Tyrannosaurus Tech

Savage Mobile App Development in Atlanta

4.80/5 (5 Reviews)
About Tyrannosaurus Tech
Tyrannosaurus Tech is a web & mobile app development and innovative design company in Atlanta, GA. We are a team of innovative designers and top-tier developers that thrive on solving complex problems, designing elegant solutions, and providing maximum ROI for our c...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
10 - 49
2016
United States
Tyrannosaurus Tech
Savage Mobile App Development in Atlanta
4.80/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Flint BarrowReviewed on 2/10/19
A skilled, pleasant, and capable team!
Role: CTO at Sentiment 360
Reviewed on 2/10/19 by Flint Barrow
Role: CTO at Sentiment 360
A skilled, pleasant, and capable team!
Tyrannosaurus Tech delivered on our project for app designs for android and ios. They were able to fully understand a complex product and help us prioritize features and design a wonderful experience for our users. I recommend them to anyone as a go-to small agency in Atlanta.

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism, expertise, experience

What they should improve on?

internal growth

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Derek WarnickReviewed on 18/9/19
Website Rebuild and Security Enhancement for Energy Company
Role: Managing Director at Strategic Ventures, LLC
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Derek Warnick
Role: Managing Director at Strategic Ventures, LLC
Website Rebuild and Security Enhancement for Energy Company
We approached Tyrannosaurus Tech to rebuild our website after a cyber-attack. In addition to fixing security issues, they needed to rebuild the site and correct its Google cache. The team resolved corrupt files and migrated them to a secure server and web host. They efficiently repaired the security breaches to safeguard the site from future attacks. Their service and skills distinguished them as a highly-reputable team.

What do you like most about the company?

They delivered on time and on budget! We got the results we needed.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Fantastic firm.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rachel JacksonReviewed on 3/10/19
IgniteHQ - Tyrannosaurus Tech Review
Role: CMO at IgniteHQ
Reviewed on 3/10/19 by Rachel Jackson
Role: CMO at IgniteHQ
IgniteHQ - Tyrannosaurus Tech Review
Tyrannosaurus Tech was so easy to work with and communicate with. They handled everything we threw at them with such care and were happy to work with us on every detail. Would definitely reccomend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Josh KingReviewed on 21/3/19
Food Safety Mobile App Development
Role: Graphic Designer at Freelance / Graphic Design, Brand Development, Web Design and UI Design
Reviewed on 21/3/19 by Josh King
Role: Graphic Designer at Freelance / Graphic Design, Brand Development, Web Design and UI Design
Food Safety Mobile App Development
We approached Tyrannosaurus Tech to build a mobile application that provides restaurant owners and managers with actionable steps to follow in a variety of food safety emergencies. Tyrannosaurus tech was able to quickly translate our needs and vision to create a hybrid android and iOS app built exactly to my design specifications. They assigned a project manager who worked very closely with our team and were able to deliver a great app within our budget. They were super responsive, always on time, and they actually delivered early about 99% of the time.

What do you like most about the company?

The personal touch and the breadth of knowledge.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kendra WardReviewed 11 months ago
T-TECH HAS GREAT TALENT
Role: Co-Founder at unboXt, Inc.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kendra Ward
Role: Co-Founder at unboXt, Inc.
T-TECH HAS GREAT TALENT
Love working with Doug! He was awesome and very knowledgeable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Tyrannosaurus Tech
695 Pylant Street NESuite #108, Atlanta, Georgia 30306
United States
+17702829628
GoodFirms