#UAATEAM

#UAATEAM

Digital marketing agency for the best projects.

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About #UAATEAM
We are digital marketing agency. We provide complex digital marketing solutions for projects. We can consult you and provide complex decisions or some of the services depends on your project and goals. SEM (PPC) management - your ads will be shown above the organic ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine
#UAATEAM
Digital marketing agency for the best projects.
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Google Analytics, PPC, CRO actionable insights
10 months ago
I contacted the agency with a request to set up Google analytics and a comprehensive solution for my project.
They worked quickly and were able to help.
I can recommend them as highly qualified specialists.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Google Analytics, PPC, CRO actionable insights
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
review from World of Comics
Edgar Brovdi COO & Co-Founder at at World of Comics LLC
on 18/8/20
Specialists from uaateam agency are highly qualified. From the very beginning, we identified key metrics that shall be optimized to reach effective results. As for know, they optimized CPA/CR/google shopping indicators, increased the effectiveness of marketing campaigns on FB and brand awareness in total. We are delighted with the competencies that are being provided by uaateam agency: they are transparent in communications (it is rare and valuable), flexible in terms of cooperation and very client-oriented. I would highly suggest considering specialists from uaateam agency as a potential partner for optimization and targeting. Our cooperation is beneficial with positive ROI.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
review from World of Comics
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable partner
Viktor Sobiecki CTO at Digital Forensics Corporation
on 19/2/20
We collaborate with UAATEAM one and a half year. 2 Adwords experts responsible for campaigns with 150K per month. Their consistent work and expert advices help to increase conversion rate and decrease costs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable partner
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional team
Kseniia Elksnis SMM Manager at Binary Compatible Inc.
on 23/1/20
I'd worked with these guys in Google Ads campaign. They always provide great support. It was pleasure to work with this team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional team
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
One of the best advertising companies I've been working with
Ievgen Anisimov Test Lead at GlobalLogic
on 29/8/19
I have a project where advertising consulting is needed. These guys are truly professionals! They helped me to increase my earnings within two months. Great communication and support. Thank you so much!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication skills, performance, expertise, support

Project Details
Project Name
One of the best advertising companies I've been working with
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable company
10 months ago
the company's specialist helped to solve the breakdown with call tracking settings. everything was done on time and no unnecessary questions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and excellent Partner
on 1/12/20
Partnering with UAATEAM has really helped our company's success by increasing our customers' trust. The impact has been extremely positive, counting on the great experience that UAATEAM has in the digital marketing sector, on the management of PPC campaigns and social media marketing.

Starting from scratch, the e-commerce business in the first month recorded a total turnover of over 400K $. And the turnover continues to grow!

The entire team is ready at any time to answer our questions with competence and professionalism. The Team is attentive to details, results-oriented, and of a high level.

Our work with them continues and we are sure that we will achieve many other great results with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and excellent Partner
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Professional team
on 9/8/19
We've been working with UAA team for the three years. Very professional team. Great communication, monthly reporting. Pleasure to deal with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
#UAATEAM
Gagarina lane 20, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61001
Ukraine
+380668757960
ca
#UAATEAM
27 Timberview Dr, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8M2
Canada
us
#UAATEAM
3000 El Camino Real Building 4 , CA, New York 94306
United States
1 (650) 304-066
View more