#UAATEAM

#UAATEAM

Digital marketing agency for the best projects.

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About #UAATEAM
We are digital marketing agency. We provide complex digital marketing solutions for projects. We can consult you and provide complex decisions or some of the services depends on your project and goals. SEM (PPC) management - your ads will be shown above the organic ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine
#UAATEAM
Digital marketing agency for the best projects.
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Serhiy KhvashchukReviewed 6 months ago
Google Analytics, PPC, CRO actionable insights
Reviewed 6 months ago by Serhiy Khvashchuk
Google Analytics, PPC, CRO actionable insights
I contacted the agency with a request to set up Google analytics and a comprehensive solution for my project.
They worked quickly and were able to help.
I can recommend them as highly qualified specialists.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Edgar BrovdiReviewed 11 months ago
review from World of Comics
Role: COO & Co-Founder at at World of Comics LLC
Reviewed 11 months ago by Edgar Brovdi
Role: COO & Co-Founder at at World of Comics LLC
review from World of Comics
Specialists from uaateam agency are highly qualified. From the very beginning, we identified key metrics that shall be optimized to reach effective results. As for know, they optimized CPA/CR/google shopping indicators, increased the effectiveness of marketing campaigns on FB and brand awareness in total. We are delighted with the competencies that are being provided by uaateam agency: they are transparent in communications (it is rare and valuable), flexible in terms of cooperation and very client-oriented. I would highly suggest considering specialists from uaateam agency as a potential partner for optimization and targeting. Our cooperation is beneficial with positive ROI.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Viktor SobieckiReviewed on 19/2/20
Reliable partner
Role: CTO at Digital Forensics Corporation
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by Viktor Sobiecki
Role: CTO at Digital Forensics Corporation
Reliable partner
We collaborate with UAATEAM one and a half year. 2 Adwords experts responsible for campaigns with 150K per month. Their consistent work and expert advices help to increase conversion rate and decrease costs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kseniia ElksnisReviewed on 23/1/20
Very professional team
Role: SMM Manager at Binary Compatible Inc.
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Kseniia Elksnis
Role: SMM Manager at Binary Compatible Inc.
Very professional team
I'd worked with these guys in Google Ads campaign. They always provide great support. It was pleasure to work with this team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ievgen AnisimovReviewed on 29/8/19
One of the best advertising companies I've been working with
Role: Test Lead at GlobalLogic
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Ievgen Anisimov
Role: Test Lead at GlobalLogic
One of the best advertising companies I've been working with
I have a project where advertising consulting is needed. These guys are truly professionals! They helped me to increase my earnings within two months. Great communication and support. Thank you so much!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication skills, performance, expertise, support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AlexReviewed 5 months ago
Reliable company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Alex
Reliable company
the company's specialist helped to solve the breakdown with call tracking settings. everything was done on time and no unnecessary questions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
JacopoReviewed 8 months ago
Professional and excellent Partner
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jacopo
Professional and excellent Partner
Partnering with UAATEAM has really helped our company's success by increasing our customers' trust. The impact has been extremely positive, counting on the great experience that UAATEAM has in the digital marketing sector, on the management of PPC campaigns and social media marketing.

Starting from scratch, the e-commerce business in the first month recorded a total turnover of over 400K $. And the turnover continues to grow!

The entire team is ready at any time to answer our questions with competence and professionalism. The Team is attentive to details, results-oriented, and of a high level.

Our work with them continues and we are sure that we will achieve many other great results with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Zamberg CorpReviewed on 9/8/19
Professional team
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Zamberg Corp
Professional team
We've been working with UAA team for the three years. Very professional team. Great communication, monthly reporting. Pleasure to deal with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
#UAATEAM
Gagarina lane 20, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61001
Ukraine
+380668757960
ca
#UAATEAM
27 Timberview Dr, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8M2
Canada
us
#UAATEAM
3000 El Camino Real Building 4 , CA, New York 94306
United States
1 (650) 304-066
View more