Unicoconnect

Unicoconnect

Your Tech Solutions Partner

4.89/5 (9 Reviews)
About Unicoconnect
Uniconnect is a one stop software development company which is transforming companies with the right turn key tech solutions for its clients.We specialise in finding unique solutions for integrating and scaling up different business verticals and processes with the help of e...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Unicoconnect
Your Tech Solutions Partner
4.89/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Atul SinghReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Totally Satisfied! Keep it up :)
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Atul Singh
Totally Satisfied! Keep it up :)
Super Professional team and delivered before the deadline. Would contact them in the future again :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kabir KrishnReviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago
Look no further for an Experienced and Reliable Technology Partner
Reviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago by Kabir Krishn
Look no further for an Experienced and Reliable Technology Partner
We started working with Unicoconnect in 2020 and it has been a great experience from the start. They have a humble and highly knowledgeable team that helped us through key phases in our growth and development.
Being a startup, I was glad that I chose them as I don't have to worry about ANY tech needs for our company. Unicoconnect is my one-stop shop for web development, E commerce and mobile app development.

Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge and expertise in the domain. Experience working with startups.

What they should improve on?

I am quite satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rushabh KotakReviewed 1 month ago
Great firm to work with with good experience and great team.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Rushabh Kotak
Great firm to work with with good experience and great team.
Guided me well with great execution and at affordable rates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Riyank MehtaReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent understanding and work style
Reviewed 1 month ago by Riyank Mehta
Excellent understanding and work style
The only company out of 8-10 I have dealt with actually listens to what the consumer is saying and helps in detail to understand what’s right to do and what’s not ! Totally enjoyed the work flow and engery they put in to get your work done in the most professional way possible. Excellent team and resourcing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Unicoconnect on May 7, 2021

we are happy to work with his client

Anand TapadiaReviewed 1 month ago
CRM Implementation and development
Reviewed 1 month ago by Anand Tapadia
CRM Implementation and development
We are into manufacturing of packaging material for industrial purpose. We had an issue of CRM as to the flexibility and usability because of our big product portfolio. With help of uniconnect we were able to develop a simple CRM solution catering to our needs. The development process was excellent with the team and a smooth implementation as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparent team , Easy to work with , Understood our needs and delivered.

What they should improve on?

Just a delay of couple of days on timelines but apart from that , it was smooth.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Unicoconnect on Apr 30, 2021

client was professional and had a good time working with him

Anuj BakshiReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent work by Unicoconnect
Reviewed 1 month ago by Anuj Bakshi
Excellent work by Unicoconnect
Unicoconnect has been extremely professional at their approach at making a mobile app for my company which has helped me better track my staff, saving me both time and money. They understood my needs, and delivered by meeting all the deadlines that we had set for the project. I would definitely recommend Uicoconnect and will be going back to them for my web app development soon.

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely professional at their approach to helping entrepreneurs who do not understand the mobile app development world very well. Moreover, they had set deadlines for each deliverable and managed to meet them, while keeping me in the loop at all times about the progress of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Unicoconnect on Apr 21, 2021

One of the best clients we have worked with so far. The client had given his requirements very clearly and precisely which made our job easier.

Armaan VananchalReviewed 1 month ago
Superb team
Role: Co-founder at at Futwork
Reviewed 1 month ago by Armaan Vananchal
Role: Co-founder at at Futwork
Superb team
We worked with unico for the setup/ early stage MVP building of our startup. The team was smart, committed and took ownership of delivery and went above and beyond expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

Ownership and dependability

What they should improve on?

Wider technology stack

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Unicoconnect on Apr 19, 2021

It was a pleasure working with smart hardworking and like-minded individuals for this project

Saumil SuchakReviewed 2 months ago
Website development with unicoconnect
Reviewed 2 months ago by Saumil Suchak
Website development with unicoconnect
Unicoconnect help us design and develop our website. Their service and support was exce

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Unicoconnect on Apr 9, 2021

It was wonderful working with saumil. we got all the requirements and information on time which made our job faster and easier.

Priyanka ShahReviewed 1 month ago
Creative Development of An e-commerce website & app
Reviewed 1 month ago by Priyanka Shah
Creative Development of An e-commerce website & app
It was great working with the professional team of Unicoconnect. From the bits and pieces of client conceptualization, the team not only came up with an innovative design but also the latest technology experience to stay ahead of the market. A reliable partner indeed for delivering your product in a timely manner of high standards.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Unicoconnect
211, 3rd Floor, Oriental Bhawan, Sheriff Devji Street, Masjid Bandar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400003, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400003
India
9819888355