Unity Communications

Unity Communications

Your BPO Partner in the Philippines and Costa Rica

5 (4 Reviews)
About Unity Communications
Headquartered in Gilbert, Arizona - We are a USA Based international BPO with centers in the US, Philippines, Costa Rica, and the Dominican Republic. We specialize in companies that are looking for small teams to augment their staff in the US, Canada, UK, Australia...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2009
United States, Philippines
Unity Communications
Your BPO Partner in the Philippines and Costa Rica
5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Matt SchnurrReviewed 2 months ago
UCaaS PProject
Reviewed 2 months ago by Matt Schnurr
UCaaS PProject
As a RingCentral partner, Unity Communications has one of the best technology sales support teams built for companies today. Our projects with the Unity team involve customers ranging from large enterprise customers to small SMB with their phone system requirements, implementation, and ongoing customer care. The team did a very thorough job with technical requirements that required research, proposals, and spreadsheet details, and immediate response when required. Very detailed, they created a global response team in the USA, Philippines, and Costa Rica that allowed an extremely effective and high level of communications via omnichannel (Phone, chat, CRM). We highly recommend Unity Communications for your next project. What stood out the most, was their flexibility and easy terms to make our business procurement process much easier. Their back office that handles tech support, customer care, and sales support is one of the leaders in our industry.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rodalyn SarachoReviewed on 18/6/20
Excellent Service!
Reviewed on 18/6/20 by Rodalyn Saracho
Excellent Service!
Unity Communications handled our back-office tasks, from data entry, emails, to outbound and inbound calls to and from hospitals, and acquiring essential information needed. They have exceptional work ethics and consistently delivers beyond expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
Amanda PicconeReviewed 4 weeks, 1 day ago
Unity Communications saved our firm!
Reviewed 4 weeks, 1 day ago by Amanda Piccone
Unity Communications saved our firm!
Unity Communications saved our firm! We recently found ourselves in a bit of pickle - we were experiencing excessive growth and our two (2) help desk agents gave notice. While we were happy they found opportunities in their industry, we found ourselves at ground zero. Our predicament led us to Unity Communications and we could not be more grateful to have found them. They made the transition to outsourcing our support center seamless, met an aggressive timeline, and had us up and running in no time! They even helped us add a new communication channel so we could meet our customers demands. I am completely blown away by the well-oiled machine Patrick has built and could not be happier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Alexa FernandezReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent Service. Unmatched Value.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alexa Fernandez
Excellent Service. Unmatched Value.
Upon partnering with Unity Communications, I have drastically changed the productivity of my company. They helped me find resources that were a great fit for my company and increased overall output and workflow. I would recommend them to anyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Unity Communications
1530 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, Arizona 85295
United States
(888) 910 0980
ph
Unity Communications
Level 10-01 Fort Legend Tower, Manila 1634
Philippines
+1 (480) 550.8700
cr
Unity Communications
11 Avenida, San Jose, San Jose
Costa Rica
+011-506-4001-7749
View more