Uplers

A Leading Tech Talent Platform

4.9 (122 Reviews)
About Uplers
Uplers is a one-stop destination for all things digital. We’re the go-to source to hire remote talents such as developers, marketers, designers, search experts, and salesforce experts. We’re delivering end-to-end web design and development, digital marketing, and...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2012
United States, India
Uplers
A Leading Tech Talent Platform
4.9 (122 Reviews)
122 Reviews
Very happy with the service
Kamakshi Sharma Marketing Manager at Energy Aspects
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Very talented team and great customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with the team at Uplers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very happy with the service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Always reliable and fast
Sam Macleod Senior Digital Marketing Lead at Beamery
3 weeks, 2 days ago
We trust them to get stuff turned around quickly and they always deliver. Would recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Consistent and fast

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Attention to detail

Project Details
Project Name
Always reliable and fast
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great to work with!
Iris Lo Trade Marketing Intern - ARMANI beauty & shu uemura at L'Oréal
1 month ago
We just finished phase 1 of our first project with Uplers, and we've had an amazing experience so far! They are quick, responsive, reliable and deliver great quality. They were great during the proposal process, but they have delivered even beyond our expectations. We look forward to many more projects to come!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive, Solutions-Oriented, Always Willing to Help, Reliable

Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Always a pleasure working with them!
Katja Flükiger Freelance Graphic Designer at Freelance
1 month ago
I love working with the Uplers Web Development team because of their ability to make the vision of my clients come alive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service!
3 months ago
The team at Uplers have worked incredibly hard to acheive the absolute best performance for my digital marketing especially in very tough times. They are easy to communicate with, responsive to emails and contact, and willing to go the extra mile to acheive the best result. Very happy customer!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable SEO Support
3 months ago
We have been working with the Uplers team for some time now and their support is always reliable, efficient and to a high standard.

Karan Doshi our Project Coordinator has been a delight to work with, always establishing clear objectives, regularly following up to ensure we are tracking towards those objectives and reporting on performance.

Account Manager Jyoti and the full team of analysts Sagar, Ishan and Pranav have also provided a great support network for our enquiries.

Uplers has created a great working culture. Would highly recommended them for any organisation!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable SEO Support
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Uplers has been our partner for years!
3 months ago
Uplers is one of our close external developers and where we go when we want development for HubSpot. We have come to rely on them for a lot of our web-dev for our site which requires solving rather unique problems.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Comms are always open and reliable with the team. Deadlines are mostly delivered on time or managed with us in time. The team is very responsive and adapted to managing changes that happens in real time. They provide a cost/value proposition that is very competitive Revisions are always handled well and we deem fairly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Organising some naming conventions could be done better (never been a major issue) We sometimes need more revisions after first delivery, and the products are not 100% there in the first go. This is part of dev work but could be improved.

Project Details
Project Name
Uplers has been our partner for years!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work to date!
3 months ago
We have been using Uplers for a few months and the results we have received are going great, however the customer service is what really stands out.

Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work to date!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Pleasure to work with
3 months ago
The team at Uplers delivers quality results, meets deadlines, is transparent and communicative, and overall is a pleasure to work with. I welcome the opportunity to work with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They adhere to deadlines and are very responsive via emails and calls.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Pleasure to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliability, precision and hard-work
3 months ago
Uplers has provided an excellent holistic service for ALT Technologies' new website.

From SEO keyword analysis for our content writing to strategic directions, from complete design to backend development, hosting, necessary additional plugins, and more, they went beyond all expectations.

Our project was challenging from various aspects from the start and Uplers provided solutions for all. We worked together hand-in-hand in good cooperation exchanging ideas, documentation, feedback and more, which resulted top notch customer experience for ALT Technologies.

I highly recommend working with them, they are reliable, precise and hard-working, giving the best support for their customers, on an international level.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Uplers has in-house solutions for pretty much any questions or problems you may have about website development or digital marketing. They are available from anywhere in the world, and their international knowledge allows global customers to fulfill their needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Handing over from design to backend development can be tricky, when various teams are pulled into the project after each other. I believe Uplers resolved this well.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliability, precision and hard-work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Uplers always go the extra mile
3 months ago
Working with Uplers on complex web projects has been great – they're always able to recommend cost effective solutions. Great team who are always available for that quick catch up
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Single point of contact, and their ability to get the job done within budget and on time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Always make sure to read any client documentation that may be attached to a project

Project Details
Project Name
Uplers always go the extra mile
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Upler's Web Development
3 months ago
Upler's has a fantastic web development team that our company has worked with on several projects now. They are a pleasure to work with and the final product is always top notch. I would highly recommend using them for any web based projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Upler's Web Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable partners
3 months ago
Uplers does a great job of keeping communication open and responding in a timely manner. They are very quick to turnaround estimates, usually within 24 hours or less. They reliably hit deadlines and are happy to expedite projects when needed. They provide delightful customer service and truly care about your business and your success. We have worked with a number of other outsourced developers in the past, and Uplers goes above and beyond in every way. Not only are they fast, but their work is high quality and thorough. I particularly appreciate their willingness to get on calls with us to troubleshoot any obstacles. We plan on being partners for a long time, and encourage others to consider Uplers for their development needs, too.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Keen and reliable
3 months ago
We use Uplers for overflow work and they are always helpful and reliable. It's a pleasure to deal with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendly, reliable, expert

Project Details
Project Name
Keen and reliable
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing work by an amazing team.
4 months ago
I am so pleased with the work Uplers have delivered for us. They were fast, efficient and absolute superstars in bringing our vision to life. They are experts in their space and will give you valuable feedback when needed. From start to finish, they operated with the utmost professionalism and flexibility that you will not find anywhere else. I cannot imagine working with anyone else ever again. Thank you to your entire team for all your effort.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The speed, efficiency and quality of their work is unparalleled to anyone else.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing work by an amazing team.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and Part of my Team
4 months ago
They deliver every time. Highly recommended. Thank you for your great work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Part of my Team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service and support
4 months ago
It's been great working with Uplers on our website build. Super quick response time and always happy to help with any query. Special shoutout to Nupur, Shaili and all the developers that made our website come to life. We will definitely be reaching out to Uplers for future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The personal account manager for our project was great. Really nice to have the one person as your go to person. They are always happy to supply any information you need. They delivered what was expected from the project and offered continued support for any future issues or questions. Above and beyond.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service and support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Development
4 months ago
I haven't had great experiences with offshore developers, but this was a real game changer for me.

The team at Uplers produced high quality work in a timely banner for a fair cost.

The project manager Nupur was clear and friendly with her communication, and addressed every issue I raised.

I'll definately be using Uplers again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work and communication.

Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My go-to web development team
4 months ago
I've used Uplers for a number of years with several of my clients. Maitri Shah and her web team are knowledgeable, fast and good value. They are always extremely responsive and helpful. We did have a database glitch on the latest project but the team reacted to resolve it in a matter of hours. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Occasional errors creep in but they are fixed promptly.

Project Details
Project Name
My go-to web development team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable parter to work with
4 months ago
We have been working together for just over the year and they have been a very reliable parter to work with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable parter to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very responsive and service minded
4 months ago
We needed help with design and implementation since we were overwhelmed with work ourselves. Bringing in Uplers was a great decision. They're super professional and yet very quick to accommodate to our wishes and ways of working. I'd be happy to endorse them for any project where you need help from top notch professionals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The responsiveness and their ability to get stuff done.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can't think of anything yet! But this was a pretty small project without any real complexities. Excited to see how they'll do on future bigger and more complex projects.

Project Details
Project Name
Very responsive and service minded
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team! All our SEO needs were met successfully.
5 months ago
We were in need of an agency that could analyse and improve the on-site, technical and off-site SEO aspects of our website. Uplers conducted a detailed SEO audit, and recommended a series of changes to the website and classified them based on priority. Not only that, but they also provided detailed steps on how to implement the suggested changes. It was comfortable working with them as we did not have to put in extra effort to ensure that the project ran smoothly.

Overall, we are very happy to have worked with Divyani (our project coordinator) and the Uplers team. Their approach was commendable in terms of understanding our client's problems and helping us solve them. In fact, we actually ended up onboarding them for a client in need!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their methodology is what we found most interesting. They provided us with a timeline at the beginning of the project and managed to deliver on time on each and every occasion.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are completely satisfied with Divyani and the Uplers team. Their approach was commendable in terms of understanding our client's problems and helping us solve them.

Project Details
Project Name
Great team! All our SEO needs were met successfully.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEM OT Medical.
5 months ago
Dhrumi did a great job , and the google ad operation did help us for branding awareness. thanks for your support. :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEM OT Medical.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great Agency to work with
6 months ago
Upler Agency has been very easy to work with. They are attentive, easy too coordinate calls with and have a full staff of team members that are ready to turn your ideas into reality. We had out website revamped and they were able to go in there and implement the design both on the UI/UX side of things as well as the backend coding. I would highly recommend Upler and will continue to use them for website edits/revisions
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

they are transparent, easy to work with, and have high abilities to complete the tasks.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

non applicable at the moment

Project Details
Project Name
Great Agency to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Helped Us Across the Finishline
6 months ago
We really appreciated the collaboration and easy communication as we sorted deliverables and scope. The team worked quickly and efficiently to get our project wrapped up and completed for my clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing ! Maybe an initial outline of how the whole process could go ? In terms of your workflow. otherwise nothing !

Project Details
Project Name
Helped Us Across the Finishline
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best digital development partners I've ever worked with
Robbie Penzell Chief Digital Officer at at Baretz+Brunelle
6 months ago
No matter the request or deadline, Uplers has consistently delivered fantastic digital work in a timely manner. Working with them is very easy and our clients have been delighted with the final deliverables. It is truly a pleasure working with them and I will absolutely recommend them in the future to anyone looking for a digital development partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best digital development partners I've ever worked with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, Efficient and Professional...Look forward to working with Uplers again.
6 months ago
Our studio came to the Uplers team with an extremely tight turnaround time for a client website and they were such a pleasure to work with. The Uplers team managed to get the website QA'd, up and running, and troubleshoot further client requests. Their accounts team was responsive to our constant requests and their dev team worked in an extremely efficient manner. Major thanks to Bizan, German and Kaustubh for their hard work to get this project over the line. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast, Efficient and Professional...Look forward to working with Uplers again.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review of Uplers from the TDI team
6 months ago
Working with the Uplers team has been a pleasure, having Heena as our key point of contact is hugely helpful as she is exceptionally responsive and available. We have found a way to work more efficiently by using Skype for all quick queries, and believe this has helped the relationship immensly.

There are small issues we run into around forms not working, silly QA mistakes (for example having a templated page used and then the wrong client name still showing up), or ensuring that once a site is live the tracking and indexing is on.
We are however working on a list of things we want to ensure are happening which we can talk through once it's complete.

Overall we feel very happy with our team and having Heena as our point of contact is great, she is wonderful to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review of Uplers from the TDI team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Oustanding service.
7 months ago
I got in touch with Uplers due to my workload, I needed a developer fast and Uplers fulfilled my requirements instantly. The quality of their is work outstanding so too are their customer service/project management teams who are always on hand to answer questions and resolve problems. I highly recommend Uplers and suffice to say I will be calling upon Uplers again in the near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Oustanding service.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
they are awesome!
8 months ago
Been working with these guys for months and they never disappoint me. My requirement was a bit complex but they have managed to provide us a good job. Well done!.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
they are awesome!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The team at Uplers is dedicated and most importantly they are results driven
8 months ago
Their work has contributed to a continuously increased rank in keywords which has resulted in an increased number of leads generated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The team at Uplers is dedicated and most importantly they are results driven
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Prompt. Professional. And Pixel-Perfect.
8 months ago
Saumya, Rushabh and their wonderful team have unfailingly ticked those three boxes every time the last year and a half we have worked with them. Keep it up!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Prompt. Professional. And Pixel-Perfect.
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
The Uplers team is attentive and experienced
8 months ago
I have worked with Uplers on many different projects from Marketo emails and landing page coding, Marketo velocity scripting and SEO/SEM services. Every time I work with them on a project, they deliver top tier results and with competitive prices. If my projects need revisions or improvements, they were always happy to fix issues to my satisfaction. They also have some of the best Marketo coders and programmers that I have ever worked with. I intend to work with Uplers well into the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Uplers team is attentive and experienced
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fast executing company - the adress for time-bound website project
Katharina Wasmer Branding Specialist at bei BIOTRONIK
9 months ago
Uplers are characterized by fast processes and a dedicated team of website coding experts for your project only to ensure a fast turn around. Apart from their fast execution, the communication has been smooth and straigth to the point thanks to their digital knowledge and platforms like bugherd. So feedback could be transfered easily and the output is of high quality. I can recommend this company for time-bound website projects as they are reliable and the website can afterwards be accessed via a CMS also for people without broader coding skills. Great job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast executing company - the adress for time-bound website project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Accessibility enhancements for two web projects
Ceri Balston Head of E-Commerce at at RSA
6 months ago
We used Uplers to fix a number of accessibility issues (WCAG 2.1) that were found following an accessibility audit on two of our clients websites. They were really easy to work and communicate with and v responsive to resolving the bugs we raised during the projects. Really pleased with the output.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendly, responsive, easy to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Accessibility enhancements for two web projects
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work from uplers
Jasveen Gulati Practice Manager at at Disruptive Unicorns
10 months ago
We had an amazing experience working with uplers team, specially Sneha Poddar.It was wonderful to have her as a part of disruptive unicorns. Her knowledge and experience added a lot of value into our business. We wish to continue the relationship for long term and go together as one team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work from uplers
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service Every Time!
10 months ago
I have been working with Arjun Sharma as my project manager for over a year now and couldn't ask for a nicer, more professional talented person to collaborate with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service Every Time!
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Maryland Innovation Center + Uplers
10 months ago
The Uplers team is always a joy to work with. Arjun and his team consistently provide excellent communication and timely changes to development requests across the board. We are very grateful for the Uplers team and will continue to work with them in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent communication, quick turnarounds, affordable pricing, and a friendly team to engage with.

Project Details
Project Name
Maryland Innovation Center + Uplers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Arjun Sharma & Deep Shah are GREAT team players!
Sarah Murphy Partner & Web Manager at at Clear Mind Graphics
10 months ago
I feel like the second we started work with Arjun and Deep I knew we were in the right hands. They are friendly, have excellent communication skills, prompt and top notch experts in executing our requested tasks with their team of experts. Over the years we have struggled with finding a resource like Uplers that feels personal to our agency. Arjun and Deep have made sure that we can trust their expertise and turn around times. They also stay on budget and are willing to go above and beyond to make a project better. I couldn't be more pleased with their services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, transparency and professional execution.

Project Details
Project Name
Arjun Sharma & Deep Shah are GREAT team players!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great work!
10 months ago
The team was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services that I requested. They're extremely flexible and would make a good fit for anyone looking for long-term or project based engagement.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, quality work from the Uplers team
Janelle Strickland Co Director at at Little Bird Online Marketing
10 months ago
We have been working with Uplers for some time now, and are very happy with the professional service they provide, which enables us to better service our clients. They are always very prompt in their responses, and always go above and beyond with any request we make. Their team has helped us grow our business, knowing that we can provide stellar services for SEO & SEM. The team members we currently work with include:
Search POC Team:

Account Manager: Archana Vyas
Project Coordinator: Priyanka Panchal
PC Team Lead: Pooja Menon
Execution Team:

SEO Executive: Debraj Paul
SEO Senior Analyst: Rifat Tak
Execution Team Lead: Gajendra Singh
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional, quality service, good communication

Project Details
Project Name
Professional, quality work from the Uplers team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Marketo LP Template CSS Update & Ebook Component Creation
Bridget Hamilton Marketing at at Podium
10 months ago
Overall the experience was great, the team is super friendly and prompt with responses.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Marketo LP Template CSS Update & Ebook Component Creation
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Always reliable and great communication
10 months ago
Uplers work with us on a range of digital marketing projects and they have always gone beyond expectations. They offer very quick turnaround times which is really important for us as a fast moving business. The communication is always very good and detailed, which we appreciate at TourHub. Below are the team members working on our account.
Karan - Project Coordinator
Paras - SEO Lead
Jayesh - Sr. SEO Executive
Sachin - Jr. SEO Executive
Sid - Accounts Manager
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexible and quick turnarounds, experts in their field.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing!

Project Details
Project Name
Always reliable and great communication
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Superlative support
Rodolfo Andragnes CEO at de Apptivalo
10 months ago
I worked with several providers before but the commitment, quickness and predisposition of Arjum and Uplers Team is superlative! Thanks for being always available for us. I’m glad of having chosen you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superlative support
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project delivery was great!
Josh Cobos
10 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Pixel perfect developers!
10 months ago
Uplers is our go-to. As a designer, I appreciate that the finished product looks exactly like my design! They do a fabulous job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are affordable and do a great job.

Project Details
Project Name
Pixel perfect developers!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable service
11 months ago
Uplers provided an excellent and reliable service. Plan to use them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The extra mile
11 months ago
I worked with Uplers on a web development project with a WordPress backend. They clearly knew what they were doing and were willing to take onboard additions to the original brief. They always wanted to get the things done and were keen to respond to feedback. In honesty, there was probably more rounds of feedback than I'd like but that was probably my fault for a loose brief. If you have a water-tight brief and spec then Uplers is the way to go!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication over any method you like and availability to talk and get things done.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Being keen to get a solid spec/brief in place before starting. I had a fair amount of back and forth to get the idea across at the beginning that translated into a longer timeline to get what I wanted done.

Project Details
Project Name
The extra mile
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Two New Marketo LP Templates
Alex Jackmond Business Process Specialist at at Obility
11 months ago
I had a great experience with Email Uplers. We had a general design/layout in mind, but they turned it into a reality in less than a week. Going back and forth was easy, and they were able to get a second version spun up, plus getting both of them into Marketo in less than 3 weeks at an amazing price. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very quick from start to finish

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It was a little tough to get/give feedback towards the end. Since there's a big time difference, we would only get to email once/day which made it a little clunky, but ultimately we got to the finish line.

Project Details
Project Name
Two New Marketo LP Templates
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team that has helped me grow my agency to something big
11 months ago
Thanks to the team at Uplers for being such an integral part of my growth strategy. With their help I have grown and am super confident that we can deliver results for our clients.

The team are always responsive, pushes the boundaries to get the most out of the relationship and truly experts in Digital Marketing. If you are an established agency or someone looking to scale from freelancer to agency, these guys are for you.

A true asset to he team and ecosystem.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team that has helped me grow my agency to something big
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Love working with the Uplers team!
11 months ago
Anytime our team comes to Upler's with a new request, they always deliver on time and with minimal direction on what's needed. They make our job's so much easier, and I cannot thank them enough for their hard work. On multiple occasions, we've had last minute problems that we need help fixing and every time they are more than happy to help with the rushed request.

Highly recommend using them if you want a good, quality job done!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Love working with the Uplers team!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The perfect partner!
Valentina Corbetta CEO at at QUAAB
11 months ago
Always a great experience with the whole Team at Uplers!
Working with Uplers means you would engage with expert hands and great personalities!
Stunning results, great human experience, communications always on point.

There are just positive things I could share about my experiences with my Uplers's Team and my head of Developer, Arjun.
Since 2019 they are our go-to partner for UX/UI projects and they never let us down!

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The perfect partner!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great work as always
11 months ago
With so many choices out there, this company hits the mark every time. Kudos to a great job!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick and responsive

Project Details
Project Name
Great work as always
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Work from a Great Team
Jesse Brede Founder at of Lion's Share Digital
11 months ago
Uplers is super fast and does great work. I highly suggest working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Work from a Great Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Work, Excellent Customer Service :)
Daniel Slavin Senior Manager Marketing Operations at at Snyk
11 months ago
Saumya Sinha, Ravi S., and the Marketo LandingPage team provided very professional work.
They were super responsive and knowledgeable, and we're really satisfied with the outcome.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Work, Excellent Customer Service :)
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Normandy American Heroes new redesigned wesbite
Rudy Passera Interpretive Guide at at Normandy American Heroes
11 months ago
Dhruvin Surotia, Project Manager - Hubspot working for Uplers has provided excellent service and followed the corrections needed to the letter. I would have been interested, but not crucial, in having additional suggestions from Uplers concerning the design of my new website and/or contents... Before the official launching of my new website, Uplers is to migrate the SEO from the old website to the new one...to say the least I can hardly wait for the official launching!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Normandy American Heroes is the leader of WWII European private tours, as such Uplers redesign has met all my "unknown" expectations which I believe will motivate the visitors to book with my company per the contents of my new landing pages, professional, clear and easy to understand

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Uplers is really good in following thru on my instructions, corrections etc... I would have appreciated if someone from Uplers had come up with some additional ideas on how to hit the market...but overall very good

Project Details
Project Name
Normandy American Heroes new redesigned wesbite
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience working with Uplers!
Natasha Jiandani Senior Manager at at The Trade Desk
11 months ago
Uplers were extremely prompt in responding to requests and were able to resolve all the code/ tech issues we faced on our marketing automation platform with ease. I would highly recommend working with them. Special shout out to Saumya Sinha who went out of her way to carry out our requests and deliver even before requested deadlines.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience working with Uplers!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Monitors.com Website
Taylor Longly Marketing Director at at Monitors.com By Bayland
on 22/10/20
Uplers did a good job on developing our website and being available for directions and feedback.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Monitors.com Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team of developers with many different skills
on 21/10/20
Uplers can offer a team approach to digital marketing and website development, bringing together a wide range of expertise, who work on your projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Access to many resources, working together as a team. We use a "dedicated team" approach, which is a rather large engagement which spans many areas.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team of developers with many different skills
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I'd buy 'em a beer
on 21/10/20
Our account rep (Bizan Bhatporia) and all team members we've had the chance to work with on various projects have been very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and fast to knock out our projects.
We look forward to many more site builds with them and maybe even the chance to grab a beer and talk shop one day. They're a great group, we highly recommend. 👍
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I'd buy 'em a beer
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
the web development is really good that we gave all our project and development to them
on 19/10/20
we have outsourced +10 projects to them for 4 sites. we are happy with the quality and speed of the development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

communication and quality of work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

discount for repeated clients

Project Details
Project Name
the web development is really good that we gave all our project and development to them
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service at a great cost
Toni Turner Founder and President at at TrendStar Trading Group LLC
on 16/10/20
The team I worked with were amazing, and nothing was too much trouble. Originally it was only meant to be one project which had overflowed in our busy schedule, but we have already briefed the next one to them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service at a great cost
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Service from Paryusha at Uplers
Rebecca Fawell Projects Manager at at Bright Collie
on 15/10/20
The service and experience I have had with Uplers and more specifically with Paryusha as my contact has been excellent. She is clear, helpful and accommodating to all of my tasks and needs. She works so hard to ensure all our tasks and projects run smoothly and always works well under pressure.

She really is my go-to person if I have a website problem and I know I can rely on her and trust her advice. She also makes my day with her positive comms±
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Service from Paryusha at Uplers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
I was impressed with the speed and quality of work
Lawrence Gross Senior Manager, Digital Marketing at at Eden Health
on 12/10/20
We partnered with Uplers to bring a new landing page come to life on both desktop and mobile. Their design was responsive to the device and well-executed. We will partner with Uplers again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I was impressed with the speed and quality of work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Their responsiveness is one quality that I really enjoy
Carly Grudzien Group Account Director at at KHWS
on 12/10/20
I have used Uplers for many email and landing page templates. They code my design mockups beautifully and with rarely any additional edits. Their attention to detail doesn't go unnoticed and their dedication results in a valuable partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attention to detail Responsiveness Meet deadlines

Project Details
Project Name
Their responsiveness is one quality that I really enjoy
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Expertise
Ee Ting
on 30/9/20
Uplers is always a pleasure to work with and makes the effort to maintain prompt communication. Pranjli is a superstar of a Project Lead.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Expertise
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Always happy and reliable
on 29/9/20
We have been working with Uplers for a number of years and they have delivered consistently on time and within budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Always happy and reliable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great developers, fantastic customer service and fast turnaround times
on 25/9/20
Uplers perform a range of web development tasks for me, and they're fantastic.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great people, fun to work with, quick to respond.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Provide wider digital marketing services such as social media management

Project Details
Project Name
Great developers, fantastic customer service and fast turnaround times
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Customer Serivce
on 23/9/20
Uplers built a custom Marketo master email and landing page template for my company containing over 50 modules. I am very pleased wth the result and utilize the templates religiously. As you may know, coding is not so simple and issues tend to pop up. But fear not, for every issue that popped up, Uplers was able to quickly debug and resolve the problems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Awesome customer service and range of products.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Customer Serivce
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Uplers deliver time after time
on 15/9/20
Uplers have established themselves as our go-to resource for web development. We continue to lean on them as our brand grows. We feel comfortable asking them for any sort of website additions, changes, etc. and trust that they will deliver. Communication is top-notch.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Uplers deliver time after time
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great result and great price
Lauren
on 14/9/20
Uplers were fantastic to deal with and the result is fantastic.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great result and great price
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Manager
Sunilkumar Nagarajan Ecommerce Manager at at Bevilles Jewellers
on 11/9/20
Their team expertise really helped us to change the website within a short period. Our goals were to give great user experience and improve the conversion rate which we managed to achieve with their work.
We can work closely with the dedicated developers who understand the business need. We will also get support from the technical lead who manages the tasks on a daily basis.
They understand the requirement very well and execute the work as we expected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They understand the requirement very well and execute the work as we expected.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at this stage

Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Manager
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Great developers, Fast, and affordable
on 11/9/20
We've been using the Uplers team for about 2 years, and have been happy with their work. I highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great developers, Fast, and affordable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
A quick and effective team that delivers great customer support
Anonymous
3 days, 6 hours ago
I had quick-turn request for a campaign page for a new product launch and the Uplers team was able to deliver a great web page from design to development in less than a week.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Listened to my needs and executed a solution to meet that need.
  • Promptly responded to my questions and feedback on both the design and development of the project.
  • The Uplers team designed and developed the page in under a week.
Cons:
  • I can't think of anything they should have done differently for this project.
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Campaign page needed for a new product launch. The page design and development needed to be completed within a week. The page included multiple videos and a downloadable content form.
Great Company To Work With
Tim Austin Digital Marketing Coach at Traffic Coach
1 month ago
Hired a Project Manager For Digital Marketing and Have had a great Experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company To Work With
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Team has been responsive to every request I have asked for and always been super-friendly and encouraging
Monique Young Head Of Marketing at at EFEX
2 months ago
Dhrumi has been very patient with me and explained a lot of detailed information that I am not used it. She has been responsive to every request I have asked for and always been super-friendly and encouraging. She has been love to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great outsource team
3 months ago
Uplers have done a very good job for us over the past few years through various website projects. The latest and greatest achievement was recoding an old website eliminating thousands of lines of code and increasing site speed dramatically.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great outsource team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Really Grateful for the help
3 months ago
Uplers are always on point with communication, ensuring we get things done in a timely manner. When I first started working with them, we had a few issues on content, but they were very quick to adapt and change strategy so it worked for all parties involved. They've been very thorough, flexible and accommodating as well as a pleasure to work with. We haven't always had the time to execute things to reach deadlines, and they've always been understanding and readjusted timescales, budget and meetings to suit us.
They've gone over and above at every stage and have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, flexibility and adaptability.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Understanding the business product for more accurate content but I appreciate that can be difficult when working with so many different businesses.

Project Details
Project Name
Really Grateful for the help
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Upliers are the best!
3 months ago
I cannot recommend the team at Upliers enough, they are fast, clear with timeframes, very friendly and really go above and beyond to service their clients, really no request is too big or too small. They have helped me during a particularly tricky time when our small team had no in house website management resource and our site was under malware attacks and required several updates at a key moment in our marketing calendar. I would unreservedly recommend them to anyone requiring website support services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability, communication skills, technical skills, friendly team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of any area that needs improvement

Project Details
Project Name
Upliers are the best!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Even Better Than The Reviews State
3 months ago
Hired Uplers and the team (Heena, Rahul, Gaurav, Ruchika) and more of a recommendation. Checked out the reviews and seemed like they would be a good fit. They exceeded my expectations and over-delivered. They were easy to work with, had awesome communication, and worked until specs were exactly what we needed. Hard to find a dev team like this, so I'm grateful. Highly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Even Better Than The Reviews State
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Partnership with Uplers
3 months ago
I’ve been working with Uplers for years now and they still surprise me with just how focused they are on delivering great work and servicing their clients. Would definitely recommend them as a great extension of your business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Partnership with Uplers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Arlington Research
4 months ago
I worked with Uplers on my website build and found the team to be friendly, insightful and hard working. The quality of the work was excellent and they kept me updated on progress throughout the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Price and the team I worked with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Arlington Research
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Friendly and fast
4 months ago
Very friendly communication, delivered expected service on a very tight schedule
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Friendly and fast
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great communication, attention to detail and support
Ben Smith Consultant at at Websmith Studio
4 months ago
Extremely happy with the level of quality delivered by Uplers.

Uplers assisted in helping me develop a custom animation for a personal project. They went over and beyond in every aspect of the project.

I can highly recommend Uplers. Special shout out to Pritpal and her dedication to getting this perfect.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communications, friendliness, and professionalism.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Great communication, attention to detail and support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An extension of my team....
5 months ago
I have been a client of Uplers in excess of 7 years and originally brought onboard by Darshan, I can honestly say the onboarding process was seamless and I felt in control of how I was marketing my brand to our target audience. After the initial few months the work that the Uplers team did on my website meant I was generating good brand awareness and enquiries. The whole Uplers team have been like my virtual SEO marketing department, they work really closely with myself and the key members of the team to deliver effective, measurable and successful results.
I now have Karan as my account manager and his very personal and professional service has meant we have managed to refine our activities even more and work together for more positive results. The support and understanding during the pandemic has been great we have brainstormed ideas and really kept our presence well, if anything our conversion rates have gone up.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way in which they communicate and keep you informed, always available to speak and refie activities in line with your business objectives.

Project Details
Project Name
An extension of my team....
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Support for Hubspot development.
5 months ago
We use Uplers to support our marketing team in developing custom templates for Hubspot. They are super efficient, quick to respond, very reasonably priced and are always able to achieve what we need.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Support for Hubspot development.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional white label service
D K
5 months ago
Having worked with Uplers in the past on first class Mailchimp builds, we engaged them on a Wordpress Theme and various pages build, based on our very prescriptive designs. On speed, technical ability and attention to detail, they were in a league of their own. They accommodated our timeframes and feedback, and their communication was great. I couldn't recommend them enough.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, technical proficiency, attention to detail, snagging

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional white label service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Long-term vendor
Emily VonSydow Web Development Director at at Bop Design
6 months ago
I've been working with Uplers for about 6 years and they continue to impress! Deep, our project manager, is very communicative.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Long-term vendor
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tremendous Development Partner
6 months ago
The team at Uplers has been an awesome resource for our development needs. We have worked with the team on several projects of varying features and needs. Their project communication and updates are professional and they always deliver a clean site for our clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Tremendous Development Partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated & Proactive
7 months ago
I have worked with Uplers for a couple of months now and I've had a great experience thus far. The team is dedicated, consistent, and easy to talk to.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated & Proactive
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great communication and results
7 months ago
Working with Uplers has been great! The communication and understanding from them is always amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Great communication and results
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
It's always a pleasure working with Uplers!
7 months ago
Uplers look after our Google Ad account and when I started working with them six months ago I knew nothing about SEM. The time and patience they have invested in me to help me understand and then improve the performance of our account has been amazing! Their communication is fantastic. They never drop the ball and are always there when I need them. Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their friendly staff, efficiency and reliability.

Project Details
Project Name
It's always a pleasure working with Uplers!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, Effecient and Excellent Communication
8 months ago
I had been using Uplers for a while to create email campaign templates from supplied designs and always been impressed with their service.

A couple of months ago I had a front-end development project for a new website and decided to use Uplers. I'm so glad I did, I've been very happy with the result. They understood what I was trying to achieve after a good discussion on email and a video chat. They then created the required HTML, SCSS and JavaScript based off a set of Adobe XD designs with a quick turnaround and to a very high standard.

I checked the result, as did my designer and client and we could find practically nothing that needed changing, just a few small things, some of which were just a design preference rather than a mistake or bug.

All through the project the communication and speed at which Uplers carried out the work was exceptional and they always tried to go the extra mile to get the best result.

I highly recommend using Uplers for your next front-end development project :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication about the project and progress was excellent.

Project Details
Project Name
Fast, Effecient and Excellent Communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work
8 months ago
Shaliee and team, thanks for your great work and making my job easier!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Market Leaders in Web Development and Digital Marketing
Jack Shepherdson Digital Coordinator at at uberbrand
8 months ago
Uplers have gone above and beyond, excelling in reaching our KPI's and providing excellent SEO services. Priyanka and her team do an amazing job and are always professional:
Archana Vyas: Account Manager
Priyanka Panchal: Project Coordinator
Pooja Menon: Team Lead-Project Coordination
Aditi Kale: SEO Execution Member
Varun Joshi: Sr. SEO Execution Member
Pranav Solanki: Team Lead-SEO Execution

Uplers web development team have also done an amazing job producing high quality work in short timeframes, I couldn't Recommend Nupur Saxena 'Web Development Coordinator' and her team more.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Uplers are very professional and always provide high-quality work in great timeframes.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Market Leaders in Web Development and Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect start to a great relationship
8 months ago
This was our first website project with Uplers and they have delivered a great result, after years of projects with outsourcing support it's great to finally deliver something that exceeded my expectations. The project was priced fairly and delivered to our very high standard, I am already looking a three new project to grow this relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect start to a great relationship
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good team
8 months ago
Worked with the team who were very sufficient and helpful. Provided detailed SEO reports that were valuable. Thank you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Development Partner
Lisa Morgan Creative Director at at LAIRE
9 months ago
We have brought multiple types of web development projects to Uplers - website updates, custom website designs, and technical troubleshooting. We are pleased with every outcome. The team is very communicative throughout the projects and they go beyond what we expect in functionality and quality. We are happy to have found such a reliable source to expand the capabilities of our team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They communicate well about projects, both in the beginning to scope the project, and throughout to understand our expectations.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing noted

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Development Partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Even during a global pandemic, Uplers pulled through.
9 months ago
We had a complex e-commerce project, that was not only on a major time-crunch, but both complex and unique. Bizan rallied his team and delivered! We have several projects in process, and look forward to working with Biz and his team to bring them to life.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Diverse set of skills and cost effective.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Attention to detail. However, if you provide very exact files you can overcome this hurdle.

Project Details
Project Name
Even during a global pandemic, Uplers pulled through.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Work from a great team at Uplers!
Estelle Schnyder Senior Digital Marketing Manager at at Trellis
9 months ago
It's been a pleasure to work with Divyani, Pooja, Sheldon and the entire team at Uplers in 2020 - they're very helpful, quick to respond and always get the work done on time. Thanks for all the help last year and looking forward to more collaboration in 2021
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Work from a great team at Uplers!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Worked with Uplers for over five years
Emily VonSydow Web Development Director at at Bop Design
9 months ago
I've worked with Uplers for over five years now and they've been a really solid partner. Within the last year or so, I've started working directly with Arjun as a project manager and he's great. Always a positive can-do attitude!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Worked with Uplers for over five years
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Uplers is Fantastic
Rachel Zasadil Project Manager at at STARMEN Design Group
10 months ago
They stay in close communication the whole process is seamless from start to finish!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Uplers is Fantastic
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
An efficient agency with a quick turnaround
10 months ago
Upplers worked with us on one of our most important digital projects in 2020, the redesign of three our "microsites, websites for our core brands.
They responded to our requests with a high efficiency and quick turnaround at all times. Despite the time difference their developers worked long hours to complete our requests even when they were last minute.
After the completion of this project we will continue to work with them on further digital projects and the maintenance of our websites.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An efficient agency with a quick turnaround
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Year 2 is as good as day 1
Eric Webster Director, Digital Solutions at at Intevity
10 months ago
I have used Uplers (used to be Webbymonks) for a few years now for ad-hoc Front End, Wordpress, Drupal and Email template project needs. They always communicate clearly, produce quality assets and problem solve. They are more like a partner and less like a provider.

Even when I have changed agencies I have brought them with me, the team sometimes changes but in general they persist knowledge well and always rise to the occasion.

Me: Director of Technology in Boston, Advertising Agencies, 25 years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Solutions focused, Willingness to provide solutions, Clean development, Good Communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

More complex technologies like React

Project Details
Project Name
Year 2 is as good as day 1
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service from Arjun Sharma at Uplers
10 months ago
We partnered with Uplers to build our website. We are very pleased with the speed and the high-quality work that they are able to deliver. We had especially pleasant experience with the head of web developers, Arjun Sharma, who is very responsive and always flexible to accommodate to our additional request. We also had great experience with the graphical designs from Utsav. We definitely look forward to working with Uplers again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly responsive and high quality of work

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service from Arjun Sharma at Uplers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Uplers Review
10 months ago
I have worked closely with Pranjli from Uplers for over a year now across a variety of projects including website development and web maintenance & support. Pranjli and her team are always reliable and complete jobs in a timely and efficient manner. It is great to know we have their full support from start to finish of every project briefed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Uplers Review
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic work from an amzing team at Uplers
Shaq Abboud Creative Producer at @ Scope Productions
10 months ago
The team at Uplers have been provided us with digital marketing services to enhance our overall presence online with customers! Really happy with the service and would highly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic work from an amzing team at Uplers
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great team to work with!
Emily Tweddell Communications Manager at at Catherine Hamlin Fistula Foundation
10 months ago
We've been using Uplers for over two years and have seen a consistent increase in performance of our campaigns and conversion results. Would recommend their services to all.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable and quality work. Willing to listen and attend to our requests and goals. Great results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Ad copy writing

Project Details
Project Name
Great team to work with!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Love my monthly update calls
11 months ago
I've been working with Uplers for the past 6 months, first for SEM and now SEO for a B2B technology business. We've seen month on month increases in conversions and web traffic, which is always brilliant for sharing with the wider business.
But my favourite part has been the relationship I have with my account manager Dhrumi. Each month we have a project update where we review results and I can ask questions and give feedback. I feel that Dhrumi and the Uplers team have increased their understanding of our business considerably over the last few months and they are now an extension of my marketing team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Love my monthly update calls
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
New Website Build
11 months ago
I found Uplers to be very good at what they do. I was impressed with their dedication and skill. I also think they have fantastic customer services and were a delight to work with. Thank you Pooja and team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
New Website Build
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Really Pleased with Uplers
11 months ago
We are really pleased that we have found a great company to partner with. Uplers are a professional organisation with excellent account management. We would happily recommend to other companies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great account management. Speed of delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All OK.

Project Details
Project Name
Really Pleased with Uplers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Results and Service
dean piazza Ceo and Founder at at Endurancetreadmills.com.au
on 22/10/20
we have been working with uplers for over 5 years and have achieved results above our expectations. they are always available if we have any questions and we always receive in depth monthly reports - i can highly recommend uplers for ecommerce businesses if you are serious about growing your business
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

friendly staff and people and interested in helping you grow your business

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Results and Service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great work and always available to help
on 21/10/20
We use Uplers to maintain our current site, assist with launching a new website, and design and launch our microsite. They are responsive, understanding, and always willing to help with our website needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Uplers is easy to work with; they are responsive, professional and deliver quality work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Invoicing can be a little complicated. The shared wallet method is not an option for us, so individual invoices can be tough to keep track of on a case by case basis. It would be good to be able to pay a monthly invoice for all work completed that month.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work and always available to help
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Senior Partner, Digital
Scott Savitt Director at of Digital at Connelly Partners
on 6/10/20
The Uplers are an amazing team to work with. Reliable, solid code and project management is a strength.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Senior Partner, Digital
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommend the Uplers team!
Josiah Head of Digital Marketing at at RateMyAgent
on 5/10/20
The team at Uplers, specifically Saumya and Pratik, are always a pleasure to deal with. They're professional, friendly, open to ideas and always accommodating with tight deadlines. We've worked with them on various landing pages and email templates over the past two years and have not once been disappointed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attentiveness, responsiveness and dedication to their craft.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to mind right away

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommend the Uplers team!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Service, Great Results
Lauren Keeves Managing Director at at B2Me Marketing
on 14/10/20
Our partnership with Uplers has allowed us to expand our website offering considerably. We know that we'll receive high-quality service and well-built websites time and time again.
We work with a dedicated team, who feel like an extension of our own business and make us feel like a priority.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service, Great Results
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great support on projects
on 25/9/20
The Uplers team is great. We worked with Pranjli who quickly and efficiently delivered the functionality on our site exactly as briefed. Great communication too :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great support on projects
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The Uplers team has been extremely helpful with a massive project we’ve been working on.
on 25/9/20
Tushar and his team have been hardworking from the start. They’ve adapted to changes along the way. We’ve been working on a big 12 site project and the Uplers team tackled it, no problem. Anytime we need something the team has been there every step of the way.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team is friendly and flexible.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are hard working. If i were to nitpick i would say improve speed a-little, but for the most part they are great

Project Details
Project Name
The Uplers team has been extremely helpful with a massive project we’ve been working on.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent and timely landing page!
on 22/9/20
The Uplers team was very easy to work with. They executed all our wishlist for a Hubspot landing page quickly and with beautiful results. The communication was easy and the results were excellent!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and timely landing page!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
V slick video microsite
Chris P Growth Marketing Manager at at Tessian
on 21/9/20
Saumya and her team are always very communicative, they deliver work on time, as agreed and are always on hand to wrap up with final touches. There are never any surprises, and I'm confident that when I give them projects, they will deliver top quality work. I enjoy working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communicative, multiple specialities

Project Details
Project Name
V slick video microsite
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Go-to coders!
Jillian Strong Digital Marketing Manager at at Megatrax
on 18/9/20
We're always very happy with the work of Uplers. Our go-to coders for emails and landing pages!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Go-to coders!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Uplers is the partner everyone should have.
on 11/9/20
I have been using Uplers for ~6 years and they have done everything from email template design to WordPress website development. I am a huge fan of Uplers and their people because they deliver excellent quality at an affordable price. I would recommend them to anyone, including large companies with significant resources because Uplers can deliver when internal capacity is stretched thin. It's a pleasure working with Jebin Joy, Arjun Sharma, and most recently Utsav Khambhati. I consider Uplers one of my most valued partners and appreciate all of the great work they've delivered over the past 6 years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The people are great to work with and they deliver excellent results always.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep up the good work and strong account management and you'll continue to grow and thrive.

Project Details
Project Name
Uplers is the partner everyone should have.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Uplers
9655 Granite Ridge Dr Suite, San Diego, California CA 92123
United States
+1 213 674 6665
in
Uplers
Sattadhar Crossroads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380061
India
+91 79 4032 4566
au
Uplers
Commonwealth Street , Sydney, New South Wales NSW 2010
Australia
+31 23 204 9966
nl
Uplers
Wilhelminastraat 14, 2011VM, Haarlem, Amsterdam, North-Holland 2011VM
Netherlands
+31 23 204 9966
View more