Uran Company

Full Stack Web Development.

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Uran Company
Uran Company is a web development company with the goal of delivering web and software solutions for businesses striving to improve online presence and optimize business processes with digital transformation.   For 12 years, partnering with our clients f...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2006
Bulgaria
Uran Company
Full Stack Web Development.
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
peter cselenyiReviewed on 3/1/19
Uran company is a great partner to work with
Role: International Sales expansion at private enterpreteur
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by peter cselenyi
Role: International Sales expansion at private enterpreteur
Uran company is a great partner to work with
We had a startup project, a new and quite challenging service with mobile applications. Uran people were very fast to understand the main parts of the project, and were very creative with solutions. We had a very tight deadline to finish phase 1 of our project, and Uran Company managed to do it. they always asked questions and if there were parts of the solution which were not described in details, they came up with different solutions to move forward. We will keep on working with them in our Phase 2-3 of our project.

What do you like most about the company?

fast reaction, and problem solving ability

What they should improve on?

nothing I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jeroen LettinckReviewed on 8/8/17
Reliable and skillfull staff
Role: Senior Technical Officer at Alcadis IP Solutions
Reviewed on 8/8/17 by Jeroen Lettinck
Role: Senior Technical Officer at Alcadis IP Solutions
Reliable and skillfull staff
Short communication lines are always in place. Direct contact with specialists at all times is possible. Engineering teams has profound understanding of both modern techniques and is able to interface with the customer. This combination creates a highly valued form of cooperation for us. Price quality ration matches and is considered very competitive

What do you like most about the company?

Direct communication lines, engineering team has extremely fast understanding of customers needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kostyantyn BalushokReviewed on 9/7/17
Perfect company
Role: Deputy chief application engineer at Motor sich
Reviewed on 9/7/17 by Kostyantyn Balushok
Role: Deputy chief application engineer at Motor sich
Perfect company
I've been working with Uran company since 2007. We've done 4 projects. Perfect company. High qualified personnel. Relia

What do you like most about the company?

Highly qualified personnel. Reliable company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Patrick MilhollandReviewed on 7/7/17
Outsourcing with Uran
Role: Chief Technology Officer (CTO) at The Go Game
Reviewed on 7/7/17 by Patrick Milholland
Role: Chief Technology Officer (CTO) at The Go Game
Outsourcing with Uran
The Go Game has been working with Uran for over a year now. We outsource tech support and software development to them. They are flexible to our needs, responsive in their communications and have delivered multiple working projects for us. Their greatest strength is their ability to meet us where we need them to be.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Valery SenkoReviewed 4 weeks ago
Uran Company provides a great value to our service
Role: Founder at GraphicOne
Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Valery Senko
Role: Founder at GraphicOne
Uran Company provides a great value to our service
We are working on a startup project: ios app for individual investors from North America which currently have more than 500 WAU and first revenue traction. Uran Company built for us all front end architecture with a lot of updates and changes requested from our side during the process. We appreciate fast reaction and help us if we needed to implement fast critical changes out of working hours. We get a working app which fit all our requests
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
bg
Uran Company
Dr. Petar Beron 1, Plovdiv, Plovdiv 4000
Bulgaria
+359877267117
bg
Uran Company
Dr. Petar Beron 1, Plovdiv, Plovdiv 4000
Bulgaria
View more
GoodFirms