UTOR - QA and Testing partner

UTOR - QA and Testing partner

Easily managed QA team for growing dev. company

4.92/5 (15 Reviews)
Our team provide software and development companies with a wide range of QA and Testing services which can easily and professionally be implemented in a development flow to ensure quality and increase application user happiness. 📍 WE HELP: Find functional \ perfo...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, United Kingdom
UTOR - QA and Testing partner
Easily managed QA team for growing dev. company
4.92/5 (15 Reviews)
Performance testing of Web Application
Reviewed 1 month ago by Eamon O'Callaghan
Role: Director of Systems Development at Namaste Technologies
UTOR provided professional QA testing services to us. Their QA engineer was very enthusiastic and met our expectations. She successfully completed performance testing for our web app using a GraphQl tool. The team support from the UTOR side was great. I would strongly recommend UTOR for outsourced QA testing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
QA Testing of Real Estate Marketplace App
Reviewed 2 months ago by Vadim Marusin
Role: Managing Broker at EstateBlock Realty by EstateBlock.com
UTOR provided professional QA testing services to assess an iOS mobile app for a real estate-focused search engine. The team focused specifically on the UX and ensuring the product wouldn’t crash upon use.

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely professional, work was done in time and without any requests for additional budget. Super happy.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Director of business development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Klim Zhuravlov-Uzefovych
2 UTORs QA engineers joined our dev team and during next 6 months they set up a QA process and filed a massive scope fo tickets with improvements\recommendations and issues. It was a profitable outcome and impact on our project!

What do you like most about the company?

The tests are thorough and catch edge cases we never even thought about. They do a great job.

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Regression testing of an iOS app
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alex Stepanov
Excellent team, very reliable professionals. The work was done in terms and of an excellent quality!
We had a product on pre-release stage which wasn’t tested properly during development.
The first reason for us is to be sure that our product is of high quality that’s why we decided to outsource this stage to UTOR. We wanted them to do next:
- Regression testing
- Functional testing
- UI testing
- Compatibility testing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Sergey and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Matthew Salt
Role: Director at Matt Salt Consulting
I used Sergey and the teams service for our rapid testing support of WordPress and Shopify websites, the team we're always super quick and efficient, often completing testing at short notice and tight budgets. There reports are detailed and useful in diagnosing final bugs.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed! The team are great at quickly picking up testing requests

What they should improve on?

Sticking to brief, on some occasions testing was completed on out of scope areas resulting in bugs being found that didn't need to be and potentially wasted budget

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manual and automation testing of a web platform for a product company
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pavel Panov
They are super flexible. I like it. Easily managed, fast response, quality and structured communication. That’s their power!

We have a development team without QA engineers.
So, we wanted to be sure that our product is of high quality and decided to find a partner who could cover all QA & Testing activities to join the team (Test Strategy/ Functional testing/ UI testing/ compatibility testing/ security and performance).

To put it shortly, we requested the following:
Manual testing of all the old and new features:
- Regression test cases
- Automate Regression testing
- Security and Performance testing

UTOR provided us with 4 QA engineers:
- Manual tester - Ihor
- Security engineer - Yan
- Performance engineer - Artem
- Automation engineer - Andrew

I found UTOR via Google. Checked their profiles with feedback, and they were really good and impressed me. I decided to contact CEO Sergey Smaglyuk via email, and we had a call, where he explained to me all the possible types of cooperations, flow, etc.

Recommend you to work with UTOR!

What do you like most about the company?

This was my first experience with such companies and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, speed and cost of services. We will pleasantly work in the future with UTOR and will recommend to friends.

What they should improve on?

We were very satisfied with their work every step of the way.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
High quality of customer service, very professional team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Volo Maslow
Role: Co-founder & Managing Partner, CTO at FUTURO
I'm very happy that we choose UTOR as our QA Partner, we had two projects done - and we are very satisfied with their quality, timing, and professionalism.

Guys know how to get an appropriate professional to project with a short period of time!
Thank you so much for your value, UTOR.

What do you like most about the company?

Management knows what they should do. QA's are very professional.

What they should improve on?

So good so far. No objections from our side here.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
From now Testing and QA associated in my mind with UTOR. Good job!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Artem Loktionov
Role: PM at Alterplay
It's a big pleasure to work with UTOR QAs. They are professional and easy to work with.
All goals which we placed were gained with UTOR help. We handled all tasks in deadlines and made a release without issues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
UTOR is a very good QA partner. Thanks guys!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Aleksandr Vdovichenko
Role: iOS and Android Team Leader & Co-founder at Mushket Mobile
Management is on a high level! I understood each step in our cooperation flow. We just provided them applications which we wanted to test and UTOR provided us with a detailed estimation before the project started and at the end, they provided a very detailed report with all issues and improvements. Also, they helped us with verification and sometimes give us advices how to do QA flow better.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Status:
In progress
QA done right
Reviewed on 22/11/18 by Filippo SDS
Role: CEO - CTO at SD Sharp
UTOR was a very pleasant experience. Their team was able to truly help us and find issues our devs didn't really see. So Big KUDOS to this team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Great work, Professional attitude
Reviewed on 10/11/18 by Mohamed Enab
Role: Nexthink Manage - Global Service Line manager at Nexthink
Its a fantastic experience and helped us a lot to have a better App expirence, I highly recommend his work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Cool guys and they do a great work!
Reviewed on 8/11/18 by Dmitriy Chernysh
Role: Android App Developer at Self-employed
UTOR team helped me to check my apps and find issues before publishing to PlayStore. I was very glad working with them and will work again. Reccomend to all as awesome QA team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great QA, highly recommend
Reviewed on 8/11/18 by Bogdan Boros
Role: Product Owner at Rank Group
Sergey's crew are very good QA that can easily switch between the back end testing and perform automation and front end on web and mobile. Will happily work with them in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable guys and get the job done, understand the business needs from the features they are testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work, expert testing
Reviewed on 7/11/18 by Alex Leybovich
Role: Owner and Chief Operations Officer at Auden Digital
UTor was able to test multiple projects within our agency with speed and percision. I'm looking forward to working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
UTOR team is focused and friendly
Reviewed on 3/11/18 by Gabriela De Luca
Role: Culture and Operations Leader | BizOps at Round Pegs
We have worked with UTOR teams for more than a year now. From the job briefing until its conclusion, the team pays attention, is interested in our goals and gets things done. They are team workers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UTOR - QA and Testing partner on Nov 7, 2018

It's always a big pleasure to work with Round Pegs together. The best team ever which I saw!

Contact information
ua
UTOR - QA and Testing partner
Kharkivska, 8A, Suite 4, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovska 49000
Ukraine
+380637123057
GoodFirms