Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd

Grow Through Innovation

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd is one of the leading and creative IT company which stands for progress, help in their client’s business to achieve their objectives using the powerful and latest technologies and resources. We leverage the expertise and past experience in tec...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
India
Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd
Grow Through Innovation
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Short review
Reviewed 1 month ago by Filip Čevizović
Role: high school education at Hrvatski Telekom
They are willing to offer everbody a place to work and learn new things. Really good company!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional approach to their projects

What they should improve on?

So far so good. Maybe expand to Europe :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding support, phenomenal knowledge
Reviewed 5 months ago by Skye (Dianna) O'Dell
We needed to customize a self-hosted vTiger implementation and ran into problem after problem, with the host, with permissions, with plugins that we were trying out. Not only were the issues fixed across the board, but additional requirements that came up later in the process were handled swiftly and professionally. We have found our vTiger lifetime partners!

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive, say what they are going to do, and then do it. If there are any misunderstandings (on either side) they work through them. Extremely knowledgeable about vTiger and can work outside of the box to make what is needed be...magically done.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great software support provided for this excellent app (CRMTiger)
Reviewed 10 months ago by Marco van Gaal
Role: Medewerker Systeembeheer at Kobefab International BV
we have chosen CRMTiger as our mobile CMR client, since we where exploring the market i have installed 3 different testing setups on a single domain wich causing troubles in activating the sofware. support was helping me quick and also address all other topic's i requested.

Great dev team, nice app and wonderfull support!

What do you like most about the company?

quick support

What they should improve on?

keep working on the app, but i guess its already there main priority

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
great people to work with
Reviewed 10 months ago by World Aviation Corp.
Role: Rewind facility at World Aviation Corp.
we are in the middle of designing a crm with Variance, the team is amazing, very knowlegable and efficient. Very happy with the product and service. Thank you

What do you like most about the company?

great people, very easy to work with and they are very efficient

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Simply the best developers te work with
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Sander van Fulpen
Role: Owner / Director at Webstate BV
The guys from crmtiger solve all our Vtiger requests. We've had 3 other companies look into our problem, amongst them also vTiger themselves. Noone could solve our PBX integration, but CRMTiger did.

We have been working with the CRMTiger team for two years now and they've developed over 30 solutions. In most cases they make them better then expected.

I have nothing but respect for these guys: kind, easy to work with and they know their stuff!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd on Oct 23, 2018

Thanks Sander for your Kind review.

Excellent experience of working with Variance Team
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Amol Deshpande
Role: Owner at A.D. Pharmaceuticals
Excellent experience of working with Variance Team. My entire website development & marketing is managed by Team Variance.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd on Sep 28, 2018

Thanks Mr. Amol for your Kind review.

Good Job
Reviewed 10 months ago by Meriam Guelzim
Happy with the service and efficiency, youcan ask them everything they will do it
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great partner
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by ophir reuveni
Role: Business development manager at Netvill LTD.
Good communication with the team, they helps a lot, fast response, care about us.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast response Caring for your business

What they should improve on?

QA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd on Sep 28, 2018

Thank you Mr. Ophir for your Kind Review.

Contact information
in
Variance InfoTech Pvt Ltd
602, Broadway Business Center, Opp, Law Garden Mithakhali, Navrangpura,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
+917940301653
GoodFirms