VentureDevs

Solving your tech challenges

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About VentureDevs
Building products that make a difference in your growth requires a team unafraid of challenges. That’s why we anchor our approach in our decades of experience founding, funding, growing, and selling our own businesses and helping others turn their companies into market...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2016
United States, Poland
VentureDevs
Solving your tech challenges
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Billy DuttonReviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago
Got what we needed....and more!
Role: Co-Founder at at Music.com
Reviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Billy Dutton
Role: Co-Founder at at Music.com
Got what we needed....and more!
A company is only as good as its employees, and VentureDevs team definitely sets the mark on expertise and professionalism. They are in-fact an extension of our team and have continuously made us look good and leveled up our companies image and credibility. We highly recommend VenturDevs and fully recognize the positive impact they have had in the growth of our company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shervin Afshari-TorkReviewed 4 weeks ago
Long Term Fantastic Relationship
Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Shervin Afshari-Tork
Long Term Fantastic Relationship
We have been working with VentureDevs on a year-long+ sophisticated mobile app, and could not be more pleased with the experience. The senior leadership works hard on a proper road map to take your product from conception to MVP and beyond. Throughout the process, the partnership has been incredibly robust in immediately scaling resources as needed for different stages of the development cycle, with the added benefit of working with the right developer for the job.

The firm has considerable resources and has been a partner in more ways than one, bringing our product to life, advising on realistic solutions and connecting us to a larger startup community. The experience has been wonderful and we could not recommend a better partner for getting a mobile app off the ground, especially for a complex multimedia app such as ours.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficiency, competency, teamwork, dedication, diligence and honesty.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nezare ChafniReviewed 1 month ago
Great long term experience with VentureDevs/Tomasz
Role: CTO at @ Trueface.ai
Reviewed 1 month ago by Nezare Chafni
Role: CTO at @ Trueface.ai
Great long term experience with VentureDevs/Tomasz
Working with Tomasz was a pleasant learning experience. Tomasz helped develop the company's core SDKs upon which most of our subsequent offerings were built. Working with Tomasz on our core solutions helped us meet our product development goals, and having him for an extended period as part of our team eventually made all other engineers improve and become better. Highly recommend!!!

Nezare Chafni
CTO @ trueface.ai
https://nezarechafni.com

What do you like most about the company?

communication. deep knowledge of what they offer.

What they should improve on?

working hours of remote engineers. guaranteeing an overlap of over %50 in working hours.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
72 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blake AllisonReviewed 5 months ago
VentureDevs: Exceptional development talent, incredible team, and invaluable partner
Role: Founder, CEO & President at LifeCents
Reviewed 5 months ago by Blake Allison
Role: Founder, CEO & President at LifeCents
VentureDevs: Exceptional development talent, incredible team, and invaluable partner
VentureDevs has proven to be an invaluable business partner that has helped us develop what has become an award winning SaaS product. To achieve this, we have worked seamlessly and so closely with their team over the past few years that we sometimes forget that we are not part of the same company. It's a good problem to have. They have proven time and time again that they are committed to the success of our business. In fact, beyond bringing exceptional development talent to the table, the also have provided invaluable product strategy and guidance along the way. In short, they are not just a development team to us, but an invaluable partner and part of our team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Luke LaBrancheReviewed on 13/6/19
Mobile App Client
Role: Partner at Highwood Capital LLC
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Luke LaBranche
Role: Partner at Highwood Capital LLC
Mobile App Client
We have been a clients for a couple months now and could not be more happy with the product side as well as management side of the company. They have brought our crazy mobile app idea to life.

For context, we are building out a very complex mobile tech platform and in-turn have difficult needs and wants from a developer, all of these have been met, and then some. I could not ask more from a mobile app developer to date. Complete transparency and professionalism in all aspects of the project to date.

Starting from the discovery phase of the project, a clear and thoughtful plan was laid out which has saved us much time and headache. All employees are highly professional and extremely knowledge in their respective fields and specialities. They bring in specialists to help tackle certain tasks vs a team of generalists, which has been very productive for us.

The most helpful value has surprisingly been our product owner, who has acted like our quarterback, directing our team with a hands-on, in the weeds, type approach.

Management very involved as well, and have our best interests in mind. Would highly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, transparency, senior management, product owners, reliability.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robby WellsReviewed on 14/12/18
7+ Months of Exceptional Partnership.
Role: OTHER at i am OTHER
Reviewed on 14/12/18 by Robby Wells
Role: OTHER at i am OTHER
7+ Months of Exceptional Partnership.
One of our earliest investors recommended VentureDevs very early in our journey with Music.com. After a few briefing meetings, they prepared a proposal, we aligned and they assembled a team based on our needs. We were impressed with how quickly the team they assembled grasped our first-of-its-kind model, Perhaps most importantly, we appreciated that they were able to do what is often so rare - they understood what our business need NOW, with a clear path to where we needed to go. It was clear in their recos that they were working with the long-term success of our start-up top-of-mind while enabling us to accomplish crucial short-term wins.

Our VentureDevs team is deep, and it has been entirely consistent from Day 1. We set clear goals for ourselves and hit our big MVP deadline with time to spare (which also equates to under budget). The team is like family at this point and appear to be as passionate about our endeavor as we are.

Aside from all of the expertise - I cannot understate the value that they deliver. We had received proposals from other UX/Dev partners that were simply outrageous now that we've seen what's possible with our VentureDevs partners. For us, the strategic and monetary value VentureDevs has delivered is immeasurable for our nascent business. Truly. Personally, I have learned so much through this relationship. I don't write these types of reviews often, but this one was a must. Please feel free to contact me for more info. I am better in person.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility. Business acumen. Personality. Punctuality. Organization. Diligence.

What they should improve on?

We actually have mutual performance reviews every 2 weeks. For the past 2 months, our side has not been able to provide any areas for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
VentureDevs
8605 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, California 90069
United States
pl
VentureDevs
27 Grudnia 3, Poznan, Wielkopolskie 61-737
Poland
pl
VentureDevs
Krakowskie Przedmieście 54, Lublin, Lubelskie 20-002
Poland
View more
GoodFirms