Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.

Your Partner from Creation to Promotion!

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
We are a Technology consulting and solution provider with Headquarters in Noida and offices in US, UK, UAE, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait. With the experience, enthusiasm and commitment, we have assisted several businesses from across industries’ to become not only successfu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
India, United States
Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
Your Partner from Creation to Promotion!
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Kakoli DuttaReviewed on 26/9/18
Thanks you for Developing our Website
Role: Vice President at Star Secutech Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Kakoli Dutta
Role: Vice President at Star Secutech Pvt Ltd
Thanks you for Developing our Website
We took the services from Vipra to help us build the Website and help us with the Ranking of our website. The staff is really good and they understand our requirement and based on that have designed our site. They provide 24/7 assistance wherein they are always available to answer our queries and give resolutions. The Team of Designers and the Developers along with the Project Manager - Somudeep has been really good, with the intellectual intelligence. The staff is well versed with the current technology and the market trends. I am very happy with the services that has been provided by VIPRA. Great Job DONE..

What do you like most about the company?

The Designers are very good and the Project Manager made sure that the all the deliverables are on time. Perfect Quality

What they should improve on?

As of now all good...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd. on Sep 26, 2018

Thank You Kakoli for your Kind words, We always look forward to serve you for all your Digital Needs.

Vikash MarodiaReviewed on 13/7/18
An Excellent company to work with
Role: Project Manager at VIT Infotech
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Vikash Marodia
Role: Project Manager at VIT Infotech
An Excellent company to work with
I have being dealing with VIPRA since long and the journey so far has been very good. VIPRA team very well understands customers requirements and expectations and delivers accordingly. I wish all the very best to the team and strongly recommend VIPRA for software consulting services.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability and promptness

What they should improve on?

Would recommend to be little bit more process oriented

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
CARO KINSELLAReviewed on 11/6/18
Really Great Service
Role: Licensed U.S. Immigration attorney at Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by CARO KINSELLA
Role: Licensed U.S. Immigration attorney at Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Really Great Service
I would recommend Vipra for anyone who wants Professional IT services and reliable work. I highly recommend this company to all business who need assistance with any sort of developmental work and Marketing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jitendra Kumar VermaReviewed on 14/11/17
Amazing Vipra
Role: Sr. Developer - PHP at IDS Logic Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 14/11/17 by Jitendra Kumar Verma
Role: Sr. Developer - PHP at IDS Logic Pvt Ltd
Amazing Vipra
The most attractive thing is support after completion of web application,suggestion given by Vipra are really very good at any particular phase of web application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amr WagihReviewed on 24/9/17
Great experience with VIPRA BUSINESS service
Role: Owner at STRUCTO-BUILD (Engineers&contractors)
Reviewed on 24/9/17 by Amr Wagih
Role: Owner at STRUCTO-BUILD (Engineers&contractors)
Great experience with VIPRA BUSINESS service
It is my first time to have overseas online design , Anas Ali from Vibra business gave me an international call and he was keen to follow up with me to develop my website he is an honest person , if he reached you don't hesitate just go ahead take the deal you will not regret , he introduce me to design team through Tanmayee .

Tanmayee as well is a hard worker , talented , she understood all my requirements and she was patient to listen to me and go step by step to develop and update all my requirements.

it is exceptional experience , Vipra Web Design is just great. When I have a question Vipra team answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. After having a bad experience with my old Web Designer Company, I would say that VIPRA BUSINESS people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible, they also solve problems very fast, I am impressed. I will recommend VIPRA BUSINESS to all my customers, friends and clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
JulioReviewed on 12/9/17
Great App, Web, and Software Developers
Role: Storage Engineer at Intercontinental Exchange
Reviewed on 12/9/17 by Julio
Role: Storage Engineer at Intercontinental Exchange
Great App, Web, and Software Developers
Vipra took my small idea and made it so much more. Hands down the best vendor a startup can ask for.
The wealth of knowledge that this company possesses is incredible. Please consider Vipra for your next development project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Alfonso EnriquezReviewed on 16/1/19
Best Software Development
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Alfonso Enriquez
Best Software Development
The best company of sofware development, Excellent service and quality
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raghavendra MishraReviewed on 10/8/18
Best Digital Marketing Company
Reviewed on 10/8/18 by Raghavendra Mishra
Best Digital Marketing Company
Vipra Business is a leading Digital marketing company in India and USA.Providing best services in SEO , SEM, ORM and Paid Campaign.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Wael AshmarReviewed on 14/9/17
A Successful Story
Reviewed on 14/9/17 by Wael Ashmar
A Successful Story
We, at Provision - Branding & Marketing, have created a very strong business bonding with Vipra Business, and this could only happen due to their high professionality and commitment. Vipra's team is a living example of a client satisfaction oriented mentality; they know exactly what you want, or most importantly; what you actually need, and sometimes, or most of the times, even more than you do!

A special appreciation to Mr. Raun, Business Development Manager, who will always give you the feeling that he is your man at Vipra Business, and this is an essential key to open any door to success.

Thank you Vipra, I'll get back to work now, as you know, we have a lot of work to do together ;-)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
C 77, Sector 2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91-120-4126945
us
Vipra Business Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
340 s lemon ave #4666, Los Angeles, California 91789
United States
+1-877-294-6885
View more