Visartech Inc.

Visartech Inc.

✔️ SaaS | ✔️ Web & Mobile | ✔️ WebGL | ✔️ Games

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Visartech Inc.
Visartech Inc. is a high tech product development agency that helps businesses transform their operations via tech consulting, cloud computing, and full-cycle software development services. From solution architecture to solid backend development and interactive frontend impl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States
Visartech Inc.
✔️ SaaS | ✔️ Web & Mobile | ✔️ WebGL | ✔️ Games
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Igor VainshteinReviewed on 18/6/20
Fantastic experience it was.
Reviewed on 18/6/20 by Igor Vainshtein
Fantastic experience it was.

What do you like most about the company?

Eliciting requirements and documenting and playing it back to ensure that we are all on the same page.

What they should improve on?

Overall there has not been anything that I would say was lacking in the projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James McIntoshReviewed on 15/5/20
Best customer service given.
Role: Founder at BluARc
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by James McIntosh
Role: Founder at BluARc
Best customer service given.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mark McCullenReviewed on 30/3/20
Medical Research
Role: Associate Manager, Search Marketing at Bayer Pharmaceuticals
Reviewed on 30/3/20 by Mark McCullen
Role: Associate Manager, Search Marketing at Bayer Pharmaceuticals
Medical Research
I have worked with this group for over two years on a very complex development project. The entire organization is the best group I have ever worked with on a project -- from the executive leadership, to the developers and QAs, to the project managers. Visartech has exceeded my expectations in every way.

What they should improve on?

This group is tops in my view. I would not change a thing. They have been creative, industrious, respectful of budget, trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James McIntoshReviewed on 30/9/19
Rock Stars!!!
Role: Founder at BluARc
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by James McIntosh
Role: Founder at BluARc
Rock Stars!!!
I'm sitting here in Jefferson, Tx with my friend Slava from Visartech. The team from Visartech has helped me successfully grow every idea that I could imagine. We've worked on everything from Augmented Reality to pioneering proximity messaging and finally into CMS creation.
I've been on the business side of things where you initially do not know if you can trust people working remotely. I started working with Visartech five years ago and I will keep working with them because they take a common sense approach to your project and are up front about all aspects of cost and timeline and most importantly... they deliver what they tell you they deliver!

Again... I'm in Jefferson TX there's not reason that their CEO and the rest of the team should have ever come to this tiny TX town. T?hey do it because they care about their customers and I'm proud to say they have become dear friends.

What do you like most about the company?

Breaking down problems and coming up with solutions.

What they should improve on?

... They need hair cuts!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andy LiReviewed on 10/9/19
Reliable, efficient and wonderful to work with
Role: CPO/co-founder at ExplorR
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Andy Li
Role: CPO/co-founder at ExplorR
Reliable, efficient and wonderful to work with
Visartech is incredible to work with. They understand exactly what is needed in our project brief. They are responsive, flexible and go the extra mile to achieve the tasks. Full of talented developers, making it very easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible and efficient

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Seth FrackReviewed on 20/8/19
Outstanding Developers
Role: Vice President - Development & UX at SkyTrak
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Seth Frack
Role: Vice President - Development & UX at SkyTrak
Outstanding Developers
I have had the pleasure of working with Visartech for over 4 years. Their developers and team leaders are top-notch - very communicative, personable, and always go above-and-beyond to make sure the job is done right and on time. I cannot imagine working with a better team.

What do you like most about the company?

I can speak directly with anyone on the team depending on the task at hand. There is no bureaucracy. They are hard and fast workers and a pleasure to engage with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sebastian SchmidReviewed on 30/10/19
Mobile Game Development
Role: Mobile App Entwicklung at faktor zwei GmbH
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Sebastian Schmid
Role: Mobile App Entwicklung at faktor zwei GmbH
Mobile Game Development
For our Match 3 Game, Visartech had to re-create an existing iOS Game with Unity from scratch. Visartech is a great partner with high-quality and efficient work, provided by a great team. They were quick to address any feedback we had, and delivered high quality work on time and budget. They have been a joy to work with and we recommend them highly to anyone in the gaming industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and development skills. Visartech delivered a high quality product. Wr couldn't be happier with the result.

What they should improve on?

There's nothing we could complain about regarding our experience, working with Visartech.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Visartech Inc.
8 The Green SUITE #7877, Dover, Delaware 19901
United States
302-268-6175