Visla

Apps & Web with intelligent simplicity

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Visla
Visla delivers tailor made apps & software products for businesses. We design them with intelligent simplicity. We focus on what's really most important for your business and your users.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Visla
Apps & Web with intelligent simplicity
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Website and Online Booking Platform Build-out
Seth Metsker Chief Investment Officer, Alternative Asset Management at Kougarok Capital Advisors
on 7/2/20
The team at Visla was able to consitently execute and problem solve throughout the build process while staying on the timeline and within the original budget. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a more robust flexible website solution as compared to Squarespace or Wix
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website and Online Booking Platform Build-out
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic Job - Very Fast Development Process for Both IOS and Android
Greg Cassar Internet Marketing Strategist at The Collective
on 10/4/19
We had tight time frames to get our product live prior to investment meetings. Andrew and the team agreed scope and deadlines with me. They then delivered in advance. I gave 2 or 3 rounds of feedback and it was all executed on straight away. I refer all my clients to Visla and will use them again for future rounds of dev.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic Job - Very Fast Development Process for Both IOS and Android
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great web developers who understand my business
Marta Pieniazek Partner at Ozon Media
on 14/2/19
Visla team did the UX/UI redesign of our eEommerce site (en.lamillou.com) and they developed new JS frontend, without changing the ecommerce engine from another supplier. It was quite a tough task but they managed to do it with great results. Our mobile conversion rates grew over 3 times within 1 year
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a great taste for simplicity and user psychology understanding. They improved our website dramatically, especially the mobile version of it.

Project Details
Project Name
Great web developers who understand my business
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ideal partner for an innovative Startup
Marko Torpo Passionate Executive Advisor at REDCELL
on 5/2/19
Visla has developed our fitness eCommerce platform, Kerosine, since 2016. The co-operation and their commitment has always been excellent. In business trust is everything, i.e. Trust in skills, the solution and that the partner is doing what they promised to do. I am very happy with our co-operation and can fully recommend Visla to any other company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Personal commitment, skills

Project Details
Project Name
Ideal partner for an innovative Startup
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great app development team
Netservice de Toekomst Internetbureau at de Toekomst | in communicatie
on 29/1/19
We did a mobile Android app with them. Good quality product which meets our requirements!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great app development team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent UI and Mobile dev team
Tim Capper President at Share Rocket
on 14/12/18
Been working for years with this team with consistent over achievement of my creative, user experience and development goals. Flexible but on task, love these guys
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I get more than I want

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keeping me in check

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent UI and Mobile dev team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Visla Android Development Project
Mike O'Callaghan Technical Director at BH Associates Ltd
on 30/3/19
Visla took the time to fully understand our processes and assisted us in enriching the user experience and user interface of our product. Their development process and continued support is excellent and having the ability to discuss our requirements directly with dedicated developers allows for quicker route to market. We view Visla as a valued partner and would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Visla.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Visla Android Development Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great responsive website
Gregory Kubas President at Acram Sp. z o.o.
on 14/12/18
Visla is a professional company. Our experience is top rated. They designed the website very well and fast. Responsivness is top notch. I strongly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication and professional result of their work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They could be not so perfect ;)

Project Details
Project Name
Great responsive website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
Visla
Krasickiego 24A, Warsaw, Warsaw 02-611
Poland
+48222085582