Visla

Apps & Web with intelligent simplicity

4.94/5 (8 Reviews)
About Visla
Visla delivers tailor made apps & software products for businesses. We design them with intelligent simplicity. We focus on what's really most important for your business and your users.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Poland
Visla
Apps & Web with intelligent simplicity
4.94/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Seth MetskerReviewed 9 months ago
Website and Online Booking Platform Build-out
Role: Chief Investment Officer, Alternative Asset Management at Kougarok Capital Advisors
Reviewed 9 months ago by Seth Metsker
Role: Chief Investment Officer, Alternative Asset Management at Kougarok Capital Advisors
Website and Online Booking Platform Build-out
The team at Visla was able to consitently execute and problem solve throughout the build process while staying on the timeline and within the original budget. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a more robust flexible website solution as compared to Squarespace or Wix
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg CassarReviewed on 10/4/19
Fantastic Job - Very Fast Development Process for Both IOS and Android
Role: Internet Marketing Strategist at The Collective
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Greg Cassar
Role: Internet Marketing Strategist at The Collective
Fantastic Job - Very Fast Development Process for Both IOS and Android
We had tight time frames to get our product live prior to investment meetings. Andrew and the team agreed scope and deadlines with me. They then delivered in advance. I gave 2 or 3 rounds of feedback and it was all executed on straight away. I refer all my clients to Visla and will use them again for future rounds of dev.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marta PieniazekReviewed on 14/2/19
Great web developers who understand my business
Role: Partner at Ozon Media
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Marta Pieniazek
Role: Partner at Ozon Media
Great web developers who understand my business
Visla team did the UX/UI redesign of our eEommerce site (en.lamillou.com) and they developed new JS frontend, without changing the ecommerce engine from another supplier. It was quite a tough task but they managed to do it with great results. Our mobile conversion rates grew over 3 times within 1 year

What do you like most about the company?

They have a great taste for simplicity and user psychology understanding. They improved our website dramatically, especially the mobile version of it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marko TorpoReviewed on 5/2/19
Ideal partner for an innovative Startup
Role: Passionate Executive Advisor at REDCELL
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by Marko Torpo
Role: Passionate Executive Advisor at REDCELL
Ideal partner for an innovative Startup
Visla has developed our fitness eCommerce platform, Kerosine, since 2016. The co-operation and their commitment has always been excellent. In business trust is everything, i.e. Trust in skills, the solution and that the partner is doing what they promised to do. I am very happy with our co-operation and can fully recommend Visla to any other company.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal commitment, skills

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Netservice de ToekomstReviewed on 29/1/19
Great app development team
Role: Internetbureau at de Toekomst | in communicatie
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Netservice de Toekomst
Role: Internetbureau at de Toekomst | in communicatie
Great app development team
We did a mobile Android app with them. Good quality product which meets our requirements!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tim CapperReviewed on 14/12/18
Excellent UI and Mobile dev team
Role: President at Share Rocket
Reviewed on 14/12/18 by Tim Capper
Role: President at Share Rocket
Excellent UI and Mobile dev team
Been working for years with this team with consistent over achievement of my creative, user experience and development goals. Flexible but on task, love these guys

What do you like most about the company?

I get more than I want

What they should improve on?

Keeping me in check

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mike O'CallaghanReviewed on 30/3/19
Visla Android Development Project
Role: Technical Director at BH Associates Ltd
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Mike O'Callaghan
Role: Technical Director at BH Associates Ltd
Visla Android Development Project
Visla took the time to fully understand our processes and assisted us in enriching the user experience and user interface of our product. Their development process and continued support is excellent and having the ability to discuss our requirements directly with dedicated developers allows for quicker route to market. We view Visla as a valued partner and would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Visla.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gregory KubasReviewed on 14/12/18
Great responsive website
Role: President at Acram Sp. z o.o.
Reviewed on 14/12/18 by Gregory Kubas
Role: President at Acram Sp. z o.o.
Great responsive website
Visla is a professional company. Our experience is top rated. They designed the website very well and fast. Responsivness is top notch. I strongly recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and professional result of their work.

What they should improve on?

They could be not so perfect ;)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
Visla
Krasickiego 24A, Warsaw, Warsaw 02-611
Poland
+48222085582
GoodFirms