Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd

VIT Infotech

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Vyshnavi Information Technologies India Private Limited (VIT) is a global Information Technology Company established in the year 2001 with headquarters in Bangalore, having development centers in Bangalore, Pune, US and Canada. Our range of services includes Design, Developm...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2001
India, United States
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
VIT Infotech
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Highly recommend VIT for your engineering services
Lotika Gulvadi Director of Customer Operations at Rally.org (Formerly Piryx, Inc.)
on 5/11/18
VIT has helped us deliver a first class product to our clients. Their team is hardworking, flexible and easy to work with and we would highly recommend VIT for your engineering needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend VIT for your engineering services
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Review of VIT
Steve Hyde Director, Operations and Quality Assurance at TRADING CENTRAL
on 2/11/18
Working for more than a decade with this firm. A nice size company for personal interaction and competent staff. The employees are treated very well for a high retention rate.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review of VIT
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service - Would highly recommend them
I have had the pleasure to work with VIT Infotech on a consulting project. I needed a company that has a very good experience on Microsoft cloud products, who is reliable and can deliver custom product for my organisation. I was very pleased by their timely updates, professionalism, attention to details and the final product. It exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service - Would highly recommend them
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Long Term Relationship
Pierre Chavanne VP, Engineering at Intertrust Technologies
on 28/8/18
We have been relying on VIT for over 10 years now, for Quality Assurance/Testing, Build Infrastructure Development, Release Management and recently Software Development. The VIT team has been exceedingly reliable, consistently coming through on quality and timeliness in our somewhat complex security-related product. They are truly an integral part of our development team and process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Long Term Relationship
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dependable and dedicated
Wesley Wong Vice President of Engineering at Casahl Technology
on 23/8/18
We utilize VIT for development, QA, and support of virtually all of our software and services. They have become an extension of our home office and are flexible to cater to priority situations without complaint. They are an indispensable part of what our company does.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very transparent and accommodating. I have access to individual developers/testers/consultants. They are also very open to feedback and quickly adapt to input in any direction.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Management training

Project Details
Project Name
Dependable and dedicated
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
VIT Infotech
Batista Jorge Assistant Vice President at GSO Capital Partners
on 23/7/18
Our firm has relied on VIT for their expertise, expedited and excellent service in the world of SharePoint and development around it. It has been great pleasure working with them as getting what we needed has been seamless. Would recommend to all.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
VIT Infotech
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Applications development and support
Balasundaram K General Manager - ICT at Hyundai Motor Company Australia
on 13/7/18
Vyshanvi Information Technologies India have been our IT business partners in the areas of work flow development, .Net applications development, Power BI dashboard developments and all the ongoing support for above platforms and applications. There are very reliable, knowledgeable and willing to walk the extra mile in supporting customers. We are very happy that we have a business partner whom we can trust and rely upon at all times.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Applications development and support
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd on Jul 16, 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. Appreciate your time.

Depnedability is the word with VIT
Moutushi Bhowmik Business Analyst at Loreal India Limited
on 16/7/18
We are working with VIT for the past 6 years. They have always put clients need and service at the forefront. Unlike other consultancies, VIT can be depended upon for sudden urgent requirements. The team is dedicated as well as very well updated on newest technologies. Happy to be associated with VIT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Depnedability is the word with VIT
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd on Jul 16, 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. Appreciate your time.

Contact information
in
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Residency Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
India
080 22249715
in
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Pride Purple Accord, Pune, Maharashtra 411045
India
02027290017
us
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
2603 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, California 94583
United States
4084546218
View more