Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd

VIT Infotech

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Vyshnavi Information Technologies India Private Limited (VIT) is a global Information Technology Company established in the year 2001 with headquarters in Bangalore, having development centers in Bangalore, Pune, US and Canada. Our range of services includes Design, Developm...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2001
India, United States
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
VIT Infotech
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Lotika GulvadiReviewed on 5/11/18
Highly recommend VIT for your engineering services
Role: Director of Customer Operations at Rally.org (Formerly Piryx, Inc.)
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Lotika Gulvadi
Role: Director of Customer Operations at Rally.org (Formerly Piryx, Inc.)
Highly recommend VIT for your engineering services
VIT has helped us deliver a first class product to our clients. Their team is hardworking, flexible and easy to work with and we would highly recommend VIT for your engineering needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Steve HydeReviewed on 2/11/18
Review of VIT
Role: Director, Operations and Quality Assurance at TRADING CENTRAL
Reviewed on 2/11/18 by Steve Hyde
Role: Director, Operations and Quality Assurance at TRADING CENTRAL
Review of VIT
Working for more than a decade with this firm. A nice size company for personal interaction and competent staff. The employees are treated very well for a high retention rate.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
TCHEUGOUE DJEUGA Reviewed on 4/9/18
Excellent Service - Would highly recommend them
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by TCHEUGOUE DJEUGA
Excellent Service - Would highly recommend them
I have had the pleasure to work with VIT Infotech on a consulting project. I needed a company that has a very good experience on Microsoft cloud products, who is reliable and can deliver custom product for my organisation. I was very pleased by their timely updates, professionalism, attention to details and the final product. It exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pierre ChavanneReviewed on 28/8/18
Great Long Term Relationship
Role: VP, Engineering at Intertrust Technologies
Reviewed on 28/8/18 by Pierre Chavanne
Role: VP, Engineering at Intertrust Technologies
Great Long Term Relationship
We have been relying on VIT for over 10 years now, for Quality Assurance/Testing, Build Infrastructure Development, Release Management and recently Software Development. The VIT team has been exceedingly reliable, consistently coming through on quality and timeliness in our somewhat complex security-related product. They are truly an integral part of our development team and process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wesley WongReviewed on 23/8/18
Dependable and dedicated
Role: Vice President of Engineering at Casahl Technology
Reviewed on 23/8/18 by Wesley Wong
Role: Vice President of Engineering at Casahl Technology
Dependable and dedicated
We utilize VIT for development, QA, and support of virtually all of our software and services. They have become an extension of our home office and are flexible to cater to priority situations without complaint. They are an indispensable part of what our company does.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very transparent and accommodating. I have access to individual developers/testers/consultants. They are also very open to feedback and quickly adapt to input in any direction.

What they should improve on?

Management training

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Batista JorgeReviewed on 23/7/18
VIT Infotech
Role: Assistant Vice President at GSO Capital Partners
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Batista Jorge
Role: Assistant Vice President at GSO Capital Partners
VIT Infotech
Our firm has relied on VIT for their expertise, expedited and excellent service in the world of SharePoint and development around it. It has been great pleasure working with them as getting what we needed has been seamless. Would recommend to all.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Balasundaram KReviewed on 13/7/18
Applications development and support
Role: General Manager - ICT at Hyundai Motor Company Australia
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Balasundaram K
Role: General Manager - ICT at Hyundai Motor Company Australia
Applications development and support
Vyshanvi Information Technologies India have been our IT business partners in the areas of work flow development, .Net applications development, Power BI dashboard developments and all the ongoing support for above platforms and applications. There are very reliable, knowledgeable and willing to walk the extra mile in supporting customers. We are very happy that we have a business partner whom we can trust and rely upon at all times.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd on Jul 16, 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. Appreciate your time.

Moutushi BhowmikReviewed on 16/7/18
Depnedability is the word with VIT
Role: Business Analyst at Loreal India Limited
Reviewed on 16/7/18 by Moutushi Bhowmik
Role: Business Analyst at Loreal India Limited
Depnedability is the word with VIT
We are working with VIT for the past 6 years. They have always put clients need and service at the forefront. Unlike other consultancies, VIT can be depended upon for sudden urgent requirements. The team is dedicated as well as very well updated on newest technologies. Happy to be associated with VIT.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd on Jul 16, 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. Appreciate your time.

Contact information
in
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Residency Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
India
080 22249715
in
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Pride Purple Accord, Pune, Maharashtra 411045
India
02027290017
us
Vyshnavi Information Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
2603 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, California 94583
United States
4084546218
View more