W3era Technologies

W3era Technologies

Purpose Driven Digital Marketing Company

4.90/5 (5 Reviews)
About W3era Technologies
W3Era takes pride in offering the best digital marketing strategies to help you achieve business goals in a flawless manner. We are India based digital marketing company that always comes with the best approach to make you stand out of the crowd.  We believe we are more...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2007
India
W3era Technologies
Purpose Driven Digital Marketing Company
4.90/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
BobReviewed 11 months ago
Completely satisfied with work and would recommend as well.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Bob
Completely satisfied with work and would recommend as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stella AghenieReviewed on 18/9/19
Professional digital marketing service provider
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Stella Aghenie
Professional digital marketing service provider
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emma SmithReviewed 1 month ago
Best Company for SEO,SMM & PPC Services
Role: Senior Marketing Manager at at Reckon Infosystem Services
Reviewed 1 month ago by Emma Smith
Role: Senior Marketing Manager at at Reckon Infosystem Services
Best Company for SEO,SMM & PPC Services
We need a Digital Marketing company for our business, then one of my friends gave me reference for W3Era. We have utilized their expertise in Search Engine Optimization, PPC, Social Media Management, and Digital Marketing. They done full research on our keywords and also recommended what we should choose for better results.
They do their job in a well manner and send us a weekly report of the work they have carried out and also the update about the Google ranking. They employ effective techniques that generate results rather than meaningless impressions or likes. This company has given my company a brand awareness in my city.
PPC expert helped in building and manage our online campaigns. We communicate our expectations, and he suggests and carries out our ideas to fulfill them. Already, we have seen more leads and brand awareness approaching our initial goal.
They are highly experienced in SEO, SMM & PPC. I highly recommend W3Era to any business looking for a digital marketing solution.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong Technical Knowledge, Transparency in Process, Weekly Report, Ease of Communication

What they should improve on?

Everything was just perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
zryan hassanReviewed on 24/10/18
Truly passionate about what they do!
Role: Montör at Volvo Car Sverige
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by zryan hassan
Role: Montör at Volvo Car Sverige
Truly passionate about what they do!
Exackly what i was looking for!
these guys proffesion cant be measured with anyone else i worked with.
Truly such an amazingly good job . so carefull and good! 20/20
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By W3era Technologies on Nov 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable review.

Shiv SainiReviewed on 15/10/18
Excellent Digital Marketing Services i have ever used ......
Role: Sr. SEO Analyst at Elite Information
Reviewed on 15/10/18 by Shiv Saini
Role: Sr. SEO Analyst at Elite Information
Excellent Digital Marketing Services i have ever used ......
they are not only Excellent but reliable as well. all my credentials were shared with them but they never used and tried to take undue advantage. Customer care is good and reply promptly. Work is of great quality and i found working in my case. After using their services i saw good improvement in my online presence.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt reply and quality work.

What they should improve on?

at this moment i do not see any such issues ...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By W3era Technologies on Nov 13, 2018

Thank you Mr. Shiv we will definitely improve our ability as you have rated us 4 in that parameter.

Contact information
in
W3era Technologies
Sector 5, Behind Fortis, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
9351857322
us
W3era Technologies
539 W. Commerce St #203, Dallas, Texas 75208
United States
View more
GoodFirms