Wama Technology

Build Tomorrow's World

5 (11 Reviews)
About Wama Technology
“Everything is Possible” is something Wama believes in. Wama Technology delivers digital transformation to ideas, enhancing clients to excel in the competition. At Wama, We redefined the tendency from “Being the best” to “Serving the best&r...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States, India
Wama Technology
Build Tomorrow's World
5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Kailash BajajReviewed 3 months ago
APP development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Kailash Bajaj
APP development
I had a very good experience. They worked really hard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mike AyusoReviewed 3 months ago
Wama Technology review
Reviewed 3 months ago by Mike Ayuso
Wama Technology review
Working with the developers was a great experience. They understood what were our needs and requests, and they fulfilled all and in a timely manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kailash BajajReviewed 3 months ago
Had a great experience working with WAMA technology
Reviewed 3 months ago by Kailash Bajaj
Had a great experience working with WAMA technology
Deep and his team helped me developing an APP for medical lectures. I had a very good experience with them. I strongly recommend WAMA technology if you are considering developing an APP.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Kemi OshimokunReviewed on 27/11/19
Seamless App Development
Role: Owner at Travelopolis
Reviewed on 27/11/19 by Kemi Oshimokun
Role: Owner at Travelopolis
Seamless App Development
Deep and his team made it very easy to work with them. I look forward to future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kemi for your review. We will be happy to work with you in future.

Zac LefkoReviewed on 18/11/19
Good communication and got the job done!
Role: CEO / Founder at Breez Workforce Management
Reviewed on 18/11/19 by Zac Lefko
Role: CEO / Founder at Breez Workforce Management
Good communication and got the job done!
Working with the project manager was good. He and his team were able to execute the tasks we gave them. They did everything to our satisfaction and didn't have a problem making changes to be sure we were happy with the final result. Much appreciated and we will be working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Zac for your review. It was a great pleasure to work with you.

Fernando PardeiroReviewed on 24/10/19
DaaP Healthcare
Role: Founder at Rockethub Capital
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Fernando Pardeiro
Role: Founder at Rockethub Capital
DaaP Healthcare
Wama Technology has a great creative team.....and very good at understanding your ideas and applying them to a realistic market value project, specially in the "user" side experience. Great experience overall working with them for over 1 year.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity and Communication

What they should improve on?

To be closer to America LoL

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Oct 24, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. I love to be there in USA :)

Telma Landhorian,CPAReviewed on 23/10/19
Development
Role: Outsourced CFO Services for Investment & Real Estate Firms at Elite Consulting LLC
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Telma Landhorian,CPA
Role: Outsourced CFO Services for Investment & Real Estate Firms at Elite Consulting LLC
Development
Great work and able to create and follow the direction to create the result>
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Oct 23, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for showing trust and point out good quality about us. Loved to work with you.

Sylvester OsaraReviewed on 12/7/19
Great work with them
Role: Founder/CEO at TRAV4COLLEGE
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Sylvester Osara
Role: Founder/CEO at TRAV4COLLEGE
Great work with them
I really enjoyed working with them. They know their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jul 12, 2019

Thanks for great feedback!

Mark HorganReviewed on 25/6/19
Excellent company with great communication and problem solving skills
Role: Business Development at DexGreen Ltd
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Mark Horgan
Role: Business Development at DexGreen Ltd
Excellent company with great communication and problem solving skills
Excellent company to work with. Very reliable and extremely trustworthy. Have used Wama Technology for various projects and the work has never let me down. Deep is very knowledgeable and his willingness to help and his fast response times make his stand out from other companies.

I can give deep a basic requirements documentation and using his problem-solving skills, he will generate a detailed list of questions that help scope out the project even further. He will even send on UI/ UX designs and he is open to all feedback and changes. Work is clearly laid out before starting too, so you can be confident that the work is organised and well structured.

I would definitely recommend Wama Technology to others.

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely agile responding to questions and problems. Competent enough to know all about all the technologies involved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jun 25, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for showing trust and point out good quality about us. Loved to work with you as well.

Fi HillsReviewed on 24/6/19
App design
Role: Founder at Mind Warrior XP
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Fi Hills
Role: Founder at Mind Warrior XP
App design
I am now on my second phase of development with Wama and I am so pleased I found them. My project has been on time, within budget and great communication. I feel like I have found a trustworthy partner and that is so important and hard to find. Thank you Deep!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for showing faith, trust and love with Wama Technology.

Jai PanditReviewed on 21/4/20
Impressive turnaround and accuracy!
Role: Co-Founder at QuantaRisk Ltd
Reviewed on 21/4/20 by Jai Pandit
Role: Co-Founder at QuantaRisk Ltd
Impressive turnaround and accuracy!
Wama's team are very well experienced in what they do. We've had a positive and successful project with them. Their turnaround time was incredible and their responsiveness to issues just as clear. Getting the brief right did not take long and they certainly delivered what we needed. Will be working on enhancements with them in future for sure.

What do you like most about the company?

Turnaround time and understanding of the project were impressive. They did ask a lot of questions to get it right pretty quickly, and also did background research on the topic to better their grasp of the Project

What they should improve on?

Quite impressed - keep it up!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Wama Technology
770 Old Roswell Place Suite I-200, Atlanta, Georgia 30076
United States
+1-7703161470
in
Wama Technology
17, Ground Floor, Sumer Nagar - 1, S.V. Road, Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400092
India
9870815661
View more