Wama Technology

Build Tomorrow's World

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Wama Technology
“Everything is Possible” is something Wama believes in. Wama Technology delivers digital transformation to ideas, enhancing clients to excel in the competition. At Wama, We redefined the tendency from “Being the best” to “Serving the best&r...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States, India
Wama Technology
Build Tomorrow's World
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
APP development
9 months ago
I had a very good experience. They worked really hard.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
APP development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Wama Technology review
9 months ago
Working with the developers was a great experience. They understood what were our needs and requests, and they fulfilled all and in a timely manner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wama Technology review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Had a great experience working with WAMA technology
Kailash Bajaj
9 months ago
Deep and his team helped me developing an APP for medical lectures. I had a very good experience with them. I strongly recommend WAMA technology if you are considering developing an APP.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Had a great experience working with WAMA technology
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Seamless App Development
Kemi Oshimokun Owner at Travelopolis
on 27/11/19
Deep and his team made it very easy to work with them. I look forward to future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Seamless App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kemi for your review. We will be happy to work with you in future.

Good communication and got the job done!
Zac Lefko CEO / Founder at Breez Workforce Management
on 18/11/19
Working with the project manager was good. He and his team were able to execute the tasks we gave them. They did everything to our satisfaction and didn't have a problem making changes to be sure we were happy with the final result. Much appreciated and we will be working with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good communication and got the job done!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Zac for your review. It was a great pleasure to work with you.

DaaP Healthcare
Fernando Pardeiro Founder at Rockethub Capital
on 24/10/19
Wama Technology has a great creative team.....and very good at understanding your ideas and applying them to a realistic market value project, specially in the "user" side experience. Great experience overall working with them for over 1 year.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Creativity and Communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

To be closer to America LoL

Project Details
Project Name
DaaP Healthcare
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Oct 24, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. I love to be there in USA :)

Development
Telma Landhorian,CPA Outsourced CFO Services for Investment & Real Estate Firms at Elite Consulting LLC
on 23/10/19
Great work and able to create and follow the direction to create the result>
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Oct 23, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for showing trust and point out good quality about us. Loved to work with you.

Great work with them
Sylvester Osara Founder/CEO at TRAV4COLLEGE
on 12/7/19
I really enjoyed working with them. They know their work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work with them
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jul 12, 2019

Thanks for great feedback!

Excellent company with great communication and problem solving skills
Mark Horgan Business Development at DexGreen Ltd
on 25/6/19
Excellent company to work with. Very reliable and extremely trustworthy. Have used Wama Technology for various projects and the work has never let me down. Deep is very knowledgeable and his willingness to help and his fast response times make his stand out from other companies.

I can give deep a basic requirements documentation and using his problem-solving skills, he will generate a detailed list of questions that help scope out the project even further. He will even send on UI/ UX designs and he is open to all feedback and changes. Work is clearly laid out before starting too, so you can be confident that the work is organised and well structured.

I would definitely recommend Wama Technology to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Extremely agile responding to questions and problems. Competent enough to know all about all the technologies involved.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company with great communication and problem solving skills
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jun 25, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for showing trust and point out good quality about us. Loved to work with you as well.

App design
Fi Hills Founder at Mind Warrior XP
on 24/6/19
I am now on my second phase of development with Wama and I am so pleased I found them. My project has been on time, within budget and great communication. I feel like I have found a trustworthy partner and that is so important and hard to find. Thank you Deep!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Wama Technology on Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for showing faith, trust and love with Wama Technology.

Impressive turnaround and accuracy!
Jai Pandit Co-Founder at QuantaRisk Ltd
on 21/4/20
Wama's team are very well experienced in what they do. We've had a positive and successful project with them. Their turnaround time was incredible and their responsiveness to issues just as clear. Getting the brief right did not take long and they certainly delivered what we needed. Will be working on enhancements with them in future for sure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Turnaround time and understanding of the project were impressive. They did ask a lot of questions to get it right pretty quickly, and also did background research on the topic to better their grasp of the Project

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quite impressed - keep it up!

Project Details
Project Name
Impressive turnaround and accuracy!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Wama Technology
770 Old Roswell Place Suite I-200, Atlanta, Georgia 30076
United States
+1-7703161470
in
Wama Technology
17, Ground Floor, Sumer Nagar - 1, S.V. Road, Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400092
India
9870815661
View more