WEB CHOICE

Award Winning & World-Class, Websites & SEO

5.0 (27 Reviews)
About WEB CHOICE
Web Choice is a full-service web design & digital marketing agency with a dedicated focus on creating and marketing websites that are responsive, secure and results driven. We understand the importance of making sure you get results, so we focus on CRO (conversion rate o...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
United Kingdom
WEB CHOICE
Award Winning & World-Class, Websites & SEO
5.0 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
SEO Plan
Caitlin Stewart Marketing Manager at Ashbury
1 month ago
Sam, Philip and the team at Webchoice have been very helpful in implementing our SEO strategy. They are quick to respond and their activity has already shown clear results in our search ranking for our chosen keywords which are resulting in more leads through our website. They are understanding and patient regarding our limited in house capabilities and are quick to help solve any problems and answer questions. WebChoice is expert at what they do.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO Plan
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
New website
Dhundi Bhusal Director at Himalayan Landscaping ltd
5 months ago
We just had new website designed and built by Webchoice uk for our landscaping business. We are extremly impressed with the knowledge, experience and service provided by Sam and Sanjeet. Our site is looking wonderful! Thank you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good friendly bunch to work with. Any thing goes wrong, they will resolve without any fuss.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project Details
Project Name
New website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development of New website
7 months ago
The process of creating a website for our new project was handled very professionally and exceeded our expected timescales.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development of New website
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Job
Prag Patel Business & Financial Decisions at Lockheed Martin
8 months ago
In order to expand online presence, a website is needed. Preferably something not 1990s-like. Our website was dated, and did not create the feel or presence to draw inbound leads. They solved that by overhauling the website, helped with content, and I am now ready to enter the 21st century. Recommended for all companies that need a modern website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Job
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Website, PPC and SEO
9 months ago
Fantastic to work with Sam and his team, we had some serious issues with our last website providers. As a company who depend on Google PPC and the SEO performing well we really needed the best. I spoke with Sam and immediately knew he was professional and could help us out.
The website is now complete, looks fantastic and is already performing so much better in a short space of time.
Throughout we have had quick responses to any questions we have had. Updates and constantly kept up to speed with all developments.
We look forward to working with Sam and his team on PPC and SEO
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communications, professional

Project Details
Project Name
Website, PPC and SEO
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Building our web site
onechance Owner at at Anthony Davis
10 months ago
I'm more than happy to recommend Web Choice after that built our web site recently. As well as being very pleased with the end result, I was really impressed that they were available and willing to sort out any problems on a Saturday evening and Sunday morning in order that we could go live on the Monday. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Building our web site
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Web Design & Marketing Management
Shane Jeavons Sales Director at @ Jeavons Eurotir
11 months ago
Sam and the team have taken care of our website design, complex portal to link in with our management software and marketing management. Sam and the team are reliable, responsive and I would have no doubt in recommending them either for website design, SEO or Adwords management.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Design & Marketing Management
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Company - Website Development
10 months ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Out of 5 separate quotes to develop my site I decided to go with Webchoice. This was an easy decision for me but due to the level of professionalism I received from Sam. Webchoice were not the cheapest quote I received but I am glad that they developed my site. If i ever need another site developed, Webchoice will be the only company I contact.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication

Project Details
Project Name
Great Company - Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
New website
on 21/7/20
Great and quick service with excellent communication throughout. Would highly recommend webchoice uK.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
New website
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Lumiva
on 3/7/20
I am really happy for choosing Web Choice to design my website. Sam has been amazing since day one. Everything looks how I planned it and nothing is never a trouble. I have always been getting very quick responses and support. My website will be going live soon and I am sure everything will go nice and smoothly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendliness and quick response time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not sure

Project Details
Project Name
Lumiva
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Absolutely ace working with Sam
on 22/6/20
Sam & The Web Choice UK Team is very articulate, considerate and an extremely active team to work with. Taking your thoughts and making them happen. Open-minded, flexible and a true win to have on your team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They're an expensive option, but they're worth the investment.

Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely ace working with Sam
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent web page designed and service
on 4/5/20
I am very happy with the website created and it even exceeded my expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent web page designed and service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website development
Rebecca Silverblatt Account Executive at Creative & Commercial
on 20/4/20
Webchoice supported us in web design, development and digital marketing. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great, it functions really well and includes a high level of interactivity. Thank you for working over time to complete on such a tight deadline! We would highly recommend to anyone!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website development
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Turnkey - one stop shop!
Franziska Long Sales And Marketing Specialist at Allied Industries International, Inc.
on 8/4/20
Sam Dunning and his highly competent team is wonderful to work with and their level of professionalism is stellar. Although there is a 5 hour time difference between the USA and UK, Sam is always available, no matter what the time is.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very prompt and professional service.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Would be ideal to pay by Credit Card instead of wire transfer.

Project Details
Project Name
Turnkey - one stop shop!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
web design, development and SEO results
Mark Grindey Managing Director at UKBSS GROUP
on 8/4/20
We have used Web Choice for 2 websites now and also our marketing/SEO for our hosting company.
They were able to take our idea's and get it exactly how we envisioned it. They kept us updated on every step and the team were very quick to make any changes we needed. We now have an ongoing relationship with Web choice and look forward to working with them more in the future and on our marketing campaigns.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication and could take our ideas and create exactly what we wanted.

Project Details
Project Name
web design, development and SEO results
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Choice - absolutely brilliant
Danielle Oakley Administration Manager at AcuFire UK
on 25/3/20
Web Choice have been absolutely brilliant. We are Acufire UK an Engineering Consultancy, specialising in Compliance Services. We have been using Web Choice since January, and have been highly satisfied with their services since Day 1, when Sam first presented to us with what our company needed. We liked Sam's enthusiasm, passion and knowledge, and we trusted him in making our Company more reputable and taking us to the next level on Linked In and Google.

The content on LinkedIn has been brilliant and we have to thank Philip Paul for the great ideas and concepts he adds daily to our site without fail.

Their Customer Services is fantastic, along with their reliability and technical ability and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for similar services.

Our overall experience with them has been phenomenal.

Overall, I would like to give them 5 Stars.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Choice - absolutely brilliant
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Website Build
Beckie Coghlan Executive Assistant to the Senior Management Team at Penny Roofing Ltd
on 17/1/20
Completed our website build to the spec given & rectified issues in a timely manner
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Build
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Superior IT support
Alina Kantvile Sales and Business Development Executive at J.K Doors Ltd
on 18/12/19
We had a bad experience with previous IT developers, and we were really lucky in finding a Web Choice team! Outstanding communication, explicit reports, continuous support on all questions and requests we have. Keep going Web Choice!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superior IT support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect company to work with
on 16/12/19
Started working with web choice for a new project, could see and understand my vision from start. Absolute pleasure to work with, I am definitely going to use this company for my future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Any changes that we’re needed, they implemented straight away, would offer there specialised opinions

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

..

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect company to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service
Paul Thompson Commercial Director at Consenna Ltd
on 30/10/19
From the moment I contacted Web Choice their speed of response and quality of service was evident. Sam responded within two hours of me leaving my contact details on their website. He quickly set up a project scoping call and it was clear that he'd read and understood our brief. We made it clear that we were looking for a world class website. We were impressed with the Web Choice approach. Sam then sent us a quotation with a detailed cost break-down. The pricing was favourable in comparison to other quotes we'd had. Once we agreed to proceed we were sent the Web Choice welcome deck which detailed their thorough process . Next we had our kick-off meeting. Sam was our project manager however Tom and Rijo were also extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process. Web Choice were patient with us and allowed us to tweak elements of the design, text and animation. We're delighted with our website both from a user experience and design perspective. The website is responsive and works brilliantly on any device. Web Choice exceeded our expectations. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Friendly & very capable web developers ho get the job done.
Greg Macdonald Websites Project Manager & Designer at Mystery Ltd.
on 20/8/19
How many times have you heard of someone needing an affordable web development company that has great service, only to hear that they went to a faceless crew in the Far East and ended up disappointed? This is why Web Choice are worth their weight in gold... You have a dedicated account manager in the UK who knows their sector and are not just a salesperson. The quality of the work is solid, resulting in happy clients for us. Well recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Local team who I can call on UK time. Flexible approach to projects. Happy to be white-labelled or put in direct contact with the client. Good knowledge of solution choices.

Project Details
Project Name
Friendly & very capable web developers ho get the job done.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic service and support from an excellent company, thanks again Web Choice UK!
Lee Griffiths Director at Mortgage Experts Online Ltd
on 10/6/19
We contacted Web Choice UK for the development of our website, as well as the branding, SEO and content writing - what can I say!

They were always available whenever we had any questions or requests for amendments, meaning that from initial conversation to fully functioning website took only 2 weeks - and the end product looks fantastic.

Going forwards they will be supporting us for both SEO optimisation and additional web content - I cannot recommend Web Choices highly enough!

Thanks for all of your hard work guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic service and support from an excellent company, thanks again Web Choice UK!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
A Reliable Web Developer
Robert Johnson Employee at AOL
on 6/6/19
Web Choice has a responsive approach which is essential when trying to develop a website that tries to best express the unique selling proposition of any venture. In my case, the collaboration was to develop a platform offering self-published e-books.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Reliable Web Developer
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great company with huge talent
Jaison Thomas Insurance Financial Advisor at Paragon Life
on 5/6/19
Web Choice created Nursely - please check us out on: https://nursely.co.uk/

This is a highly complex development with 11 different user - types - from Super Admin, Manager, Shift Manager and Staff.

Web Choice took care of Branding, plus Website Design, Development and now SEO.

Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company with huge talent
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Top service
Lee Hiller Hairstylist at Hair By Henry
on 5/6/19
these guys were absolutely paramount in fixing a web bug issue and getting my business back on the road. Thanks, highly reccomend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
5* service
on 17/6/20
Tom was brilliant, fantastic communication from day 1. I had a deadline to work to and he completed the website build just a few days - impressive!
Highly recommend Web Choice!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
5* service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing company!!
Elba Cookers azienda at fisher&paykel appliances italy
on 5/6/19
I found Web Choice through a Google search for 'Web Development Company in the UK', from my base in Italy - I am the head of marketing for Kenwood Cookers.

We work with premium clients like Curry's stores and we have served the British market since the 1980's.

We were looking for a flexible, reliable and experienced partner who could help and support us in creating a website to follow our needs and make it very much visible on internet search (SEO).

Having worked with Web Choice on our website design and SEO I can recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy, high quality company who work hard to deliver results.

A very modern and supporting company! Believe me, you won't regret their service!

Giacomo Scotton,
Head of Marketing,
KENWOOD COOKERS
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing company!!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
WEB CHOICE
36 Goldcroft, Somerset, Somerset BA21 4EA
United Kingdom
+441935 507879