WEB CHOICE

Award Winning & World-Class, Websites & SEO

5 (26 Reviews)
About WEB CHOICE
Web Choice is a full-service web design & digital marketing agency with a dedicated focus on creating and marketing websites that are responsive, secure and results driven. We understand the importance of making sure you get results, so we focus on CRO (conversion rate o...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
United Kingdom
WEB CHOICE
Award Winning & World-Class, Websites & SEO
5 (26 Reviews)
26 Reviews
Dhundi BhusalReviewed 2 months ago
New website
Role: Director at Himalayan Landscaping ltd
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dhundi Bhusal
Role: Director at Himalayan Landscaping ltd
New website
We just had new website designed and built by Webchoice uk for our landscaping business. We are extremly impressed with the knowledge, experience and service provided by Sam and Sanjeet. Our site is looking wonderful! Thank you.

What do you like most about the company?

Good friendly bunch to work with. Any thing goes wrong, they will resolve without any fuss.

What they should improve on?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David BellReviewed 4 months ago
Development of New website
Reviewed 4 months ago by David Bell
Development of New website
The process of creating a website for our new project was handled very professionally and exceeded our expected timescales.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prag PatelReviewed 5 months ago
Amazing Job
Role: Business & Financial Decisions at Lockheed Martin
Reviewed 5 months ago by Prag Patel
Role: Business & Financial Decisions at Lockheed Martin
Amazing Job
In order to expand online presence, a website is needed. Preferably something not 1990s-like. Our website was dated, and did not create the feel or presence to draw inbound leads. They solved that by overhauling the website, helped with content, and I am now ready to enter the 21st century. Recommended for all companies that need a modern website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob MummeryReviewed 6 months ago
Website, PPC and SEO
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jacob Mummery
Website, PPC and SEO
Fantastic to work with Sam and his team, we had some serious issues with our last website providers. As a company who depend on Google PPC and the SEO performing well we really needed the best. I spoke with Sam and immediately knew he was professional and could help us out.
The website is now complete, looks fantastic and is already performing so much better in a short space of time.
Throughout we have had quick responses to any questions we have had. Updates and constantly kept up to speed with all developments.
We look forward to working with Sam and his team on PPC and SEO

What do you like most about the company?

Good communications, professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
onechanceReviewed 7 months ago
Building our web site
Role: Owner at at Anthony Davis
Reviewed 7 months ago by onechance
Role: Owner at at Anthony Davis
Building our web site
I'm more than happy to recommend Web Choice after that built our web site recently. As well as being very pleased with the end result, I was really impressed that they were available and willing to sort out any problems on a Saturday evening and Sunday morning in order that we could go live on the Monday. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Shane JeavonsReviewed 8 months ago
Web Design & Marketing Management
Role: Sales Director at @ Jeavons Eurotir
Reviewed 8 months ago by Shane Jeavons
Role: Sales Director at @ Jeavons Eurotir
Web Design & Marketing Management
Sam and the team have taken care of our website design, complex portal to link in with our management software and marketing management. Sam and the team are reliable, responsive and I would have no doubt in recommending them either for website design, SEO or Adwords management.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Graeme GunningReviewed 7 months ago
Great Company - Website Development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Graeme Gunning
Great Company - Website Development
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Out of 5 separate quotes to develop my site I decided to go with Webchoice. This was an easy decision for me but due to the level of professionalism I received from Sam. Webchoice were not the cheapest quote I received but I am glad that they developed my site. If i ever need another site developed, Webchoice will be the only company I contact.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Iwan MorganReviewed on 21/7/20
New website
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by Iwan Morgan
New website
Great and quick service with excellent communication throughout. Would highly recommend webchoice uK.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Magdalena GaleReviewed on 3/7/20
Lumiva
Reviewed on 3/7/20 by Magdalena Gale
Lumiva
I am really happy for choosing Web Choice to design my website. Sam has been amazing since day one. Everything looks how I planned it and nothing is never a trouble. I have always been getting very quick responses and support. My website will be going live soon and I am sure everything will go nice and smoothly.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendliness and quick response time

What they should improve on?

Not sure

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jason GilkesReviewed on 22/6/20
Absolutely ace working with Sam
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Jason Gilkes
Absolutely ace working with Sam
Sam & The Web Choice UK Team is very articulate, considerate and an extremely active team to work with. Taking your thoughts and making them happen. Open-minded, flexible and a true win to have on your team.

What they should improve on?

They're an expensive option, but they're worth the investment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
[email protected]Reviewed on 4/5/20
Excellent web page designed and service
Reviewed on 4/5/20 by [email protected]
Excellent web page designed and service
I am very happy with the website created and it even exceeded my expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rebecca SilverblattReviewed on 20/4/20
Website development
Role: Account Executive at Creative & Commercial
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Rebecca Silverblatt
Role: Account Executive at Creative & Commercial
Website development
Webchoice supported us in web design, development and digital marketing. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great, it functions really well and includes a high level of interactivity. Thank you for working over time to complete on such a tight deadline! We would highly recommend to anyone!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Franziska LongReviewed on 8/4/20
Turnkey - one stop shop!
Role: Sales And Marketing Specialist at Allied Industries International, Inc.
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Franziska Long
Role: Sales And Marketing Specialist at Allied Industries International, Inc.
Turnkey - one stop shop!
Sam Dunning and his highly competent team is wonderful to work with and their level of professionalism is stellar. Although there is a 5 hour time difference between the USA and UK, Sam is always available, no matter what the time is.

What do you like most about the company?

Very prompt and professional service.

What they should improve on?

Would be ideal to pay by Credit Card instead of wire transfer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mark GrindeyReviewed on 8/4/20
web design, development and SEO results
Role: Managing Director at UKBSS GROUP
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Mark Grindey
Role: Managing Director at UKBSS GROUP
web design, development and SEO results
We have used Web Choice for 2 websites now and also our marketing/SEO for our hosting company.
They were able to take our idea's and get it exactly how we envisioned it. They kept us updated on every step and the team were very quick to make any changes we needed. We now have an ongoing relationship with Web choice and look forward to working with them more in the future and on our marketing campaigns.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and could take our ideas and create exactly what we wanted.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Danielle OakleyReviewed on 25/3/20
Web Choice - absolutely brilliant
Role: Administration Manager at AcuFire UK
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Danielle Oakley
Role: Administration Manager at AcuFire UK
Web Choice - absolutely brilliant
Web Choice have been absolutely brilliant. We are Acufire UK an Engineering Consultancy, specialising in Compliance Services. We have been using Web Choice since January, and have been highly satisfied with their services since Day 1, when Sam first presented to us with what our company needed. We liked Sam's enthusiasm, passion and knowledge, and we trusted him in making our Company more reputable and taking us to the next level on Linked In and Google.

The content on LinkedIn has been brilliant and we have to thank Philip Paul for the great ideas and concepts he adds daily to our site without fail.

Their Customer Services is fantastic, along with their reliability and technical ability and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for similar services.

Our overall experience with them has been phenomenal.

Overall, I would like to give them 5 Stars.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Beckie CoghlanReviewed on 17/1/20
Website Build
Role: Executive Assistant to the Senior Management Team at Penny Roofing Ltd
Reviewed on 17/1/20 by Beckie Coghlan
Role: Executive Assistant to the Senior Management Team at Penny Roofing Ltd
Website Build
Completed our website build to the spec given & rectified issues in a timely manner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Alina KantvileReviewed on 18/12/19
Superior IT support
Role: Sales and Business Development Executive at J.K Doors Ltd
Reviewed on 18/12/19 by Alina Kantvile
Role: Sales and Business Development Executive at J.K Doors Ltd
Superior IT support
We had a bad experience with previous IT developers, and we were really lucky in finding a Web Choice team! Outstanding communication, explicit reports, continuous support on all questions and requests we have. Keep going Web Choice!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Addy BoardReviewed on 16/12/19
Perfect company to work with
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Addy Board
Perfect company to work with
Started working with web choice for a new project, could see and understand my vision from start. Absolute pleasure to work with, I am definitely going to use this company for my future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Any changes that we’re needed, they implemented straight away, would offer there specialised opinions

What they should improve on?

..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paul ThompsonReviewed on 30/10/19
Excellent Service
Role: Commercial Director at Consenna Ltd
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Paul Thompson
Role: Commercial Director at Consenna Ltd
Excellent Service
From the moment I contacted Web Choice their speed of response and quality of service was evident. Sam responded within two hours of me leaving my contact details on their website. He quickly set up a project scoping call and it was clear that he'd read and understood our brief. We made it clear that we were looking for a world class website. We were impressed with the Web Choice approach. Sam then sent us a quotation with a detailed cost break-down. The pricing was favourable in comparison to other quotes we'd had. Once we agreed to proceed we were sent the Web Choice welcome deck which detailed their thorough process . Next we had our kick-off meeting. Sam was our project manager however Tom and Rijo were also extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process. Web Choice were patient with us and allowed us to tweak elements of the design, text and animation. We're delighted with our website both from a user experience and design perspective. The website is responsive and works brilliantly on any device. Web Choice exceeded our expectations. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg MacdonaldReviewed on 20/8/19
Friendly & very capable web developers ho get the job done.
Role: Websites Project Manager & Designer at Mystery Ltd.
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Greg Macdonald
Role: Websites Project Manager & Designer at Mystery Ltd.
Friendly & very capable web developers ho get the job done.
How many times have you heard of someone needing an affordable web development company that has great service, only to hear that they went to a faceless crew in the Far East and ended up disappointed? This is why Web Choice are worth their weight in gold... You have a dedicated account manager in the UK who knows their sector and are not just a salesperson. The quality of the work is solid, resulting in happy clients for us. Well recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Local team who I can call on UK time. Flexible approach to projects. Happy to be white-labelled or put in direct contact with the client. Good knowledge of solution choices.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lee GriffithsReviewed on 10/6/19
Fantastic service and support from an excellent company, thanks again Web Choice UK!
Role: Director at Mortgage Experts Online Ltd
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Lee Griffiths
Role: Director at Mortgage Experts Online Ltd
Fantastic service and support from an excellent company, thanks again Web Choice UK!
We contacted Web Choice UK for the development of our website, as well as the branding, SEO and content writing - what can I say!

They were always available whenever we had any questions or requests for amendments, meaning that from initial conversation to fully functioning website took only 2 weeks - and the end product looks fantastic.

Going forwards they will be supporting us for both SEO optimisation and additional web content - I cannot recommend Web Choices highly enough!

Thanks for all of your hard work guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Robert JohnsonReviewed on 6/6/19
A Reliable Web Developer
Role: Employee at AOL
Reviewed on 6/6/19 by Robert Johnson
Role: Employee at AOL
A Reliable Web Developer
Web Choice has a responsive approach which is essential when trying to develop a website that tries to best express the unique selling proposition of any venture. In my case, the collaboration was to develop a platform offering self-published e-books.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Jaison ThomasReviewed on 5/6/19
Great company with huge talent
Role: Insurance Financial Advisor at Paragon Life
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Jaison Thomas
Role: Insurance Financial Advisor at Paragon Life
Great company with huge talent
Web Choice created Nursely - please check us out on: https://nursely.co.uk/

This is a highly complex development with 11 different user - types - from Super Admin, Manager, Shift Manager and Staff.

Web Choice took care of Branding, plus Website Design, Development and now SEO.

Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lee HillerReviewed on 5/6/19
Top service
Role: Hairstylist at Hair By Henry
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Lee Hiller
Role: Hairstylist at Hair By Henry
Top service
these guys were absolutely paramount in fixing a web bug issue and getting my business back on the road. Thanks, highly reccomend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lorna WyattReviewed on 17/6/20
5* service
Reviewed on 17/6/20 by Lorna Wyatt
5* service
Tom was brilliant, fantastic communication from day 1. I had a deadline to work to and he completed the website build just a few days - impressive!
Highly recommend Web Choice!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Elba CookersReviewed on 5/6/19
Amazing company!!
Role: azienda at fisher&paykel appliances italy
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Elba Cookers
Role: azienda at fisher&paykel appliances italy
Amazing company!!
I found Web Choice through a Google search for 'Web Development Company in the UK', from my base in Italy - I am the head of marketing for Kenwood Cookers.

We work with premium clients like Curry's stores and we have served the British market since the 1980's.

We were looking for a flexible, reliable and experienced partner who could help and support us in creating a website to follow our needs and make it very much visible on internet search (SEO).

Having worked with Web Choice on our website design and SEO I can recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy, high quality company who work hard to deliver results.

A very modern and supporting company! Believe me, you won't regret their service!

Giacomo Scotton,
Head of Marketing,
KENWOOD COOKERS
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
WEB CHOICE
36 Goldcroft, Somerset, Somerset BA21 4EA
United Kingdom
+441935 507879