Web Peppers

Web and Mobile Development Company

4.9 (7 Reviews)
About Web Peppers
Web Peppers is a global outsourcing and software development company providing unrivaled technical experience in web application building solutions and IoT solutions. We provide service to various businesses and enterprises of all sizes at affordable prices. Our clients r...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
Ukraine, Hungary
Web Peppers
Web and Mobile Development Company
4.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Yana VaschenkoReviewed on 11/2/19
The Web Pepper team are real professionals
Reviewed on 11/2/19 by Yana Vaschenko
The Web Pepper team are real professionals
The Web Pepper team are real professionals in their field who helped me to fully assemble IT team.
They are perfectly able to build communication and do not miss any requirements, they also adapt well to requests. It was a pleasure to deal with. At the moment we are continuing cooperation with the company.

What do you like most about the company?

accuracy efficiency quality

What they should improve on?

not spotted the issues

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Volodymyr KrasnoshapkaReviewed on 11/10/17
Great partner
Role: Drupal Team Leader at JYSK
Reviewed on 11/10/17 by Volodymyr Krasnoshapka
Role: Drupal Team Leader at JYSK
Great partner
Web Peppers successfully hired several senior Drupal developers for our company (large enteprise in retail). They understood our needs, provided professional service and qualified candidates. I recommend Web Peppers in everything that is related to Drupal and web development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maksym BielushkinReviewed on 9/10/17
Maksym Bielushkin, PHP developer
Role: Magician at One Hour Translation
Reviewed on 9/10/17 by Maksym Bielushkin
Role: Magician at One Hour Translation
Maksym Bielushkin, PHP developer
I have been spent 2 years already working with Web Peppers and I can say that service they offer is excellent. Always on time, friendly and polite speaking through the Skype, mobile phone, email and other channels. I would recommend this company to work with, they are confident in their area of business. They helped us to build robust and strong company and I am happy.

What do you like most about the company?

Very nice service, always on time, I can rely on this company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aleksandra LegedinaReviewed on 28/9/17
Customer-oriented company
Role: Co Founder at QBeeS Solutions
Reviewed on 28/9/17 by Aleksandra Legedina
Role: Co Founder at QBeeS Solutions
Customer-oriented company
We worked with Web Peppers and really enjoyed with their attitude towards the client and ability to solve any situations. Has especially pleased ability to find approach to the client in the difficult project situation. It isn't enough companies which are really adjusted to finish the project successfully. And I am glad that they are related to their number. Keep up the good work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitry RysReviewed on 9/10/17
5 Wordpress sites done
Role: worker at Saint-Petersburg State University
Reviewed on 9/10/17 by Dmitry Rys
Role: worker at Saint-Petersburg State University
5 Wordpress sites done
Very good work. Five WordPress-based sites done with high quality and in a timely manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John RutterReviewed on 28/9/17
Website Problems solved
Role: Director at Metal Sheets Limited
Reviewed on 28/9/17 by John Rutter
Role: Director at Metal Sheets Limited
Website Problems solved
Excellent company to work with, quick, responsive, overall a very good experience

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive, good customer experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zackarias UlvskogReviewed on 25/2/19
Amazer.se
Role: Egenföretagare at Dventure AB
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Zackarias Ulvskog
Role: Egenföretagare at Dventure AB
Amazer.se
Great team! Easy and effektive to work with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Web Peppers
Sribnokilska 24a, Kiev, Kiev 04071
Ukraine
+380665554048
hu
Web Peppers
Termál Fürdő körút 4, God, Pest 2131
Hungary
+3205144678
View more