Web Shine Tech

Shine Your Business

4.92/5 (12 Reviews)
About Web Shine Tech
 Web Shine Tech is a professional website development Company offering best online business solution based on latest technology and trend globally.  We are opertaing since year 2015 and till now we have provided best services to the retail sector, manufacturer, se...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
Web Shine Tech
Shine Your Business
4.92/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Bimal JoganiReviewed on 19/11/19
Amazing skills in Web designing
Role: Risk and Forensic Head at Boutique Firm MN
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Bimal Jogani
Role: Risk and Forensic Head at Boutique Firm MN
Amazing skills in Web designing
I was unsure as to whether my website could get a new look. However, Webshine helped me get the look that I wanted. it was absolute pleasure working with these guys. they have sound understanding of what they do and they help you by suggesting as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lovepreet SinghReviewed on 1/11/19
Very streamlined
Role: Managing Director at Cyfrodom Home Automation Solutions
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Lovepreet Singh
Role: Managing Director at Cyfrodom Home Automation Solutions
Very streamlined
We consulted them for website development and some add-ons. Our experience with them is really awesome, highly professional staff, dedicated team for your tailored solution and most importantly finished the work in committed timeline. Nice after development support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sunny KanduReviewed on 31/10/19
Experienced Deve
Role: Software Developer at Khichadi Technologies Pvt. Ltd (BakBuck )
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Sunny Kandu
Role: Software Developer at Khichadi Technologies Pvt. Ltd (BakBuck )
Experienced Deve
Good knowledge of latest technology is seen in developers of webshinetech thanks sir for helping me out with technicalities
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Harshad MalvankerReviewed on 31/10/19
Very Helpful people.
Role: Polars Learning Solutions at Dale Carnegie Training India
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Harshad Malvanker
Role: Polars Learning Solutions at Dale Carnegie Training India
Very Helpful people.
Very Knowledgeable and helpful people, they understood our needs well and provided an excellent website solution.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
sahil jainReviewed on 1/11/19
Great Service!!
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by sahil jain
Great Service!!
Timely delivery of project. Great time, amazing experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Shubham DubeyReviewed on 30/10/19
Good Service
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Shubham Dubey
Good Service
I am very much impressed by the service provided by the company .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rahul SahuReviewed on 3/10/19
Best in the world
Role: Founder at Transparent Capital
Reviewed on 3/10/19 by Rahul Sahu
Role: Founder at Transparent Capital
Best in the world
Best experience ever. I met the guy named Mahesh. He helped me in website, Software, App for my Business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
DP ENTERPRISESReviewed on 26/8/19
DP ENTERPRISES
Reviewed on 26/8/19 by DP ENTERPRISES
DP ENTERPRISES
WEBSHINE TECH has taken my Business to Digital Platform. Excellent Service. Quick Response. Great Team. Qualified Staff Members.
WEB SHINE TECH has given/made and Identity of my company on all Digital Platforms...!!!

What do you like most about the company?

EXCELLENT SERVICE,QUALIFIED STAFF AND QUICK SUPPORT, EXCELLENT SUGGESTIONS TO CUSTOMERS.

What they should improve on?

NOT SUCH BUG FOUND YET

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Diksha KesariReviewed on 19/8/19
Outstanding
Role: Proprietor at REVIVE DESIGN
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Diksha Kesari
Role: Proprietor at REVIVE DESIGN
Outstanding
My experience with Web Shine group is excellent. I'm very happy with the services provided by them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Imran ShaikhReviewed on 19/8/19
Website development
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Imran Shaikh
Website development
Best website development company. Development Team are very good and consulting pattern they follow proper.
I am fully Satisfied with WEB SHINE TECH Team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sandeep SarkhotReviewed 9 months ago
Very Supportive in development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sandeep Sarkhot
Very Supportive in development
We liked the accommodating approach of Web shine Tech towards our development project. Overall we are happy and satisfied with the work delivered.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raju PrasadReviewed on 20/12/19
Good Effort and On time Product Delivery
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Raju Prasad
Good Effort and On time Product Delivery
It was a great pleasure working with Mr. Mahesh (CEO / Founder ) and his team. He has Helped me with what I was looking for with maximum accuracy and efforts. I love working again with him
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Web Shine Tech
Ackruti Trade center, Bhim nagar road,Gautam Nagar, Andher east, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093
India
+91 7039507609
us
Web Shine Tech
48th Avenue, College Park, Maryland 207404
United States
om
Web Shine Tech
RGO Seeb, Masqat, Masqat 198
Oman
View more