Web Shine Tech

Shine Your Business

4.9 (12 Reviews)
About Web Shine Tech
 Web Shine Tech is a professional website development Company offering best online business solution based on latest technology and trend globally.  We are opertaing since year 2015 and till now we have provided best services to the retail sector, manufacturer, se...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
Web Shine Tech
Shine Your Business
4.9 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Very Supportive in development
Sandeep Sarkhot
on 4/9/20
We liked the accommodating approach of Web shine Tech towards our development project. Overall we are happy and satisfied with the work delivered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very Supportive in development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing skills in Web designing
Bimal Jogani Risk and Forensic Head at Boutique Firm MN
on 19/11/19
I was unsure as to whether my website could get a new look. However, Webshine helped me get the look that I wanted. it was absolute pleasure working with these guys. they have sound understanding of what they do and they help you by suggesting as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing skills in Web designing
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very streamlined
Lovepreet Singh Managing Director at Cyfrodom Home Automation Solutions
on 1/11/19
We consulted them for website development and some add-ons. Our experience with them is really awesome, highly professional staff, dedicated team for your tailored solution and most importantly finished the work in committed timeline. Nice after development support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very streamlined
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experienced Deve
Sunny Kandu Software Developer at Khichadi Technologies Pvt. Ltd (BakBuck )
on 31/10/19
Good knowledge of latest technology is seen in developers of webshinetech thanks sir for helping me out with technicalities
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experienced Deve
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very Helpful people.
Harshad Malvanker Polars Learning Solutions at Dale Carnegie Training India
on 31/10/19
Very Knowledgeable and helpful people, they understood our needs well and provided an excellent website solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very Helpful people.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service!!
on 1/11/19
Timely delivery of project. Great time, amazing experience working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service!!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good Service
on 30/10/19
I am very much impressed by the service provided by the company .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best in the world
Rahul Sahu Founder at Transparent Capital
on 3/10/19
Best experience ever. I met the guy named Mahesh. He helped me in website, Software, App for my Business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best in the world
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
DP ENTERPRISES
on 26/8/19
WEBSHINE TECH has taken my Business to Digital Platform. Excellent Service. Quick Response. Great Team. Qualified Staff Members.
WEB SHINE TECH has given/made and Identity of my company on all Digital Platforms...!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

EXCELLENT SERVICE,QUALIFIED STAFF AND QUICK SUPPORT, EXCELLENT SUGGESTIONS TO CUSTOMERS.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NOT SUCH BUG FOUND YET

Project Details
Project Name
DP ENTERPRISES
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Outstanding
Diksha Kesari Proprietor at REVIVE DESIGN
on 19/8/19
My experience with Web Shine group is excellent. I'm very happy with the services provided by them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Website development
on 19/8/19
Best website development company. Development Team are very good and consulting pattern they follow proper.
I am fully Satisfied with WEB SHINE TECH Team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Effort and On time Product Delivery
on 20/12/19
It was a great pleasure working with Mr. Mahesh (CEO / Founder ) and his team. He has Helped me with what I was looking for with maximum accuracy and efforts. I love working again with him
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Effort and On time Product Delivery
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Web Shine Tech
Ackruti Trade center, Bhim nagar road,Gautam Nagar, Andher east, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093
India
+91 7039507609
us
Web Shine Tech
48th Avenue, College Park, Maryland 207404
United States
om
Web Shine Tech
RGO Seeb, Masqat, Masqat 198
Oman
View more