webamboos

webamboos

Web & Mobile Development

4.92/5 (9 Reviews)
About webamboos
webamboos is a software company focused on developing MVPs. We have expertise in developing software solutions for businesses from different areas like IoT, Fintech, Automotive, Retail and Corporate.
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2016
Romania
webamboos
Web & Mobile Development
4.92/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Iacob ZimmermanReviewed 4 months ago
Best Romania-based Partners
Role: Software Engineering Manager at Oracle
Reviewed 4 months ago by Iacob Zimmerman
Role: Software Engineering Manager at Oracle
Best Romania-based Partners
THis guys are real professionals. Our board at the company took almost 6 months to approve them to develop a customk analytics tool .
We took a bet with them and it was worth it. They have a mantra that perfectly aligns with us '' Underpromise and Overdeliver '' .
I definitly recommend them for any type of project, they are willing to learn and invest themselves. Also what impresed me the most was the amount of free software consultation services we got from the founder itself.
Max and his team are easy-going , smart and goal-oriented people that deliver results .

What do you like most about the company?

Company culture and professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
dileep bhardwajReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent bunch of experts.
Reviewed 4 months ago by dileep bhardwaj
Excellent bunch of experts.
I worked with Webamboos on the design of a web platform in a big project that we had in London, UK. In terms of creativity and quality of design, Webamboos is one of the best we have worked with. Really happy with their work and deliverable!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Manoli EugenReviewed 4 months ago
One of the best romanian companies to outsource Development
Role: Senior Software Consultant at KPMG
Reviewed 4 months ago by Manoli Eugen
Role: Senior Software Consultant at KPMG
One of the best romanian companies to outsource Development
I had a project for a big client , he came to us through our KPMG branch in Berlin . The project was taken from another team and it was in a total mess.

This guys gave us free consultation and consulting ( which really suprised me - it was worth at least 5000$ , from my past experience with software consultant agencies). They really overdelivered and their Dev Ops were of great help to us.

I definitely recommend them, they are trusted and reliable partners , they understand each our need and requierement.

Worth a try.

Thank guys. You're the best bamboos )

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, trustqworthiness and a team of professionals

What they should improve on?

speed of execution, but this issue we have as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
misha delaReviewed 9 months ago
Professionals
Reviewed 9 months ago by misha dela
Professionals
At the time we worked with Webamboos we needed a web application to automate some processes for product research in our Amazon business.

We were just starting our Amazon business so they came with good suggestions that were actually implemented in our project.

I recommend them for professionalism, trust and good communication.

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism, trust, communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Serghei SanalatiiReviewed 9 months ago
Professional Team
Role: Head Manager at Promstroi-Grup S.A.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Serghei Sanalatii
Role: Head Manager at Promstroi-Grup S.A.
Professional Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Chris AReviewed 1 month ago
Web Development
Reviewed 1 month ago by Chris A
Web Development
Had a great experience working with webamboos on a few larger web development projects. Very responsive and accomodating!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andy BrownReviewed 2 months ago
Application Development Services
Reviewed 2 months ago by Andy Brown
Application Development Services
Can't speak highly enough of the Webamboos team. An excellent application software development project delivered on time and on budget. Their attention to detail and communication skills were highly valued.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sigma Star CompanyReviewed 9 months ago
Trusted Company in Software Development and Robotic Process Automation
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sigma Star Company
Trusted Company in Software Development and Robotic Process Automation
Their team of experienced developers, solved all my companies needs. They automated all my processes in order to drive my operating costs down by 70% - remarkable achievement.
The service provided is excellent, they are always promt and each issue is solved immediately.

What do you like most about the company?

THey understnad all my needs, professional and smart guys.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MaulikReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Webamboos is a reliable partner for your software delivery
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Maulik
Webamboos is a reliable partner for your software delivery
We have been working with WebAmboos for over 2 years now and have done multiple projects with them. They are nimble team of passionate developers who gets the job done.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable team

What they should improve on?

Estimation & Planning

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
webamboos
501 Middleton Road, Chadderton, Oldham, England OL9 9LY
United Kingdom
40743568248
ro
webamboos
2, Vasile Alecsandri Street, Timisoara, Timis 300078
Romania
+40743568248
View more
GoodFirms