WebClues Infotech

Your Vision, Our Creation

4.6 (15 Reviews)
About WebClues Infotech
WebClues InfoTech is a one-stop IT solutions provider that specializes in creating wonderful websites and applications for various industries. Our team of brilliant individuals combines years of experience with an eye for beautiful designs to create robust, user-friendly web...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, India
WebClues Infotech
Your Vision, Our Creation
4.6 (15 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Thomas Peter ClausenReviewed on 17/7/19
A truly hard-working team
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Thomas Peter Clausen
A truly hard-working team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
George SernackReviewed on 30/4/19
Extremely lucky to find them as our developing partner
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by George Sernack
Extremely lucky to find them as our developing partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lawrence FrettReviewed 7 months ago
Awesome Tech Company
Reviewed 7 months ago by Lawrence Frett
Awesome Tech Company
Greetings, my name is Lawrence and I run an EdTech company in Atlanta, Georgia. We recently were in search for a company to develop a beautiful sleek website for us in addition to creating a platform for teachers to utilize to upload lessons for their students. I had consultations with many companies but chose WebClues Infotech. I couldn't of been happier! They understood my vision, took the time to understand how I wanted the website to flow, listened and executed. Furthermore, I had one of the best project managers I'm going to say in the business, and that was Nikhil. Whatever I emailed the night before, Nikhil took care of it the next day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Their very proficient and truly work hard for their clients. I look forward to working with them again in the very near future.

What do you like most about the company?

Webclues Infotech listens to their clients and executes the vision in a timely manner, while producing an incredible end product. Nothing but great things to say about this company. Really look forward to working with them on my nice project.

What they should improve on?

I have nothing to say that they should improve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Paul WalkerReviewed 11 months ago
Amazing Service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Paul Walker
Amazing Service
The team at WebClues were very skilled and professional. This was a great experience. We got amazing deign work done. Communication was quick and seamless. Very happy with the service.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent project management skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Austin MooreReviewed on 22/10/19
Great Work!
Reviewed on 22/10/19 by Austin Moore
Great Work!
Awesome experience dealing with Nikhil, Khushboo, Parth and the rest of the project team based in India! Would definitely recommend using them for your app development

Can’t thank them enough for the hard work they have put into my app!

What do you like most about the company?

How easy it was to work with such a great project team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Michael Terrance HoulderReviewed on 22/2/19
Bravatech RMS Freelancing Marketplace
Role: Director at Bravatech Ltd
Reviewed on 22/2/19 by Michael Terrance Houlder
Role: Director at Bravatech Ltd
Bravatech RMS Freelancing Marketplace
We connected with WebClues on a project to build a IT recruiting app and was very pleased with their ability to turn an idea into reality. Excellent work WebClues we at Bravatech Ltd recommend you highly
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aziz WataReviewed on 8/8/18
Team and web clues
Role: CEO at Clikq
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by Aziz Wata
Role: CEO at Clikq
Team and web clues
The team of web clues are really smart we delivered our start up precisely beautiful

What do you like most about the company?

The team

What they should improve on?

Completed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kiran SinghReviewed on 4/6/18
Absolutely reliable and client supportive team.
Role: Founder & CEO at Barunii Beauty Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 4/6/18 by Kiran Singh
Role: Founder & CEO at Barunii Beauty Pvt Ltd.
Absolutely reliable and client supportive team.
As a start-up, working with Webclues has been just amazing. You often tech/digital companies fleecing you with their poor quality of work. I found Weblcues work ethics and integrity above board. Very transparent and open to feedback. Overall, I found them absolutely good partners. And I will work again with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sumit JainReviewed on 16/4/18
Sumit Jain
Role: Supply Chain Manager at Dhanuka Agritech Limited
Reviewed on 16/4/18 by Sumit Jain
Role: Supply Chain Manager at Dhanuka Agritech Limited
Sumit Jain
Excellent team work and great services. Great team work and quick reaponse.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shaz Mehr KhanReviewed on 1/2/18
True IT Professional
Role: Clients Relationship Manager at VICNA
Reviewed on 1/2/18 by Shaz Mehr Khan
Role: Clients Relationship Manager at VICNA
True IT Professional
The team at Webclues has been very professional with our ongoing project. I have experienced 3 different IT companies and Webclues have been the best and easiest to work with. They meet their deadlines and put in a lot of hard work which includes even working on weekend at times to deliver their promises. Will continue this association with Webclues for a long time to come due to their commitment, innovation and quality of work.

What do you like most about the company?

The attitude of the team. Very Hard Working and Innovative. Always thinking and trying to improve with latest technologies.

What they should improve on?

Can do better if they are able to work 24/7. Will be more convenient to overseas clients, like myself. I gave them this feedback and they are already working on it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SRK ONLINEReviewed 11 months ago
Reliable and professional company for outsourcing tech recources
Reviewed 11 months ago by SRK ONLINE
Reliable and professional company for outsourcing tech recources
We have been working with Webclues Infotech Ahmedabad, since past 1 year for our project requirements, by outsourcing some of our tech requirements to them. They have been flexible and professional in providing experienced technical resources from their available pool of resources, such as UI/UX designer, Front and backend developers to support our company projects. Working with a remote team is not always easy, based on some of our past experiences, but surprisingly, we have been able to maintain a close communication with the ‘Webclues’ resources dedicated to our projects through various communication channels, reducing the response times. Based on our overall experience, we hope to continue working with Webclues for our current and future projects.

Rajnish Kautia
MD - SRK ONLINE FZ LLC
Dubai, UAE

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, reliable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Falko ZühlkeReviewed on 7/2/20
Very good!
Reviewed on 7/2/20 by Falko Zühlke
Very good!
We asked WebClues Infotech for a developer on very short notice. We talked to them on Saturday and got a developer two days later on Monday. They provided us with very professionell and experienced developers who always were on time. Especially the communication was very good.

Overall, WebClues Infotech is a company which delivers very good results for a fair price. We can definitely recommend working with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Preeti TyagiReviewed on 5/12/18
Trustworthy Design and Development company for Startups
Role: Director at TRYNTRYN LTD
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Preeti Tyagi
Role: Director at TRYNTRYN LTD
Trustworthy Design and Development company for Startups
The team was able to take the initial business idea and translate it into requirements, undertake the development, and ensure that it was successfully released. They work in an agile manner, keeping on top of the project scope and communicating effectively throughout.

What do you like most about the company?

Their attitude and ability to understand client requirements. They’re courteous, always thinking about what is beneficial for the client, and always trying to add value to the client’s business. They thought through all the requirements we gave them and were good at brainstorming with us, determining whether our approach made sense.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mazen HilalReviewed 10 months ago
After sales services
Role: Co-Founder at at 2bfluent
Reviewed 10 months ago by Mazen Hilal
Role: Co-Founder at at 2bfluent
After sales services
As most of the software development companies, they follow you to start a project but once you are done with that, the after-sales service is way below expectations. For me as a client, this stage is even more important than the development stage. It is when the server is down that you need the most help. It is when you have a few improvements that you need help. WebClues Infotech proven that they don't stand out and they keep their clients without support. For the maintenance, their response time became ridiculously slow. It took them days to respond, sometimes a week. Lastly, they mentioned that the person handling our project is fully busy and can't work with us in the foreseeable future even though our tasks were limited to a couple of hours of work. And they never run out of excuses. In short, if maintenance and after-sales are important to you, just be cautious. If not, you are good to go with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Well, the coordination started really well. Even now the relation with their sales manager is still really good but as a company, they definitely didn't deliver as expected. They let us down.

What they should improve on?

After-sales. As simple as that. They should care about their clients and after-sales is the real test of companies. If they do it wrong, means they don't care about their clients. WebClues should change their concept of maintenance and after-work. If they can't do something, they just need to be honest and clear about it. What happened that they started neglecting our requests because and this put us in a bad situation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
WebClues Infotech
6851 Roswell Rd 2nd Floor, , Atlanta, Georgia 30328
United States
+1-978-309-9910
in
WebClues Infotech
1008-1010, 10th Floor, Signature-1, S.G.Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
+91-97277-19241
ae
WebClues Infotech
1719 Prime Tower, Business Bay, PO Box 413913, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 56 415 3032
ca
WebClues Infotech
5096 South Service Rd, Burlington, Ontario L7l 4X4
Canada
+1-978-309-9910
View more