WebClues Infotech

Your Vision, Our Creation

4.6 (15 Reviews)
About WebClues Infotech
WebClues InfoTech is a one-stop IT solutions provider that specializes in creating wonderful websites and applications for various industries. Our team of brilliant individuals combines years of experience with an eye for beautiful designs to create robust, user-friendly web...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, India
WebClues Infotech
Your Vision, Our Creation
4.6 (15 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Awesome Tech Company
11 months ago
Greetings, my name is Lawrence and I run an EdTech company in Atlanta, Georgia. We recently were in search for a company to develop a beautiful sleek website for us in addition to creating a platform for teachers to utilize to upload lessons for their students. I had consultations with many companies but chose WebClues Infotech. I couldn't of been happier! They understood my vision, took the time to understand how I wanted the website to flow, listened and executed. Furthermore, I had one of the best project managers I'm going to say in the business, and that was Nikhil. Whatever I emailed the night before, Nikhil took care of it the next day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Their very proficient and truly work hard for their clients. I look forward to working with them again in the very near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Webclues Infotech listens to their clients and executes the vision in a timely manner, while producing an incredible end product. Nothing but great things to say about this company. Really look forward to working with them on my nice project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have nothing to say that they should improve on.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Tech Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and professional company for outsourcing tech recources
on 24/9/20
We have been working with Webclues Infotech Ahmedabad, since past 1 year for our project requirements, by outsourcing some of our tech requirements to them. They have been flexible and professional in providing experienced technical resources from their available pool of resources, such as UI/UX designer, Front and backend developers to support our company projects. Working with a remote team is not always easy, based on some of our past experiences, but surprisingly, we have been able to maintain a close communication with the ‘Webclues’ resources dedicated to our projects through various communication channels, reducing the response times. Based on our overall experience, we hope to continue working with Webclues for our current and future projects.

Rajnish Kautia
MD - SRK ONLINE FZ LLC
Dubai, UAE
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive, reliable

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and professional company for outsourcing tech recources
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Service
on 24/9/20
The team at WebClues were very skilled and professional. This was a great experience. We got amazing deign work done. Communication was quick and seamless. Very happy with the service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent project management skills.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Work!
on 22/10/19
Awesome experience dealing with Nikhil, Khushboo, Parth and the rest of the project team based in India! Would definitely recommend using them for your app development

Can’t thank them enough for the hard work they have put into my app!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

How easy it was to work with such a great project team

Project Details
Project Name
Great Work!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
A truly hard-working team
Thomas Peter Clausen
on 17/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Extremely lucky to find them as our developing partner
George Sernack
on 30/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Bravatech RMS Freelancing Marketplace
Michael Terrance Houlder Director at Bravatech Ltd
on 22/2/19
We connected with WebClues on a project to build a IT recruiting app and was very pleased with their ability to turn an idea into reality. Excellent work WebClues we at Bravatech Ltd recommend you highly
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Bravatech RMS Freelancing Marketplace
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Team and web clues
Aziz Wata CEO at Clikq
on 8/8/18
The team of web clues are really smart we delivered our start up precisely beautiful
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Completed

Project Details
Project Name
Team and web clues
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Absolutely reliable and client supportive team.
Kiran Singh Founder & CEO at Barunii Beauty Pvt Ltd.
on 4/6/18
As a start-up, working with Webclues has been just amazing. You often tech/digital companies fleecing you with their poor quality of work. I found Weblcues work ethics and integrity above board. Very transparent and open to feedback. Overall, I found them absolutely good partners. And I will work again with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely reliable and client supportive team.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sumit Jain
Sumit Jain Supply Chain Manager at Dhanuka Agritech Limited
on 16/4/18
Excellent team work and great services. Great team work and quick reaponse.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sumit Jain
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
True IT Professional
Shaz Mehr Khan Clients Relationship Manager at VICNA
on 1/2/18
The team at Webclues has been very professional with our ongoing project. I have experienced 3 different IT companies and Webclues have been the best and easiest to work with. They meet their deadlines and put in a lot of hard work which includes even working on weekend at times to deliver their promises. Will continue this association with Webclues for a long time to come due to their commitment, innovation and quality of work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The attitude of the team. Very Hard Working and Innovative. Always thinking and trying to improve with latest technologies.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can do better if they are able to work 24/7. Will be more convenient to overseas clients, like myself. I gave them this feedback and they are already working on it.

Project Details
Project Name
True IT Professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
After sales services
Mazen Hilal Co-Founder at at 2bfluent
on 5/11/20
As most of the software development companies, they follow you to start a project but once you are done with that, the after-sales service is way below expectations. For me as a client, this stage is even more important than the development stage. It is when the server is down that you need the most help. It is when you have a few improvements that you need help. WebClues Infotech proven that they don't stand out and they keep their clients without support. For the maintenance, their response time became ridiculously slow. It took them days to respond, sometimes a week. Lastly, they mentioned that the person handling our project is fully busy and can't work with us in the foreseeable future even though our tasks were limited to a couple of hours of work. And they never run out of excuses. In short, if maintenance and after-sales are important to you, just be cautious. If not, you are good to go with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Well, the coordination started really well. Even now the relation with their sales manager is still really good but as a company, they definitely didn't deliver as expected. They let us down.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

After-sales. As simple as that. They should care about their clients and after-sales is the real test of companies. If they do it wrong, means they don't care about their clients. WebClues should change their concept of maintenance and after-work. If they can't do something, they just need to be honest and clear about it. What happened that they started neglecting our requests because and this put us in a bad situation.

Project Details
Project Name
After sales services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good!
on 7/2/20
We asked WebClues Infotech for a developer on very short notice. We talked to them on Saturday and got a developer two days later on Monday. They provided us with very professionell and experienced developers who always were on time. Especially the communication was very good.

Overall, WebClues Infotech is a company which delivers very good results for a fair price. We can definitely recommend working with them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trustworthy Design and Development company for Startups
Preeti Tyagi Director at TRYNTRYN LTD
on 5/12/18
The team was able to take the initial business idea and translate it into requirements, undertake the development, and ensure that it was successfully released. They work in an agile manner, keeping on top of the project scope and communicating effectively throughout.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attitude and ability to understand client requirements. They’re courteous, always thinking about what is beneficial for the client, and always trying to add value to the client’s business. They thought through all the requirements we gave them and were good at brainstorming with us, determining whether our approach made sense.

Project Details
Project Name
Trustworthy Design and Development company for Startups
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
WebClues Infotech
6851 Roswell Rd 2nd Floor, , Atlanta, Georgia 30328
United States
+1-978-309-9910
in
WebClues Infotech
1008-1010, 10th Floor, Signature-1, S.G.Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
+91-97277-19241
ae
WebClues Infotech
1719 Prime Tower, Business Bay, PO Box 413913, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 56 415 3032
ca
WebClues Infotech
5096 South Service Rd, Burlington, Ontario L7l 4X4
Canada
+1-978-309-9910
View more