WebDimensions

Amazon Seller's Tool builder.

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About WebDimensions
WebDimensions enlightens a true walkthrough of Website Design and Development along with Amazon and E-commerce different tools development. We captivate our web developer for clients making it creative, well-coded, user-friendly, better user interaction along with 100% custo...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
WebDimensions
Amazon Seller's Tool builder.
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Manoj DsouzaReviewed on 5/12/19
Average Experience
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by Manoj Dsouza
Average Experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By WebDimensions on Dec 5, 2019

Thanks for providing us Negative feedback on GoodFirms.

Let me clarify one thing, you are the lowest charged client for my firm. Just to maintain this relation, I agree to provide maintenance service also.

while you have displayed your negativity towards us on good firms.

Thanks for that. Actually such experience also required to be successful. I was under the impression, you will provide us 5-star rating which will improve our profile. While your feedback help us to drag at the downside.

Thanks for that also.

Kamaljit SinghReviewed on 19/11/19
Always a pleasure working with Nayan!
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Kamaljit Singh
Always a pleasure working with Nayan!
Nayan's himself and his team are professional and very responsive. They know each ins and outs of the Software business that helped us a lot in saving time.

What do you like most about the company?

Great results and fast turn around time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dan HazanReviewed on 8/11/19
Web Dimensions
Role: Owner at Prime on Digital
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Dan Hazan
Role: Owner at Prime on Digital
Web Dimensions
Was a pleasure to work with. Cant wait for our next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
May NechushtanReviewed on 5/11/19
Recommending WebDimensions services
Role: Associate at Moneta VC
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by May Nechushtan
Role: Associate at Moneta VC
Recommending WebDimensions services
WebDimensions helps us to build our website. We were very impressed with the quality and agility of their work and we really recommend working with them. Nayan is supper kind and professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sagar MReviewed on 4/11/19
A true pioneer leader with dedication and responsive team
Role: Co-founder and QA Technical Lead at Testscenario
Reviewed on 4/11/19 by Sagar M
Role: Co-founder and QA Technical Lead at Testscenario
A true pioneer leader with dedication and responsive team
The Development team has great knowledge of Amazon tools and extremely responsive and dedicated through-out the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
WebDimensions
Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
9974452425