Webernetic Family

Webernetic Family

Online marketing agency - SEO, SEM, WEB DEV

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About Webernetic Family
Webernetic provides comprehensive online marketing solutions (SEO and SEM), Web Development and UX/UI design for businesses. The main focus of our work is the goals of your company. We are sincerely interested in your success.  Our company has awards: ✔️&...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
Russia, United States
Webernetic Family
Online marketing agency - SEO, SEM, WEB DEV
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Илья КовалевReviewed 5 months ago
SEO for a shipbuilding website
Reviewed 5 months ago by Илья Ковалев
SEO for a shipbuilding website
We are engaged in the design and construction of complex equipped vessels, we cooperate with special services and the services of the Ministry of Emergency Situations. We got acquainted with the Webernetic Family at a thematic event, or rather, with representatives of the company. After getting acquainted, we started working safely. We have been working officially for several months, and I really like the results. When choosing a company, we focused on professionalism and the fact that they have been engaged in seo for a long time and are always aware of everything. As a result of the joint work, many sales were made, very valuable partners were found later, and in general, the recognition of our company increased.

What do you like most about the company?

They work very well and give results, and this is the most basic, in my opinion.

What they should improve on?

I do not see this and I fully trust them in everything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oleg KononovichReviewed 7 months ago
SEO for international-class IT company Ontid
Reviewed 7 months ago by Oleg Kononovich
SEO for international-class IT company Ontid
Our company is engaged in IT. Our profile is software in different fields. We needed professional seo promotion and we got it in full. Our goals are to increase sales and the first lines in search engines for the right queries. Basically, it's Google.

The results are excellent from the start. Then something changed and the positions too, and then everything got better and only up.

What do you like most about the company?

Their reports, management style, very-very careful attention to details, and really customer-oriented service. Of course, results! We are in the process of work with Webernetic.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes reports are long... But it's good for analysts and our marketers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alina BrylevaReviewed 7 months ago
Cool PPC for CRM System Integrator
Reviewed 7 months ago by Alina Bryleva
Cool PPC for CRM System Integrator
My name is Alina, I am the head of the company Zend Studio. We - https://zenstudio.by/, doing CRM integration in the business. We accelerate sales departments in Belarus, Europe and the USA.
We needed social media sales and PPC services, as these channels are considered to be working in our direction, so we hired Webernetic Family. We are very happy with the results and nothing else :-)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Our partners who make cool SEO promotion
Reviewed 7 months ago by Константин Тарасов
Our partners who make cool SEO promotion
I work as a manager in a website development company. Webernetic Family is outsourced to us. At first it was a friendly relationship, and now they are strong partnerships. We can rely on the guys, and they can rely on us.
Since Webernetic is our partner, we have a number of projects with them that last for several years. We exchange clients, work in conjunction and in different planes, but everything is very cool everywhere.
We always have excellent results on all projects, and we are very happy about partnership with Webernetic Family!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ольга МироновскаяReviewed 10 months ago
Digital marketing for a legal services company
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ольга Мироновская
Digital marketing for a legal services company
Webernetic Family provided our company with a number of services, such as: SEO and promotion of the company's website, as well as General marketing and PPC services

What do you like most about the company?

The main goal is to increase visits to the site, increase sales, increase awareness and create an image of the company on the Internet. I chose the company based on a recommendation. Before starting cooperation, namely, the development of the site, I was introduced to examples of work. I was all set I decided to resort to cooperation with Webernet family. All the sites that they have made and are making are of high quality and original. I don't know much about website development and advertising, so I completely left all the processes at the discretion of the managers who worked with me. Everything they did for me was through coordination with me. 2 managers worked with me, everything was prompt and professional.

What they should improve on?

They're doing great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Poll DancovReviewed on 10/7/20
Website development and integrated digital marketing for a beauty salon
Role: Marketing Director at at Beauty Salon Sacuz
Reviewed on 10/7/20 by Poll Dancov
Role: Marketing Director at at Beauty Salon Sacuz
Website development and integrated digital marketing for a beauty salon
The company Webernet family we ordered development of the site for the second time. We have also been working for a long time in all areas of Internet marketing: SEO, PPC, SEM, working with instagram and facebook (group management and advertising), reputation management in google my business.

The original goal was to bring in +30% of new customers every year. We have a large base of existing customers, we wanted to increase the flow of new ones.

When we started working on the project, we had an old site that had already reached the ceiling in traffic and site Postings during SEO promotion. The site needed to be upgraded.
The base for processing was prepared
— Choose a design template
— SEO Specialists made the structure
— Competitor analysis
— We set requirements for programmers and designers
— Then we made a website
— Next, the site is in the system SEO / SEM promotion
— Set up a PPC company in google and Yandex for more than 380 keywords
— Since 2016 we have been running social networks and providing paid advertising for our groups

What do you like most about the company?

Expertise and the result we got! Prior to Covid-19, the team performed the tasks that were set for marketing, we really had an increase of + 30-40% of new customers annually. After the working conditions changed, we changed our approach, business model, and the Webernetic Family team helped us inform and advertise a new security concept for clients in the beauty salon, the model of working with departure. All the directed actions allowed us to live steadily during this period and be able to act.

What they should improve on?

Invite us for a Cup of coffee more often )

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Olga OrangeReviewed on 16/6/20
Excellent PPC and SEO work
Role: Marketing Manager at Lifechance Трансформация
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Olga Orange
Role: Marketing Manager at Lifechance Трансформация
Excellent PPC and SEO work
Webernetic Family provides local digital marketing services including SEO, PPC with a focus on the Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The main goal is to improve incoming sales and brand awareness.
The result of our cooperation: Our rankings are much higher now for our selected keywords. Most are on the first page. Also, after the launch of advertising companies, we felt a significant increase in applications and requests to our company

What do you like most about the company?

High level of expertise of each team member and consistency.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve, very good level of service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shusta ElenaReviewed 10 months ago
Promotion of the company - hidden hatches for tiles
Reviewed 10 months ago by Shusta Elena
Promotion of the company - hidden hatches for tiles
We needed SEO and PPC promotion, and for a long time we were looking for a company that could help us with this.

The main goal is to increase sales and brand awareness, increase the number of wholesale customers.

We chose from several companies, and our partners recommended Webernetic Family.

The company was engaged in SEO promotion of our site and PPC. We worked on the TOR, and a working group was created. After analyzing competitors and collecting the semantic core, a decision was made to Refine the site.

The team consisted of seo and ppc specialists, a marketer (me), a marketer on behalf of the contractor and a manager on behalf of the contractor.

What do you like most about the company?

The sales of our company have doubled after 4 months of work, a large number of new customers have appeared, most of them wholesale. The process was effective from the very beginning. They are professionals in their field, we only said OK to what we were offered. I have already mentioned the professionalism of all the employees who worked with us. I would like to note that the budgets were quite adequate for the market.

What they should improve on?

I think NO. We will not stop cooperation, you should always be in touch with such companies. We will explore new horizons).

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kristina PoprotskayaReviewed 11 months ago
Good experience with this company in site design and development.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kristina Poprotskaya
Good experience with this company in site design and development.
The Webernetic Family provided us with SEO promotion and web design and development. The main goal was to increase sales and brand awareness through the new website.
The company takes each project very seriously and does everything to make the product turn out good. Besides, during the development process they told and explained us many things so that we could better understand the process. The level of understanding between us is heigh. We gave them our requirements and Webernetic built a good site to fit it. We don't have to go back and forth with changes. Team's really good.
The results of our cooperation are visible. Our rating in search engines has increased significantly, many queries leading to our site on the first page of systems. In addition, the number of requests from customers has increased significantly. We are very satisfied with our cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
Webernetic Family
Kronstadt Blvd. 9, Moscow, Moscow 101000
Russia
+ 74953745247
us
Webernetic Family
33 West 60th Street, NYC, New York 10023
United States
+16469804580
by
Webernetic Family
Kulman st. 9, 518, Minsk, Minsk 220000
Belarus
+375447786199
View more