Weboconnect Technlogies Pvt Ltd

We connect businesses via web

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Weboconnect Technlogies Pvt Ltd
WeboConnect Technologies Pvt Ltd  is one of the premier software development companies with the focus on making custom software for our clients as per their needs and choices. We help them to expand their business and bring an outline to their vision. WebOConnect i...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
India, United States
Weboconnect Technlogies Pvt Ltd
We connect businesses via web
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Dale ParkerReviewed on 27/8/19
Highly recommend them for web related services
Role: CEO &FOUNDER at DalemarvaBiz ,LLC
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Dale Parker
Role: CEO &FOUNDER at DalemarvaBiz ,LLC
Highly recommend them for web related services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
R S KhanReviewed on 2/10/19
Webconnect
Role: Sr IT Program-Project Manager at Alectra
Reviewed on 2/10/19 by R S Khan
Role: Sr IT Program-Project Manager at Alectra
Webconnect
The project team was on time, within budget and as scheduled! Great job Webconnect on the delivery of the Wealth Management Platform for my client at S4!

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery with very motivated and educated project team that provided high level expertise for my client.

What they should improve on?

I believe there js not much, what a great team delivery!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ali HusainReviewed on 30/9/19
Web App Development
Role: Founder at Ordr Inc.
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Ali Husain
Role: Founder at Ordr Inc.
Web App Development
We have been working with the team for over 6 months and the quality of work has exceeded all expectations. The team has not only met our complex requirements but has also contributed significantly to our product vision. We will continue to work with Weboconnect for years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to meet complex and cutting edge requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Khaja NajmuddinReviewed on 3/9/19
Allied Technosoft CEO
Role: Brake System Architect at Canno
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by Khaja Najmuddin
Role: Brake System Architect at Canno
Allied Technosoft CEO
I reached out to them in creating an app 4 yrs ago and found out that they can do much more than website and app development. Great team, very dependent! I referred them to my friend and they developed a full blown product for restaurant ordering system. Impressive!!

What do you like most about the company?

Cost effective

What they should improve on?

Grow and add more people in their team!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Weboconnect Technlogies Pvt Ltd
Malviya Nagar, Delhi, Delhi 110017
India
844-714-1991
us
Weboconnect Technlogies Pvt Ltd
Cordary Ave, Hawthorne, California 90250
United States
415-408-7850
View more