WebSailors

WebSailors

✔️ Web | ✔️ SaaS | ✔️ Mobile | ✔️ Design | ✔️ QA

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About WebSailors
WebSailors.pro is a highly professional company, focused on developing complex Web and Mobile Solutions and Systems, with more than 7 years on market and has branches in Europe, Asia and North America. Our wealth experience includes a lot of successfully implemented proje...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
Russia, Singapore
WebSailors
✔️ Web | ✔️ SaaS | ✔️ Mobile | ✔️ Design | ✔️ QA
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Very client-focused company
Roman Keller Senior Project Development Manager at Search Solutions AG
1 month ago
We are a Swiss online search platform that enables patients to find the optimal dentist or dental practice. We started cooperation with WebSailors to develop the backend and frontend part of the web application and to implement the required functionality. I was impressed with their level of communication with customer and their competence in web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communications

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to say

Project Details
Project Name
Very client-focused company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great partner and service provider
5 months ago
I am the VP of Engineering at Princeton Identity. Princeton Identity is a global leader in biometric identification systems, providing iris and facial recognition systems.

We hired WebSailors on UpWork to create design and develop the web interface of our system. We interviewed several competitive companies, assessed their reviews and knowledge. As a result, we decided to go with WebSailors and did not regret it.

WebSailors built modern and user-friendly UX mockups. After we approved the UX design, they went on to develop the web interface. The experience was very positive and collaborative. The WebSailors team was able to deliver on time given a very aggressive schedule.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication is straightforward and productive. We work with them remotely. Every day we have meetings to discuss changes and further work. WebSailors truly understand our needs and the team is genuinely interested in developing this project. They are fast problem solvers, patient and they explain things in detail. They are a great partner and service provider.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, not that I can think of. I’ve been impressed by their experience and professionalism.

Project Details
Project Name
Great partner and service provider
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Their customer service, quickness, and expertise are most impressive.
6 months ago
WebSailors team joined the project to create new B2B data features, and fix bugs in the current project functionality. During the first interaction with Denis (CEO of WebSailors) we formed a great connection. The team's knowledge and thorough approach made the decision an easy one, and we agreed to a contract. We have been working with the team for 3 years on the project. We needed full stack developers to join the team and we found them in WebSailors. They proved to be professionals, so we hired another tester. When we give them something to do, we know that the tasks are going to be completed right and delivered on time. We especially appreciate their communication skills and responsiveness
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flat, transparent, and delivery based

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Their customer service, quickness, and expertise are most impressive.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They’ve done a great job
I chose WebSailors among the leaders in the international rating of companies and we
decided to develop our startup with their developers.

We needed to develop MVP in a short time and the guys coped with the task. We already had a working version of the application with the necessary functionality after 5 weeks. We’ll 100% refer them to someone else.

We had daily calls in Slack. The guys were always available for communication. Sometimes we could have 5 calls a day when we needed to discuss tasks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are accurate in timing and adhere to high quality software development. The guys worked overtime to complete tasks on time. We got good software for a fair price.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No. They’ve done a great job.

Project Details
Project Name
They’ve done a great job
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
WebSailors is a great partner and software development vendor.
11 months ago
We hired WebSailors to create Oracle integration for our marketplace.
The company has developed a multi-component architectural approach for integrating a web application with Oracle's external infrastructure. The problems of importing rental objects have been solved, and the synchronization of data on related equipment and services has been configured.
We are constantly in touch and receive daily reports on the work done. This allows us to be aware of how fast the project is moving. They respond flexibly to all changes and they do high-quality work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WebSailors is a great partner and software development vendor.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rich experience in e-commerce projects
Roman Vehov Owner at VehovaDresses
on 26/8/20
I’m the founder of the Wedding Salon Chain. We hired WebSailors to develop a new online store for our brand. WebSailors has good reviews on many websites in our city, so we chose it.

From the first meeting with WebSailors, I am confident in the success of our online store. I got acquainted with the team, we discussed all the details and the next day the guys started developing. The company offered to implement the project as a web application to make it convenient for our customers to make purchases from the phone.

We already have an excellent design, a new logo and a version of an efficient online store with the minimum necessary functionality. But we still have a lot of work to do to be better than the competition.

Every week we contact them to see the progress. We use Slack and Skype for communication. It’s easy for me to interact with them, they are great guys and professionals in their field.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They showed themselves to be real professionals, so I'm not afraid to trust them with such an important project for us. I was impressed by how responsibly they approach each task, bringing all processes to perfection.

Project Details
Project Name
Rich experience in e-commerce projects
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
First class firm
Dan Raykhman Chief Technology Officer at at CurrencyPI Consulting
on 13/8/20
We hired WebSailors to develop a project for MG Trading LLC from scratch. It will be a
platform for wholesale trading of industrial commodities like hemp.
We chose the company based on their level of knowledge, experience and price.
We initially started working with two experienced developers who designed the
database, and project's architecture. Once design has been created additional developers were added to build the trading platform. The main functionality for creating orders and
negotiating principal to principal transactions, the administrative part of the project is under development, also, the third-party payment systems will be connected to the platform later.
We track the development progress using online project management software and performing daily stand up calls. The platform has been shown to the clients and feedback is very good. Additional changes have been made to the requirements based on the client's feedback. WebSailors are friendly, diligent, always available and respond quickly to all our requests.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
First class firm
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Development of the solar performance monitoring platform Vertex for enterprise SunLink.
on 18/7/20
We’ve known the WebSailors team for a long time as responsible developers and partners in creating complex projects. WebSailors created the Vertex web application, and we managed the QA.

We spoke the same language with them. Every single concern was addressed in a very timely and professional manner. Collaborating with them is not only development but the whole process of creation, from an idea to an actual app. We had no problems with the release deadlines. The team did a great job and price was reasonable for a project of such complexity.

SunLink Vertex project intelligence platform is now available via any internet-connected device.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were quick to adapt. Their team consists of various specialists in development, design, and quality assurance. They know how to plan and carry out the work efficiently.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No. The team did a great job

Project Details
Project Name
Development of the solar performance monitoring platform Vertex for enterprise SunLink.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional team. Amazing to work with.
David Redding CEO at Awak.io
on 15/7/20
I’m the owner of Awakio. It’s a cartographic service tracking harmful emissions into the atmosphere and their sources. I hired WebSailors.pro to develop the frontend part of web application. While I was working with another software vendor I consulted with them on many issues. Their advices was very helpful.

They also develop application design and company branding.

You have no idea the setbacks I faced prior to coming to WebSailors.pro. Now I only wonder why it took so long for me to come to the team. They comply with deadlines and work closely with me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Code and implementation are executed exactly on schedule, with a high level of quality. Easy to communicate with.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They need to expand their USA presence because a lot of companies need what they offer.

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional team. Amazing to work with.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Software developers with a great understanding of energy industry specifics
on 9/7/20
WebSailors developed a solution for stakeholders in the energy field that should improve the project’s economy and energy operations.

They were very professional, responsive, and worked within the budget throughout the project. I will surely be recommending their services.

They provided scalability and flexibility of the software package as well as software security. Security solutions is based on the creation of local certification center and the generation of the necessary sets of keys.

The flexibility of the software package they achieved through the use of the following properties:

- code is inheritable, what means, that is can be used for the development of other projects.
- all the main elements are atomic, that allows you to refine the program code or the introduction of new functions for every single element without disturbing the operation of the entire system;
- each software component is replaceable due to the used data communication principles and distributed storage.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Throughout the project, WebSailors showed impressive technology background. They took note of our ideas and requirements and combine them with their expertise. The team was fully involved in the project. Also, their specialists are easy to communicate with, they are very responsive and always ready to help.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't think they need any improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Software developers with a great understanding of energy industry specifics
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent quality, fast implementation, reliable IT partner
Amit Regev VP Product and Co-founder at Flytrex
on 3/7/20
We've been working on a project with team for 4 years. Seeking to hire a qualified
and experienced development team that would meet our project’s requirements, we
chose WebSailors.

They’ve definitely been helpful. They work fast, and the code is clean, so we don’t
have any complaints. We’ve been happy as the developer has been really strong.

WebSailors are mostly involved in the interface side of things and use Angular for the
frontend. They receive the designs from our designer and product team, then
implement them. We sync it using the usual online tools.

We’re satisfied with the process. I highly recommend them for any IT project!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

True professionals.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent quality, fast implementation, reliable IT partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The quality of the code has fulfilled our expectations. The team consists of high-quality professionals who shares their experience and responsibility inside the team. All deadlines are met. All members are highly dedicated to the project.
Бениамин Ханинаев Office Agency Consultant at JLL
on 30/6/20
WebSailors.pro is developing the front- and backend of our website as well as design. We use Python, Django framework for backend coding. MVP of our project was launched in August 2019 and we have been testing it with our partners.
WebSailors.pro is still working on our project. We have signed a partnership with Oracle, to develop integration with Opera (hotel management system) which is led by WS. It will give our project an opportunity to synchronize with hotels and allow our users to book hotel’s meeting rooms through our platform.
WebSailors.pro appointed a project manager who is got key directions from us, strategic goals and keep the team going the process. We have a daily call with the team to coordinate steps of developing. Our partnership with WS is basing on legal contract which includes all terms and includes formal report. It was signed according to government regulations and satisfied all formal requirements. To coordinate the whole process we use Jira as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They give us feedback daily so that we can easily see where we are in our strategic plan. When there’s an issue, they give us a chance to see how we want to proceed. This regular feedback helps us go fast and accomplish our strategy.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There’s nothing I’d have WebSailors.pro improve.

Project Details
Project Name
The quality of the code has fulfilled our expectations. The team consists of high-quality professionals who shares their experience and responsibility inside the team. All deadlines are met. All members are highly dedicated to the project.
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
We felt like their most important client whether we were working on something big or just had a question.
James Ray Chief Executive Officer at at IdeasX
on 26/6/20
Websailors.pro was referred to us by a trusted former employee that had worked with
them in the past. After a few interview conversations we knew it was a fit.

I have a small team of very season developers, but often the scope and timelines for
projects demand a larger team. We were able to work successfully for years on various
project with the Websailers.pro team. They were smart, capable and essential for us to
meet our clients business needs.

Our goal was to have Websailors.pro function as the larger part of our development
team. They quick were able to get up to speed on our process and development
approach.

Websailors.pro was able to adapt the team composition in near realtime to meet our
needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The internal team is able to take on projects much larger than they would have been able to. WebSailors.pro provides high-quality solutions that meet the requirements of the third-party clients, working in agile methodology. The team is efficient, responsive, and adaptable. Websailors.pro was able to adapt the team composition in near real time to meet our needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is nothing I can think of. For the high level of quality the pricing is inline with the market, so not much I can ask for.

Project Details
Project Name
We felt like their most important client whether we were working on something big or just had a question.
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They offer a better deal than other vendors.
on 28/8/20
I hired WebSailors to develop the MGPayments project. MGPayment is a pay gate
system.
I chose WebSailors for the price-quality ratio. They create complex solutions at an
excellent price.
WebSailors developed the basic structure of the database, created the gateway for the
S. African Bank, and we are currently testing it. We are also working on the US banks' part of the project in collaboration with our technical support.
WebSailors adhere to an agile development methodology, so we have daily calls
with the team. They’re not indifferent to the project and are involved in it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They offer a better deal than other vendors.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
I would definitely recommend WebSailors.pro as a strong and reliable partner!
on 16/12/19
I'm extremely pleased by their professionalism and reliability.

WebSailors specialists were doing the ongoing Frontend development of two projects. The core framework used on them is Angular 8, which was easy being handled by the team. I had a strict requirement of using the PixelPerfect technology to have full compliance of the final result with the layouts.

It is really important to note, that the working process in WebSailors team is professionally tuned. We had daily standup meetings and frequent communication over Skype.

Talking about the challengeable tasks, which we had during the development, i would remember the one with dynamic multilingual layout in two languages and font directions - Hebrew-English and a support for all modern browsers including IE11 and mobile devices.

Summing up, working with WebSailors team is one of my best experience in outsourcing. They've easily reached most of our important aspects, which we've put during the process of seeking for the Software Development partner, such as:
- Reliability
- Strong communication
- Flexible and professional working style
- Highest code quality

I'm highly recommend them for any IT project!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I would definitely recommend WebSailors.pro as a strong and reliable partner!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
WebSailors
Petrovskaya St, 51, Taganrog, Rostov 347900
Russia
sg
WebSailors
Stanley St, 28, Singapore, Singapore
Singapore
us
WebSailors
Chatsworth St, 18, Los Angeles, California
United States
View more