Website Developers India

WDI- Bring Your Ideas to Life

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Website Developers India
We deliver fast, usable, high performing, secure websites, and mobile applications built to your spec. We use conversion optimization techniques to design your UI/UX. We have delivered amazing websites and mobile apps for over 20 years. We have successfully planned...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2001
United States, India
Website Developers India
WDI- Bring Your Ideas to Life
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Experts In Delivering What They Promise!
Dilip Mamtora Director at at Adclaro Capital
1 month ago
Simply Amazing, delivery on time accurately .loved working with them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We were pleased with WDI and the overall development process for our website. They exceeded our expectations and added great value regarding the marketing strategy, which was exceptional and beyond my thought process for my Capital Finance Company. I and my team were limited to thought, for WDI to provide us with a somewhat looking design and development for the website. But, Ritesh and his extravagant team of Designers, Developers, and Digital Marketers transformed the image of our firm, with their skills, expertise and immense knowledge, giving us the benefits and key introductory for new and potential clients.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The entire team is filled with creative, honest, and passionate employees. They were all around, providing 24x7 help to me and my entire team. Their design and overhaul of services provided global visibility and credibility to our business, within a short period. WDI's SEO experts catapulted our product line into top page rankings. As a result, our business has reached and gained rewards. Thank you Ritesh and the entire WDI team for such a pleasant time and work!

Project Details
Project Name
Experts In Delivering What They Promise!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website devlopment for my company
Shailendra Awasthi Founder and CEO at Locoff
2 months ago
They are too good, we were stuck with our website work, Had met few in order to get our website in place but nothing work and then we came across WDI super team, complete process orineted work and met deadline as promised ..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website devlopment for my company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our Development Partner For Our Outreach Seminars & Events. We hired Website Developers in a very epic way.
Abidali Dossa Founder at at Transformance Forums
2 months ago
Trust me, when it comes to digital marketing, I thought my homework was done and approved. But, there was so much more for me to know and learn about social media and the power it carries with a great team helping us out. The entire Digital Marketing team of WDI were spot on.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were invited to one of our events, which was Indias Largest, Most Influential Gathering of Industry Expert to Discuss the Evolving Landscapes of Customer Experience and Chatbots. Website Developers was awarded Best Web Development Company 2019 - Customer Experience. There were many companies we came across during that event, who had their own services and offerings to brag about. But, it was for WDI who took away all my attention. On meeting Ritesh at first, seemed like a very humble individual. But his knowledge of Software Development and Marketing had me in awe. We spoke for hours on the same, and I ended up hiring them for my companys website development, and digital marketing. His team of great developers and designers did a great job on my website. Whether it be about providing direct development support or giving us the opportunity to make our development updates, WDIs web design expertise and support services were top notch! It didnt take long to stand up our website, and we were pleased with the design and layout of the graphics and information.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Website Developers have and are still helping us with their exceptional expertise and knowledge, in outreaching our seminars and events through our website in an extraordinary manner. Kudos to the team!

Project Details
Project Name
Our Development Partner For Our Outreach Seminars & Events. We hired Website Developers in a very epic way.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We found a family, in the best Web Development Company.
8 months ago
We contacted WDI for our Start-up idea which deals in online courses for childrens and Adults of all age group. We were blown away by the professionalism and
detailing shown by the WDI team. Their inputs regarding website usability and goal conversion were really top-notch. We had no experience of building websites before, but working with the
WDIPL team, we are confident that we will have the best website in its segment and will give others a run for their money. WDI’s Digital Marketing team also gave us so many real-life tips,
Do’s and Dont's while operating our online business that we now have more confidence and focus on achieving what we originally set out to achieve.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We were blown away by the professionalism and detailing shown by the WDI team. Their inputs regarding website usability and goal conversion were top-notch.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

To a company that is so ready and updated with Website Design & Development, Mobile App Development, and Digital Marketing. I don't think there's going to be any missing piece for me or anyone to point out, but only to be amazed at the quality of work they deliver.

Project Details
Project Name
We found a family, in the best Web Development Company.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Providing Great Web Design & Development Services Across!
9 months ago
Website Developers India, is willing to go the extra mile, which is something really rare to find and experience with other companies. Since meeting the team and working with the company, I had no web presence or an understanding of having one for my Advertising Production House. I must say, the entire WDI team is very professional, friendly, and easily approachable. With complete dedication given to my company's success for my website along with their great services. They were able to take our vision and make it a reality, just as it's done on Reels! Providing great support with one-on-one attention to all of my needs.

They figured out the best ways to get a great amount of traffic to my website, with the help of their Marketing campaigns and Digital Marketing Services. For anyone looking out for some great work, amazing client benefits, and a super-friendly team to deliver it to you. My honest recommendation would any day be given to WDI. They can for sure help you, with excellence and a result-driven project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Website Developers India is willing to go the extra mile, which is something really rare to find and experience with other companies. Their commitment to providing what was promised, and also beyond that. Their depth of understanding of my business and also the technical problems.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It is really hard for me to judge them with that, as this was truly a learning experience for me. They not only delivered a bang on project but also helped me understand a lot more about the technical part of having a website.

Project Details
Project Name
Providing Great Web Design & Development Services Across!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Never worked with a better agency..!!
10 months ago
It's been an amazing experience dealing with WDI. So much so that you actually end up having a ball while you're working & I mean it!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Never worked with a better agency..!!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Card Stock-Exchange WDI Web Development Project
on 14/10/20
WDI has been a great company to work with. Being an American Based company, communication with a company in a time zone half way across the world can normally prove challenging. With WDI, they make communication hassle free and are always available when you need them. When it comes to their skills from a technical standpoint, I have had no problem with the deliverables they have put forth. The project has gone smoothly and has been exactly what I desired! If you are looking for a web developmetn firm, I cannot reccomend WDI highly enough!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Card Stock-Exchange WDI Web Development Project
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very flexible and highly qualified team
on 14/10/20
The WDIPL team is highly qualified and experienced. I being a non IT guy sometimes can’t give the exact requirements, but still the WDIPL team is always ready to be flexible abs fulfil our requirements even if it was not informed during the proposal.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very flexible and highly qualified team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
I found my luck, with Website Developers India!
Paul Magill CEO at Personal Training database (PT-db) at PT-db
on 25/6/19
Finding the right sort of developer is one of the tedious tasks. But, I was lucky on having found Website Developers India and their efficient team of expert developers. I would like to appreciate Harshit, Siddarth, Vikas and Hitesh for having worked on my website and establishing it the way I wanted it. They were way friendly and available on calls, emails to whenever I needed them. I found them to have a terrific ability to work through my brief add features and requirements that I hadn't considered integrating. They are way professional in their approach. Thanks so much for all your work, it was terrific!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I found my luck, with Website Developers India!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
WDIPL has been incredible in my beauty business venture.
Sherina Rathor Founder and Owner of You-create-Beauty.com at You-create-Beauty
on 11/8/18
As I embarked on my dream of owning a beauty business start-up and growing my entrepreneurial spirit, I wanted to ensure that I started this incredible journey with like-minded partnerships. This was absolutely the case with WDIPL. Knowing that I wanted to create a subscription box business that required the expertise of developers, I had to find a group of individuals that could make the dream a reality. Being a complete novice in website development, it was imperative that I had a team that could understand my business concept without me needing to do anything more than help with the overall design. From my very first call with WDIPL one year ago to today, creating www.you-create-beauty.com has been stress-free and smooth sailing.

Special attention and mention should go to my project manager Rushabh Parekh and my key developer Sagar Patel, who together, created a bespoke management system and website that will truly make the You-create-Beauty experience both unique and easy. They have worked tirelessly to get this website to my standard and with every step they have graciously accepted my feedback and calmed my start-up anxiety! Nothing was ever too much to do, and their approach has always been positive and something to be admired. They have proven to be wonderful ambassadors of WDIPL and I will be perpetually grateful for all their hard work. They truly deserve every success in their future endeavours and they should be considered as great examples of working individuals.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Rushabh Parekh, Sagar Patel, the entire WDIPL team for making the beginning of my business journey something I will always remember.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WDIPL has been incredible in my beauty business venture.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website Developers India- The best I could ever get.
Dale Foster CEO at Estimating Solutions Group (ESG)
on 5/3/19
Thinking about ample of website designs and development, I always needed genuine guidance when it came to Web development services. Your website is something, that is a vast and a very complex subject for one's company, it gets difficult for a simple businessman like me to understand the same. Hence, professional service is to be hired and needed for every small and big change for better and greater conversion rate. I came across Website Developers India, through another client and was completely alarmed by their way of communication and result-driven services.

I would, and have already recommended Website Developers India to other people. They went above and beyond in helping me create our site and truly understanding what i needed. Patient enough with meeting and clearing my changes, they helped me have myself a beautifully done website. I appreciate this level of dedication and commitment, for my website with the help of Rushabh Parekh and his web development team. Also obliged to have two of their most talented Digital Marketing experts, Kamlesh Divekar and Asmita Sawant work on two of my websites "Electrical Estimating Solutions" and "Civil Estimating Solutions" with the needed services and the best of their efforts in delivering a complete package of a result-driven project for my website.

I am looking forward on working with these exceptionally and well talented team. Would definitely recommend this company to every readers, needing a complete web development service for greater conversion rate.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Website Developers India has helped to deliver and to develop my website with their web development and exceptional services. Along with their expertise and well-advanced team, I was able to see an increase in the number of conversions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project delivery timing is what I would want them to work on. The delivery of the project was not on time as I expected it to be, but sooner or later, they drew a road back to providing me with great service.

Project Details
Project Name
Website Developers India- The best I could ever get.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Website Developers India
215 Jefferson Street, Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
United States
9703725959
in
Website Developers India
206/207, Orbit Premise, Mindspace, Malad (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064
India
9820004855
View more