Wezom®

Web, App, Development, UI, UX, Designing

4.9 (5 Reviews)
About Wezom®
WEZOM – Custom Software Outsourcing Company ​ For over 20 years we have been developing custom IT solutions for medium-sized businesses and corporations. We specialize in Logistics & Supply Chain, and also have extensive experience in Real estate and...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
1999
Ukraine, United States
Wezom®
Web, App, Development, UI, UX, Designing
4.9 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Oleksandr NikolaichukReviewed on 29/6/18
Great company, awesome team.
Role: Project Manager at Loadaza Transport & Logistics
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Oleksandr Nikolaichuk
Role: Project Manager at Loadaza Transport & Logistics
Great company, awesome team.
I had a pleasure to work with people from Wezom. They needed to do a complex project and they did a great job. We're satisfied with a result and can highly recommend this company for web development.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and professionalism.

What they should improve on?

I don't know what they can improve... In our case sometimes making a decision about something took a little longer then it could be. But again, final result is great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yurii TashkinovReviewed on 13/12/17
Awesome experience!
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Rabus
Reviewed on 13/12/17 by Yurii Tashkinov
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Rabus
Awesome experience!
I was very pleased working with Wezom.
I needed professionals to develop my complex and expensive project.
It was very important to me that the developers had all the necessary competencies and skills to be responsible for the entire development as a whole.
So that I could trust developers more, I went for 800 km to see the studio with my own eyes and communicate with managers.
The meeting went well. I found the studio large and well-equipped.
Straight after the meeting, we signed a contract.
Thru all the development time the project manager was available for communication and answered my inquiries even Sunday evening!
I am very glad that I entrusted my project development to this studio.
It was a wonderful experience!

What do you like most about the company?

competencies and skills, responsiveness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Theodor JikanderReviewed on 13/6/16
Competent and communicative.
Role: CEO at LUX Publica
Reviewed on 13/6/16 by Theodor Jikander
Role: CEO at LUX Publica
Competent and communicative.

The client is a traditional book publishing company primarily in Sweden but they have a structure in place where they think on how to design apps based on the content of some of their books, particularly the lifestyle and exercise books. Wezom Mobile was involved in developing an application for them based on a book of Yin Yoga for the Android and iOS platforms in English and Swedish languages. Wezom Mobile took a little more time than what was committed but that was because of some additional requirements from the client; they were flexible with the price and completed the project within the specified budget.

The client is quite happy with Wezom Mobile because of their competitive pricing and flexibility and they highly recommend them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Timofei GorshkovReviewed on 5/1/18
My review for Wezom
Role: CEO at ulc
Reviewed on 5/1/18 by Timofei Gorshkov
Role: CEO at ulc
My review for Wezom
Native app development for iOS and Android, not afraid to work with new unfamiliar tasks and doing it well, very good in basics, but not always qualitatively tests their work results (lack of time in sprints btw). More than 2 years of cooperation =)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Aaron BehzadiReviewed on 26/7/18
Mobile Design
Role: Managing Director at Acvenco Systems Ltd.
Reviewed on 26/7/18 by Aaron Behzadi
Role: Managing Director at Acvenco Systems Ltd.
Mobile Design
We work with Igor Saponko from Wezom regarding the design of our mobile app. They were very professional and accommodating. We are very happy with the results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Wezom®
Yaroslava Modroho 12/14, Kherson, Khersonska 73000
Ukraine
+380632269739
us
Wezom®
7171 W Gunnison St, Unit 7M Harwood Heights, Chicago, Illinois 60706
United States
+1 312 488 99 34
pl
Wezom®
Leszczyńskiego Str. 4/25, Borowa, Lower Silesia 50-078
Poland
+48 733 180 393
View more