White Orange Software

We Deal in Technology, that Builds Business

5.0 (49 Reviews)
About White Orange Software
White Orange Software was founded in 2014 and since then our company has grown dramatically. We are a team of 20+ developers, with different specialities in the development industry.  We believe in our clients and our strength lies in developing close working relatio...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
White Orange Software
We Deal in Technology, that Builds Business
5.0 (49 Reviews)
49 Reviews
Delivered high quality results in superb speed.
Sagar Garg Senior Product Manager at Mobile Premier League (MPL)
4 months ago
They designed the UI and UX for my app and delivered high quality results in superb speed
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
High quality and very reliable
6 months ago
I've had the pleasure to work with them on several occasions. They are great in designing and are my 'go to' guys in this area. Looking forward on having lasting relations with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High quality and very reliable
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very happy with the service!
6 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- High quality designs - Very quick turnaround time, especially for revisions which are typically done in one day - Friendly and reasonably priced

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

- No particular suggestions, very happy with the service and hope they continue to do what they're already doing in the future!

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Everything excelent as usual!!! Thanks for your outstanding job!
Fernando Domecq UX Web Design & Frontend Development at Redline Company
10 months ago
Great UI design and delivery time as expected! pleasure to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Everything excelent as usual!!! Thanks for your outstanding job!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing feedback!

Premium quality & great work in team.
11 months ago
It was my first job and I'll repeat in the future. Very neat and professional digital work done with a few instructions, coming back to get my thoughts right and nail it. The work is outstanding. They know what they do.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Premium quality & great work in team.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

App Design based on a board game
on 11/11/20
The result was really great - such speed and quality is very rare!
Great Job :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App Design based on a board game
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Great Quality Work!
on 10/11/20
Great Design Work. I highly recommend and will be working with this team again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Quality Work!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Great job
Toon van Berkel Owner at at Munin bvba
on 28/10/20
A friend referred White Orange to me. It was a great tip and they made a great website for us.
There was no idea that they could not translate beautifully in to our site.
The after service is also very good and they are still there to help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Personal, dedicated, after service, timing

Project Details
Project Name
Great job
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Intuitive UX mobile design
Dexter Ogie-osahon Solutions Lead at at Naveo Commerce
on 29/9/20
I am pleased with the ability to create original designs based on limited inspiration and in the overall, they are reliable, trustworthy sources for fast, true, and great product delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to produce intuitive UX, effective communication, and great buyer experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Intuitive UX mobile design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Received helpful long-term support
on 17/9/20
I was able to message this vendor 3 weeks after my order was placed for additional help. I requested the fonts used in the design. The fonts were delivered within five minutes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

UX/UI design skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Would've liked to see icons included in the delivery but it's OK.

Project Details
Project Name
Received helpful long-term support
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Designed Medical Service App for my company
on 30/7/20
This team has done an amazing job at listening to my requirements and delivering a terrific app design that my team and I loved. They were extremely responsive and quick to deliver what I asked for. They took all of my feedback and promptly made the required changes. I am very pleased with this experience and will definitely work with them again in the future as we expand our app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Designed Medical Service App for my company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Fast turnaround, fantastic value for money
Jack Burgess Software Engineer at at Clock Limited & Codier
on 16/6/20
Purchased 4x mobile app screen designs from this seller after a recommendation from another Fiverr user - they did not let me down!
Very fast turnaround, with high quality communication methods and feedback at every step of the way.
This was my first Fiverr purchase, and certainly won't be my last from this seller.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, primarily. Never had to wait for a response.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None - seller is fantastic and a prime example of what a seller should be.

Project Details
Project Name
Fast turnaround, fantastic value for money
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience & rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Incredible company to work with.
on 12/6/20
I’ve worked with White Orange Software for several years now and with each new project i am more impressed with the result each time. Their ability to exceed my expectations each time is remarkable. Their communication is always great as well, typically responding within 1-2hrs. With any project you may have, White Orange Software can handle it. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Trust and Communication. Also their constant excitement they have for each of my projects.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at all!

Project Details
Project Name
Incredible company to work with.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Accurate and Amazing job - great company
on 2/3/20
I'm working with White Orange around a year on developing project. They give great service and fulfill all the requirements of the project. They do fast delivery, great communication in addition they have a lot of responsibility to their client.
Such great to work with such team and managers.
In my future projects definitly I will work with them again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and fast delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Accurate and Amazing job - great company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

perfect seller
Christoph Swoboda CKO at CodeStep GmbH
on 10/2/20
thanks for your perfect job - i will order again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
perfect seller
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

White Orange Software is worth every dollar
Enrico Granda Quality Assurance Tester at Deltek Systems Phillippines LTD
on 22/1/20
I have chosen White Orange Software of the professional portfolio they have presented on their profile and after ordering the the Mobile App design gig, they are indeed giving a professional customer service and a high quality design/product. Definitely be working with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
White Orange Software is worth every dollar
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable, Fast and Communicative
6 months ago
I have been working with White Orange Software to develop my product. They are always answering my questions and helping me out with their knowldge to trace the best strategy for my business. I really recommend their services to anyone who is in need of someone to develop a system :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Help with their knowledge to build a system on my budget without losing quality but still scalable

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Fast and Communicative
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Notch Work!
LaMario Favron Jr. System Engineer at Cetrom Information Technology, Inc.
on 25/11/19
White Orange Software is hands down one of the best companies out there. Very affordable, quick turnaround and have a very good/strong understanding of the industry they're in. Will be back for more work in the near future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick turnaround time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch Work!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PSD and HTML
Dr. Slim Ben-Hassine Managing Director & Co-Owner at UIM GmbH
on 19/11/19
Both jobs were excellent! Thank you! Tsk was to set up in PSD and then HTML specific design - objective reached - csutomer happy! Very good!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
PSD and HTML
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Designers that work hard to refine their design
on 26/8/19
I've worked with White Orange Software for over a year now on various app projects and they've always come through every time. Their designs are simple, intuitive, and pleasing to the eye. I'll continue to work with them in the future and look forward to our next project together!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Designers that work hard to refine their design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, flexible and quality
on 29/7/19
They understood the briefing very fast. Requested adjustments were made very Quickly. The results were great and valuable to us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast, flexible and quality
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great team with great works
Kino Gao Founder at TCB-The China Box
on 3/7/19
The UI is great, and the development of the website overall is great, thanks to the works and the team's efforts!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A great team with great works
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Incredible team that exceeded expectations
Arielle Bitton Consultant at Alvarez & Marsal
on 3/5/19
This team is INCREDIBLE. I’ve never seen such high quality work at this quick of a turnaround, let alone for the price. I submitted my requirements without much guidance and got 3 different design options that were all amazing - over night! I worked with them on a follow up project for a landing page design and same results. It really feels like magic. I am going to use this team for all of my design needs from now on. I’m beyond impressed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality for the price and turnaround. Even the quality alone would compete with much more expensive services.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. Keep doing what you are doing.

Project Details
Project Name
Incredible team that exceeded expectations
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent experience with an expertise team
Merat Shahidi Co-Founder at GoReviewMe
on 29/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing iOS developers
Ricardo Villarreal Chapa Co-Founder at Coco College
on 27/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Creating a new website in Wordpress from scratch
Ana Paula Mofarrej AI Marketing Intern at Microsoft
on 25/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Working with Dharmesh and his team was an amazing experience. They were always ready to work with us, super easy to communicate, and taught us how to update content in Wordpress. They were very friendly and understood our website needs. They did an amazing design, and also revision changes that we asked.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
On the ball
Titus Calloway Entrepreneur at Sleepy's, The Mattress Professionals
on 23/4/19
The developer was very knowledgeable receptive and delivered on time as promised. Definitely would recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
On the ball
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very fast, very professional , great experience
Vidran Abdovich Full Stack Developer at YIT - Yedioth Information Technology
on 25/3/19
I enjoyed working with these guys. They did extremely good work. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very fast, very professional , great experience
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Top notch development, design, and service
Doraliz Llamas Chief Technology Officer at Mercova LLC
on 23/3/19
I have worked with many development teams throughout my career, with Whiteorange I’ve been working with for almost 2 years, and I plan to work with them more many years to come. They offer great service and great quality. They are also extremely punctual with milestone deadlines, which is something I had never experienced with any team before. They have held my hand since the beginning of a venture which has gone quite far. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any type of development or design work. You can count on the fact that they will advice you based on your real needs, and not what is convenient for them— like most firms do.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very attentive and willing to fix anything until everything is perfect. Even after the project is completed and it has been fully paid. During my launch party they stayed awake to make sure they could quicky make fixings if something went wrong.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are doing great.

Project Details
Project Name
Top notch development, design, and service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Mar 23, 2019

Thanks for giving us an opportunity to prove our self the best to you in terms of everything. It was a great experience working with you, your knowledge and perfect explanation helped us to deliver best. looking forward to working with you.

Pamoja care app design
Maaha Suleiman Internship at Bird & Bird
on 22/3/19
They were very professional and promp! I loved the end result!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Pamoja care app design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Design
Ive Botunac Founder & CEO at Up Studio
on 22/3/19
Great company. They work for me on multiple mobile app design. My recomendation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Amazing to work with them, there are reactive and they make nice work !
I recommend them 100%
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Absolutely Stunning
Rene Thyge Nielsen Self Employed at Le Biznaz
on 18/1/19
They where tasked with designing my app. They totally understood the task, the design was amazing. Would recommend the very much’
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely Stunning
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Partner!
Marc Chriqui Mentor at Founder Institute
on 31/10/18
WOS was an amazing partner to work with on the design of our mobile app and website. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Partner!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
Gaurav Bhanushali Business Development Manager at AI Software LLC
on 26/10/18
It was a great experience to working with Dharmesh and his team as they are very calm and understand the complete requirement and accept the required changes and also anticipate to make the UI an excellent. I would highly recommend to working with them. A+++
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We have worked on many projects so far and also about to start a new UI/ UX project with them because we never found them to deliver the quality UI/ UX with appropriate cost and more of everything their aptitude.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Proof Reading

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Designs to believe in
We have always worked with WOS to provide us with quality designs for our projects. So far they have designed 4 projects for us and the quality keeps us going back for more.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their friendly staff

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Doing more on budgeting

Project Details
Project Name
Designs to believe in
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing and Professional Work
Aisha Addo CEO at DriveHER Inc.
on 9/10/18
The White Orange Team were exceptionally patient and accommodating to our project. Will definitely use them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Recommended coding team
David Drabkin CEO and Founder at Soft&Hard prototyping
on 8/10/18
It was great working with White Orange team on two native apps projects. They did a good job and delivered on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The price and responsiveness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Creativity

Project Details
Project Name
Recommended coding team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
UI design
Merat Shahidi Head of Carrier Relations at Shatel Global Limited - Beyond Future Limited
on 5/10/18
Great job, very good design and fast delivery. Recommend their service to everyone
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
UI design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Apps and Website Development
Mehul Aghi Marketing Specialist at Cobra Carbide
on 5/10/18
I'm happy to work with White Orange Software. The team did very well with web and app UI designs as well as creating both front & back-end development. I highly recommend anyone to work with White Orange Software since the team is very friendly and knowledgable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Apps and Website Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trustworthy, efficient professionals who work with integrity
Sunshine Best Elementary Culinary Instructor (part-time) at Edible Schoolyard NOLA
on 5/10/18
Working with this group made me feel confident about working internationally with contractors. We were able to communicate well to sync on the complex ideas and functionality of my work.
They also helped me fine tune my draft to create a clear, intuitive and local design.
I'm excited to have found them and look forward to future collaborations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I appreciate most about this company has been their patience, ability to explain what I needed to know or didn't understand. They were able to temper my enthusiasm with logic and a realistic timeline within budget.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything went well with my initial project. I will proceed with an international NDA in the future. They mentioned they were happy to sign one, which increased my trust with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Trustworthy, efficient professionals who work with integrity
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
All Star Team!
Andy Prakash Co-founder & COO at AntiHack.me
on 5/10/18
Have been working with WO for many years, on the ball, quick to respond and professional development team! You can trust them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Big Team, good support. Good service delivery.

Project Details
Project Name
All Star Team!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
UI design for outdoor sports responsive webapp
Lorenzo Liguori Lending Manager at Credimi
on 27/2/18
White Orange and its people offered a very complete support on the design of my app. They are quick to deliver drafts to review and offer almost 24/24h support. They are always open to discuss changes and improvements and deliver quality work. I recommend them if you wish to have good results also in short time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Rapidity, quality of work, dependability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

A bit of creativity

Project Details
Project Name
UI design for outdoor sports responsive webapp
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Every project delivered timely and designs are very good .
3 weeks, 4 days ago
White Orange team is a good choice for your website and app UI/UX development. We chose them for many projects and always satisfied with the service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • All projects delivered at right time and most of the time no modification required
Cons:
  • Everything is going fine with white orange team so no suggestions
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Great designs and ideas
5 months ago
From start to finish the project was handled very professionally and once completed the aftercare was always there. I highly recommend using the services 10/10.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great designs and ideas
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
White Orange Software
Davis Parker Founder at Draba
5 months ago
White Orange Software is the most consistent reliable firm I have worked with! I continue to work with them and they always deliver on time and I’m only using them from now on!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
White Orange Software
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Work
Jan
on 21/12/20
I ordered a second (and not the last) time a UI design from White Orange Software and I have to say that he did an awesome work.
- very fast delivery
- good and clean look
- the communication was so polite and easy
He directly understood my wishes and did an amazing work!

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Work
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. :thumbsup:

Thanks for great mobile design
eden ben simon CEO at IVTech
on 6/4/20
Amazing mobile application design, amazing communication and quality. Thanks for all!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thanks for great mobile design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Great Software Company
on 20/4/20
I have been working with White Orange Software for 4-5 months and they have provided a great service. My project is a scalable project, and they have been assisted me with all the requests I have done. If you are looking to create something sustainable with time just go with them. I really recommended it!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Software Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Contact information
in
White Orange Software
4001, 4th Floor APMC, Krushi Bazaar, Sahara Darwaja, Begampura,, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+91 8401093656