White Orange Software

We Deal in Technology, that Builds Business

5.0 (48 Reviews)
About White Orange Software
White Orange Software was founded in 2014 and since then our company has grown dramatically. We are a team of 20+ developers, with different specialities in the development industry.  We believe in our clients and our strength lies in developing close working relatio...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
White Orange Software
We Deal in Technology, that Builds Business
5.0 (48 Reviews)
48 Reviews
Kennan MellReviewed 2 months ago
Very happy with the service!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Kennan Mell
Very happy with the service!

What do you like most about the company?

- High quality designs - Very quick turnaround time, especially for revisions which are typically done in one day - Friendly and reasonably priced

What they should improve on?

- No particular suggestions, very happy with the service and hope they continue to do what they're already doing in the future!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Merat ShahidiReviewed on 29/4/19
Excellent experience with an expertise team
Role: Co-Founder at GoReviewMe
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Merat Shahidi
Role: Co-Founder at GoReviewMe
Excellent experience with an expertise team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ricardo Villarreal ChapaReviewed on 27/4/19
Amazing iOS developers
Role: Co-Founder at Coco College
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Ricardo Villarreal Chapa
Role: Co-Founder at Coco College
Amazing iOS developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ana Paula Mofarrej Reviewed on 25/4/19
Creating a new website in Wordpress from scratch
Role: AI Marketing Intern at Microsoft
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Ana Paula Mofarrej
Role: AI Marketing Intern at Microsoft
Creating a new website in Wordpress from scratch

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Dharmesh and his team was an amazing experience. They were always ready to work with us, super easy to communicate, and taught us how to update content in Wordpress. They were very friendly and understood our website needs. They did an amazing design, and also revision changes that we asked.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sagar GargReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Delivered high quality results in superb speed.
Role: Senior Product Manager at Mobile Premier League (MPL)
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Sagar Garg
Role: Senior Product Manager at Mobile Premier League (MPL)
Delivered high quality results in superb speed.
They designed the UI and UX for my app and delivered high quality results in superb speed
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rene MirckReviewed 2 months ago
High quality and very reliable
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rene Mirck
High quality and very reliable
I've had the pleasure to work with them on several occasions. They are great in designing and are my 'go to' guys in this area. Looking forward on having lasting relations with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fernando DomecqReviewed 6 months ago
Everything excelent as usual!!! Thanks for your outstanding job!
Role: UX Web Design & Frontend Development at Redline Company
Reviewed 6 months ago by Fernando Domecq
Role: UX Web Design & Frontend Development at Redline Company
Everything excelent as usual!!! Thanks for your outstanding job!
Great UI design and delivery time as expected! pleasure to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing feedback!

Ana campo paulReviewed 7 months ago
Premium quality & great work in team.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ana campo paul
Premium quality & great work in team.
It was my first job and I'll repeat in the future. Very neat and professional digital work done with a few instructions, coming back to get my thoughts right and nail it. The work is outstanding. They know what they do.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Harald MärklinReviewed 10 months ago
App Design based on a board game
Reviewed 10 months ago by Harald Märklin
App Design based on a board game
The result was really great - such speed and quality is very rare!
Great Job :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Malcolm ParrishReviewed 10 months ago
Great Quality Work!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Malcolm Parrish
Great Quality Work!
Great Design Work. I highly recommend and will be working with this team again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Toon van BerkelReviewed 10 months ago
Great job
Role: Owner at at Munin bvba
Reviewed 10 months ago by Toon van Berkel
Role: Owner at at Munin bvba
Great job
A friend referred White Orange to me. It was a great tip and they made a great website for us.
There was no idea that they could not translate beautifully in to our site.
The after service is also very good and they are still there to help.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal, dedicated, after service, timing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Dexter Ogie-osahonReviewed 11 months ago
Intuitive UX mobile design
Role: Solutions Lead at at Naveo Commerce
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dexter Ogie-osahon
Role: Solutions Lead at at Naveo Commerce
Intuitive UX mobile design
I am pleased with the ability to create original designs based on limited inspiration and in the overall, they are reliable, trustworthy sources for fast, true, and great product delivery.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to produce intuitive UX, effective communication, and great buyer experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 10, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Roland MackintoshReviewed on 17/9/20
Received helpful long-term support
Reviewed on 17/9/20 by Roland Mackintosh
Received helpful long-term support
I was able to message this vendor 3 weeks after my order was placed for additional help. I requested the fonts used in the design. The fonts were delivered within five minutes.

What do you like most about the company?

UX/UI design skills

What they should improve on?

Would've liked to see icons included in the delivery but it's OK.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Zain AlbastakiReviewed on 30/7/20
Designed Medical Service App for my company
Reviewed on 30/7/20 by Zain Albastaki
Designed Medical Service App for my company
This team has done an amazing job at listening to my requirements and delivering a terrific app design that my team and I loved. They were extremely responsive and quick to deliver what I asked for. They took all of my feedback and promptly made the required changes. I am very pleased with this experience and will definitely work with them again in the future as we expand our app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Jack BurgessReviewed on 16/6/20
Fast turnaround, fantastic value for money
Role: Software Engineer at at Clock Limited & Codier
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Jack Burgess
Role: Software Engineer at at Clock Limited & Codier
Fast turnaround, fantastic value for money
Purchased 4x mobile app screen designs from this seller after a recommendation from another Fiverr user - they did not let me down!
Very fast turnaround, with high quality communication methods and feedback at every step of the way.
This was my first Fiverr purchase, and certainly won't be my last from this seller.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, primarily. Never had to wait for a response.

What they should improve on?

None - seller is fantastic and a prime example of what a seller should be.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience & rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mack WibleReviewed on 12/6/20
Incredible company to work with.
Reviewed on 12/6/20 by Mack Wible
Incredible company to work with.
I’ve worked with White Orange Software for several years now and with each new project i am more impressed with the result each time. Their ability to exceed my expectations each time is remarkable. Their communication is always great as well, typically responding within 1-2hrs. With any project you may have, White Orange Software can handle it. Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Trust and Communication. Also their constant excitement they have for each of my projects.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at all!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Abasi HassanReviewed on 2/3/20
Accurate and Amazing job - great company
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Abasi Hassan
Accurate and Amazing job - great company
I'm working with White Orange around a year on developing project. They give great service and fulfill all the requirements of the project. They do fast delivery, great communication in addition they have a lot of responsibility to their client.
Such great to work with such team and managers.
In my future projects definitly I will work with them again

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and fast delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Christoph SwobodaReviewed on 10/2/20
perfect seller
Role: CKO at CodeStep GmbH
Reviewed on 10/2/20 by Christoph Swoboda
Role: CKO at CodeStep GmbH
perfect seller
thanks for your perfect job - i will order again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Enrico GrandaReviewed on 22/1/20
White Orange Software is worth every dollar
Role: Quality Assurance Tester at Deltek Systems Phillippines LTD
Reviewed on 22/1/20 by Enrico Granda
Role: Quality Assurance Tester at Deltek Systems Phillippines LTD
White Orange Software is worth every dollar
I have chosen White Orange Software of the professional portfolio they have presented on their profile and after ordering the the Mobile App design gig, they are indeed giving a professional customer service and a high quality design/product. Definitely be working with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Wellington SReviewed 2 months ago
Reliable, Fast and Communicative
Reviewed 2 months ago by Wellington S
Reliable, Fast and Communicative
I have been working with White Orange Software to develop my product. They are always answering my questions and helping me out with their knowldge to trace the best strategy for my business. I really recommend their services to anyone who is in need of someone to develop a system :)

What do you like most about the company?

Help with their knowledge to build a system on my budget without losing quality but still scalable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
LaMario Favron Jr.Reviewed on 25/11/19
Top Notch Work!
Role: System Engineer at Cetrom Information Technology, Inc.
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by LaMario Favron Jr.
Role: System Engineer at Cetrom Information Technology, Inc.
Top Notch Work!
White Orange Software is hands down one of the best companies out there. Very affordable, quick turnaround and have a very good/strong understanding of the industry they're in. Will be back for more work in the near future!

What do you like most about the company?

Quick turnaround time.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Slim Ben-HassineReviewed on 19/11/19
PSD and HTML
Role: Managing Director & Co-Owner at UIM GmbH
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Dr. Slim Ben-Hassine
Role: Managing Director & Co-Owner at UIM GmbH
PSD and HTML
Both jobs were excellent! Thank you! Tsk was to set up in PSD and then HTML specific design - objective reached - csutomer happy! Very good!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Glenn RyanReviewed on 26/8/19
Great Designers that work hard to refine their design
Reviewed on 26/8/19 by Glenn Ryan
Great Designers that work hard to refine their design
I've worked with White Orange Software for over a year now on various app projects and they've always come through every time. Their designs are simple, intuitive, and pleasing to the eye. I'll continue to work with them in the future and look forward to our next project together!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ralf MastwijkReviewed on 29/7/19
Fast, flexible and quality
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Ralf Mastwijk
Fast, flexible and quality
They understood the briefing very fast. Requested adjustments were made very Quickly. The results were great and valuable to us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kino GaoReviewed on 3/7/19
A great team with great works
Role: Founder at TCB-The China Box
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Kino Gao
Role: Founder at TCB-The China Box
A great team with great works
The UI is great, and the development of the website overall is great, thanks to the works and the team's efforts!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Arielle BittonReviewed on 3/5/19
Incredible team that exceeded expectations
Role: Consultant at Alvarez & Marsal
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Arielle Bitton
Role: Consultant at Alvarez & Marsal
Incredible team that exceeded expectations
This team is INCREDIBLE. I’ve never seen such high quality work at this quick of a turnaround, let alone for the price. I submitted my requirements without much guidance and got 3 different design options that were all amazing - over night! I worked with them on a follow up project for a landing page design and same results. It really feels like magic. I am going to use this team for all of my design needs from now on. I’m beyond impressed.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality for the price and turnaround. Even the quality alone would compete with much more expensive services.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Keep doing what you are doing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Titus CallowayReviewed on 23/4/19
On the ball
Role: Entrepreneur at Sleepy's, The Mattress Professionals
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Titus Calloway
Role: Entrepreneur at Sleepy's, The Mattress Professionals
On the ball
The developer was very knowledgeable receptive and delivered on time as promised. Definitely would recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Vidran AbdovichReviewed on 25/3/19
Very fast, very professional , great experience
Role: Full Stack Developer at YIT - Yedioth Information Technology
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Vidran Abdovich
Role: Full Stack Developer at YIT - Yedioth Information Technology
Very fast, very professional , great experience
I enjoyed working with these guys. They did extremely good work. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Doraliz LlamasReviewed on 23/3/19
Top notch development, design, and service
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Mercova LLC
Reviewed on 23/3/19 by Doraliz Llamas
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Mercova LLC
Top notch development, design, and service
I have worked with many development teams throughout my career, with Whiteorange I’ve been working with for almost 2 years, and I plan to work with them more many years to come. They offer great service and great quality. They are also extremely punctual with milestone deadlines, which is something I had never experienced with any team before. They have held my hand since the beginning of a venture which has gone quite far. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any type of development or design work. You can count on the fact that they will advice you based on your real needs, and not what is convenient for them— like most firms do.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very attentive and willing to fix anything until everything is perfect. Even after the project is completed and it has been fully paid. During my launch party they stayed awake to make sure they could quicky make fixings if something went wrong.

What they should improve on?

I think they are doing great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Mar 23, 2019

Thanks for giving us an opportunity to prove our self the best to you in terms of everything. It was a great experience working with you, your knowledge and perfect explanation helped us to deliver best. looking forward to working with you.

Maaha SuleimanReviewed on 22/3/19
Pamoja care app design
Role: Internship at Bird & Bird
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Maaha Suleiman
Role: Internship at Bird & Bird
Pamoja care app design
They were very professional and promp! I loved the end result!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ive BotunacReviewed on 22/3/19
Design
Role: Founder & CEO at Up Studio
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Ive Botunac
Role: Founder & CEO at Up Studio
Design
Great company. They work for me on multiple mobile app design. My recomendation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mohamed Ali BEN YAAGOUBReviewed on 22/3/19
Excellent work
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Mohamed Ali BEN YAAGOUB
Excellent work
Amazing to work with them, there are reactive and they make nice work !
I recommend them 100%
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rene Thyge NielsenReviewed on 18/1/19
Absolutely Stunning
Role: Self Employed at Le Biznaz
Reviewed on 18/1/19 by Rene Thyge Nielsen
Role: Self Employed at Le Biznaz
Absolutely Stunning
They where tasked with designing my app. They totally understood the task, the design was amazing. Would recommend the very much’
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Marc ChriquiReviewed on 31/10/18
Amazing Partner!
Role: Mentor at Founder Institute
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Marc Chriqui
Role: Mentor at Founder Institute
Amazing Partner!
WOS was an amazing partner to work with on the design of our mobile app and website. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Gaurav BhanushaliReviewed on 26/10/18
Highly Recommended
Role: Business Development Manager at AI Software LLC
Reviewed on 26/10/18 by Gaurav Bhanushali
Role: Business Development Manager at AI Software LLC
Highly Recommended
It was a great experience to working with Dharmesh and his team as they are very calm and understand the complete requirement and accept the required changes and also anticipate to make the UI an excellent. I would highly recommend to working with them. A+++

What do you like most about the company?

We have worked on many projects so far and also about to start a new UI/ UX project with them because we never found them to deliver the quality UI/ UX with appropriate cost and more of everything their aptitude.

What they should improve on?

Proof Reading

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aisha AddoReviewed on 9/10/18
Amazing and Professional Work
Role: CEO at DriveHER Inc.
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Aisha Addo
Role: CEO at DriveHER Inc.
Amazing and Professional Work
The White Orange Team were exceptionally patient and accommodating to our project. Will definitely use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
David DrabkinReviewed on 8/10/18
Recommended coding team
Role: CEO and Founder at Soft&Hard prototyping
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by David Drabkin
Role: CEO and Founder at Soft&Hard prototyping
Recommended coding team
It was great working with White Orange team on two native apps projects. They did a good job and delivered on time.

What do you like most about the company?

The price and responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

Creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Merat ShahidiReviewed on 5/10/18
UI design
Role: Head of Carrier Relations at Shatel Global Limited - Beyond Future Limited
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Merat Shahidi
Role: Head of Carrier Relations at Shatel Global Limited - Beyond Future Limited
UI design
Great job, very good design and fast delivery. Recommend their service to everyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mehul AghiReviewed on 5/10/18
Apps and Website Development
Role: Marketing Specialist at Cobra Carbide
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Mehul Aghi
Role: Marketing Specialist at Cobra Carbide
Apps and Website Development
I'm happy to work with White Orange Software. The team did very well with web and app UI designs as well as creating both front & back-end development. I highly recommend anyone to work with White Orange Software since the team is very friendly and knowledgable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sunshine BestReviewed on 5/10/18
Trustworthy, efficient professionals who work with integrity
Role: Elementary Culinary Instructor (part-time) at Edible Schoolyard NOLA
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Sunshine Best
Role: Elementary Culinary Instructor (part-time) at Edible Schoolyard NOLA
Trustworthy, efficient professionals who work with integrity
Working with this group made me feel confident about working internationally with contractors. We were able to communicate well to sync on the complex ideas and functionality of my work.
They also helped me fine tune my draft to create a clear, intuitive and local design.
I'm excited to have found them and look forward to future collaborations.

What do you like most about the company?

What I appreciate most about this company has been their patience, ability to explain what I needed to know or didn't understand. They were able to temper my enthusiasm with logic and a realistic timeline within budget.

What they should improve on?

Everything went well with my initial project. I will proceed with an international NDA in the future. They mentioned they were happy to sign one, which increased my trust with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andy PrakashReviewed on 5/10/18
All Star Team!
Role: Co-founder & COO at AntiHack.me
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Andy Prakash
Role: Co-founder & COO at AntiHack.me
All Star Team!
Have been working with WO for many years, on the ball, quick to respond and professional development team! You can trust them!

What do you like most about the company?

Big Team, good support. Good service delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Lorenzo LiguoriReviewed on 27/2/18
UI design for outdoor sports responsive webapp
Role: Lending Manager at Credimi
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Lorenzo Liguori
Role: Lending Manager at Credimi
UI design for outdoor sports responsive webapp
White Orange and its people offered a very complete support on the design of my app. They are quick to deliver drafts to review and offer almost 24/24h support. They are always open to discuss changes and improvements and deliver quality work. I recommend them if you wish to have good results also in short time

What do you like most about the company?

Rapidity, quality of work, dependability

What they should improve on?

A bit of creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohammed Saleh AdDeenReviewed on 9/10/18
Designs to believe in
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Mohammed Saleh AdDeen
Designs to believe in
We have always worked with WOS to provide us with quality designs for our projects. So far they have designed 4 projects for us and the quality keeps us going back for more.

What do you like most about the company?

Their friendly staff

What they should improve on?

Doing more on budgeting

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Narinder MannReviewed 1 month ago
Great designs and ideas
Reviewed 1 month ago by Narinder Mann
Great designs and ideas
From start to finish the project was handled very professionally and once completed the aftercare was always there. I highly recommend using the services 10/10.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Davis Parker Reviewed 1 month ago
White Orange Software
Role: Founder at Draba
Reviewed 1 month ago by Davis Parker
Role: Founder at Draba
White Orange Software
White Orange Software is the most consistent reliable firm I have worked with! I continue to work with them and they always deliver on time and I’m only using them from now on!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
JanReviewed 8 months ago
Awesome Work
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jan
Awesome Work
I ordered a second (and not the last) time a UI design from White Orange Software and I have to say that he did an awesome work.
- very fast delivery
- good and clean look
- the communication was so polite and easy
He directly understood my wishes and did an amazing work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Jun 9, 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. :thumbsup:

eden ben simonReviewed on 6/4/20
Thanks for great mobile design
Role: CEO at IVTech
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by eden ben simon
Role: CEO at IVTech
Thanks for great mobile design
Amazing mobile application design, amazing communication and quality. Thanks for all!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Wellington SantosReviewed on 20/4/20
Great Software Company
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Wellington Santos
Great Software Company
I have been working with White Orange Software for 4-5 months and they have provided a great service. My project is a scalable project, and they have been assisted me with all the requests I have done. If you are looking to create something sustainable with time just go with them. I really recommended it!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By White Orange Software on Sep 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Contact information
in
White Orange Software
4001, 4th Floor APMC, Krushi Bazaar, Sahara Darwaja, Begampura,, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+91 8401093656