Wisitech InfoSolutions Pvt. Ltd.

Ecommerce, Web & Apps Solutions Company

4.53/5 (9 Reviews)
About Wisitech InfoSolutions Pvt. Ltd.
Wisitech is your reliable digital solutions partner helping you to succeed in your online venture. For 18+ years we have been providing cutting edge, innovative solutions to meet our clients’ complete web and app design, development and marketing needs.
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
1999
United States
Wisitech InfoSolutions Pvt. Ltd.
Ecommerce, Web & Apps Solutions Company
4.53/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Yvette QuantzReviewed on 25/3/19
Very unique, special and highly recommended group of developers for website development
Role: Owner and Content Creator at Customized Nutrition Newsletters
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Yvette Quantz
Role: Owner and Content Creator at Customized Nutrition Newsletters
Very unique, special and highly recommended group of developers for website development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kari TribbleReviewed 11 months ago
Brilliant Company!
Role: Founder & CEO at AVARI BEAUTY
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kari Tribble
Role: Founder & CEO at AVARI BEAUTY
Brilliant Company!
I am so pleased to be working with this company. I have never worked with such a hardworking and dedicated team before. They care about my business just as much as I do! They offer so much in their packages and deliver efficiently and effectively. I specifically use their SEO package along with blog writing and helping with exposure and gaining more traffic/leads to my website. You won't be disappointed!

What do you like most about the company?

Their flexibility and dedication.

What they should improve on?

I don't have any suggestions for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tess WinninghamReviewed on 12/6/19
Stellar team an extension of our Business
Role: CEO at Alignment Simple Solutions
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Tess Winningham
Role: CEO at Alignment Simple Solutions
Stellar team an extension of our Business
We have worked with Wisitech for several years now. The team helped us put together our website after a really bad exit from another provider. We relay on our website revenue for more than 50% of our income. The Wisitech team is tireless, more than able, extremely accommodating and always has our back. It is wonderful to know I have 24 hour website help. The Wisitech team is an extension of our business. They are true partners in every sense. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. In addition, our conversion rates have increased by a full point with the teams diligence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anand KrishnaReviewed on 16/1/19
US private equity firm - had great experience with Wisitech
Role: Managing Principal at NSK Capital, LLC
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Anand Krishna
Role: Managing Principal at NSK Capital, LLC
US private equity firm - had great experience with Wisitech
Wisitech came recommended to us. They did a great job of advising on the positioning strategy for our PE firm, then building our web site. Super-reliable and timely work, easy to communicate with, and just all-round top-notch professionals.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to communicate with, reliable on timeliness, high quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sandy sandlerReviewed on 24/8/17
Great People and with incredible integrity
Role: CEO at HPA Enterprises, Inc
Reviewed on 24/8/17 by sandy sandler
Role: CEO at HPA Enterprises, Inc
Great People and with incredible integrity
I have been working with Partho and his team for over 5 years and his team is great.
They are hard working and are extremely adept at setting up and maintaining websites.

When we first started working together my old developer had disappeared and so had my website. As a result, Partho and his team had to rebuild my website from scratch using the Wayback machine to gather 100's of blog posts. Quite a feat!!

Partho and his team are always informative and a pleasure to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

The integrity of the team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Antara NandaReviewed on 12/9/16
Experienced and creative.
Role: Editor at Learning & Creativity
Reviewed on 12/9/16 by Antara Nanda
Role: Editor at Learning & Creativity
Experienced and creative.

The client is the owner of an online journal that demonstrates stories, poems and different artworks for children. It encourages learning and creative pursuits in everyone who is passionate about enhancing his/her knowledge and creative output.

The client is highly satisfied with the website development and the creativity demonstrated by the team of Wisitech Infosolutions. They appreciate the designing skills, development skills and the proactive nature of coming up with innovative ideas to keep the audience engaged through the website.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rohit Bassi COMPASSIONReviewed on 8/12/17
Pathetic!!! Pathetic!!! Pathetic!!!
Role: Founder at In Learning
Reviewed on 8/12/17 by Rohit Bassi COMPASSION
Role: Founder at In Learning
Pathetic!!! Pathetic!!! Pathetic!!!
In the begin, they are great until they get your complete money.
They take your money and then find all the excuses under the earth not to resolve the matters of your website. Over three months and still, they have not resolved a simple query form issue that captures clients details via MailChimp. The refuse to respond to emails. Will never recommend them for any work to anyone. Usless and pathetic.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing

What they should improve on?

Everything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jamie MitchellReviewed on 16/1/19
Very responsive and very thoughtful team!
Role: Physical Therapist at Easter Seals Hawaii
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Jamie Mitchell
Role: Physical Therapist at Easter Seals Hawaii
Very responsive and very thoughtful team!
After a horrific experience with another developer, the team at Wisitech has been a Godsend! They have worked so hard to make my dream of my website and mobile application come true! They've come up with very creative design ideas that I never would have thought of and have been very open to my feedback regarding design, functionality etc... This website means the world to me, and I go through each version with a fine tooth comb. The team has been very open to my ideas and given feedback both in favor of and, at times, recommending why one of my ideas wasn't in the best long term interest of the users. It's this honesty that I've come to greatly appreciate! There have some challenges that have come along the way as is expected with such a complex site, and the team has been very open with their communication and progress along the way to resolve any challenges that have come up. Thank you very much to the entire team at Wisitech for your time and for all of your hard work! I'm SO GRATEFUL to have found you! I truly don't know what they person who rated this team poorly is referring to. I wish this site allowed for a response from the company because my experience has been absolutely nothing like he has described.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication, communication, ideas

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Mandeep SinghReviewed on 18/4/17
Good and creative team.
Role: Partner - Talent & Rewards at HRhelpdesk.in
Reviewed on 18/4/17 by Mandeep Singh
Role: Partner - Talent & Rewards at HRhelpdesk.in
Good and creative team.
We needed to develop a site in a short while for a nationwide launch. The team at Wisitech was not only able to understand what we want as an outcome but were able to give ideas and suggestions to make sure the site is user-friendly and communicates the message we want to. Above all, everything came in the budget we had. Overall I found them solution oriented and a team which works almost as an extended arm of my project team. I have come back to them a second time and have given references to other clients also. They are someone who would be able to deliver what is promised with an added few extras.

What do you like most about the company?

Their proactive-ness and the desire to think for solutions as if it is their own project and not a clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Wisitech InfoSolutions Pvt. Ltd.
Suite 233, Beverly Hills, California 90212
United States
8662029593