Xonest Technologies Private Limited (OPC)

Full Service Website & Mobile App Solution Company

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Xonest Technologies Private Limited (OPC)
Xonest is the global IT Consulting company that stands for progress. With the successful domestic operations in Delhi & Gurgaon, we are progressing globaly to share our industry wide experience of over 8 Years. We at Xonest provides you the best web solutions. This ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2009
India
Xonest Technologies Private Limited (OPC)
Full Service Website & Mobile App Solution Company
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Noah GreenwoodReviewed on 30/6/20
Gave attention to every single detail.
Role: CEO at Mantis Industries LLC
Reviewed on 30/6/20 by Noah Greenwood
Role: CEO at Mantis Industries LLC
Gave attention to every single detail.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bill BaderReviewed on 6/3/19
They are available 24/7 to provide best services to their customers and I highly recommend them
Role: Public Affairs at Medicare Inc
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Bill Bader
Role: Public Affairs at Medicare Inc
They are available 24/7 to provide best services to their customers and I highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rebecca MacintyreReviewed on 1/3/19
Definitely worth working with them
Role: Public Affairs at FleishmanHillard Fishburn
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Rebecca Macintyre
Role: Public Affairs at FleishmanHillard Fishburn
Definitely worth working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Roger RohrsReviewed on 28/2/19
They offered incredible services to us
Role: CEO at Orion Research
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Roger Rohrs
Role: CEO at Orion Research
They offered incredible services to us
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Charles O'BrienReviewed 3 months ago
Designed my site from the ground up
Reviewed 3 months ago by Charles O'Brien
Designed my site from the ground up
Xhonest tech did an amazing job. Shub is an excellent communicator, diligent, knowledgeable and very impressive programming ability. Shubham always went above and beyond, taking our ideas and translating them into an amazing website. He was available at any point, day or night, and very patient with my lack of programming knowledge, even making a thorough guide so I can make future edits. Would highly recommend and will be using his services long into the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Amazing programmers. Efficient and effective!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
John Mandell, MBAReviewed on 16/9/19
Excellent customer service and follow through with work
Role: Fire Captain at Reno Fire Department
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by John Mandell, MBA
Role: Fire Captain at Reno Fire Department
Excellent customer service and follow through with work
I am highly satisfied with the work that Shub has delivered for my business. I started from scratch with nothing in place for my business. Shub has been there to help guide me through the process and provide input when needed. He is highly responsive to my inquiries and requests. I would highly recommend Shub and Xonest to anyone looking for a friendly and calendar developer.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive communications, regular communication, quick implementation of requests, technical expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aunindra Raj BachuReviewed on 14/3/19
Xonest Excellence
Role: General Manager at HiLANDS FOODS
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Aunindra Raj Bachu
Role: General Manager at HiLANDS FOODS
Xonest Excellence
We have found Xonest Technologies a very responsive and proactive organisation in building website and other services. They provide adequate designs and work on modifications without any fuss. They go into detail into learning customer need and deliver what is required.

Gaurav, the CEO takes special interest each production and oversees the project from start to finish.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Henry LamReviewed on 11/3/19
Digital Services
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Henry Lam
Digital Services
Working with Xonest Technologies has been a great pleasure. They have helped me solved major problems such as web design and graphics design. They offer other services as well such as SEO, and would gladly refer them to anyone. They are very professional and deliver the highest qualities of work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Xonest Technologies Private Limited (OPC)
Tallian, Sirsa, Haryana 125055
India
+917015407399