XongoLab Technologies LLP

XongoLab Technologies LLP

Turn Your Business Ideas Into Reality

4.9 (25 Reviews)
About XongoLab Technologies LLP
Turn your business tdeas into reality with XongoLab Technolgies LLP which is NASSCOM certified leading web and mobile development company based in India. It is also recognized as an Indian Startup by Indian Government. With its strength in the knowledge and application of la...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
XongoLab Technologies LLP
Turn Your Business Ideas Into Reality
4.9 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Nitin GArgReviewed 4 months ago
Exceptional team and leadership
Reviewed 4 months ago by Nitin GArg
Exceptional team and leadership
We have worked with XongoLab on several projects now, and can vouch for them being superb tech partners for upcoming businesses. Stellar leadership and disciplined project management. We'd be looking to keep working with XongoLab on many more projects in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Engineering experts, strong project management, great leadership, superb ideas for streamlining development

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Thank You Nitin , Our Team enjoying working with You and Your team and We are hoping much more business relationships with You in future , Thanks again

Fredrick MangoReviewed 8 months ago
3
Reviewed 8 months ago by Fredrick Mango
3
I have worked with them and very dynamic and knoledgable stuff.Very reliable team in terms deliverable responses .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Hello Mr. Fredrick

Thanks for your words!

Thanks

Julius KyazzeReviewed 8 months ago
Good response times
Role: Business Director at at swangz avenue
Reviewed 8 months ago by Julius Kyazze
Role: Business Director at at swangz avenue
Good response times
I have worked with Xongalab on two applications but I must commend them for their responsiveness. The team got to understand both my app requirements and always made an effort to deliver as requested.

Very dedicated team of developers. Thank you.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Hello Julius,

Thanks for your review!

We are looking forward to work with you again :)

Thanks

Aiman ZabadReviewed 8 months ago
Amazing Delivery app solution
Reviewed 8 months ago by Aiman Zabad
Amazing Delivery app solution
Best app for delivery system. the Xongolab team is the best in the mobile application industry .. they are very organized and work in perfect communication with the customer. deadlines are respected and provide impeccable after-sales service .. I am very satisfied with the delivery application that I bought and I will be sure to work with them again .. Thank you Xongolab

What do you like most about the company?

They work according to need of customer. The support alway answer any quetions.

What they should improve on?

Add native French language 😉

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Hello Aiman,

It is our pleasure to work with you! And thank you very much for your good words.

Thanks

himal sharmaReviewed 8 months ago
Excellent response
Reviewed 8 months ago by himal sharma
Excellent response
Very satisfied with Team.
Complete all requirements excellently , very much responsive towards requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

Response quickly to your requirements.

What they should improve on?

Support.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Hello Himal,

Thanks for your review!

We are looking forward to work with you again :)

Thanks

Abdullah AlsobaieReviewed 9 months ago
best company
Reviewed 9 months ago by Abdullah Alsobaie
best company
Best company the price 👌 it's goods for anyone and the support they're very helpful 👍 for sure it's what i'm looking for ، I advise you to buy them services & on-demand apps they're the best 👌
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Abdullah,

Thanks for your review!

Pranai RaiReviewed 10 months ago
Very Proactive group of developers
Reviewed 10 months ago by Pranai Rai
Very Proactive group of developers
Recently I just finished Laundry App with XongoLab Tech. I know we are trying to be totally exclusive unlike any other competition on-demand service in New York City & they nailed it. The exclusivity comes from our hands-on experiences in the business since last 10 years and the market has evolved a lot.I mean totally changed.The selections and drop down menus are completely different than anyone else , these guys handled very well.They Understood the impact of each buttons and each courses of every pages means business to me.No BS !! This city is different animal. You either stand out or go broke honestly. Coming out from the box , some of the elite Senior developers like Mr Himanshu, Sagar Dabhi ( Munna bhai ) Hitesh,Gaurav , broke the barrier. They are super competitive , loved the challenges & got it right. More business to accomplish with these master minds of "Xongolab Team." Last but not the least I appreciate Jignesh Nikrani for connecting them with me.Just awesome !! Thanks a million.

What do you like most about the company?

Developers are communicative

What they should improve on?

Design and color combination

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Mr. Pranai

It was nice experience to working with you!

Thanks for your good words for our XongoLab Team!

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Asad AzamReviewed on 13/7/20
On-demand Handyman App Solution
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Asad Azam
On-demand Handyman App Solution
Recently competed Handyman on demand app solution consist of android, IOS and Backoffice penal by XongoLab Technologies LLP. Really appreciated the efficient work, on-time delivery, quick understanding of the requirement and welcoming nature. I would like to recommend others as well to consider them for a smaller kind of job especially for on-demand handyman solution as they have a highly skilled team to make it happen.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Hello Asad,

It was nice experience to work with you! Thanks for your review...

Thanks

Canquest CommunicationsReviewed on 1/4/20
Great Company for programming needs
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Canquest Communications
Great Company for programming needs
We needed a redue on our main website, and XongoLab Technologies LLP did a great job on following our communication of how we wanted the site. There was some communications challenges but XongoLab Technologies LLP kept up and completed the task at hand very professionally.
We have our sister sites and app in the line up now for them to do now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for giving opportunity to work with you!

Kristin CountyReviewed on 17/2/20
Really turned our idea into reality
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Kristin County
Really turned our idea into reality
Happy to have had XongoLab help our startup in this early stage. They have really been a partner for us! I would definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Kristin,

Thanks for giving good review for our team!

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

valerie rauhaReviewed on 27/11/19
Window Treatment Retail Software
Role: general manager at blinds of all kinds
Reviewed on 27/11/19 by valerie rauha
Role: general manager at blinds of all kinds
Window Treatment Retail Software
They worked on four different assignments of customizing a purchased CRM software program. All four assignments were completed promptly with no issues on our end, and at a fair price. Pradip was our programmer and he was amazing to work with!

What do you like most about the company?

Pradip was very prompt with his replies to emails, when I wasn't clear enough he asked specific questions and I was able to give him answers he needed. He completed every assignment and we are very happy with the results. We definitely will use their company again in the future!

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Valeria,

Thanks for giving good review for our team!

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Richard LingReviewed on 6/11/19
Mobile App Development for On Demand Taxi Application
Role: Business Owner at The Retail Age
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Richard Ling
Role: Business Owner at The Retail Age
Mobile App Development for On Demand Taxi Application
We are a start-up company, which had a minimal budget, therefore wise spending was a necessity. We decided to work with Xongolab and was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, patience, creativity, and knowledge. Working directly with their Project Manager Pradip was definitely a pleasure. His experience and expertise in the field was instrumental in laying the solid foundation our company needed for a price we could afford. The team puts forth the extra effort and worked long after office hours to get the job done, and sometimes through the holidays as well. Was provided excellent service and commitment for all projects, large and small. Thank you.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment to deliver regardless of the amount of time needed to completed the tasks.

What they should improve on?

Maybe communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Nov 6, 2019

Thank you Richard , We enjoyed! Working with you and your team , We will keep giving you support at any point of time as well as looking forward for future projects

CEO
Role: CEO at Urbo Technology
Role: CEO at Urbo Technology
CEO
We are developing a new publicado Urban transporte alternativa at the Dominican Republic.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 22, 2021

Hello Ildefonso,

Thanks for your review! Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Faisal Al-SalemReviewed on 13/8/19
Great team
Reviewed on 13/8/19 by Faisal Al-Salem
Great team
Understand any requests even if we don’t give clear brief
Very flexible tea
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 22, 2021

Hello Faisal,

This credit goes to our excellent and skilled staff members of Business development analyst and BDE's!

By the way thanks for your review!

Dominic PhanReviewed on 30/7/19
Great experience creating a new mobile app with XongoLab
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Dominic Phan
Great experience creating a new mobile app with XongoLab
I had previously worked with XongoLab on creating a mobile application and the response provided by the team was fantastic. They were professional and quick to respond to queries and delivered before the agreed date. They were also accommodating to minor changes and did not charge extra for these changes. Overall it has been a pleasant experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 22, 2021

Hello Mr. Phan,

It was our pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.

Thanks

Urja DesaiReviewed on 28/3/19
Very professional, easy to communicate and always available.
Role: CEO at Sparrow Drapes & Blinds
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Urja Desai
Role: CEO at Sparrow Drapes & Blinds
Very professional, easy to communicate and always available.
Working with Xongolab is absolute pleasure. This team works hard, provides excellent service and exceptional products. The team has the technical expertise and all the right resources. Recently they were working on Web designing and I can't be happier with the final outcome. One of the great thing about them was they were happy to work according to my timezone.
I would highly and definitely recommend to everyone regardless of any size pf projects. They have got the best team and willingness to work anytime to deliver the best results.

What do you like most about the company?

Their flexibility of working

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they are the best

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Mar 28, 2019

Thanks Urja for your valuable feedback

Deliver NowReviewed on 5/3/19
A review for an outstanding IT development company
Role: Company at Sewani Logistics Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Deliver Now
Role: Company at Sewani Logistics Pty Ltd
A review for an outstanding IT development company
To be honest , few sentences are not enough to describe the experience with Xongolab.

Xongolab Team creates state of the art mobile apps and websites.

If you are looking to build mobile or web applications, just get in touch with these guys and leave the rest to them.

They are highly recommended. Five stars are not sufficient therefore I would like to give 10 Stars.

Keep up the good work gentlemen.

What do you like most about the company?

Xongolab Team is : Honest Reliable Highly qualified Very helpful Trustworthy Best in the Industry

What they should improve on?

Cannot think of anything which lacks in this organisation. They are just PERFECT in every aspect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Akshay,

Thank you for the kind review! It was really good experience to working with you...

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Jason Cowles PMPReviewed on 1/6/17
Professional and knowledgable!
Role: Senior Relationship Manager at TELUS Business Solutions
Reviewed on 1/6/17 by Jason Cowles PMP
Role: Senior Relationship Manager at TELUS Business Solutions
Professional and knowledgable!
I've worked with the guys at XongoLab on several initiatives. They consistently deliver a quality product on time, on budget. Keep up the great work XongoLab!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional and attention to detail. They really understand my business

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Jason,

Thank you for the kind review! It was really good experience to working with you...

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Gourab MukherjeeReviewed on 11/3/19
Extremely Reliable and a Hardworking team and good value for money
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Aktivolabs
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Gourab Mukherjee
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Aktivolabs
Extremely Reliable and a Hardworking team and good value for money
Xongolabs is an ideal partner for founders looking to outsource tech/mobile dev work. The culture of the team is very good and extremely reliable. A very trustworthy and well disciplined management with very high work ethics. Looking forward to work with Xongolabs again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Mar 11, 2019

Thank you Gourab , It was great experience working with AktivoLabs and Will sure work together in future

Mohammed KriezReviewed 4 months ago
Professional Team
Reviewed 4 months ago by Mohammed Kriez
Professional Team
Xongo is one of the professional development companies that we have dealt with, they have a professional well educated team who provide you with the support needed. A true partner to trust and to work with for any tech project that you have ! Keep up the outstanding performance and wish you all the best

What do you like most about the company?

Super talented team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 14, 2021

Thanks Kriez , It was nice working with You and We are looking for much more improvements in project

Evi DedjaReviewed on 16/3/20
Great Team to work with, a very serious and reliable firm
Role: CTO at ToGo Express
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Evi Dedja
Role: CTO at ToGo Express
Great Team to work with, a very serious and reliable firm
I am impressed by the way the team at XongoLab work. Always responsive, always helpful. They help bulid your ideas and turn them into reality. This firm is equipped with all knowledge of creating and developing the most complex solutions. Can't wait to work with my next project

What do you like most about the company?

Knoledge, fast, creative

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Mr. Evi,

Thanks for giving good review for our team!

Looking forward to work with you again!

Thanks

Mitesh KhakheriaReviewed on 26/9/19
Very professional and Reliable
Role: Managing Director at VisionIT
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Mitesh Khakheria
Role: Managing Director at VisionIT
Very professional and Reliable
We have worked with XongoLab for a couple of projects and the team has delivered the product on time and in our budget.

Highly recommend. Looking forward to work with Xongolabs again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 22, 2021

Hello Mitesh,

Thanks for your sweet compliment's and co-operation. We are also looking forward to work with you in future!

Thanks

Andrew YuenReviewed on 14/8/19
Good service and helpful team
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Andrew Yuen
Good service and helpful team
I have been using their mobile app development services since November 2018. They never fail me on all of our request and always complete the task according to time line.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 22, 2021

Hello Andrew,

Definitely! It's our duty to provide 24*7 support to the clients and our team is working hard to provide the best possible support!

By the way thanks for your kind words!

Vishal GhadiaReviewed on 5/3/19
Very professional company with attention to detail and care for your projects
Role: BA at ABC DEF
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Vishal Ghadia
Role: BA at ABC DEF
Very professional company with attention to detail and care for your projects
I have worked with XongoLab multiple times on projects of different sizes. They have the technical expertise and the right resources to work on every aspect of the project. When deadlines are close they don't mind working extra hours if needed.

One of the great things about XongoLab is their willingness to work with me in my TimeZone, which means that the developers and other resources have to stay late into their day (sometimes past midnight), and they have done that without any problems.

The project manager assigned to me was always available on skype (even on weekends).

Xongolab is a very process oriented company which lead me through details of my project and started work on programming only after all requirements were reviewed and understood to my satisfaction.

I would recommend Xongolab Technologies for any size project (Personal Project to Enterprise Level Project)

What do you like most about the company?

Technical Expertise and Knowhow. Willingness to work in my TimeZone. Well managed project with daily updates. Willingness to put in extra effort whenever needed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Jun 21, 2021

Hello Vishal

We are thrilled to see good and positive review. Thank you for choosing XongoLab!

Thanks

Paola BaqueroReviewed on 26/2/19
Great team
Role: Consultor at Soluciones con ingenio
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Paola Baquero
Role: Consultor at Soluciones con ingenio
Great team
They have a very complete team, where they attended each of my requirements and offered different solutions, always looking for the best result. They are proactive and very fulfilled in times. I'm very happy with them

What do you like most about the company?

Compliance

What they should improve on?

Nothing for now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By XongoLab Technologies LLP on Feb 27, 2019

Thank you Paola , Your comments motivate our team :)

Contact information
in
XongoLab Technologies LLP
1st Floor,10-Kalpana Soc.,B/h.Municipal Market , Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
+919974767177