Yield Interactive

Startups | Web | Apps | Laravel | React | Flutter

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Yield Interactive
We like to make things for web & mobile, We are thinkers. We believe that a well-thought product strategy is a thing of admiration — but unlike few agencies, we equally focus on the aesthetics and technical aspects (strength and stamina). That’s how we mak...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Yield Interactive
Startups | Web | Apps | Laravel | React | Flutter
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Rajeev KumarReviewed on 28/3/19
Website Designing and Development
Role: Digital Evangelist, Startup Consultant and Digital Trainer at Independent Consultant (self employed)
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Rajeev Kumar
Role: Digital Evangelist, Startup Consultant and Digital Trainer at Independent Consultant (self employed)
Website Designing and Development
One of most fantastic teams I have ever worked with. Super expert people, very skilled PMs, apt communication and excellent delivery. One of the cons is bit deviation from time but that is also due to multiple change requests I guess from my team. Overall a very satisfying work by the Y3D team.

What do you like most about the company?

Skillset and communication. Thats all a client needs is what I believe.

What they should improve on?

Tracking timelines but they can definitely improve it, I am sure.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohit SharmaReviewed on 24/8/17
Skill Development SaaS Platform
Reviewed on 24/8/17 by Mohit Sharma
Skill Development SaaS Platform
Yield Interactive team did not just work as vendor but they partnered up with my vision. I just had an idea of what I wanted to build and streamline Skilling domain, they managed to make it real by converting my ideas to an incredible product. They worked under agile mode and kept adding new modules and functionality as I seen the outcome. Yield Interactive is a team of experts from every domain, you bring any challenge and they’ve the solution for it.

What do you like most about the company?

Agility, Reliability and quick understanding of requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Md Prawez MusharrafReviewed on 27/6/17
Video Streaming and OTT platform
Reviewed on 27/6/17 by Md Prawez Musharraf
Video Streaming and OTT platform
We wanted to revamp our existing Video streaming and OTT platform and also launch a new product for crowdsourcing of digital content in gamification mode. Yield team helped us with complete UI, Project Planning and execution. For any media streaming related projects, this team is highly reliable and recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 13/10/17
Financial E-learning Platform
Role: Founder at Financial e-learning platform
Reviewed on 13/10/17 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at Financial e-learning platform
Financial E-learning Platform
This project required a team who not only understand technology but also a bit of Forex trading essentials. They stepped up to understand our expectations and came up with a plan to execute the project. We wanted to run multiple live rooms sharing our trading expert’s screens with subscribers. They used WebRTC to achieve it and we run 7+ rooms at the moment 24x7. We got multiple level of memberships implemented and affiliate membership options. Platform works equally well on web and mobile and it has a recurring payments with discount options. Overall, we are very happy with the solution they offered. It’s highly secure, stable and easy to manage.

What do you like most about the company?

Yield Interactive one of those teams who like to better themselves everytime they work on a project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 13/10/17
Horoscope Predictions Apps
Role: Founder at Horoscope Prediction
Reviewed on 13/10/17 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at Horoscope Prediction
Horoscope Predictions Apps
Yield worked with us from very beginning starting from conceptualisation, wire framing and planning. Team developed native apps for both iOS and Android. We came across few challenges because we had to make the data feeding automated to populate latest predictions in regular basis. We also went ahead and implemented localisation. App works with 6+ Indian languages. Yield also implemented Stripe gateway for payment processing for which Apple rejected app 3 times saying it had to have an IAP. But Yield team got in call with Apple team and explained them why it’s not IAP and got the app approved. So, they went beyond their contractual obligations. They’ve been maintaining Apps since then and keeping app updated.

What do you like most about the company?

Their sense of ownership and willingness to contribute beyond the scope of work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 13/9/17
Healthtech Platform
Reviewed on 13/9/17 by Anonymous
Healthtech Platform
We engaged Yield Interactive to provide us full-service including product consultation, design, development and on-going enhancement of product. The team was quite apt at what they claim to be. They first helped us by developing complete platform including UI/UX and backend. Subsequently we took their help in managing our day to day user feedback implementation and development of new features. We are glad to find them and now they’re inseparable part of our team. What makes them best is their honesty towards what they do. Yield Team took consultative approach and helped us making right decisions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 22/8/17
Travel Marketplace Startup
Reviewed on 22/8/17 by Anonymous
Travel Marketplace Startup
We wanted to build a marketplace platform for a specific niche travel domain. We hired Yield Interactive team to provide us end to end service. Yield team designed and built a platform in incremental way. We wanted to create a system which is SEO friendly, quick to load, Secure and robust. They used latest PHP Framework – Laravel and followed Google Material Design. They also set-up our AWS and have been managing it from day one.



We have got our own booking system created along with escrow implementation. This team understands marketplace and e-commerce better than any other team we ever came across. With Yield Interactive, you can rest assured about technology and business model together. They've been with us since our initial days and now they've helped us to set-up our own in-house team.

What do you like most about the company?

This team is equally sound in technology and business knowledge. They go extra mile to understand your business model and target market before building up the solution.

What they should improve on?

Haven't found anything specific.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 31/7/17
Accounting Services Startup
Role: Accountant at Accounting Services
Reviewed on 31/7/17 by Anonymous
Role: Accountant at Accounting Services
Accounting Services Startup
We were looking for an agency which contributes at every stage since we were new to technology. Yield team understood our business expectations and created a highly efficient and user friendly platform for our branding and client management They were always available to discuss and update.
At the end of phase I, we felt our investment totally justified. Highly recommended for those clients who wants a partner like team and not just a developer company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Yield Interactive
New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi 110075
India
+918368732266