Young Decade IT Software Solution

Young Decade IT Software Solution

Grow Your Customers

5.0 (17 Reviews)
About Young Decade IT Software Solution
Young Decade IT Software Solution We are a team of 35+ young, professional and results-oriented Software Engineers having vast experience & expertise over web/mobile technology. We have a long history of delivering stunning, smoothly-functional and professional websit...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
India
Young Decade IT Software Solution
Grow Your Customers
5.0 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Tyquan BurneyReviewed 6 days, 4 hours ago
These people are amazing
Role: Process/ Automation Engineer at at Facet Technologies LLC
Reviewed 6 days, 4 hours ago by Tyquan Burney
Role: Process/ Automation Engineer at at Facet Technologies LLC
These people are amazing
These people are amazing. When I say amazing I mean that . They are ex trey professional. They go over and beyond . I made a app to put on App Store. Apple keep denying soo. They went out there way and even got on phone with Apple to fix any issues. Best people out there
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Sep 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Shabbir MuniwalaReviewed 6 days ago
Professional IT services company
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at SAMS Solutions
Reviewed 6 days ago by Shabbir Muniwala
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at SAMS Solutions
Professional IT services company
It is now more then 2years since I have started working with Prabal, Sumit and the team at Young Decate IT services company. I have worked on 3projects till now for developing the App for my business on the iOS, Android and webs based MS Windows platform.

I have had a very positive experience working with the team at Young Decade, they have worked very hard in successfully working on my projects, the team at Young Decade is very skilled and professional in what they do, In addition, Prabal personally got involved at many stages of the project to make sure every goes smooth and finished on time.

Overall I am very satisfied with their services and look forward to work on more projects with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Sep 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We love to work with you.

Gareth de Gee (MScPLSCM)Reviewed 6 days ago
they very reliable and the team are great.
Role: Managing Director at at Supply Chain Alliance
Reviewed 6 days ago by Gareth de Gee (MScPLSCM)
Role: Managing Director at at Supply Chain Alliance
they very reliable and the team are great.
Amazing team with great experience, always available and very reliable.

What do you like most about the company?

they very reliable and the team are great.

What they should improve on?

nothing, doing a great job

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Sep 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Jabari SillsReviewed on 17/2/20
Highly Recommend
Role: CEO at Phylat Technical Group
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Jabari Sills
Role: CEO at Phylat Technical Group
Highly Recommend
They did an excellent job at developing our iOS and Android app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 17, 2020

Dear Mr. Jabari Sills,

I really appreciate your posting review about Young Decade IT Software Solution. I am so glad you are finding our software services configurable to your business needs.

Thank you very much.

Regards,
- Sumit K.

Bryant MateusReviewed on 17/2/20
Great work so far
Role: Aeronautical Developmental Engineer at United States Air Force
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Bryant Mateus
Role: Aeronautical Developmental Engineer at United States Air Force
Great work so far
It's been great working with the Young Decade team. They've made my vision into reality. I will continue to work with this great team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 17, 2020

Dear Mr. Bryant Mateus,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Regards,
- Sumit K.

Akbar khanReviewed on 13/2/20
A great team to work with!
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Akbar khan
A great team to work with!
Young Decade IT Software Soultion has worked on multiple products of ours, for both web and mobile (iOS & Android).

We provided Young Decade with a brief understanding of the requirements of our platform, and they created wireframes and a more detailed scope of work from their end before going into development.

They grasped how our products should work for the end-user really well and took ownership of their work. The apps they built work great overall, and their process was smoother. Very organized team and delivers the project on time. Unlike other vendors, they also stuck to their deadlines and focused on building products for success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 13, 2020

Thank you very much dear Mr. Akbar Khan! It's always our pleasure to bring you our value-added IT services for the long-term.

Regards,
- Sumit K.

Amin PashnaReviewed on 13/2/20
Smart people, full of idea
Role: Senior Database Administrator at iHerb Inc.
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Amin Pashna
Role: Senior Database Administrator at iHerb Inc.
Smart people, full of idea
I have been working with them for a while, their team is very smart and very helpful, they understand what you need and take care of the rest, they support their projects in a very professional way, very responsive.
I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for Freelancers and I am pretty sure they will deliver good quality of job and fair price.

What do you like most about the company?

Smart, they get the idea very fast and implement it for you.

What they should improve on?

they did pretty good job with my application

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 13, 2020

Dear Mr. Amin Pashna,

Thank you for the nice review, we are so grateful for your kind words. It is our honor and responsibilty to keep you happy with our IT services.

Looking forward to keep serving you for the long-term.

Regards,
- Sumit K.

jake KyllonenReviewed on 13/2/20
IOS/Android App
Role: Business Owner at TheWord.SN LLC
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by jake Kyllonen
Role: Business Owner at TheWord.SN LLC
IOS/Android App
Young Decade surpassed all my expectations of how this experience would be. I was shocked at how efficiently Young Decade was able to work and how great of a price they were able to quote me. They delivered my project on budget and on time with no problems. The entire team was in constant communication with me doing whatever they could to make sure my project was done right and I was happy. I'm from the United States and I was skeptical at first at how well an offshore company was going to be able to understand my ideas and I was amazed at young decades ability to give me exactly what I needed. I would recommend this company to everyone looking for a freelance developer to commit to their project. You will be amazed at what this company can do for you. I am always going to come back to Young decade in the future for updates with my current project and future projects that I need a freelancer for. Use Young Decade for your project I promise you will not be disappointed with the work they provide you. Thank you Young Decade. I look forward to working with you in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Great service and Patient.

What they should improve on?

No complaints. Did a fantastic job with my project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 13, 2020

Dear Jake Kyllonen Sir,

Thank you very much for your positive and really kind words. This review made our day! You yourself are a very nice client and for us, you are a lifelong friend too.

It's always a great pleasure to assist you out with your business requirements through our software services.

Regards,
- Sumit K.

Tristan BerguerReviewed on 12/2/20
They made my mobile app and it was perfect !
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Tristan Berguer
They made my mobile app and it was perfect !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 13, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive review and kind words. I’m glad you are satisfied & happy with our software services.
Truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are always willing to help you!

Kind regards,
- Sumit K.

Pierre-Marie TiopiReviewed on 30/1/20
App development
Role: Chef de projet senior at Jumla shipping inc
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by Pierre-Marie Tiopi
Role: Chef de projet senior at Jumla shipping inc
App development
Tank you for all the effort you put to get my project done. Very nice team

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge

What they should improve on?

Work speed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 30, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your positive feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Thanks once again for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Respectfully,
- Sumit K.

Sudhaunshu ChavanReviewed on 29/1/20
Excellent App development team to work
Role: Vice President Business Strategy at Rialtes Technologies
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by Sudhaunshu Chavan
Role: Vice President Business Strategy at Rialtes Technologies
Excellent App development team to work
We had a very pleasant experience working with the App Development team of Young Decade. They really know the subject very well and deliver their promises on-time with good quality. I would highly recommend Young Decade.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 29, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that you love our IT services.
Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,
Your friends at Young Decade IT Software Solution

Ghazi Al Mahayni CMA®,CFM®Reviewed on 20/1/20
Professional and honest people
Role: Director at ACCYBER
Reviewed on 20/1/20 by Ghazi Al Mahayni CMA®,CFM®
Role: Director at ACCYBER
Professional and honest people
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 23, 2020

Dear Mr. Ghazi Al Mahayni, many thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
So, thanks for your kind words Sir and we are committed to bringing you our value-added services in the future as well.

Mohammed BourislyReviewed on 20/1/20
Great Company
Role: Managing Partner at Burgan National Information Systems
Reviewed on 20/1/20 by Mohammed Bourisly
Role: Managing Partner at Burgan National Information Systems
Great Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 23, 2020

Dear Mr. Mohammed Bourisly,

Many thanks for your nice review, it's really so motivating for all of us here at Young Decade! We are fully committed to keep you happy with our IT services.

Cheers to our forever friendship and thanks a lot again!

Sincerely,
- Sumit K.

Mayasem TechnologyReviewed 1 week, 5 days ago
Great team to work with!
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Mayasem Technology
Reviewed 1 week, 5 days ago by Mayasem Technology
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Mayasem Technology
Great team to work with!
I was pleased to deal with such a wonderful team to build and develop the mobile application, the deal was for a not short period of about more than a year of continuous dealing, I hope that this will not stop and we will continue to deal with you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Sep 7, 2021

Thank you so much . We always love to work with you and will keep providing you always nice work.

Michael KebbellReviewed on 24/1/20
App design and build
Role: State Wholesale Manager - QLD at Bridgestone Australia
Reviewed on 24/1/20 by Michael Kebbell
Role: State Wholesale Manager - QLD at Bridgestone Australia
App design and build
Amazing and did everything I asked. Always went above and beyond

What do you like most about the company?

Answers all questions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 27, 2020

Dear Mr. Michael Kebbell,

Many thanks for the feedback on your experience with our IT services. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

Thank you so much again for this great 5-star review. We’re here for you anytime.

Best,
Sumit K.

Amjad Al-MeligyReviewed on 28/1/20
Very cooperative
Reviewed on 28/1/20 by Amjad Al-Meligy
Very cooperative
Very cooperative, excellent attention to detail, delivers well ahead of time within the project specification.
Does a great job. Young Decade IT Software Solution is a great IT company. Highly recommended! A+

What do you like most about the company?

Very cooperative, excellent attention to detail, delivers well ahead of time within the project specification. Does a great job. Young Decade IT Software Solution is a great IT company. Highly recommended! A+

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Jan 29, 2020

Thank you so much Sir, for your recommendations and for this amazing review.

Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and all of our esteemed clients with only the best there is to offer.
It’s so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We're always more than happy to assist you!

Respectfully,
Young Decade IT Software Solution

Alexander SchmidtReviewed on 13/2/20
Best Software Development Company
Role: CEO at Softlab
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Alexander Schmidt
Role: CEO at Softlab
Best Software Development Company
All the projects that the Young Decade IT Software Solution developed for us , were perfect done. I am very happy with their work and i am sure we will do all the projects together!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Young Decade IT Software Solution on Feb 13, 2020

Dear Alexander Sir,

Thank you so much for a very well-rounded and thorough review of our mobile app & web development services.
We appreciate your hard work in putting this review together. We are always here to assit you.
Have a good day!

Regards,
- Sumit K.

Contact information
in
Young Decade IT Software Solution
Office No. 202, 2nd Floor - Gracia Heights Building, Devi Ahilya Marg, Above HDFC Bank, Snehlataganj, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452003
India
+91 9644441113