ZealousWeb

"Optimism at its Finest"

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About ZealousWeb
Possessing high-end technical expertise and years of industry experience, ZealousWeb is a highly sought-after Web Design, Development & Digital Marketing agency. Our primary objective is to help our clients climb the ladder of success by offering innovative solutions. We...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2003
India, United States
ZealousWeb
"Optimism at its Finest"
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Highly recommended services.
Michael Melikian CEO at MPG Global LLC
on 4/11/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Very helpful and responsive.
Derek Allard Owner at Tunnel 7
on 25/6/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Reliable web development partner
on 9/10/19
For a year now, I have put my trust I. ZealousWeb Technologies and are looking forward to the next many years. They are very responsible to feedback and take full responsibility for their work. I am happy to be working with their talented team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable web development partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Oct 9, 2019

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Loved working with ZealousWeb Technologies
Travis Hedrick
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Highly recommendable!
Philippe Ray Owner at National Personal Training Institute of Colorado
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Very impressed with the organization skills
John Van Schaik CEO/President at conversionMOXY
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Exceeded all my expectations
Avin Kline CEO & Founder at SUCCESS Agency
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Really enjoyed working with them
Richard Knowles Employee at MP Studio
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

We recommend ZealousWeb to everyone who needs their work done efficiently and on time
Betty Gale
on 13/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Best thing to happen in 2020
DesignCode Senior Interactive Designer at Alston & Bird LLP
10 months ago
I first met the CEO at a WordCamp in LA in 2018, but didn't have an opportunity to partner with ZW until 2020. A sizeable web project landed in our laps, and I knew that we would need assistance to deliver a quality product on time. The brief had many benchmarks, and ZW was able to surpass what the client hoped for... ZW made me look good, and they earned my future business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service and technical proficiency

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. Keep doing what your doing. If I notice anything in future projects, I'll let someone know.

Project Details
Project Name
Best thing to happen in 2020
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
ZealousWeb
304, Abhishree Complex, Opp. Star India Bazaar, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-79-2692-3254
us
ZealousWeb
7404 bosson street, southwest,concord, Charlotte, North Carolina 28025
United States
+1-619-354-3216
gb
ZealousWeb
Sandfields Business Centre, Purcell Avenue, Port Talbot, Wales SA127PQ
United Kingdom
+44-163-987-4187
qa
ZealousWeb
2, 3rd Floor, B Ring Road Office Building, Al Muntazah, Rawdat Al Khail, Area #24, Street #240. , Doha, Doha
Qatar
+9-745-001-3625
View more