ZealousWeb

"Optimism at its Finest"

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
About ZealousWeb
Possessing high-end technical expertise and years of industry experience, ZealousWeb is a highly sought-after Web Design, Development & Digital Marketing agency. Our primary objective is to help our clients climb the ladder of success by offering innovative solutions. We...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2003
India, United States
ZealousWeb
"Optimism at its Finest"
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Michael MelikianReviewed 5 months ago
Highly recommended services.
Role: CEO at MPG Global LLC
Reviewed 5 months ago by Michael Melikian
Role: CEO at MPG Global LLC
Highly recommended services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Derek AllardReviewed 9 months ago
Very helpful and responsive.
Role: Owner at Tunnel 7
Reviewed 9 months ago by Derek Allard
Role: Owner at Tunnel 7
Very helpful and responsive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Travis HedrickReviewed on 14/5/19
Loved working with ZealousWeb Technologies
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Travis Hedrick
Loved working with ZealousWeb Technologies
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Philippe RayReviewed on 14/5/19
Highly recommendable!
Role: Owner at National Personal Training Institute of Colorado
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Philippe Ray
Role: Owner at National Personal Training Institute of Colorado
Highly recommendable!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

John Van SchaikReviewed on 14/5/19
Very impressed with the organization skills
Role: CEO/President at conversionMOXY
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by John Van Schaik
Role: CEO/President at conversionMOXY
Very impressed with the organization skills
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Avin KlineReviewed on 14/5/19
Exceeded all my expectations
Role: CEO & Founder at SUCCESS Agency
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Avin Kline
Role: CEO & Founder at SUCCESS Agency
Exceeded all my expectations
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Richard KnowlesReviewed on 14/5/19
Really enjoyed working with them
Role: Employee at MP Studio
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Richard Knowles
Role: Employee at MP Studio
Really enjoyed working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

Betty GaleReviewed on 13/5/19
We recommend ZealousWeb to everyone who needs their work done efficiently and on time
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Betty Gale
We recommend ZealousWeb to everyone who needs their work done efficiently and on time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

mr noeReviewed on 9/10/19
Reliable web development partner
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by mr noe
Reliable web development partner
For a year now, I have put my trust I. ZealousWeb Technologies and are looking forward to the next many years. They are very responsible to feedback and take full responsibility for their work. I am happy to be working with their talented team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ZealousWeb on Oct 9, 2019

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your work with us.

DesignCodeReviewed 1 month ago
Best thing to happen in 2020
Role: Senior Interactive Designer at Alston & Bird LLP
Reviewed 1 month ago by DesignCode
Role: Senior Interactive Designer at Alston & Bird LLP
Best thing to happen in 2020
I first met the CEO at a WordCamp in LA in 2018, but didn't have an opportunity to partner with ZW until 2020. A sizeable web project landed in our laps, and I knew that we would need assistance to deliver a quality product on time. The brief had many benchmarks, and ZW was able to surpass what the client hoped for... ZW made me look good, and they earned my future business.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service and technical proficiency

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Keep doing what your doing. If I notice anything in future projects, I'll let someone know.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
ZealousWeb
304, Abhishree Complex, Opp. Star India Bazaar, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-79-2692-3254
us
ZealousWeb
7404 bosson street, southwest,concord, Charlotte, North Carolina 28025
United States
+1-619-354-3216
gb
ZealousWeb
Sandfields Business Centre, Purcell Avenue, Port Talbot, Wales SA127PQ
United Kingdom
+44-163-987-4187
qa
ZealousWeb
2, 3rd Floor, B Ring Road Office Building, Al Muntazah, Rawdat Al Khail, Area #24, Street #240. , Doha, Doha
Qatar
+9-745-001-3625
View more