Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd.

Zignuts Technolab

4.60/5 (18 Reviews)
About Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd.
Zignuts Technolab is a creative team that brings Ideas into reality. We create Mobile and Web experiences that inspire in cost-effective range for Startups and Small to medium enterprices (SMEs). Mobile apps and Web solution are the enabling centerpieces of digital convergen...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
0
India, Germany
Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd.
Zignuts Technolab
4.60/5 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Eric InselReviewed on 6/3/19
Excellent service partner, competent contact partners
Role: Selbstständiger Berater Digital Business at Selbständig
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Eric Insel
Role: Selbstständiger Berater Digital Business at Selbständig
Excellent service partner, competent contact partners
Everything is going great in the cooperation so far! The team is competent, nice and always at work quickly. I am glad to be able to count on the technical support of the experts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rashad HasanovReviewed on 18/5/18
Trusted partner
Role: Project Manager at Freelancer
Reviewed on 18/5/18 by Rashad Hasanov
Role: Project Manager at Freelancer
Trusted partner
They developed one mobile app for us. The price was cheaper than other offers but they were fast and of course with the good quality. So, as an project manager I’m ready to work with them again in other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nico HuckReviewed on 18/5/18
Super experience
Role: Geschäftsführer at ESKOR
Reviewed on 18/5/18 by Nico Huck
Role: Geschäftsführer at ESKOR
Super experience
Reliable Partner for Software development for projects which need more technical understanding than Wordpress :-)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gladys Ndyanabo NuwagiraReviewed on 25/10/17
Quality of Service from Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd
Role: Systems Supervisor at Uganda Revenue Authority
Reviewed on 25/10/17 by Gladys Ndyanabo Nuwagira
Role: Systems Supervisor at Uganda Revenue Authority
Quality of Service from Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd
The team at Zignuts is highly professional and strives to ensure that clients' expectations are met.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rakesh GondaliyaReviewed on 29/5/17
Professional technical team
Role: Director of Product Development at SellNews LLC
Reviewed on 29/5/17 by Rakesh Gondaliya
Role: Director of Product Development at SellNews LLC
Professional technical team
Gunjan and his team helped us in the project when we need most. they helped us in backend.

What do you like most about the company?

commitment and delivery on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nicholas HiryaReviewed on 22/5/17
Amazing Tech by Zignuts
Role: Retail Manager at Samsung Electronics
Reviewed on 22/5/17 by Nicholas Hirya
Role: Retail Manager at Samsung Electronics
Amazing Tech by Zignuts
I've worked with Zignuts Technolab and it's amazing how superfast, excellent and customised their services are.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deep KantariaReviewed on 17/5/17
Great people to work with and very professional
Role: Database Administrator at Old Dominion University
Reviewed on 17/5/17 by Deep Kantaria
Role: Database Administrator at Old Dominion University
Great people to work with and very professional
Zignuts staff is very professional and gives attention to each and every detail. They gave importance to all the requirements I had and fulfilled those and went above and beyond to fulfill all requirements
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ankit RamaniReviewed on 16/5/17
Great company to work with
Role: Project Engineer at Bertrandt
Reviewed on 16/5/17 by Ankit Ramani
Role: Project Engineer at Bertrandt
Great company to work with
I collaborated with Zignuts Technolab to develop the Android & iOS based mobile application for our small business which owns by my father in India. The application was completed on timely manner and within the proposed budget. As a client, we are very satisfied with Zignuts because of their development skills and proactive approach which put them higher in the market.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal ThankiReviewed on 16/5/17
Thoroughly Professional
Role: Kernel Developer at Lautsprecher Teufel
Reviewed on 16/5/17 by Vishal Thanki
Role: Kernel Developer at Lautsprecher Teufel
Thoroughly Professional
A great team of skilled, innovative and extremely professional developers. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kartikeswar KReviewed on 15/5/17
Highly dependable Software development partner
Role: Software-Entwickler at Core Network Dynamics
Reviewed on 15/5/17 by Kartikeswar K
Role: Software-Entwickler at Core Network Dynamics
Highly dependable Software development partner
I had a great experience with zignuts team in development of hybrid app for mobile and web platforms. The team led by Gunjan along with India offshore team is highly knowledgeable in domain and have fine ability to solve complex software development problems with ease and with very high quality standards. Its interesting to see them using non-conventional innovative processes in their development cycles which is leading them to give product of high quality. They take customer feedback with good care and make sure to improve in next sprint cycles. I wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity app development skills and continuous improvement based on customer feedback.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
pratik kalariyaReviewed on 1/5/17
cost effective and reliableteam
Role: Web designer and Frontend Developer at S&P Global Market Intelligence
Reviewed on 1/5/17 by pratik kalariya
Role: Web designer and Frontend Developer at S&P Global Market Intelligence
cost effective and reliableteam
Zignuts Technolab provided me support with re-developing a Web and Mobile solution for my client. My client wanted to re-design and re-develop their existing business applications, where I was responsible for UI/UX design while Zignuts team has worked with me as strategic partner for development. My client was very happy with the solution we delivered. Also Zignuts team shown great technical expertise and was very quick in response
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
jigar pathakReviewed on 24/4/17
Great Technical Expertise & Professionalism
Role: Assistant Professor at Marwadi Education
Reviewed on 24/4/17 by jigar pathak
Role: Assistant Professor at Marwadi Education
Great Technical Expertise & Professionalism
Zignuts Technolab team helped us designing and developing business website and small ERP solution for our Solar business. They also helped us keep our business on top of the buyer’s mind and help us engage with our potential buyer by implementing customized creative marketing strategies using the latest tools and media trends. The technical expertise, the proactive nature and the timeliness on completing the projects has left only positive impression on our minds. We would be really happy to work with team again for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
shubham BansalReviewed on 24/4/17
Very good
Role: Senior Android Engineer at Zalando SE
Reviewed on 24/4/17 by shubham Bansal
Role: Senior Android Engineer at Zalando SE
Very good
Zignuts handled our OTM project really well. Their communication and support in overall project development was really appreciable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jay PatelReviewed on 20/7/17
Best Qualitative and cost effective work
Role: Mechanical / Component Engineer at GE Energy Connections
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Jay Patel
Role: Mechanical / Component Engineer at GE Energy Connections
Best Qualitative and cost effective work
Good customer adaptive technical team with assertive attitude. Passionate for drive through changes and deliver on commitments.

What do you like most about the company?

Delivery on what commitmented

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Surjitsinh ChauhanReviewed on 21/5/17
Very Professional and best service
Role: Applications Engineer (Electronics) at Canvys - Visual Technology Solutions
Reviewed on 21/5/17 by Surjitsinh Chauhan
Role: Applications Engineer (Electronics) at Canvys - Visual Technology Solutions
Very Professional and best service
I have seen some of the work done by Zignuts Technolab and I found their work promising, really professional and creative. I would recommend new startups to go with Zignut for their App development/Web development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sudhanshu ShekharReviewed on 15/5/17
Mobile app and web development
Role: Technical Solutions Manager, Merchant Services Germany at PayPal
Reviewed on 15/5/17 by Sudhanshu Shekhar
Role: Technical Solutions Manager, Merchant Services Germany at PayPal
Mobile app and web development
The company has got really good quality resource with cost effectiveness.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepak SharmaReviewed on 15/5/17
Excellent Service.
Role: Senior Consultant - Indirect Procurement(Ariba and SAP) at IBM , Pfizer
Reviewed on 15/5/17 by Deepak Sharma
Role: Senior Consultant - Indirect Procurement(Ariba and SAP) at IBM , Pfizer
Excellent Service.
Really impressed by the young , dynamic and very talented team of Zignuts. Work ethics and professionalism is integral part of Zignuts. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Serhiy HalechkoReviewed on 16/3/20
Cheating Company
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Serhiy Halechko
Cheating Company
We had a deal with Zignuts,
A lot of conversations but no results from their sides.
With Zignuts you will lost your money, time, trust & dream.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing

What they should improve on?

All

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd.
A-409, Siddhraj Zori, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382421
India
+919925800950
de
Zignuts Technolab Pvt. Ltd.
Rheinsberger Str. 76, Berlin, Berlin 10115
Germany
+493056837888
View more