Dynamics 365

Agility without limits

3.8 (8 Reviews)
About Dynamics 365
Microsoft Dynamics is a line of integrated, adaptable business management solutions that enable your people to make important business decisions with greater confidence. Microsoft Dynamics works like and with familiar Microsoft software-easing adoption and reducing the risks...
read more
Dynamics 365
Agility without limits
3.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Good features and Expensive
Krzysztof Szukiec CEO and Co-Founder at Stepwise.pl
on 27/12/19
Good
Raul
on 15/10/19
Good product, few flaws
Deepika sain SEO Executive at crossgraphicideas.com
on 1/1/19

Pros: We are all on the same page with client records, no matter who looks at the record, it's the same and comprehensive.

Cons: It seems to work slowly at least once a day and it would be better with some advanced email/phone call tracking.

Average review for Dynamics
Anonymous Senior Research Analyst at Delta Partners
on 28/12/18

Pros: Probably the biggest plus is that the Microsoft infrastructure allows easy syncing with any other Windows applications. Information and data can be easily transferred to other Microsoft systems.

Cons: Dynamics was originally hailed as being friendlier to small businesses. It has since moved into the larger enterprise environment, and small businesses are feeling ignored and not served as well as they should be.

No complains and must try!
Alexander Summer
on 25/12/18

Microsoft Dynamics 365 offers a suite of functionality, not normally seen in most small, or standard CRMs. The ability to create automated workflows, for data import and export is fabulous. We love that it integrates natively with our Salesfusion Marketing Automation Platform. I am a huge fan of the activity feed, which you can selectively push certain actions or data to. We like to ability to push all the email responses, opens, clicks, to this area. This allows our reps to quickly and easily view any recent activity on the account that marketing has deemed of interest.

Terrible
Hammy Havoc CEO at Split An Atom
on 24/12/18

Pros: I just liked it's App.

Cons: It is Archaic and convoluted platform.

Best as an ERP Software tool
Shubham
on 20/12/18

Dynamics 365 is best for to automate sales processes to boost productivity, gain key insights, streamline sales cycles and reduce costs. It also features a highly intuitive interface and Microsoft Office, allowing customers to stay focused, win faster, and build trust.

Independent ERP Software
Paul Kravec Chief Executive Officer & Founder at Deluxcode
on 19/12/18

Pros: Best User Interface and User Experience, Permits Cloud ERP and facilitates 2 tier ERP strategies

Cons: Weak Brand and Messaging, Extremely Limited Support by Global System Integrators, Struggles to deliver high-quality Deployments, Reporting and Consulting Shortage.

Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

$65/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: