EMERGE App

Easy to use inventory management software for Wholesalers

(6 Reviews)
About EMERGE App
EMERGE App is revolutionizing the way for import and export businesses to manage their workflow process from quotation, sales, purchases, shipment and more effectively and efficiently; cutting costs and driving higher profits. AI-enabled roadmap to help importers and exporte...
read more
EMERGE App
Easy to use inventory management software for Wholesalers
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
diksha bhartiReviewed on 15/5/19
Whoo, Emerge App Saved My Startup from Drowning
Role: SEO Executive at ASD INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 15/5/19 by diksha bharti
Role: SEO Executive at ASD INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
Whoo, Emerge App Saved My Startup from Drowning
A year back, I had a startup idea around the e-commerce industry. That thing went fine few months, latter owing to lack of manpower it has hard to keep track of the sales and customers, and often we have to lose out on sales and bad reviews had become quite common. It’s not that EMERGE is the first I used, invested in different software but it didn't sync with my ecommerce store properly and didn't had a good user interface. Emerge App is different in a way when it comes to order management. User-friendly to use, impressed by the customer support, a big thumbs up to Emerge App from my side.
Gaurav SharmaReviewed on 14/5/19
Best suited for complicated inventory management
Role: Senior Team Lead at Kindlebit Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Gaurav Sharma
Role: Senior Team Lead at Kindlebit Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Best suited for complicated inventory management
Two years back, I launched an IoT-based security gadget that became an instant hit. But, as the sales figure grew big, my team of five struggled to keep track of the stocks, inventory management become a big headache. This when a college friend of mine who run an IT company introduced me to the Emerge App. This App truly solves all the problems, and the accounting was done easily. Managing stocks become smooth, now there is no looses. The App has a user-friendly interference, the customer support is excellent addressed all my queries.
sathya saiReviewed on 4/4/19
Frequent Updates and Extremely User Friendly
Role: Client Service Director at Kevinmax Technologies
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by sathya sai
Role: Client Service Director at Kevinmax Technologies
Frequent Updates and Extremely User Friendly
The clean user interface is awesome, it's incredibly user friendly and intuitive. One of the biggest pros though is that they are continually updating the program and improving the use and functionality of the software. They're also very easy to communicate with and give feedback to if you can possibly think of an additional feature. We use this program in a slightly less traditional way and their team has been great about making sure it fits our needs in the way we use it.
Pavan AngadiReviewed on 12/3/19
After testing 3 online stock-management solutions for my clients EMERGE App won my vote
Role: Sr Infra Developer at Cognizant
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Pavan Angadi
Role: Sr Infra Developer at Cognizant
After testing 3 online stock-management solutions for my clients EMERGE App won my vote
The simplicity of the initial setup, the simplicity of the menu, and the speed with which new users are able to grasp what they need to do to accomplish their tasks caused me to take a closer look at this software and I'm glad I took the time to do so. The multiple warehouse locations field, along with the multiple bin locations field, both available in EMERGE but not available in some other offerings, is a basic requirement of a stock management system as far as I am concerned. I am really impressed with their minimalistic user interface over anything. Its completely affordable when compared to other apps in the market.
Leonardo CoradoReviewed on 5/12/18
Perfect for my eCommerce Store
Role: Email Outreach Specialist at CopyPress
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Leonardo Corado
Role: Email Outreach Specialist at CopyPress
Perfect for my eCommerce Store
I use this app to manage my inventory for my dropshipping stores. It's perfect for me because I'm a man one business owner. This allows me to be on top of my business in real time. If you're running a dropshipping store, you know how important it is to keep track of your orders, purchases and over all iinventory. This app made it possible for me.
Sathish Kumar MReviewed on 31/10/18
An excellent tool that makes selling and keeping track of stock
Role: Digital Marketing | SEO | SMO at [self-employed]
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Sathish Kumar M
Role: Digital Marketing | SEO | SMO at [self-employed]
An excellent tool that makes selling and keeping track of stock
We needed a centralised inventory system with customer management capabilities that could seamlessly integrate and sync to Shopify, Xero, as well as our offline sales channels. EMERGE also helps us keep track of our items on consignment (location / expiry date / batch number) as well as create hampers and other gift bundles with ease, thanks to their Bill of Materials function. I particularly enjoy the level of detail available to us.
Key Details
Software trial:

14 Days

Starting Price:

$39.99/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms:
GoodFirms