EngageBay

Align Marketing, Sales, and Support teams around single view of your customers.

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About EngageBay
EngageBay is a simple, affordable, all-in-one marketing automation software built for small businesses and startups to acquire, engage, nurture web visitors and convert them to happy customers. Acquire leads through lead generation forms and popups, engage web visitors throu...
read more
EngageBay
Align Marketing, Sales, and Support teams around single view of your customers.
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Bea LumayagReviewed 1 month ago
Automate posting at affordable price
Reviewed 1 month ago by Bea Lumayag
Automate posting at affordable price
Crypto13Reviewed 2 months ago
EngageBay - A Revolutionary all-in-one system
Reviewed 2 months ago by Crypto13
EngageBay - A Revolutionary all-in-one system
This is the most powerful Digital Marketing, Sales, and Service system that I can find that allows the promotion of CryptoCurrency. The world needs to know of the revolutionary tech of decentralization of wealth and I can finally make that happen with the use of EngageBay. This tool is a revolutionary system that empowers small and marginalized businesses. Giving us the engine to take off and realize our full potential. EngageBay is a revolutionary system on its own that the world needs to know. It is a system that medium and small businesses can afford. But the system is sophisticated enough to handle the needs of businesses as they grow.
Jo Marian LumayagReviewed 2 months ago
EngageBay An Impossible dream - Realized...
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jo Marian Lumayag
EngageBay An Impossible dream - Realized...
I am a digital marketing manager handling various clients with unique business nature. Each of those clients got their own clients and I handle them simultaneously without mixing up data and keeping track of each deal and process. Though each one provides their own preferred system where I can do my work when I am dealing with their specific task. I need my own system that can handle them all but something that is affordable - I am a person, not a corporation so budget matters. So I need something that has enough functionality to handle the complex nature of my work and still be affordable. It was an impossible dream until I found EngageBay. EngageBay allowed me to put all of my clients into one single platform without mixing up their data. I keep track of each call, email exchanges, chat sessions. I even make use of the ticketing system to be able to successfully process tasks and issues for individual clients. In some of my tasks, like scheduled posting, I am able to automate them. I am able to automate email marketing done for each client without getting lost in the track. There is a balance of power and affordability. I have noticed the system has changed significantly in just a year and has twice or more features when I first got it. I hope they send an email update containing the new feature release and some basic documentation on what they are about. As a Digital Marketing Manager, I am always eyeing any tech that can advance my arsenal. I think I already have a powerful weapon. I simply need to know more about it.
Jaime Alain AvilaReviewed 2 months ago
Marketing at its Greatness
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jaime Alain Avila
Marketing at its Greatness
Small software packed with Unparalleled Performance! I am doubtful at first when I saw the product. It has so many features, but it is inexpensive. I was just introduced to it. I am really amazed when it works. It is something I can use and even more. I hate it when it's making me now a Couch Potato! Everything is seamless! With easy click buttons and a user-friendly interface. I am not sure if that's a bad thing though. Maybe more tutorials on the existing features. There is still a lot that I need to explore. It pretty much covers everything I need for now. However, learning more about the system entails greater horizons.
Karla Mae PetalcorinReviewed 2 months ago
I am now gaining more views and earning more!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Karla Mae Petalcorin
I am now gaining more views and earning more!
Using EngageBay All-in-One Suite helps make my tasks easier, seamless, and integrated. I keep track of my views reports, find audience details, and even notifying them about my new posts. With these benefits I am getting - I was able to save on expenses at the same time saves workload and focus more on content creation.
Roy FloresReviewed 3 months ago
EngageBay change the way I do business Remarkably
Reviewed 3 months ago by Roy Flores
EngageBay change the way I do business Remarkably
Working on my marketing, communicating with clients, tracking leads, and other business functions are being done separately for me. I know I can do that in one place with systems like Hubspot, Salesforce, or Dynamics 365. However, the price tag that comes along with it is really big. So I settled in doing it with several affordable and free apps across various platforms. EngageBay changed the way I do business. It allows me to do marketing, track deals, and even communicate to clients via email, text messages, and even phone calls and keep records of it. I am doing a lot with this system and it has a lot more to offer at a very affordable price. EnagageBay is definitely a strategic breakthrough for my business.
Lucas ChachaReviewed on 22/6/20
All-in-one Platform Also Pack Lots of Punch
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Lucas Chacha
All-in-one Platform Also Pack Lots of Punch
Packed full with useful features that mean you don't need to use many other systems. A lot of things can be done: a custom sales process, the synchronisation the emails, pop-up forms & forms, live chat, chatflows, templates for emails and a lot more! The simple and clean dashboard and organized tabs/dropdown options makes it easy to navigate the CRM. Just enough to get the job done.
sandeep das gandhamReviewed on 16/6/20
Great CRM tool for small and mid-size businesses
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Clorder
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by sandeep das gandham
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Clorder
Great CRM tool for small and mid-size businesses

EngageBay is wonderful creation of marketing technology. It is highly recommended because of its all-in-one features. It's user-friendliness is one of the greatest advantages. Most of all, it offers free accessibility and notifies you for every action.

Andrew WheelerReviewed on 14/4/20
Best All In One CRM!
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Andrew Wheeler
Best All In One CRM!
Being a Startup Business and after checking out multiple tools. My decision to go with EngageBay was apt! To begin with It allows you to collect data and share it within all your business areas (marketing, sales, CRM, etc.). Deals, Documents, Online Scheduling, Tasks etc.. makes it very simple to handle the sales side of things. Automations allow you to improve the performance of your funnel making it more customer engagement. Creating, Web Pop-ups, Landing Pages and Forms is very simple and intuitive. The drag and drop system allows you to create LP even if you are not familiar with coding. Powerful enough for the seasoned, easy enough for newbies in businesses and the support is best in class. Would highly recommend this materpeice!
Sarahi MirandaReviewed 2 months ago
Interesting software
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sarahi Miranda
Interesting software
Pretty good products, relatively easy to use. Nothing amazing, but definitely functional.
Maria Mildred CunananReviewed 2 months ago
Engagebay is my complete virtual tool
Reviewed 2 months ago by Maria Mildred Cunanan
Engagebay is my complete virtual tool
I am able to get my business virtual in the shortest possible time at an unbelievably affordable price. I am able to find my way through the system. The first try is a bit difficult. However, as soon as I found my way through a certain function, I was able to get through finding everything else with relative ease. This system allowed me to keep records of my contacts and the engagements we have. Keep call records, keep track of my deals, automate my marketing and sales, and many more.
Key Details
Software trial:

Available

Starting Price:

Free version

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: