Faveo Helpdesk

Simplifying customer support.

4.8 (9 Reviews)
About Faveo Helpdesk
Faveo Helpdesk provides Businesses with an automated Helpdesk system to manage customer support. The word Faveo comes from Latin which means to be favorable. Which truly highlights vision and the scope as well as the functionality of the product that Faveo is. It is specific...
read more
Faveo Helpdesk
Simplifying customer support.
4.8 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
A complete tool
Osvaldo Cal
on 28/5/20
Faveo is an end-to-end helpdesk solution, with the ability to add features over time, the system is constantly being updated, this generates a reliable and friendly product. In my opinion and use I am totally satisfied.
Excellent Help Desk for Business
Parashuram Singade
on 26/5/20
We played with many software for our customer support center, most the software included partial features, Faveo included all the features what we needed
Faveo Helpdesk is the best Ticketing system.
Amar Nanware Linux System Administrator at Savitribai Phule Pune University
on 17/1/20

This system provides Server side and client side features those are meet the all customer requirements. This system is bugs free so functions properly also works continuously. The faveo Team is better supportive and always ready to support any kind of support and 24/7 available

Good tool with a lot potential
Marc Massar Founder & IT specialist at Blocksoftware.nl
on 10/12/19

Overall this is a great product with a lot of possibility's. Some minor bugs now and then but the very fast support team will help you whatever what. Most important thing is the support and service in my opinion and they are great in that! Why not 5 stars? There is still some room for improvements like the small bugs and the translations, but they are really working on that. And with such a lot of functions it is almost impossible to have no bugs after an update.

CRM integration of ITSM Faveo Service Desk Enterprise edition
Jason-Paul Peters Support Manager at Focus Group (UK)
on 10/12/19

As a Telecommunications Provider our Service desk is the heart of the business, we made the decision to purchase a third party application Faveo to integrate with our own custom built CRM System, Faveo were initial very responsive upon purchasing of their product, and were more than happy to reach an accord for our specific business requirements (code customisation/ SaaS). In the 6 months we have used Faveo, we have modified the application in house, enabling the system to fulfil our technical requirements. Their technical assistance has been very good, they are happy to talk us through with regards to their own product. The down side so far is the modifications of issues noted within the system are not prioritised within the roadmap. Which of course means further development ourselves, even if it would be mutually beneficial for their platform. We are looking forward to launching our ticketing system of which the heart is Faveo, and we wish to continue a strong and mutually beneficial relationship with the Faveo team as I can see us being able to assist each other. Upon successful implementation of our platform I will happily review this ratong, to see how Faveo handle any issues or assistance required post launch.

Simple & effective customer support
Kumar Tanmay Inkredo at Zodhana Mobile Solutions Pvt Ltd
on 6/12/19

The team is agile in getting the job done from day one and the integration is really smooth. A powerful tool for peace of mind.

Fit for ITIL framework
Stephanus Suryanto Nugroho IT Associate at Nutrifood Indonesia
on 28/11/19

Good for you that implement ITIL framework. With very helpful support team and open for improvement idea.

Satisfied with the product and support!
Anmol Garg Founder & Sales Trainer at Sales5x - A sales training and consulting company
on 27/11/19

We tied up with Faveo about a year back. We are happy with our engagement. There were times when we faced some issues but the support team was quick to resolve it. In fact, they also built some custom features for us exclusively. The product is quite stable and user friendly. It's a great alternate to other products which offer the same range of features but are a lot expensive.

Good tool to use for helpdesk
Ashish Vidhate IT System Administrator at Winjit Technologies Pvt Ltd
on 26/11/19

Affordable tool to manage tickets and helpdesk with different department.

Key Details
Software trial:

Available

Starting Price:

Free version

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: