Latitude WMS

Brings flexible, real time control and efficiency to virtually any DC or warehouse operation.

(14 Reviews)
About Latitude WMS
PathGuide sees the warehouse as the most crucial cog in the supply chain machine, so helping you run it more smoothly and efficiently will keep your business profitable. Our software improves picking and shipping rates, increases inventory accuracy, helps manage warehouse la...
read more
Latitude WMS
Brings flexible, real time control and efficiency to virtually any DC or warehouse operation.
5.00/5 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
David GrangerReviewed on 24/7/18
Latitude WMS
Role: Director of I.T. at Coburn Supply Co.
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by David Granger
Role: Director of I.T. at Coburn Supply Co.
Latitude WMS
With the introduction and use of Latitude, our Distribution Centers have been able to maintain a high level of inventory (count) accuracy. Productivity also increased in the form of lines per hour. Accuracy of shipments has also improved, which has helped to keep our payroll at a more manageable level.
Michelle LaforgeReviewed on 4/7/18
Latitude - Two Thumbs Up
Role: Office Manager at Tompkins Canada
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Michelle Laforge
Role: Office Manager at Tompkins Canada
Latitude - Two Thumbs Up
Latitude WMS has made our lives so much easier. The software is robust, yet flexible enough to scale with us as we grow, and very easy to use. PathGuide is great to work with, from pre-Sales all the way through Implementation and Customer Support. You can’t go wrong with PathGuide, their products or their people. Tompkins Canada Inc.
Laurie WaganekReviewed on 3/7/18
Latitude WMS integrates seamlessly
Role: Customer Operations at Englewood Marketing Group
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Laurie Waganek
Role: Customer Operations at Englewood Marketing Group
Latitude WMS integrates seamlessly
We have been using Latitude's WMS for 10 years. Latitude integrated seamlessly with our ERP system and has always been extremely reliable software. From picking to validation to getting the shipping labels onto the cartons there really is very little manual intervention involved. Any time we have an issue, mostly user issues here....Latitude support has always had an exceptional response rate. We have received superior customer service from Latitude and I would recommend them to any fulfillment distribution center.
Jonny HandyReviewed on 3/7/18
Exceptional WMS
Role: IT / Web Manager at Hub Industrial Supply
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Jonny Handy
Role: IT / Web Manager at Hub Industrial Supply
Exceptional WMS
After reviewing several WMS vendors several years ago we selected Latitude WMS and have been thrilled with our investment. Our business model requires our warehouse to be very nimble and handle a large amount of transactions very quickly and Latitude WMS helps us maintain and exceed the expectations that our management and customers expect.
Brent WorreyReviewed on 3/7/18
A great company to do business with
Role: Helpdesk Manager at Butler Bros.
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Brent Worrey
Role: Helpdesk Manager at Butler Bros.
A great company to do business with
We run a very busy warehouse in New England and have nothing but postive things to say about Latitude. 1. The software works great, almost bullet proof 2. The support is out of this world, when and if we have an issue their support team is on it, almost instantly I could go on and on, if you are thinking about using it, use it..... totally worth it
John HannaReviewed on 3/7/18
Great partners
Role: Director of Operations at Atlanta Dental Supply
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by John Hanna
Role: Director of Operations at Atlanta Dental Supply
Great partners
WE have used Pathguide's Latitude WMS for 17 years and they continue to be a great partner. They have great support and they don't mind making changes as our business needs change.
Joshua MartinReviewed on 24/7/18
Great WMS & excellent support
Role: Software Specialist at Paul B. Zimmerman, Inc.
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Joshua Martin
Role: Software Specialist at Paul B. Zimmerman, Inc.
Great WMS & excellent support
In 2014 we introduced Epicor Eagle as our new ERP system to our business. At the same time we sought out a WMS to work with Eagle to improve our warehouse efficiency and aid in growth opportunities. Latitude provided the tools we needed and had experience integrating with Eagle. They worked with us over several months to get our warehouse ready for going live (bin locations, pick path, bar codes, etc.). When we experienced some difficulties due to our customer integration, they worked very well with us to make sure it was all working right before we went live. When our go live date arrived, they had staff on site to address the inevitable bugs that popped up and to provide hands-on training. We were a little nervous about training on our go-live date, but it worked out great. In fact, the software is so intuitive that, by the end of his first day, a new employee can be working on his own. And it is so quick and easy to use that we have doubled our daily capacity, a feat that would not have been possible without Latitude. Their software support is wonderful, from a simple question about procedure to any problems with coding. Often I will have a response within minutes. They keep after the problem, seeing it through to the end. And they are not bothered by follow-up questions, but are happy to explain things in further details. They are very open about the status of a support case and any pending resolutions. When we are looking to try something new, they provide knowledgeable advice on how best to implement that into our system. They have exceeded my expectations and continue to be a strong partner as we grow our business.
Pat FoxReviewed on 12/7/18
WMS
Role: Warehouse Manager at Rawson
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Pat Fox
Role: Warehouse Manager at Rawson
WMS
Pathguide's WMS software is a great tool. Not only is training of new hires easy but you can view employee metrics and identify efficiency short falls. Coupled with their manifest program, LMS, your operation should be streamlined in no time.
Janice FeilenReviewed on 11/7/18
Great System and team
Role: Assistant Distribution Center Manager at Ellsworth Adhesives
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by Janice Feilen
Role: Assistant Distribution Center Manager at Ellsworth Adhesives
Great System and team
I'm a big fan and advocate for the Pathguide team, and the Latitude & WMS systems. I've worked with other WMS teams and Pathguide is by far superior. The team listens really well, and is creative in solutions to suit your business. This is a big deal. They are respectful and talented. Feel comfortable talking with all levels of the organization. Latitude and WMS manages the complexities of our distribution operation well. System is user friendly and intuitive. Love how Pathguide is always enhancing the systems based on user feedback.
John SkeesReviewed on 11/7/18
Latitude WMS
Role: Director Of Operations at Plumbers Supply Co.
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by John Skees
Role: Director Of Operations at Plumbers Supply Co.
Latitude WMS
We have been using Latitude for a few years now, it's an excellent system and they have a great team for implementation and support. It is very reliable and makes training new warehouse personnel easy. The reporting is excellent. It works well with Prophet 21. The engineers have been able to complete numerous enhancements specific to our operations. They have conferences every 18 months and they are very helpful, I would suggest attending these.
Ron LindsayReviewed on 6/7/18
Support is great!
Role: Account Manager at Rensenhouse Electric
Reviewed on 6/7/18 by Ron Lindsay
Role: Account Manager at Rensenhouse Electric
Support is great!
Pathguide support is always there to help when we have an urgent need. They have the knowledgable staff to help fix problems quick and efficiently.
Joe MargolReviewed on 4/7/18
Pathguide Latitude WMS and LMS
Role: I.T. Manager at Shepherd Hardware Products LLC.
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Joe Margol
Role: I.T. Manager at Shepherd Hardware Products LLC.
Pathguide Latitude WMS and LMS
My company has had the Latitude systems for 16 + years and the software has always been a great benefit to the warehouse. The flow of data from our ERP thru Latitude and back is very smooth and accurate. The tracking of inventory is very exact using Latitude. In those 16 + years every support call and custom need that I have made has been met with a professionalism that you can't find with a lot of companies. If I had to choose another WMS today having the knowledge I have it would be Latitude.
Mark HammansReviewed on 3/7/18
How did we manage without?
Role: Director of DC Operations at Cascade Orthopedic Supply
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Mark Hammans
Role: Director of DC Operations at Cascade Orthopedic Supply
How did we manage without?
Coming from no WMS, to an ERP based WMS, to Latitude, makes me look back and wonder how we managed that way. I can say Latitude has improved our productivity, procedures, tracking, and made our warehouse run much more efficient.
Karl PattynReviewed on 3/7/18
Reliable, customizable, and powerful warehouse management system
Role: IT Support Technician at Eldorado Trading Company
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Karl Pattyn
Role: IT Support Technician at Eldorado Trading Company
Reliable, customizable, and powerful warehouse management system
We've used Latitude for several years now, and without it, we wouldn't have been able to grow so much over the years. Pathguide's Latitude system allows us to receive in, stock, and ship out an inventory of over 15,000 different products rapidly and accurately. It's easy to use and train new employees on because of its simplicity. But at the same time, it provides powerful customization options to allow us to tweak the system to our exact preference. If we ever have an issue, Pathguide's support staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and they always respond quite rapidly.
Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

Contact Vendor

Check vendor pricing
Platforms:
GoodFirms