MyClassCampus

All in one Campus Management ERP Software with Mobile App

(159 Reviews)
About MyClassCampus
MyClassCampus is an All-in-one Mobility driven advance ERP platform to help educational organisations go digital. It's uniquely designed Mobile App brings all the stakeholders of an institute on single platform. It has some very interesting features like Lesson Planning, Exa...
read more
MyClassCampus
All in one Campus Management ERP Software with Mobile App
4.97/5 (159 Reviews)
159 Reviews
Mukta SinghReviewed 4 months ago
User friendly and simple
Role: VICE PRINCIPAL at K.D Institute of Nursing Sciences
Reviewed 4 months ago by Mukta Singh
Role: VICE PRINCIPAL at K.D Institute of Nursing Sciences
User friendly and simple
Baudhik Parekh Reviewed 9 months ago
Strongest Support team
Role: Executive Director at Karmayoga Academy
Reviewed 9 months ago by Baudhik Parekh
Role: Executive Director at Karmayoga Academy
Strongest Support team
Arshad MunirReviewed 9 months ago
Our expectations have surpassed
Role: Managing Director at Cambridge Public School
Reviewed 9 months ago by Arshad Munir
Role: Managing Director at Cambridge Public School
Our expectations have surpassed
Sagar HowalReviewed 9 months ago
Very user friendly
Role: Principal at Shidhnath Public School
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sagar Howal
Role: Principal at Shidhnath Public School
Very user friendly
Prayag Vidhya SankulReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Simple & Sober
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Prayag Vidhya Sankul
Simple & Sober
There are so many different features in MyClassCampus that I find very useful. Most of its ease and convenience. It solves our major problems like Tuition fees collection, attendance records & homework notifications to parents.
PRAYAG VIDHYA SANKULReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Extra Ordinary System & Support
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by PRAYAG VIDHYA SANKUL
Extra Ordinary System & Support
I love how many things you can do with MYCC. From grading, to attendance, calendar, lesson plan, reports, they cover it all. The ability for parents & students to access curriculum, also the improved features in Communications.
Pallavi Patodkar BodileReviewed 1 month ago
Great ERP Company in Education Software.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Pallavi Patodkar Bodile
Great ERP Company in Education Software.
We have had MyClassCampus since 2018 & we are highly satisfied with this solution for our institutes. Customer service is amazing and very quick.
5EM KRISHNASCHOOLReviewed 1 month ago
Glad We're using MyClassCampus !
Reviewed 1 month ago by 5EM KRISHNASCHOOL
Glad We're using MyClassCampus !
MyClassCampus has allowed us to improve our communications within the school and with parents and students. It is very easy to learn and to use. It has a lot of great features that make it flexible for the needs of different schools.
vishal chauhanReviewed 1 month ago
best ERP in school domain
Reviewed 1 month ago by vishal chauhan
best ERP in school domain
I have been using this software for 4 years and I am doing my school work very well Is very easy use to maintain all data , result , app , test , and etc
Best College Management ERP with LMS
Reviewed 1 month ago by MAHARAJA AGRASEN PHARMACY COLLEGE
Best College Management ERP with LMS
MyClassCampus college management system enables our colleges to manage enrollment, admissions, students, faculty, attendance, fees, scheduling, assignments, grades and library of the institution. It generates automated reports on all aspects for data-driven decision-making.
Maharaja Agrasen CollegeReviewed 1 month ago
MyClassCampus for Professional communication & Management
Reviewed 1 month ago by Maharaja Agrasen College
MyClassCampus for Professional communication & Management
MYClassCampus is one of the most modern School Management Platforms exist in market today. It's mobile app is a real differentiation. We are highly satisfied with the platform and the services. We recommend all the schools and institutes exploring a platform to get MyClassCampus demo before a decision.
SHREE CHANAKYA VIDHYA SANKULReviewed 1 month ago
Most Trusted Software for Educational Institutions
Reviewed 1 month ago by SHREE CHANAKYA VIDHYA SANKUL
Most Trusted Software for Educational Institutions
MyClassCampus software cover all the departments (like: Billings, Accounts, Library and Attendance) Using this software easy to maintains education intuitions(Schools ,Colleges).
Oxford English School PatanReviewed 1 month ago
Value for Money
Reviewed 1 month ago by Oxford English School Patan
Value for Money
We had been using Vidyalaya School ERP for last 3 years but we switched to my class campus this year in April. Now the reason why we switched to my class campus and why you also should also do so is simple - Value for Money delivered. You can't beat the value for money they offer, as the price point at which you get the software and ERP they offer is a unmatched combination in the market. But how can we say that when we have used only one ERP for last three years. Well every year we use to go out hunting for new ERP vendor to get an idea of what market is currently offering and at what price point. For three years we couldn't find anything that could replace Vidyalaya but things changed last year in November. We finalized them after using demo system and switched in April this year. Now you may feel I am bragging too much about them and there must be some cons. Well yes every software has and even my class campus has, but it's just a 5 year plus company and what they have created in this short span is really good. Whatever small issues we point out gets fixed sooner or later (due to COVID). We as a user should also enrich the software as it ultimately benefits us only. If you understand software, you will appreciate them. Moreover, it will get most of your work automated and streamlined. If anything you need is missing you can always raise a request.
Bhondawe Patil SchoolReviewed 1 month ago
Complete School Management System
Reviewed 1 month ago by Bhondawe Patil School
Complete School Management System
MyClassCampus is a wonderful school management software. In fact it works as operating system for us. We are super happy with the app. We have best experience of cashless fee collection through MyClassCampus.
Pankaj J VasoyaReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent Support & Service
Reviewed 1 month ago by Pankaj J Vasoya
Excellent Support & Service
MyClassCampus is an All-in-one Education ERP To help us go Fully Digital. We're very happy with MyClassCampus ERP. There are so many modules available to use. They also provide an option to create personalized app with our institute's name and create our own brand.
Hiteshree ThummarReviewed 1 month ago
Extremely convenient and user friendly!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Hiteshree Thummar
Extremely convenient and user friendly!
MyClassCampus is extremely convenient an and super easy to use. I love using MyClassCampus to communicate with parents!
1EM KRISHNASCHOOLReviewed 1 month ago
Extremely Beneficial!
Reviewed 1 month ago by 1EM KRISHNASCHOOL
Extremely Beneficial!
To be able to have all correspondence with parents in one place, whether through email, text, or phone call, is so awesome!
"MyClassCampus is Awesome !"
Reviewed 1 month ago by Maruti MotherLand Saikshanik Sankul
"MyClassCampus is Awesome !"
I love that MyClassCampus is so easy to use and user-friendly.In today's world full of technology, MyClassCampus makes it easy to communicate quickly and efficiently with parents.
Gangotri SchoolsReviewed 1 month ago
"MyClassCampus is Awesome !"
Reviewed 1 month ago by Gangotri Schools
"MyClassCampus is Awesome !"
I love that MyClassCampus is so easy to use and user-friendly.In today's world full of technology, MyClassCampus makes it easy to communicate quickly and efficiently with parents.Very easy and quick in setup, quite dynamic to make changes as per our requirements, wonderful Mobile App, covers all the features we need, amazing system settings for access authority and value for Money.
Hari PatelReviewed 1 month ago
Make the transition to paperless!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Hari Patel
Make the transition to paperless!
I love how easy MyClassCampus is to use - the parents also enjoy the format that they receive information. Super easy for the teachers to use in the classroom. It makes managing student attendance and communication with parents much easier. Overall our experience has been really great with MyClassCampus.
Best Students & parents engagement platform
Reviewed 1 month ago by Shanti International School, Mehsana
Best Students & parents engagement platform
MyClassCampus works like an operating system for our school. We have used many other software before but nothing can match MyClassCampus. The team is highly passionate for the platform. Thank you MyClassCampus!
Inayatulla AwaradiReviewed 1 month ago
best educational application
Reviewed 1 month ago by Inayatulla Awaradi
best educational application
MyClass Campus is easy to use and its good to maintain all data of students ,teachers and Parents.. Its very useful App and very supportive staff. Support and Services is excellent
Latasha KeshwaniReviewed 1 month ago
Best School Management Software
Reviewed 1 month ago by Latasha Keshwani
Best School Management Software
Its a very easy to use and user friendly software, Provides enhancement of technology and keeps connected with the students and parents Timely Notifications of Every smallest activity happening gives a great relief for the parents
satyadeep jhaReviewed 2 months ago
All-In-One Institute Management System with all Automate Processes
Reviewed 2 months ago by satyadeep jha
All-In-One Institute Management System with all Automate Processes
This Platform has lots of features that are useful to any Institutes. It easy to access & Simple to understand. I love being able to contact parents easily with a single click. the team is so supportive and takes our time to solve each query as per our requirement.
sculptor academyReviewed 2 months ago
Best Coaching institute software ever
Reviewed 2 months ago by sculptor academy
Best Coaching institute software ever
MyClassCampus helps us to manage Student, faculty,Courses, Batches, Fees, Attendance, and Marks. Provides easy reports like Outstanding fees, Marks, Attendance etc. This is a MUST HAVE software for all coaching institutes.
BANAMALI DASReviewed 2 months ago
Best School Management System we have ever seen
Reviewed 2 months ago by BANAMALI DAS
Best School Management System we have ever seen
Very easy and quick in setup, quite dynamic to make changes as per our requirements, wonderful Mobile App, covers all the features we need, amazing system settings for access authority and value for Money.
Divya ShreeReviewed 2 months ago
Great Satisfying Experience with MyClassCampus!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Divya Shree
Great Satisfying Experience with MyClassCampus!
Though our academy had a different professional approach than schools, the app team incorporated all the aspects as per the academy BIM courses and as per our requirement. And of course that saved lot of time for students during these online mode of teaching times.
Reliance Latur PatternReviewed 5 months ago
All in one portal for college management
Reviewed 5 months ago by Reliance Latur Pattern
All in one portal for college management
You can take demo of the application, believe us you’ll not regret with your purchase
Doon BlossomReviewed 5 months ago
overall a good experience , to manage the student data
Reviewed 5 months ago by Doon Blossom
overall a good experience , to manage the student data
its becomes easy to main fees and student data , the working of online class and uploading infromation of the syllabus is also an option , our most if the manual work is switched to thi online system .
SAFIQUL SIR MATHEMATICSReviewed 5 months ago
Good Product
Reviewed 5 months ago by SAFIQUL SIR MATHEMATICS
Good Product
Good Product for live class and containe share mostly like a flashcard and recorded video share
Good
Reviewed 6 months ago by Muni International School - Surat
Good
I am using this software for many years and features are awesome.
Sandipani SchoolReviewed 6 months ago
The Perfect Communication Tool
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sandipani School
The Perfect Communication Tool
I find mycc a life saver in handling my operations. I find it so user-friendly for the day-to-day activities. Modules like online test through app have made everything unchallenging. My students can self assess their performance with the solution key in the app itself and instant alert notification to parents has build my organization’s reputation up.
Naveen KumarReviewed 6 months ago
Awesome tool for My Institute Management
Reviewed 6 months ago by Naveen Kumar
Awesome tool for My Institute Management
MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students,parents&OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, Push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
Arshad MunirReviewed 10 months ago
Best School ERP Software
Reviewed 10 months ago by Arshad Munir
Best School ERP Software
The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this helps a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.
Sandipani School HalvadReviewed 10 months ago
This is the best ERP software for managing my School.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Sandipani School Halvad
This is the best ERP software for managing my School.
I love how MyClassCampus set a SCHOOL DAIRY automatically, Ones set the all data properly, there are so many features that we love and used to sort all the school stuff. We really enjoy myclasscampus features and Big positive point is Reasonable Price range.
NOBLEHOOD SCHOOLReviewed on 15/6/20
Perfect Campus Management ERP with mobile app
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by NOBLEHOOD SCHOOL
Perfect Campus Management ERP with mobile app
The MyClassCampus MobileApp and ERP helps us to manage all the tedious administrative task easily, We can access it from anywhere. Easy to setup and quick implementation. Student and Parents can pay fees via MobileApp and get all the daily updates on MobileApp. Lesson Planiing made easy with MyClassCampus, OverAll School monitoring in hands & hassle free.
Mahi Patel BhaktaReviewed on 10/6/20
The MYCC ERP
Reviewed on 10/6/20 by Mahi Patel Bhakta
The MYCC ERP

My Class Campus provides All in one platform for Students, Parents and also for Institute, give best solution for communication, all data are maintain at one place, work can become very easy and fast, Very supportive MyCC team and Aadil Shekh, through their support it become understandable and very easy to Handle....

MrGaurav1705Reviewed on 10/6/20
EXCELLENT
Reviewed on 10/6/20 by MrGaurav1705
EXCELLENT

THIS SOFTWARE IS VERY SIMPLE TO USE AND VERY USEFUL

Pooja DubeyReviewed on 10/6/20
Best school ERP
Reviewed on 10/6/20 by Pooja Dubey
Best school ERP

Our institute is using it from past 3 years and since then we have automated many of our process. Myclasscampus is very customisable erp which can evolve itself to any school needs.

Parishram VidyalayReviewed on 9/6/20
Powerful All in one School Management ERP with App
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Parishram Vidyalay
Powerful All in one School Management ERP with App
Very Easy to use, simple UI & instant communication App. it feels the gap of communication between school staff and parents. I love how easy it is operated via Mobile Device, Now I can check all the school stuff at the same time from my mobile, and reduce paperwork! Some modules like results and report card makes everything smoothly and we really explore the system. We are giving totally digital experience to our student and parents with this SMART ERP - MyClassCampus.
Susanta NarzaryReviewed on 8/6/20
Attractive and user friendly School Management ERP
Role: Director at Khulumbai Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Susanta Narzary
Role: Director at Khulumbai Pvt. Ltd.
Attractive and user friendly School Management ERP

I like the UI,it's quiet clean, attractive, and easy to learn. I love that lesson plans, financials, forms, and school information (documents, announcements, calendar) are all in one place that makes to urge anyone to use this system. the customer service has been wonderful. The support team has been great and they've really worked with us to make this software work for our situation. I hope they continue striving to make it even easier and more user-friendly.They have already improved many features since I've been associated with MyClassCampus.Communication made very quick and effective.

pritesh patelReviewed on 18/5/20
Very Professional and Caring ERP Company
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by pritesh patel
Very Professional and Caring ERP Company
MyClassCampus is a great product for a great price. They always listen to our concerns and they care! Their platform is helpful, intuitive, and integrated so it is very easy to use.
Piyush GaikwadReviewed on 15/5/20
Technology based ERP Solution
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Piyush Gaikwad
Technology based ERP Solution
The Mobile dashboard view is amazing and looks great that Anyone wish to access. My Overall experience with MyClassCampus is great than previous one, Here what I get best- • The support team is the most helpful. They are always there by phone or in person if needed. • Our staff is also happy with the system. It has lot of different features which one educational institutions need, Any educational institutions like School, College, Coaching Center & Vocational training can use this without any hassle as implementation and training are so easier.
Eduvalley InstituteReviewed on 7/5/20
Eduvalley Institute Review
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Eduvalley Institute
Eduvalley Institute Review
It's Fabulous app Easy to use With all features that an institute needs
Satyavir PariharReviewed on 6/5/20
Effective, professional, and SECURE tool for our school.
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Satyavir Parihar
Effective, professional, and SECURE tool for our school.
Absolutely amazing and would recommend to anyone looking for a school ERP with MobileApp, that helps to convert entire institute digitally without any hassles.
Sagar RabadiyaReviewed on 6/5/20
Making Institute management Flexible !
Role: Administrator at The School of Science, Rajkot
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Sagar Rabadiya
Role: Administrator at The School of Science, Rajkot
Making Institute management Flexible !

MyClassCampus - A tool that such a worth for our institute made entire process hassle free and paperless. We love Mobility driven app for flexible working.

Roshni GajeraReviewed on 6/5/20
"MyClassCampus - An Awesome ERP Experience”
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Roshni Gajera
"MyClassCampus - An Awesome ERP Experience”
Cloud Based ERP with Integrated LMS, that makes entire process very smooth. What I like most about MyClassCampus software is that it has endless capabilities. I especially like the onboarding feature that we recently implemented as it has helped in our efforts to go paperless.
Shashikant PandeyReviewed on 4/5/20
World class ERP for School
Reviewed on 4/5/20 by Shashikant Pandey
World class ERP for School
The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective communications. Alumni management is quite helpful as it helps us to connect with our ex-student . Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries.
KiDS JUNiOR SCHOOLReviewed on 1/5/20
Very useful ERP for Kids Schoool
Reviewed on 1/5/20 by KiDS JUNiOR SCHOOL
Very useful ERP for Kids Schoool
The software play a big role in the kids school administration specially to the Faculty member & Parents. Most common problem that every faculty usually encounter is on how to engage with parents quickly and it has been solved with MyClassCampus. Support team is very helpful & resolve issue quickly. Aside from that is very user friendly mobile app.
TAPOVAN SCHOOLReviewed on 1/5/20
Best App for Institute Management
Reviewed on 1/5/20 by TAPOVAN SCHOOL
Best App for Institute Management
We have been using MyClassCampus for almost one years, and have been very pleased with the software. It has been a fantastic school management software for our institute.
Rakesh SemwalReviewed on 29/4/20
A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions
Reviewed on 29/4/20 by Rakesh Semwal
A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions
MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible communication between student/parents & Faculty/Management. Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.
vagad paceReviewed on 28/4/20
Functional School Management ERP Software
Reviewed on 28/4/20 by vagad pace
Functional School Management ERP Software
This ERP software is reliable,USER FRIENDLY AND COMPUTATION WITHOUT STRESS. Fees management is very helpful modules and we can manage multilple accounts with Tally Integration as per our requirements & It makes our Audit so easy. OverAll, It's Operating system for our school.
Kikani NachiketaReviewed on 27/4/20
An awesome product for parent-teachers & School Management
Role: Teacher at Nachiketa Higher Secondary School - India
Reviewed on 27/4/20 by Kikani Nachiketa
Role: Teacher at Nachiketa Higher Secondary School - India
An awesome product for parent-teachers & School Management

Time effective and effort saving. Homework and other communications are reaching to parents hands directly. Pictures and msgs can be shared individually or in smaller groups/class wise.Voice Call is best features for audio communication.

Rakesh SorathiyaReviewed on 24/4/20
Overall MyClassCampus is a great app and highly recommend as a Institute Director
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Rakesh Sorathiya
Overall MyClassCampus is a great app and highly recommend as a Institute Director
My overall experience has really been a good one. The software is easy to understand and manage.Online support staff are always available and are very helpful for Staff/parents training. This is a personal touch that no other software provider would be able to provide. I am happy that we are with MyClassCampus and Continue forever. My overall experience has really been a good one. The software is easy to understand and manage.Online support staff are always available and are very helpful for Staff/parents training. This is a personal touch that no other software provider would be able to provide. I am happy that we are with MyClassCampus and Continue forever.
Obaidullah RaheelReviewed on 24/4/20
MyClassCampus - Deliered More than Promised
Role: Principal at Radiance English Medium School
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Obaidullah Raheel
Role: Principal at Radiance English Medium School
MyClassCampus - Deliered More than Promised

Customer support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues. Its Holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I've never found things of my requirement missing. It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually, be it result making or attendance taking, task assigning or daily planning. It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed but most users never visit dashboard, they use only application. Application is used by two groups mainly teachers and parents. Support to the parents needs improvement. It was a little difficult in the beginning as all the data of the school regarding students was required in soft but that's the requirement of all the software of this kind. now, as we are using it for the last 3 years, we find it very helpful. things have improved as well. it will be very easy for people who adopt it now as it is now more easy to use than earlier and support system they have developed is still not very common even among the big companies.

kimmy jogiReviewed on 23/4/20
Amazing Experience with My Class Campus Application
Role: Relationship Manager at CRYSTAL INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
Reviewed on 23/4/20 by kimmy jogi
Role: Relationship Manager at CRYSTAL INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
Amazing Experience with My Class Campus Application

Each & every features of My class campus software is appreciable. It is helping from admission process to Fees management, Procurement management, report generation. The main thing is the Management dashboard which is really very helpful for authorities. In a single line " from 7 o'clock to 12:30 (school timings of any student), we can update each & everything to parents."

Anand SutharReviewed on 23/4/20
MyClassCampus is a durable product.
Reviewed on 23/4/20 by Anand Suthar
MyClassCampus is a durable product.
An Ideal MobileApp based platforms that meet the perfect need of overall school management. A to Z digitise and esspecially aftersales services are at best like no other companies focus after sale product.
shivshaktischool rajkotReviewed on 13/4/20
An Opearating System for Educational Institutions
Reviewed on 13/4/20 by shivshaktischool rajkot
An Opearating System for Educational Institutions
An OS that helps with Instant messages and Notices,Teachers can share details of upcoming events and homework,Parents get notify about their child's present & can track the bus & Online fees payment via MobileApp. Management can handle central finance with Tally.
Excellent features and amazing customer service
Excellent features and amazing customer service
The perfect solution starting from Online Admission to Fees, Homework, Parents Commnunication, Lesson Planning and quick communication with Overall Management,everything is digitised.The UI is quite smooth ,simple and convenient.
Abeid KikulaReviewed on 1/4/20
incredible software
Role: CSA at Parliament OF Tanzania
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Abeid Kikula
Role: CSA at Parliament OF Tanzania
incredible software

It has helped many people with schools or offices run more modern.

rishi pandeyReviewed on 1/4/20
Complete ERP Solution for School
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by rishi pandey
Complete ERP Solution for School
Complete ERP Solution, Lot of features, awesome support, easy setup, Moshin has been very helpful during the whole process, overall worth every penny.
Edutech InstituteReviewed on 20/3/20
Best company in the segment.
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Edutech Institute
Best company in the segment.
Very good experience. Best supporting staff. Easy to use for all.
smart juniorsReviewed on 19/3/20
User Friendly Mobile App
Reviewed on 19/3/20 by smart juniors
User Friendly Mobile App
It so easy use and very user friendly software. makes daily routine work very easy. Perfect for any educational institute.
jignesh parmarReviewed on 18/3/20
WEB ERP
Reviewed on 18/3/20 by jignesh parmar
WEB ERP
User friendly centralized ERP system its helps to manage student, faculty and other staff database in easiest way.
Duane Jenny Joseph NewportReviewed on 16/3/20
Excellent and Ideal Student Management Package
Role: Founder/Editor at Hollywood Free Paper - Jesus People International - Hands of Hope Ministries
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Duane Jenny Joseph Newport
Role: Founder/Editor at Hollywood Free Paper - Jesus People International - Hands of Hope Ministries
Excellent and Ideal Student Management Package

Ease of use Excellent support structure Continuously improving App for parents is very functional and easy to use Before choosing MyClassCampus I had looked at and researched other packages. I definitely made the right choice. Value for money

shidhnath public schoolReviewed on 16/3/20
BEST SOFTWARE
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by shidhnath public school
BEST SOFTWARE
WE ARE USING MY CLASS CAMPUS SINCE LAST 2 YEARS, ITS ONE OF THE BEST ERP SOFTWARE , WITH ALL THE MODULES REQUIRED AT SCHOOL LEVEL. EASE TO USE, EXCELLENT MODULES, USER FRIENDLY
Sanjiv SharmaReviewed on 16/3/20
Excellent
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Sanjiv Sharma
Excellent

Its very use friendly and easy to use. Its a complete ERP Solution.

Little Star SchoolReviewed on 16/3/20
Best app for school
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Little Star School
Best app for school
Best app for school management, its has all the features that you need for the school
Sagar PatelReviewed on 16/3/20
A One Stop Solution For Educational Software !!
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Sagar Patel
A One Stop Solution For Educational Software !!
It is an incredible experience with MyClassCampus. Rendering their services at their best !! Excellent software with no cons !!
Gokul KhatriReviewed on 13/3/20
Excellent ERP
Reviewed on 13/3/20 by Gokul Khatri
Excellent ERP
Easy and user friendly for any one. Easy management module
Maharaja Agrasen CollegeReviewed on 13/3/20
Power full product for cloud ERP management in Institute
Reviewed on 13/3/20 by Maharaja Agrasen College
Power full product for cloud ERP management in Institute
My Class Campus provides All in one platform for Students, Parents and also for Institute, give best solution for communication, all data are maintain at one place, work can become very easy and fast, easily understandable and easy to handle..... Very supportive MyCC team
Bachpan School SasaramReviewed on 12/3/20
BEST ERP IN THE FIELD OF EDUCATION
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Bachpan School Sasaram
BEST ERP IN THE FIELD OF EDUCATION
What i like the most in this software is the support they provide and the ease of using it. Its quit user friendly.
Nikunj SavaniReviewed on 3/3/20
Its a very usefull All in one ERP software
Role: Education Department at Government of Gujarat
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Nikunj Savani
Role: Education Department at Government of Gujarat
Its a very usefull All in one ERP software

Very nice software I am using for my school And working fine and saved my time

Utkarsh School of ExcellenceReviewed 3 months ago
Good
Reviewed 3 months ago by Utkarsh School of Excellence
Good
Its good to use the software. The service provided by them is very good.
Royal senReviewed on 7/5/20
Excellent erp application
Role: Enterprise Resources Planning System Manager at RD Public School
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Royal sen
Role: Enterprise Resources Planning System Manager at RD Public School
Excellent erp application

User friendly and enhanced mobile application have seen in this field

Pranjal RavalReviewed on 31/3/20
General and Overall Review
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Pranjal Raval
General and Overall Review
My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.
Stefan ParkerReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Highly Satisfied !
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Stefan Parker
Highly Satisfied !
As the Academic Administrative Assistant, I found MyClassCampus is a great office tool for communicating to parents, students and staff.
Daniel SalvatoreReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Make Admin jobs easier
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Daniel Salvatore
Make Admin jobs easier
As an Institute Admin, It's very hard to manage all the curriculum but with the help of MyClassCampus, all the tasks I can manage in the easiest way. Teachers can take attendance and send it to the office easily. I like being able to send messages to students and parents.
Shikha SharmaReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Mobile App is Best
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Shikha Sharma
Mobile App is Best
MyClassCampus is an All in one campus management solution with the most advanced Mobile App. It is a decent product to manage all of the school tasks via Mobile App.
Fenil ShahReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Perfect Administration Tool
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Fenil Shah
Perfect Administration Tool
As the School IT Admin, MyClassCampus takes care of many details that I do not have to carry all the time. It saves a lot of information & I can go online just about anywhere and access my work.
Renuka ShekhawatReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
MyClassCampus has saved us so much time.
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Renuka Shekhawat
MyClassCampus has saved us so much time.
I like being able to do my daily & weekly planning, User friendly and intuitive. It's a great communication tool to connect with parents, too, as they can see feedback. I like that I can make observations about students records, Lesson plans, fees & inventory.
Kyara DesozaReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
MyClassCampus has saved our so much time
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Kyara Desoza
MyClassCampus has saved our so much time
We've been using MyClassCampus since 2018 and have saved so much time having billing, attendance and lesson plan at our fingertips. We choose myclasscampus because of better customer service and a more intuitive product.
jessy PetersonReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Must have for School business
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by jessy Peterson
Must have for School business
MyClassCampus has made our care center much more streamlined. You've got all you need in one place to successfully organize and run your pre school business. You're able to easily monitor check in/check outs, accept payments, send invoice, communicate with all parents or select individual messages. Customer support is top notch. The video tutorials really helped us learn the ropes.
Krystal DesuzaReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Reasonable Price Range
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Krystal Desuza
Reasonable Price Range
I am very pleased with our choice to use MyClassCampus. It has simplified our processes! It's More basic and fit as per our needs. Price point is better for us than previous system.
Anup JoshiReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Whole Paperless Process
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Anup Joshi
Whole Paperless Process
MyClassCampus has been excellent for communicating with our parents. It has simplified our check in/out process. It is helping us eliminate paper! They provide onboarding help which is good.
Alex SnehReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Love this app!
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Alex Sneh
Love this app!
I have had a great experience with MyClassCampus thus far using this software and would recommend it to anyone. I love how easy it is to use and how much information it can provides to parents.
Zil MendoraReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Perfect for Day Care & PreSchools
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Zil Mendora
Perfect for Day Care & PreSchools
Overall, I am pleased with MyClassCampus ERP. I like having an almost all-in-one solution for our software needs as a daycare, & MyClassCampus is super easy for our parents and our teachers. I would highly recommend it to other daycares & PreSchools.
Heli PearsonReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Great way to communicate with students and parents
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Heli Pearson
Great way to communicate with students and parents
MyClassCampus does an incredible job of making it easy to allow students and parents to see what is happening in class as access documents from class while away from school. It is very user friendly and allows for most of the school to be in one place.
Keil SnowReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
User Friendly for customers
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Keil Snow
User Friendly for customers
MyClassCampus is very handy for grading and communicating with teachers, students and parents. After Sales service is amazing,The live support chat is also impressive for quick support.
Ayushman KhuranaReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Very useful Software for schools
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Ayushman Khurana
Very useful Software for schools
Overall, MyClassCampus is the most useful school communication platform I have ever seen.I really like how it is constantly changing as education policies change. we don't need to wait for new features, they're well versed with all the latest trends in the education system.
Dhwaneet AroraReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
connecting students and parents to the schools
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Dhwaneet Arora
connecting students and parents to the schools
MyClassCampus is an excellent product, superior to any combination of communication portal & online fees payment via Mobile App.Also with the Tally integration to maintain central finance.
Ahad FarukReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Covers all the bases of School aspect
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Ahad Faruk
Covers all the bases of School aspect
The all-in-one functionality of MyClassCampus is most helpful. Communication with all stakeholders occurs very easily and reliably through MyClassCampus.
Dharmesh ShekhawatReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Better Communication with MYCC
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Dharmesh Shekhawat
Better Communication with MYCC
I like the fact that I can communicate with students and parents in terms of due dates, test dates, missed work as well the integrated LMS for elearning & live classes.
Rashmi AgrawalReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Tons of great features and it's user-friendly
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Rashmi Agrawal
Tons of great features and it's user-friendly
MyClassCampus is the best ERP with multiple features like calendar function, student and parent communication, attaching files/assignments for absent students, due dates, etc.
Harmeet KaurReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
MyClassCampus School ERP Review
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Harmeet Kaur
MyClassCampus School ERP Review
MyClassCampus helps our institute to simplify many of the aspects of my work. A message to the teachers, and out runs in real-time. Who is already working in the school, searching for the people Parents love this app, as they get mundane details of their children throughout the day.
Rohan DhanawatReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
pleased with most advanced ERP
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Rohan Dhanawat
pleased with most advanced ERP
It connects teachers, students, and administrators together in an effective way. It is a very good student management system and interface that has the potential to be great.
Praval SharmaReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
MyClassCampus for HighSchool
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Praval Sharma
MyClassCampus for HighSchool
MyClassCampys is a great Administration,teaching and learning tool. I appreciate the interconnectedness of all features and the flexibility of features.
HirenReviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago
Best school ERP
Reviewed 3 days, 19 hours ago by Hiren
Best school ERP
I love MyClassCampus ! It provides many features like Customized Marksheets | Reports | SMS inclusion | Android & iOS App | Bus tracking. Online Assessments & Of course best Customer Support in school ERP segment.
Shanvi PatelReviewed 1 week, 2 days ago
Easy to use educational software
Reviewed 1 week, 2 days ago by Shanvi Patel
Easy to use educational software
Strong communication tool for our kids/teachers. During Covid-19, this has been especially helpful.
Williams SmithReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
MyClassCampus has made my life much easier!
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Williams Smith
MyClassCampus has made my life much easier!
I love MyClassCampus. The technical support is amazing. The onboarding process was so easy since MyClassCampus set up all the information and accounts for us. Adding new students is a breeze. The reports are very helpful and I love how easy it is for my teachers to communicate with students and parents.
Harris JonesReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
TimeSaving Tools
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Harris Jones
TimeSaving Tools
We have had MyClassCampus since 2018 & our staff & management loved it. My favorite part about MyClassCampus is how it ties together lesson planning, observations and assessments. This has saved a lot of time for my teachers.
Thomas WilliamsReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Paperless process with MyClassCampus
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Thomas Williams
Paperless process with MyClassCampus
The teachers don't have to use paper anymore for daily sheets, portfolios or attendance.The parents really like the Homwork & results notification in the App. It saves a lot of time.
Scott TaylorReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Helpful Everyday
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Scott Taylor
Helpful Everyday
Overall I like MyClassCampus as it's much helpful in our daily curriculum. At this time, it offers everything we are looking for and we plan to continue it's use.
Isabel DaviesReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Easy for Admin & Parents
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Isabel Davies
Easy for Admin & Parents
I love how many things you can do with MYCC. From grading, to attendance, calendar, lesson plan, reports, they cover it all.
Vera BrownReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Excellent Customer Support
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Vera Brown
Excellent Customer Support
It is easy to manage student information and new features are being added all the time. The support is outstanding and responsive.
Angela EvansReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
User-friendly Mobile App
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Angela Evans
User-friendly Mobile App
MyClassCampus is not just solves my record keeping problems but it provides solutions that empower me as a teacher. As a teacher and end-user, it lessens my task as in terms of monitoring the attendance report, students' lunch time, real-time updating of students' grades, printing reports and demographics of each student. In just a mouse click I can easily monitor each student data and generate reports with little or no downtime at all.
Lucy ThomasReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Perfect for Management & Parents
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Lucy Thomas
Perfect for Management & Parents
We manage and take care of many students from our multiple schools. I love the number of modules in this Software & App, Everything you need in one place.
Louren JohnsonReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Superior Customer Service
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Louren Johnson
Superior Customer Service
Our organization got many benefits from using MyClassCampus. Our customer service representative responds quickly to many questions and requests each day, and has even organized lengthy phone/screen-sharing meetings with us to more efficiently and effectively help us use the system. I could not be more grateful for the customer service and attention to detail.
Janet PetersonReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Promptness makes for happy users
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Janet Peterson
Promptness makes for happy users
MyClassCampus is a very intuitive school management system. I find that teachers and parents with technology comfort levels that vary widely all have an easy time navigating the functions of MyClassCampus.
Aidan ButlerReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Multi Campus Management
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Aidan Butler
Multi Campus Management
The Best part about MyClassCampus is MultiCampus Management. As a director of 3 schools, I can manage my all 3 schools easily via MyClassCampus Mobile App. I can easily track all the school curriculum like Lesson Planning, new admissions, Due fees, Attedence & many more via single App.
Eli FloresReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Best Coaching Class Software
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Eli Flores
Best Coaching Class Software
MyClassCampus Wide variety of options for use which one coacing class exactly required. Such a great communication tool for our coaching. We are a best coaching in the city.
Alberto BellReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
MultiPurpose System
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Alberto Bell
MultiPurpose System
There are so many different features in MyClassCampus that I find very useful.Most of its ease and convenience. It solves our major problems like Tuition fees collection,attendance records & homework notificactions to parents.
Aaron leeReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Great tool for School Management
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Aaron lee
Great tool for School Management
Our overall experience with MyClassCampus has been positive. We use this software daily and I like the idea of a Lesson Planning and student progress reports. It's a wonderful portal that helps parents to monitor their kids' education and take proactive steps to stay involved.
Charlie joeReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
The stellar customer service
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Charlie joe
The stellar customer service
When it comes to after sales, I highly recommned MyClassCampus for it's best support & services. In past, I tried three other ERP's but I never found the service like MyClassCampus.
Danna StarkrReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
The stellar customer service
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Danna Starkr
The stellar customer service
When it comes to after sales, I highly recommned MyClassCampus for it's best support & services.
Luisa PetersonReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Finance made Easy!!
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Luisa Peterson
Finance made Easy!!
An effective and improved financial management system to manage school fees collection & due records. Admin can create and manage Fees institute wise, manage multiple collection centers and get reports accordingly.Also Keeping all payments and receivables transparent & Keeping track of liabilities.
Alex BryantReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
All in one handy solution for our school
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Alex Bryant
All in one handy solution for our school
There are so many great features like Inquiry Management,Inventory Management,Library Management,Complaint&Grievance Management,Hostel Management with Mess,Human Resource Management,Lesson Planning & Advance fees & Finance Management with tally integration
Scott TuckerReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Userfriendly ERP & LMS
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Scott Tucker
Userfriendly ERP & LMS
It has been super easy to train staff to use this software, as well as getting new parents used to using it.
John BellReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Paperless Process
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by John Bell
Paperless Process
All encompassing. Easy to interact with parents. I like that the parents get an app to access their child's daily reports. Saves on paper!
Kishore KomReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Excellent tool for communicating in one location
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Kishore Kom
Excellent tool for communicating in one location
No more logging into different applications for different things. attendance, school events and important dates, fee dues, results, reports all right here in one place.
Kasheto lloyedReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Better way to communicate with teachers & Parents
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Kasheto lloyed
Better way to communicate with teachers & Parents
Love the ability to: - connect with teachers - see homework & due dates - see extra learning materials & notes, Online fees payment many more in a single platform.
Andy AdvikReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
MyClassCampus - Award Winning School ERP
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Andy Advik
MyClassCampus - Award Winning School ERP
MyClassCampus is a amazing ERP program and quite simply I cannot imagine doing my work without it.It helps with decision making both at the school and admin level. With lot of advanced features, It makes all the operations very easy.
Peter johnReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
EXCELLENT SCHOOL SOFTWARE
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Peter john
EXCELLENT SCHOOL SOFTWARE
One of my favorite things about MyClassCampus was the ease that went into transferring grades if a student was moved from one class to another. I've worked at multiple schools and used multiple softwares for grade input/attendance/etc., and this was definitely the best for that. there are some integrations it is capable of that a lot of school softwares don't have.
Olive PetersonReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
Awesome tool for teachers, students and parents
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Olive Peterson
Awesome tool for teachers, students and parents
There are so many functions in one place. I have used MyClassCampus for both student management and employee access for personal work data. It makes day today task easier and I like having access to important information when needed.
Carol BosterReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
Most Secure & Robust ERP for schools
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Carol Boster
Most Secure & Robust ERP for schools
MyClassCampus is a great place to keep everything organized for your campus. It's a lot easier to stay organized with MyClassCampus.
Jems WalkerReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
The Best Educational Management Tool
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Jems Walker
The Best Educational Management Tool
Strong communication tool for our kids/teachers. During Covid-19, this has been especially helpful.
Jack ButlerReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Easy to use educational software for attendance, grades, and communication.
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Jack Butler
Easy to use educational software for attendance, grades, and communication.
All in one solution. Clear and easy to use. Accessible in mobile and regular format.
Antony JamesReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Best School System
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Antony James
Best School System
MyClassCampus is a fantastic tool for educatorsIt would be nice to be able to send messages to selected groups of students within a class.
Hanna TuckerReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
MyClassCampus for School Management
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Hanna Tucker
MyClassCampus for School Management
I appreciate the interconnectedness of all features and the flexibility of features. The ease of access & mobile first solution to make things very easier.
Joey PetersonReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Everything you need in one place
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Joey Peterson
Everything you need in one place
MyClassCampus has been very easy to work with. It's a powerful tool in our campus for communicating with students and parents.
Damon HicksReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Daily School Progress in a single click
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Damon Hicks
Daily School Progress in a single click
Easy to use and view all schoolwork. Up to date with lesson planning & student progress report.
Klaus SalvatorReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Quality ERP Solutions
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Klaus Salvator
Quality ERP Solutions
User friendliness, ease of access, interactive features, and ability to link results and certificates. Extra ordinary after sales services.
Jeshar harrisReviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
ERP Suite for Schools
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Jeshar harris
ERP Suite for Schools
A lot of paper is saved. Also a lot of followups on Calls, SMS are saved by using this product. The experience has been great and their support team at times has gone out of their way to help. Overall the experience has been great.
Duzo gillReviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
Trusted School Program
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Duzo gill
Trusted School Program
MyClassCampus improves the way a school is managed through comprehensive functionality. One of the most trusted SIS for school with the best support & service.
DelsiReviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
Best School Accounting Software
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Delsi
Best School Accounting Software
This is a very easy to use software program, with great easy to collect fees & manage school accounting.
AbhinavReviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago
It is exactly what I've been looking for
Reviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago by Abhinav
It is exactly what I've been looking for
I find MyClassCampus is the ideal all in one school management tool.Major benefits of MyClassCampus ERP: 1. Intuitive layout 2. Very user-friendly for both teachers and students 3. Easy & hassel free Administration 4. Paperless admissions 5. Quick fees collection & reports
VerandasReviewed 1 month ago
Perfect for communication, logging activities, and billing
Reviewed 1 month ago by Verandas
Perfect for communication, logging activities, and billing
We can easily message our parents individually AND send out messages to the whole school. Being able to message parents back and forth is so nice now that our staff doesn't have to use their personal phone to text.
INTEKHAB QURESHIReviewed 1 month ago
MyClassCampus is the Best
Reviewed 1 month ago by INTEKHAB QURESHI
MyClassCampus is the Best
Before starting MyClassCampus, we were using another software. However, that software wasn't giving regular updates. Their app was pathetic. Since we started using MyClassCampus, our parents are super happy as they receive all the important information and updates on the app
Julian jodeReviewed 2 months ago
The ease of use and overall attractive
Reviewed 2 months ago by Julian jode
The ease of use and overall attractive
So far I love everything about MyClassCampus. One of the best school information system. Ease of use, interacting with the parents on a daily basis is very easy. UI of the application is so classy & easy to navigate
Vishal JainReviewed 2 months ago
Amazing School ERP
Reviewed 2 months ago by Vishal Jain
Amazing School ERP
I love MyClassCampus, We've been using MyClassCampus since 2019 and have saved so much time having billing, attendance and time cards at our fingertips