NetSuite ERP

Explore the #1 cloud business management software suite.

4.0 (21 Reviews)
About NetSuite ERP
NetSuite is engineered to streamline mission-critical processes. In turn, this allows businesses to continue focusing on what they do best and to react to new market opportunities swiftly and confidently. From financials to supply chain management to billing and beyond, NetS...
read more
NetSuite ERP
Explore the #1 cloud business management software suite.
4.0 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
Joshua MeadeReviewed on 2/1/19
Best for MidMarket Software
Role: CEO at Meade's PC Repair Shop
Reviewed on 2/1/19 by Joshua Meade
Role: CEO at Meade's PC Repair Shop
Best for MidMarket Software

NetSuite deals with 14 different industry software. NetSuite’s financial management solution is used by thousands of organizations across various industries to manage their accounting needs.

Sourabh Patel Reviewed on 19/12/18
We no longer have to worry about our future growth with NetSuite.
Role: Business Development Executive at BR Infotech - India
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Sourabh Patel
Role: Business Development Executive at BR Infotech - India
We no longer have to worry about our future growth with NetSuite.

Modern businesses need to be flexible, and NetSuite gives us the ideal platform for flexibility, from our 360-degree view of the business to our fully integrated application workflows.

Samaj InfotechReviewed on 19/12/18
Great Advance Features
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Samaj Infotech
Great Advance Features

It is the best management and ERP Software tool. I really loved all its features and support systems. I do recommend everyone to use this tool for their business.

Kevin A. WeaferReviewed on 27/9/19
good
Role: President & CEO at Spinar America, Inc.
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Kevin A. Weafer
Role: President & CEO at Spinar America, Inc.
good

Pros: quality product, reliable

Cons: suitable for our needs

Vikrant JainReviewed on 1/1/19
Nice tool for Codiant's accounting
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Codiant
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Vikrant Jain
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Codiant
Nice tool for Codiant's accounting

Pros: More affordable as compared with others and provides better interdepartmental communication.

Cons: None

Amit TiwariReviewed on 1/1/19
Robust and customizable, but everything is an add-on
Role: Digital Marketing Expert at OTS Solutions
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Amit Tiwari
Role: Digital Marketing Expert at OTS Solutions
Robust and customizable, but everything is an add-on

NetSuite's standard capability is easy to use and deploy. The expansion into mobile platforms is good although it could be better. They used to have Outlook integration which although buggy was an excellent method of ensuring all customer comms via email were accurately recorded in CRM.

Mukhebi MwekaReviewed on 28/12/18
Overall Experience: Best
Role: IT Manager at The Computing Business Centre
Reviewed on 28/12/18 by Mukhebi Mweka
Role: IT Manager at The Computing Business Centre
Overall Experience: Best

Pros: Effective in every way.

Cons: Takes time in lot many steps.

Sean KillianReviewed on 27/12/18
Average review for Netsuite
Role: Marketing Manager at Indeed.com
Reviewed on 27/12/18 by Sean Killian
Role: Marketing Manager at Indeed.com
Average review for Netsuite

Pros: Easy to scale

Cons: Not the most cost-effective

Overall Experience: I felt that it's just "ok"

Sebastian HovvReviewed on 12/12/19
Average performing tool
Role: Director at SEO 101
Reviewed on 12/12/19 by Sebastian Hovv
Role: Director at SEO 101
Average performing tool
Vlad KytainykReviewed on 5/9/19
Average experience as ERP software solution
Role: CTO at KitRUM
Reviewed on 5/9/19 by Vlad Kytainyk
Role: CTO at KitRUM
Average experience as ERP software solution
Hardik VadariyaReviewed on 3/1/19
Less preferable
Role: Software Developer at BiztechCS
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Hardik Vadariya
Role: Software Developer at BiztechCS
Less preferable

Too difficult to use and therefore staff refrain from using it for all but the most essential tasks. It also requires an in-house expert to help run the system and it also requires months of repeated training to get staff up to speed.

Vadim PeskovReviewed on 1/1/19
Okay review form our side
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Diffco
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Vadim Peskov
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Diffco
Okay review form our side

Once you get the software up and running, it is very easy to maintain. However, implementation can be difficult, and success varies with the amount of customization you may need. NetSuite professional services, who offers customization build outs, generally leaves a lot to be desired. Most of their professional services providers were off-shore and at times difficult to communicate with.

Alexander SummerReviewed on 25/12/18
It is okay to go with the tool for one time
Reviewed on 25/12/18 by Alexander Summer
It is okay to go with the tool for one time

Pros: This software truly makes us happy by doing what it should do and what we need as per our requirements.

Cons: No opinion

Nicolas Costa OssaReviewed on 31/10/19
Don't really like it, but it is needed
Role: Director Customer Operations & Account Management at Koombea
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Nicolas Costa Ossa
Role: Director Customer Operations & Account Management at Koombea
Don't really like it, but it is needed

Pros: Robust

Cons: Horrible UX/UI, expensive. tough to set up.

AjitReviewed on 18/1/19
Awesome
Reviewed on 18/1/19 by Ajit
Awesome

Pros: It is the perfect accounting software according to me.

Cons: Could not find any.

Parth ParikhReviewed on 1/1/19
Good for medium size businesses
Role: Software QA Engineer at Nokia
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Parth Parikh
Role: Software QA Engineer at Nokia
Good for medium size businesses

Price is really in our budget and we really love their services.

PravinamReviewed on 28/12/18
Very nice product
Reviewed on 28/12/18 by Pravinam
Very nice product

Thanks to NetSuite ERP for enhancing our decision-making skills and improving our organizational planning system. Well, this has been the best ERP software by far. Not only it provides good visibility over our tasks but also sends real-time notifications and updates.

Pragya NeerReviewed on 22/12/18
Really a considerable one!
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Pragya Neer
Really a considerable one!

We are able to slice and dice our data in many ways that were very manual previously. Most mid-size business should seriously consider moving to NetSuite if they have not already. It takes time to customize the system to what you want it to do and that can be somewhat costly. However, once it is done it works great and maintained easily. In a simple small business it may not make sense to use this system due to the time required to customize, but if you are looking for a system that can track much more data then this is definitely a great choice.

Parth ParikhReviewed on 22/12/18
Growth in our business
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Parth Parikh
Growth in our business

NetSuite's integration has helped us streamline and organize the company so we don't have to worry about growing the business. It had the most cloud functionality of any solution we considered. We started our business on NetSuite because we needed our business data to always be available and at a reasonable cost.

Deep SharmaReviewed on 1/1/19
Choosing Netsuite was beneficial
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Deep Sharma
Choosing Netsuite was beneficial

Pros: Good

Cons: No issue

UdayaReviewed on 26/12/18
NetSuite - Robust and customizable
Reviewed on 26/12/18 by Udaya
NetSuite - Robust and customizable

Pros: On-Line access from anywhere makes use convenient.
 

Cons: Once invested in the software annual increases can be substantial.

Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

Contact Vendor

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: