Podio

Your workflows, structured & smarter.

3.8 (4 Reviews)
About Podio
Podio is a collaboration software & project management tool that helps teams communicate and organize things to facilitate the completion of tasks and projects. It does this through a system that puts content, context, and conversations in one place. So whether you’re work...
read more
Podio
Your workflows, structured & smarter.
3.8 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Jayraj BerdeReviewed on 27/8/19
Podio is a great saas based tool
Role: Senior Business Process Manager at Webware
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Jayraj Berde
Role: Senior Business Process Manager at Webware
Podio is a great saas based tool

We use podio in various business environment for our company and our clients. So far it had worked extremely well for us. Although it has its limitation while expanding towards a large 500 people company. But if you combine it with globiflow on a premium plan, you get great powers to automate and create workflows to suit your business needs.

Purpleno IncReviewed on 31/12/18
Excellent Software
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by Purpleno Inc
Excellent Software

I can easily email the documents or share them through this awesome project management software and collaboration tool. The platform is great since I could communicate with my team so easily. The best thing about Podio is that I can customize it as per my needs, and this makes me love it even more.

Igor VivcharReviewed on 22/12/18
Could be better
Role: Tech Marketing Expert at l
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Igor Vivchar
Role: Tech Marketing Expert at l
Could be better

Pros: Simple and fast

Cons: It's not quite what it should be

Bruce HarphamReviewed 9 months ago
Project management software
Role: SaaS Marketing Consultant at BruceHarpham
Reviewed 9 months ago by Bruce Harpham
Role: SaaS Marketing Consultant at BruceHarpham
Project management software

At BruceHarpham, we use Podio as remote work software. Following are the pros and cons of this software.

Pro: Excellent for collaboration and project management on marketing projects.

 Cons: It would be helpful to have shortcuts for commonly used tasks rather than having to type out each step every time)

Key Details
Software trial:

Available

Starting Price:

Free version

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: