SharpSpring

A powerful suite of sales & marketing automation tools to boost conversions and deliver results.

4.5 (12 Reviews)
About SharpSpring
SharpSpring is a cloud-based marketing automation platform for marketing agencies and small to mid-sized businesses that rivals top competitors with its features, functionalities and performance. Email is a key aspect of your marketing and sales strategy – so you need a c...
read more
SharpSpring
A powerful suite of sales & marketing automation tools to boost conversions and deliver results.
4.5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Bailey Witt, MBAReviewed on 10/6/20
All in one CRM,marketing,sales tool
Reviewed on 10/6/20 by Bailey Witt, MBA
All in one CRM,marketing,sales tool
Luiz ConteReviewed on 25/6/20
Marketers: SharpSpring is the best option to do Digital Marketing. Believe it !!!
Role: CMO at Inbound Brasil
Reviewed on 25/6/20 by Luiz Conte
Role: CMO at Inbound Brasil
Marketers: SharpSpring is the best option to do Digital Marketing. Believe it !!!

If you do marketing for a living, you definitely have to use SharpSpring. The best cost-benefit in marketing. A lot of features to use and try to lead generation, landing pages construction, campaign creation, email marketing, and other amazing features. We've been using since 2014.

Corey BirkmannReviewed on 15/6/20
Great app at a great price
Role: Interactive Director at Rebel Interactive
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Corey Birkmann
Role: Interactive Director at Rebel Interactive
Great app at a great price

For the price you won't find another tool with anywhere near the features Sharpspring has, from sales to marketing automation to email campaigns we use Sharpspring daily, and don't hesitate to recommend.

Kirk WestwoodReviewed on 11/6/20
SharpSpring is the tool you never knew you always wanted.
Role: Founder - CEO at Glass River Media
Reviewed on 11/6/20 by Kirk Westwood
Role: Founder - CEO at Glass River Media
SharpSpring is the tool you never knew you always wanted.

With a team set for your success and a group of tools that optimizes and organizes your entire pipeline, SharpSpring is the best kept secret of marketing.

Devin LittlefieldReviewed on 28/5/20
Sharpspring is the Best of the Best
Role: Account Manager at Market Vantage LLC
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Devin Littlefield
Role: Account Manager at Market Vantage LLC
Sharpspring is the Best of the Best

Sharpspring has been a tremendously-powerful platform for a reasonable price! It provides much of the functionality and tools that we need (and our clients need) for a marketing automation platform. What I really appreciate is their overall responsiveness if issues do arise and their level of care/attention to marketers (like ourselves). If you're looking for a marketing automation platform with great features at a reasonable price, Sharpspring is the tool for you!

Emma JacksonReviewed on 6/3/20
Incredibly comprehensive
Role: Creative Director at The Idea Farm
Reviewed on 6/3/20 by Emma Jackson
Role: Creative Director at The Idea Farm
Incredibly comprehensive

I’m a small business owner and we adopted Sharpspring as an all-in-one marketing solution this year for our business - The Idea Farm. It’s far more than a CRM but the CRM itself is also incredibly comprehensive. It’s an excellent cost-effective tool for small-medium sized businesses and has some pretty robust automation tools as well. Because it is such a comprehensive solution, the software can take some time to learn but it is 100% worth it.

Cale LokenReviewed on 2/4/19
SharpSpring is a Great Alternative to HubSpot for Marketing Automation
Role: CEO at 301 Madison Consulting, LLC - Digital Marketing Consulting
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Cale Loken
Role: CEO at 301 Madison Consulting, LLC - Digital Marketing Consulting
SharpSpring is a Great Alternative to HubSpot for Marketing Automation

I'm a senior digital marketing consultant at 301 Madison Consulting, a digital marketing agency based in Minneapolis. Pros: Cost CRM plus marketing automation Learning curve isn't as advanced as some of the other competitors in this space Great for small to medium sized businesses Cons: Not suited for Large companies Visitor ID tracking isn't as accurate and advanced as other competitors

Mukhebi MwekaReviewed on 28/12/18
Great Marketing Automation With a Solid Support Team
Role: IT Manager at The Computing Business Centre
Reviewed on 28/12/18 by Mukhebi Mweka
Role: IT Manager at The Computing Business Centre
Great Marketing Automation With a Solid Support Team

SharpSpring meets our needs. We do not need a full content management system, but we needed a more flexible email marketing tool and a good way to drive leads for our sales team. Marketing automation tool easiest use after a few passes and has a lot of flexibility around triggers and options. Forms are great for collecting lead information elsewhere and automatically pulling that data into SharpSpring/contacting the appropriate rep within our company. Reporting is pretty good; I really appreciate the ability to drill into the email reports on an individual basis. Self-help documents are pretty good.

Lindsay HalseyReviewed on 8/6/20
Unnecessarily complicated. Poor customer support.
Role: Founder at Pathfinder SEO and webShine
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Lindsay Halsey
Role: Founder at Pathfinder SEO and webShine
Unnecessarily complicated. Poor customer support.

Our experience with SharpSpring was OK until we decided to switch platforms to a less expensive option. We found SharpSpring to be powerful and robust, if you want to deal with a steep learning curve. The email editor, in particular, was buggy and frustrating. Not recommended.

Brett DownesReviewed on 2/7/20
Dynamic tracking and email software
Role: Founder | SEO, Link Building Geek at HaroHelpers
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by Brett Downes
Role: Founder | SEO, Link Building Geek at HaroHelpers
Dynamic tracking and email software

Being a founder of HaroHelpers, I use a software called sharp spring . This is a dynamic tracking and email software that sections users depending on what they originally looked at or done on the website.

 Pro’s

 Simple to learn and easy to set up workflows.

Has fantastic customer support and great demo introductions.

Integrated with existing software we had.

Fantastic Value for Money

 Con’s

 It’s a bit buggy and can be hard to work out errors.

Slows down website more than we’d like due to size of it.

John HeenanReviewed on 24/6/20
Loyal SharpSpring user for over 5 years
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by John Heenan
Loyal SharpSpring user for over 5 years

The SharpSpring Marketing Automation platform is the best tool to get new customer relationships started, nurtured, and closed. In today’s new normal, it is the most effective way to develop trust, make your case, and deliver value before the first virtual or in-person action. It is your top of the funnel engine and through the funnel customer journey enabler. It creates awareness at scale – the biggest barrier for small to midsize businesses. It allows customers to learn about and experience your brand’s value and benefits while you monitor and analyze their every interaction. It automates most of the repetitive, time-consuming work of prospecting new customers to free up your time for strategy, relationship building, and closing activities – the things you are best at but rarely have time for. It is the one platform for agencies and businesses to manage all of their channels with the lowest cost of ownership, a fraction of the big brand names, or any similarly featured competitors. Get it, learn it, and use it. You'll never go back.

Denis KovalyonokReviewed on 11/12/19
Does everything we need
Reviewed on 11/12/19 by Denis Kovalyonok
Does everything we need
Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

$399/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: