Smartsheet

The only platform that can scale from a single project to end-to-end work management.

4.1 (8 Reviews)
About Smartsheet
Smartsheet is intuitive online project management, collaboration & Gantt chart tool. It has a familiar spreadsheet-like interface, coupled with file sharing & workflow. Smartsheet enables teams to get work done fast and efficiently. We are a leading cloud-based platform for ...
read more
Smartsheet
The only platform that can scale from a single project to end-to-end work management.
4.1 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Amit TiwariReviewed on 1/1/19
Fantastic Product
Role: Digital Marketing Expert at OTS Solutions
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Amit Tiwari
Role: Digital Marketing Expert at OTS Solutions
Fantastic Product

I do enjoy that I can share files out with anyone. I like that they can edit and I can see them immediately. The workspace is clean and it is far more powerful than I need it for. I'm sure I could get tricky with it and make it do flips and jumps, but I have heretofore not needed to make it do that.

John OstlerReviewed on 5/12/19
Awesome product
Role: Co-founder at Eight Bit Studios
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by John Ostler
Role: Co-founder at Eight Bit Studios
Awesome product

Pros: Cloud, all-in-one, easy to use, great for connecting to-do's and notes to assets and user stories

Cons: Smartsheets Gantt chart creator leaves a lot to be desired

Christian O. RosenthalReviewed on 3/10/19
Good
Role: Digital Manager at Zync Agency
Reviewed on 3/10/19 by Christian O. Rosenthal
Role: Digital Manager at Zync Agency
Good

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Limited

David FaulknerReviewed on 31/12/18
Favorable
Role: Managing Director at Fluent Trade Technologies
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by David Faulkner
Role: Managing Director at Fluent Trade Technologies
Favorable

Pros: Very simple to use and stays in the cloud.

Cons: Seems to require to follow the style of kanban or agile.

Stephen P ChapinReviewed on 26/12/18
Smartsheet for Project Management
Role: Search Engine Optimization Expert at Seo Pro Hub
Reviewed on 26/12/18 by Stephen P Chapin
Role: Search Engine Optimization Expert at Seo Pro Hub
Smartsheet for Project Management

Its a real easy project management solution to get up and running. Very easy to get working in no time at all. No real archiving of completed tasks. Real integration with outlook email not really there.

Binh WilsonReviewed on 18/1/19
Great! Specially for collab
Reviewed on 18/1/19 by Binh Wilson
Great! Specially for collab

Pros: Works just like Excel and more flexible. Better than Google sheets.

Cons: Can't zoom out.

Ethan TaubReviewed 2 weeks ago
A strong project management software
Role: CEO at Cashry
Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Ethan Taub
Role: CEO at Cashry
A strong project management software

At Cashry, we use a smartsheet, strong project management features enable our team to utilize different views of real-time data, and switch easily from Gantt, card, grid and calendar views. Smartsheet has automatic update requests, and can be used for waterfall and agile projects, product launch, sprint planning, and more. The resource management feature provides us with the visibility of who is busy, and who is not, in real-time. We can also attach files, share sheets, get notified, view the activity log, export, email, and print.

Brack NelsonReviewed 1 month ago
This software makes everything we do so smooth and simple
Role: Marketing Manager at Incrementors SEO Services
Reviewed 1 month ago by Brack Nelson
Role: Marketing Manager at Incrementors SEO Services
This software makes everything we do so smooth and simple

At Incrementors SEO Services, we use Smartsheet. This software makes everything we do so smooth and simple. We load all of our projects into a Smartsheet so that we can all lead them. I don't think that I could do my job as efficiently without it. The thing I like the most is clarity and collaboration. To be capable of quickly seeing what others are doing and controlling them together, setting suggestions, and sending update requests is what makes our company run well. I think there have been a few times that we have maxed out on the number of lines. I don't know why there is a starter there, but that's probably my only criticism is that some of our sheets get large and max out.

Key Details
Software trial:

30 Days

Starting Price:

$14.00/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: