3 SIDED CUBE

3 SIDED CUBE

Technology For Good - Global App Developer

4.98/5 (10 Reviews)
About 3 SIDED CUBE
3 Sided Cube is a mobile app and digital development company with a passion for Tech For Good, championing the genius over the generic to build life-saving, life-changing digital solutions. Collaborating with exciting startups and international organisations including the...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, United Kingdom
3 SIDED CUBE
Technology For Good - Global App Developer
4.98/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Neil ThornburnReviewed 2 months ago
Fantastic agency, doing great work with great people!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Neil Thornburn
Fantastic agency, doing great work with great people!
Having been working within digital and marketing teams for the last 22 years, very few agency's you interact with stick with you, 3 Sided Cube is one of those - they are focused, passionate, creative and professional, but more to the point from the top through all the teams they are a great bunch of people to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
James DonaldReviewed 3 months ago
Positive and upbeat
Reviewed 3 months ago by James Donald
Positive and upbeat
3 SIDED CUBE is proactive, and entered the project with no preconceptions. Their enthusiasm and determination to understand what we were looking for and the issues we faced were highly commendable. Their team were positive and upbeat. Though no concrete application has been determined, they are examining possible solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Adam GoswellReviewed 3 months ago
highly recommended
Reviewed 3 months ago by Adam Goswell
highly recommended
3 SIDED CUBE has solved an array of challenges at a fast pace, all while maintaining a high level of quality through prototyping, iteration, and testing. Responsive, communicative, and technically skilled, the team is especially adept at rapidly producing fully functional proofs-of-concept.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Michael CapperReviewed 3 months ago
We couldn't have launched without these guys!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Michael Capper
We couldn't have launched without these guys!
3 SIDED CUBE successfully delivered a platform to positive reception in the App Store. The team’s determination and methodical approach to the project supported a productive engagement. Their responsiveness to feedback and effective collaboration with internal resources ensures lasting partnership.

What do you like most about the company?

Good people who get on with the job, and care about the work they do!

What they should improve on?

Bringing more sweets into the office to butter-up their clients!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jamie ParkinsReviewed 3 months ago
An delighteful and innovative team to work with
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jamie Parkins
An delighteful and innovative team to work with
I've had the pleasure of working with the team at 3 SIDED CUBE on a numnber of occassions. Each time I was impressed with their professionalism, innovative approach to ideation and then delivery but most of all their sheer passion for the work and their commitment to helping the world through app design and delivery. I'd not hesitate in recommending them as someone to partner with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Andy JefferiesReviewed 3 months ago
Great experience
Role: Director at at Dock & Bay
Reviewed 3 months ago by Andy Jefferies
Role: Director at at Dock & Bay
Great experience
3 Sided Cube brought a fresh design approach which makes them stand out among competitors. They were willing to work onsite, improving scheduling and cost efficiency, and were excellent about interacting with people in a real-world setting in order to gain the best feedback.

What do you like most about the company?

Fun, down to earth with hard working attitude, very easy to work with

What they should improve on?

nothing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Liz Cole BourgaultReviewed 3 months ago
Amazing development firm! Highly recommend!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Liz Cole Bourgault
Amazing development firm! Highly recommend!
3SC rescued my app from previous failed development by a different firm. I am so grateful I found them - they worked so hard, advising our team, supporting us and producing a great product. Added bonus: they’re a great group of passionate, driven people. Highly recommend working with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Duncan JamesReviewed 3 months ago
Outstanding team, with a clear mission that really deliver
Reviewed 3 months ago by Duncan James
Outstanding team, with a clear mission that really deliver
I've worked with the 3 SIDED CUBE team over the last 5 years and everytime they outperfor what we were hoping. They have an amazing team of designers, developers and project delivery team that really care about what we want to achieve. WOuld recommend them to anyone in a heart beat

What do you like most about the company?

Apart from the total team's commitment and the fact they deliver on time. I think it's their technical prowess. We put some pretty complex problems at the team, but each time they have managed to crack it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Phil SuttonReviewed 3 months ago
Polytag App Devolopmemt
Role: Managing Director at at Econpro
Reviewed 3 months ago by Phil Sutton
Role: Managing Director at at Econpro
Polytag App Devolopmemt
The app was well-received in a recent household trial, with participants deeming it user-friendly and informative. What really set 3 SIDED CUBE apart was how involved their senior management was. Positive and creative, the entire team stood behind the project’s purpose of using tech for good.


What do you like most about the company?

To many to list, Proactive, creative, flexible, understanding and fun!

What they should improve on?

Nothing, more of the same please!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oliver MorrisonReviewed 3 months ago
Mobile Development for Location-Based Customer App
Role: Founder and CEO at at Filter Digital
Reviewed 3 months ago by Oliver Morrison
Role: Founder and CEO at at Filter Digital
Mobile Development for Location-Based Customer App
3 SIDED CUBE developed a location-based customer application for a third-party client. With the solution, users could book appointments, manage profile information, and more.

3 SIDED CUBE is full of passionate, talented and conscientious individuals, delivering work to the highest possible standards. I would recommend them without hesitation and look forward to continuing to work with them closely in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

3 SIDED CUBES energy and enthusiasm towards delivering Tech for Good.

What they should improve on?

Nothing springs to mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
3 SIDED CUBE
1 E Erie St, Ste 525, Unit #2001, Chicago, Illinois IL 60611
United States
1 (833) 811-3347
gb
3 SIDED CUBE
Telephone House, 18 Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth, England BH1 3NE
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1202 611 612
gb
3 SIDED CUBE
51 Eastcheap, London, England EC3M 1JP
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1202 611 612
us
3 SIDED CUBE
80 M Street, Airway Heights, Washington DC 20003
United States
View more
GoodFirms