3 SIDED CUBE

3 SIDED CUBE

Tech For Good - Global App Development Company

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About 3 SIDED CUBE
3 Sided Cube is a mobile app and digital development company with a passion for Tech For Good, championing the genius over the generic to build life-saving, life-changing digital solutions. Collaborating with exciting startups and international organisations including the...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, United Kingdom
3 SIDED CUBE
Tech For Good - Global App Development Company
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Fantastic agency, doing great work with great people!
Neil Thornburn Managing Director at Bodhi Digital Ltd
on 14/9/20
Having been working within digital and marketing teams for the last 22 years, very few agency's you interact with stick with you, 3 Sided Cube is one of those - they are focused, passionate, creative and professional, but more to the point from the top through all the teams they are a great bunch of people to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic agency, doing great work with great people!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Positive and upbeat
on 25/8/20
3 SIDED CUBE is proactive, and entered the project with no preconceptions. Their enthusiasm and determination to understand what we were looking for and the issues we faced were highly commendable. Their team were positive and upbeat. Though no concrete application has been determined, they are examining possible solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Positive and upbeat
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
highly recommended
on 24/8/20
3 SIDED CUBE has solved an array of challenges at a fast pace, all while maintaining a high level of quality through prototyping, iteration, and testing. Responsive, communicative, and technically skilled, the team is especially adept at rapidly producing fully functional proofs-of-concept.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
highly recommended
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
We couldn't have launched without these guys!
on 20/8/20
3 SIDED CUBE successfully delivered a platform to positive reception in the App Store. The team’s determination and methodical approach to the project supported a productive engagement. Their responsiveness to feedback and effective collaboration with internal resources ensures lasting partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good people who get on with the job, and care about the work they do!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Bringing more sweets into the office to butter-up their clients!

Project Details
Project Name
We couldn't have launched without these guys!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An delighteful and innovative team to work with
on 20/8/20
I've had the pleasure of working with the team at 3 SIDED CUBE on a numnber of occassions. Each time I was impressed with their professionalism, innovative approach to ideation and then delivery but most of all their sheer passion for the work and their commitment to helping the world through app design and delivery. I'd not hesitate in recommending them as someone to partner with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An delighteful and innovative team to work with
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience
Andy Jefferies Director at at Dock & Bay
on 20/8/20
3 Sided Cube brought a fresh design approach which makes them stand out among competitors. They were willing to work onsite, improving scheduling and cost efficiency, and were excellent about interacting with people in a real-world setting in order to gain the best feedback.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fun, down to earth with hard working attitude, very easy to work with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing!

Project Details
Project Name
Great experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing development firm! Highly recommend!
on 20/8/20
3SC rescued my app from previous failed development by a different firm. I am so grateful I found them - they worked so hard, advising our team, supporting us and producing a great product. Added bonus: they’re a great group of passionate, driven people. Highly recommend working with them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing development firm! Highly recommend!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding team, with a clear mission that really deliver
on 20/8/20
I've worked with the 3 SIDED CUBE team over the last 5 years and everytime they outperfor what we were hoping. They have an amazing team of designers, developers and project delivery team that really care about what we want to achieve. WOuld recommend them to anyone in a heart beat
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Apart from the total team's commitment and the fact they deliver on time. I think it's their technical prowess. We put some pretty complex problems at the team, but each time they have managed to crack it.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding team, with a clear mission that really deliver
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly engaged, passionate and collaborative team across the board -- very good experience.
Shubhi Rao Founder & CEO at Uplevyl
1 day, 19 hours ago
An excellent dev team is one that simply becomes an extension of the core team and for that we feel fortunate to have been referred to 3SC. We have alignment on mission, technical competencies, collaboration and healthy respect for diverse perspectives, feedback and thought leadership. A big selling point for us was the fact that one of the two co-founders is a woman, creating a well-rounded and strong engagement model between our teams
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Passion for building products with a mission that has an impact globally
  • The UI/UX team really understood our strategic objectives and continue to work hard on delivering a quality porduct
  • Dev team has been quick to understand the punch list to help stabilize the product
  • Consistent team from the very beginning -- no significant turnover which is exceptional for Dev companies
Cons:
  • Time zones can be a bit challenging and the strict workday coverage.
  • Would love to see even more women and women leaders on the team
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Uplevyl, a membership-only, ad-free iOS platform created out of founder Shubhi Rao’s glass ceiling-breaking vision of a transformational place for professional women. Uplevyl’s network of high-powered go-getters and library of curated, high quality content brings together the right people, in the right place, at the right time to impact real change at both an individual and global scale.

Uplevyl was developed by and for brilliant women to foster professional, personal and financial success—the kind that doesn’t just change our own lives, but redesigns how we advance the world for us all. Uplevyl is the hub for building the connections and knowledge that empower you to achieve your biggest goals—and lift others up along the way.
Polytag App Devolopmemt
Phil Sutton Managing Director at at Econpro
on 27/8/20
The app was well-received in a recent household trial, with participants deeming it user-friendly and informative. What really set 3 SIDED CUBE apart was how involved their senior management was. Positive and creative, the entire team stood behind the project’s purpose of using tech for good.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

To many to list, Proactive, creative, flexible, understanding and fun!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, more of the same please!

Project Details
Project Name
Polytag App Devolopmemt
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Development for Location-Based Customer App
Oliver Morrison Founder and CEO at at Filter Digital
on 19/8/20
3 SIDED CUBE developed a location-based customer application for a third-party client. With the solution, users could book appointments, manage profile information, and more.

3 SIDED CUBE is full of passionate, talented and conscientious individuals, delivering work to the highest possible standards. I would recommend them without hesitation and look forward to continuing to work with them closely in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

3 SIDED CUBES energy and enthusiasm towards delivering Tech for Good.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing springs to mind.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Development for Location-Based Customer App
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
3 SIDED CUBE
1 E Erie St, Ste 525, Unit #2001, Chicago, Illinois IL 60611
United States
1 (833) 811-3347
gb
3 SIDED CUBE
Telephone House, 18 Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth, England BH1 3NE
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1202 611 612
gb
3 SIDED CUBE
51 Eastcheap, London, London EC3M 1JP
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1202 611 612
us
3 SIDED CUBE
80 M Street, Airway Heights, Washington DC 20003
United States
View more