Cubix

Cubix

Award Winning App Development Company

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
About Cubix
Welcome to Cubix! We are excited to see you on our profile. Cubix is a leading mobile app, games and enterprise software development company! – expert in development, customization, and integration of complex enterprise-level solutions, business intelligence analy...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, United Arab Emirates
Cubix
Award Winning App Development Company
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Raul SalcedoReviewed 1 month ago
Director of Product @ Vesey Studios - Mobile Games Company
Role: Director of Product at at Vesey Studios
Reviewed 1 month ago by Raul Salcedo
Role: Director of Product at at Vesey Studios
Director of Product @ Vesey Studios - Mobile Games Company
Daily standups, organized planning and communication made us feel feet apart although we were in NYC and Cubix being in Karachi PK. the team was dedicated, showed passion and were always looking out what was best for the product while understanding our companies key goals and missions (and adapting). If you're needing a Dev team to get the job done, on time and within budget- contact cubix.

What do you like most about the company?

Committed, dedicated, hardworking and they are attention to detail to deliver the product to spec.

What they should improve on?

when it came close to a deadline and if a feature was not 100% done, Cubix worked with us to develop features in phases to do micro releases to get the features out to our users. its great that the cubix team is able to adapt to changes in features and roadmap and adjust according.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
William HessReviewed 6 months ago
Seamless App Development and Launch
Role: Co-CEO at PRC Macro Ltd
Reviewed 6 months ago by William Hess
Role: Co-CEO at PRC Macro Ltd
Seamless App Development and Launch
We are very happy to have selected Cubix for the launch of an important client app. The end product got better as the project went ahead thanks to the close communication of the project manager and responsiveness of team of developers working on implementation. Cubix delivered on the functionality, budget and timeline, all key to a small firm like ours.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Muhammad Adeel RiazReviewed 10 months ago
Hard Drive World
Role: Assistant Vice President at Hard Drive World
Reviewed 10 months ago by Muhammad Adeel Riaz
Role: Assistant Vice President at Hard Drive World
Hard Drive World
We hired Cubix to develop an interactive top of the line e-commerce website for our company. They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.
We heard about Cubix from different sources and the positive reviews we came across over the internet. After careful consideration and some closed sources recommendation we decided to hand over the project to them and they never let us down on any milestone of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at the moment as they have performed upto their reputation in the market and I am one of their happy satisfied customer and would recommend others to try them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex JonesReviewed on 24/5/19
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Role: Founder at HappyForce
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Alex Jones
Role: Founder at HappyForce
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
We worked with Cubix for an HR solution that focused on engaging employees, evaluating performance and managing employee records. HappyForce exceeded our expectations with its intuitive designs and simplicity and the team was a pleasure to work with. The project managers effectively communicated the progress, so we were always on board. Also, Cubix made various technical suggestions for the solution that we might have overlooked. Overall a great experience with the company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Faraz AliReviewed on 23/1/19
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Faraz Ali
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
We were looking for a highly reliable company that could develop a creative e-commerce website from the scratch. With hundreds of online businesses, we wanted ours to look and feel different. We shared the idea with Cubix and their team’s expertise on referring a relevant plan surprised us. We remained in touch during the development process and our feedback was completely accommodated in the website. Highly satisfied!

What do you like most about the company?

Very patient and flexible developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Austin LovvornReviewed on 20/11/18
Director of Paid Digital Media
Role: Director of Performance Management at Ten Golden Rules
Reviewed on 20/11/18 by Austin Lovvorn
Role: Director of Performance Management at Ten Golden Rules
Director of Paid Digital Media
Working with Cubix has been a pleasure. Their understanding of our needs along with sound processes and procedures is extremely professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a world-class team of developers.

What do you like most about the company?

They do a great job laying out all the terms, setting expectations and communicating effectively throughout the whole process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karen AgrestiReviewed on 15/4/18
Great work by a talented team!
Role: Founder at Nomidate
Reviewed on 15/4/18 by Karen Agresti
Role: Founder at Nomidate
Great work by a talented team!
Cubix did a wonderful job building my mobile app for iPhone and iPad! They were very professional and fast and always responsive when I had a question or issue I needed their help to resolve. They helped me so much!

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Helpful, Considerate, Efficient, Responsive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fred KimReviewed on 12/4/18
Fully Recommend!!
Role: Partner at BroadbandTV (BBTV)
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Fred Kim
Role: Partner at BroadbandTV (BBTV)
Fully Recommend!!
This was my first time developing a mobile app, and Cubix has been guiding me throughout the process efficiently and thoroughly. They are always respectful and considerate while working with me, but they do not hold back in giving me advice when needed. I would definitely work with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, Honest, Respectful, Patient

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Carleen WrightReviewed on 9/4/18
5 Star all the way!
Role: Digital Sales Support Associate at E. W. Scripps Company
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Carleen Wright
Role: Digital Sales Support Associate at E. W. Scripps Company
5 Star all the way!
I would highly recommend Cubix to any Corporatlooking for quality!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jeffery WaresReviewed 7 months ago
App and Software Development for Delivery Platform.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Jeffery Wares
App and Software Development for Delivery Platform.
I was impressed with their performance, they tackled every aspect of the scope. Our teams had high-quality discussions. They come into every interaction with positivity and experience. Cubix gave us something bigger than the scope we had imagined. They come up with really creative ideas and are always willing to give more than is required of them. Overall, we had a great experience.

What do you like most about the company?

The high-level management at Cubix is very supportive. They really jump on projects and make sure they’re done right. We got a high level of support, which was very important to us.

What they should improve on?

While it wasn’t a big issue, they use Jira Project management tool for entire project, so we had a learning curve in understanding :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Cubix
700 S. Rosemary Ave, Suite 204-118, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
United States
(866)978-2220
ae
Cubix
Building 11, Level 7, Bay Square, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 556 1596
pk
Cubix
D23, Block 9 Clifton, Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
+92 213 4534050
sa
Cubix
#270017, Alhassan bin Hussain st., Riyadh, Riyadh 11352
Saudi Arabia
+966 53 3220001
View more
GoodFirms