Cubix

Cubix

Award Winning App Development Company

4.97/5 (18 Reviews)
About Cubix
Welcome to Cubix! We are excited to see you on our profile. Cubix is a leading mobile app, games and enterprise software development company! – expert in development, customization, and integration of complex enterprise-level solutions, business intelligence analy...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, United Arab Emirates
Cubix
Award Winning App Development Company
4.97/5 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Daniel KatzReviewed 3 months ago
Mobile App Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Daniel Katz
Mobile App Development
I brought on Cubix to act as an outsourced team for my startup. They have done a phenomenal job, delivering an excellent product!

What do you like most about the company?

They work around the clock and are there when you need them. Very reliable.

What they should improve on?

As a spastic entrepreneur, I like things to be done yesterday. So, my first thought is to say speed, but in all honesty they've done a great job and I can't really think of very many improvements. They are great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Matt CoxReviewed 3 months ago
Fantastic service and execution!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Matt Cox
Fantastic service and execution!
We had CUBIX build a protocol app for our EMS system in Metropolitan Tulsa and OKC in 2018, and it has worked flawlessly since! They have also worked on improving our website (okctulomd.com) and credentialing testing platform, with continued quick response and professionalism.
Any time our EMS system needs work on our infrastructure, Cubix is immediately brought to mind and contacted. We have new projects coming, and they will be our very first call. Great collaborative partners that want to push the industry and work for you. Great company, and even better team members, Well done Cubix!

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive, and professional! Well prepared for each meeting, and willing to provide advice as you move along in your project. Also willing to push the limits for your project.

What they should improve on?

Our experiences have been great. Every team should continue to strive for Kaizen, so continue to push forward!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Tian SetiawanReviewed 4 months ago
Curious App
Reviewed 4 months ago by Tian Setiawan
Curious App
In 2017 I started developing an anonymous social media app with a developer based in Melbourne, but the project has to stop for they went into liquidation by the end of 2018. So I decided to look for the other developer to continue the project. In 2019 I contacted Cubix to handle the project, we start everything all over again from scratch and hoping it is ready to launch in 2021.
The project manager that we were assigned was easy to communicate with and provided us frequent updates. we connected over Skype for communication. Overall, I was impressed by the timelines of the team.
I was blown away by the knowledge that this vendor had about mobile app development, user experience, and optimization. we learned much more than we thought possible, and we appreciated that they were patient and thoughtful while we came up to speed. we have worked with other agencies, but this was a particularly collaborative and positive experience. I will certainly engage with this company again for any mobile app needs that we have in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The team are communicative and welcome for queries, even if the queries might change a lot of aspect on the app. they have worked with multiple big clients so were believe that they will make our app big as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wilson HuynhReviewed 4 months ago
Mobile Game Development for Non-Profit
Reviewed 4 months ago by Wilson Huynh
Mobile Game Development for Non-Profit
We hired Cubix to help with mobile game development to help promote community engagement and boost our brand image. Cubix was timely in their delivery, and they put a lot of emphasis on quality. I appreciated working with their development team to push through a solid deliverable.

What do you like most about the company?

The personnel are great to work with, and there is a strong focus on customer feedback. I appreciate their ability to make changes quickly and adapt.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MadiReviewed 3 months ago
Cubix is the place to build your game
Role: Volunteer at Red Cross Food Pantry
Reviewed 3 months ago by Madi
Role: Volunteer at Red Cross Food Pantry
Cubix is the place to build your game
During lockdowns due to pandemic, I had an idea to create a game. I was looking for a company that could help me with implementing my idea into a reality. I was very nervous because I never created a game before. Thank god I found Cubix. They always stayed in contact with me and replied to my questions and concerns right away. It was nice to know that they actually care. It started very small. At first, we tried to understand each other and make sure to translate the idea from my head to an actual game. We had some bumps here and there but Cubix - especially Turab and Raheel - made sure to resolve any problems in no time. I could see that the game improved after each and every one of our meetings. The team created an amazing product. At first I was not sure that I could rely on them since I did not see what I wanted. But then, their skills and effort to make it perfect showed through the graphics and design of each character, levels, and game motifs. I recommend Cubix to anyone who wants to make their idea into a reality. Do not be worried if you are new to this because they have an amazing team who will guide you through the process. Love them and wish them growth and luck in the future!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
charles peroReviewed 3 months ago
Communication
Reviewed 3 months ago by charles pero
Communication
From the start of the project the cubix team and my team never missed a beat. Its the key to success.. thank you

What do you like most about the company?

The team that cubix put together was great. No questions ever un answered.

What they should improve on?

For my project I don’t see any improvements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Raul SalcedoReviewed 7 months ago
Director of Product @ Vesey Studios - Mobile Games Company
Role: Director of Product at at Vesey Studios
Reviewed 7 months ago by Raul Salcedo
Role: Director of Product at at Vesey Studios
Director of Product @ Vesey Studios - Mobile Games Company
Daily standups, organized planning and communication made us feel feet apart although we were in NYC and Cubix being in Karachi PK. the team was dedicated, showed passion and were always looking out what was best for the product while understanding our companies key goals and missions (and adapting). If you're needing a Dev team to get the job done, on time and within budget- contact cubix.

What do you like most about the company?

Committed, dedicated, hardworking and they are attention to detail to deliver the product to spec.

What they should improve on?

when it came close to a deadline and if a feature was not 100% done, Cubix worked with us to develop features in phases to do micro releases to get the features out to our users. its great that the cubix team is able to adapt to changes in features and roadmap and adjust according.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
William HessReviewed on 15/5/20
Seamless App Development and Launch
Role: Co-CEO at PRC Macro Ltd
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by William Hess
Role: Co-CEO at PRC Macro Ltd
Seamless App Development and Launch
We are very happy to have selected Cubix for the launch of an important client app. The end product got better as the project went ahead thanks to the close communication of the project manager and responsiveness of team of developers working on implementation. Cubix delivered on the functionality, budget and timeline, all key to a small firm like ours.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Muhammad Adeel RiazReviewed on 29/1/20
Hard Drive World
Role: Assistant Vice President at Hard Drive World
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by Muhammad Adeel Riaz
Role: Assistant Vice President at Hard Drive World
Hard Drive World
We hired Cubix to develop an interactive top of the line e-commerce website for our company. They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.
We heard about Cubix from different sources and the positive reviews we came across over the internet. After careful consideration and some closed sources recommendation we decided to hand over the project to them and they never let us down on any milestone of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at the moment as they have performed upto their reputation in the market and I am one of their happy satisfied customer and would recommend others to try them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve WilsonReviewed 4 months ago
Cubix always delivers, and they’re one step ahead so you don’t have to worry
Role: Founder & CEO at Social Flock
Reviewed 4 months ago by Steve Wilson
Role: Founder & CEO at Social Flock
Cubix always delivers, and they’re one step ahead so you don’t have to worry
We were looking for a social media mobile app that connects friends and family members on an interactive platform. We decided to trust Cubix with the project and the decisions proved to be a great one. The social media platform has a friendly user interface that engages the users and keeps them hooked to the platform. We liked working with the ambitious team at Cubix who helped us in developing the right strategies for the platform. The team was happy to accommodate the changes and revisions which is rare. Great experience!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex JonesReviewed on 24/5/19
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Role: Founder at HappyForce
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Alex Jones
Role: Founder at HappyForce
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
We worked with Cubix for an HR solution that focused on engaging employees, evaluating performance and managing employee records. HappyForce exceeded our expectations with its intuitive designs and simplicity and the team was a pleasure to work with. The project managers effectively communicated the progress, so we were always on board. Also, Cubix made various technical suggestions for the solution that we might have overlooked. Overall a great experience with the company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Faraz AliReviewed on 23/1/19
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Faraz Ali
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
We were looking for a highly reliable company that could develop a creative e-commerce website from the scratch. With hundreds of online businesses, we wanted ours to look and feel different. We shared the idea with Cubix and their team’s expertise on referring a relevant plan surprised us. We remained in touch during the development process and our feedback was completely accommodated in the website. Highly satisfied!

What do you like most about the company?

Very patient and flexible developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Austin LovvornReviewed on 20/11/18
Director of Paid Digital Media
Role: Director of Performance Management at Ten Golden Rules
Reviewed on 20/11/18 by Austin Lovvorn
Role: Director of Performance Management at Ten Golden Rules
Director of Paid Digital Media
Working with Cubix has been a pleasure. Their understanding of our needs along with sound processes and procedures is extremely professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a world-class team of developers.

What do you like most about the company?

They do a great job laying out all the terms, setting expectations and communicating effectively throughout the whole process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karen AgrestiReviewed on 15/4/18
Great work by a talented team!
Role: Founder at Nomidate
Reviewed on 15/4/18 by Karen Agresti
Role: Founder at Nomidate
Great work by a talented team!
Cubix did a wonderful job building my mobile app for iPhone and iPad! They were very professional and fast and always responsive when I had a question or issue I needed their help to resolve. They helped me so much!

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Helpful, Considerate, Efficient, Responsive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fred KimReviewed on 12/4/18
Fully Recommend!!
Role: Partner at BroadbandTV (BBTV)
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Fred Kim
Role: Partner at BroadbandTV (BBTV)
Fully Recommend!!
This was my first time developing a mobile app, and Cubix has been guiding me throughout the process efficiently and thoroughly. They are always respectful and considerate while working with me, but they do not hold back in giving me advice when needed. I would definitely work with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, Honest, Respectful, Patient

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Carleen WrightReviewed on 9/4/18
5 Star all the way!
Role: Digital Sales Support Associate at E. W. Scripps Company
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Carleen Wright
Role: Digital Sales Support Associate at E. W. Scripps Company
5 Star all the way!
I would highly recommend Cubix to any Corporatlooking for quality!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hamza Masood NaqviReviewed 4 months ago
Internal App/Web Development
Role: Deputy Manager at Engro Corp
Reviewed 4 months ago by Hamza Masood Naqvi
Role: Deputy Manager at Engro Corp
Internal App/Web Development
Cubix remained in touch with us throughout the development process, which fostered reliability and trust.
The team worked closely to modify the designs based on user feedback. They really wanted this thing to succeed for their reasons and ours
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jeffery WaresReviewed on 28/4/20
App and Software Development for Delivery Platform.
Reviewed on 28/4/20 by Jeffery Wares
App and Software Development for Delivery Platform.
I was impressed with their performance, they tackled every aspect of the scope. Our teams had high-quality discussions. They come into every interaction with positivity and experience. Cubix gave us something bigger than the scope we had imagined. They come up with really creative ideas and are always willing to give more than is required of them. Overall, we had a great experience.

What do you like most about the company?

The high-level management at Cubix is very supportive. They really jump on projects and make sure they’re done right. We got a high level of support, which was very important to us.

What they should improve on?

While it wasn’t a big issue, they use Jira Project management tool for entire project, so we had a learning curve in understanding :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Cubix
700 S. Rosemary Ave, Suite 204-118, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
United States
(877)757-6846
ae
Cubix
Building 11, Level 7, Bay Square, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 556 1596
pk
Cubix
D23, Block 9 Clifton, Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
+92 213 51853
sa
Cubix
#270017, Alhassan bin Hussain st., Riyadh, Riyadh 11352
Saudi Arabia
+966 53 3220001
View more