OpenXcell

OpenXcell

Leading Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (74 Reviews)
About OpenXcell
Incorporated in 2009 and headquartered in the USA, OpenXcell is an industry-leading & most reliable software and mobile app development company known for delivering innovative software solutions and engaging mobile apps. Due to our unstoppable quest for adopting newer te...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2009
United States, India
OpenXcell
Leading Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (74 Reviews)
74 Reviews
OPenxcell is a reliable partner
3 months ago
Good team with experienced people always up for the job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
OPenxcell is a reliable partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations
Julie Griggs Founder at FourPlay App
on 13/5/20
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations. We were given a great platform to communicate with them, and our project manager always made himself available through skype. The team at OpenXcell did an amazing job incorporating out feedbacks into our app, and they gave us a product that we are truly proud of & excited to start promoting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review Julie Griggs !

Flexible and professional team
Mohamd Khalifa Founder at Kiwe Mobile Wallet
on 13/5/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Flexible and professional team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features
Blake Ford Founder at Faldax Crypto Exchange
on 5/5/20
The objective of our project with OpenXcell was to create the best cryptocurrency exchange. With the help of their team, we have been able to achieve a lot. Now we are moving towards the other aspects of our platform. This project started at something much smaller than it is today. OpenXcell regularly looked towards the opportunities to enhance the platform beyond what we had asked for and has always come with the product that has surprised us time and time again. The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features. They have added things to the platform that were unexpected. The team has been great at offering practical suggestions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Despite the language barrier, the communication skills of OpenXcell have impressed me a lot. Their willingness to have flexible schedules has been a benefit to us. They use the best tools to get things done. I would be happy to work with OpenXcell again. We feel comfortable working with them. It’s because of them that this platform is complete right now.

Project Details
Project Name
The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The developers of OpenXcell are amazing with their work
Yousef Almutairi Founder at Deleela Mobile App
on 1/5/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The developers of OpenXcell are amazing with their work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
OpenXcell is good at building an app
Jordan Corrette Founder at Tip Up
on 29/4/20
Our project with OpenXcell was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of OpenXcell tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People in OpenXcell know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.

Project Details
Project Name
OpenXcell is good at building an app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The team at OpenXcell is great at their client-facing side by their communication skills
Priyanka Gothi Founder at WiseAtWork
on 24/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

OpenXcell has a fantastic UX/UI team, which means a lot when you are a bootstrap startup. They have very quick to understand our design sensibilities and also proactively come up with a lot of suggestions to improve the design as well as improve the overall user journey so that we could have a better and seamless experience for our candidates as well as for companies that are using our platforms. The developer quickly understands the team. I am very happy with my experience with them. We couldn’t have done this without the support of OpenXcell.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them
Mohammed
on 20/4/20
I would like to thank the team of OpenXcell for the professional work, development, and maintenance they have showed in my project. We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them. They have a very professional team and support. We fell glad working with the team of OpenXcell.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Anybody who is looking for any digital platform for their business, I highly recommend OpenXcell to you
Daniel Dyer C.E.O / Founder at D'Appy Deals Pty Ltd
on 17/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Anybody who is looking for any digital platform for their business, I highly recommend OpenXcell to you
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great Development Company
Rony El Hachem Managing Director at Web Analytics Work
on 14/4/20
OpenXcell’s proposal for our Mobile App project was very different than other companies in terms of the project structure and competitive pricing. We felt comfortable with the development process of OpenXcell. The design of the application provided by the team of OpenXcell was modern and was created by keeping consumers in mind. The team had solutions for everything we proposed. This company is well experienced in Mobile App Development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Good
Evgenia Kuzmenko Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
on 14/4/20
It was a totally perfect experience. I'm more than happy with outcomes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The app they created with me is interactive, robust, and user-friendly
Kyle Dailey Founder at Sports Trivia
on 10/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I looked at the apps they had created, and after that, I knew that OpenXcell was the perfect company for me. The experience I had with the app development team of OpenXcell was phenomenal.

Project Details
Project Name
The app they created with me is interactive, robust, and user-friendly
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
OpenXcell served the job excellently
Mehdi Mountassir Founder & CEO at Looper
on 6/4/20
Looper is a travel app that matches travelers with locals with said interest and language for traveler arrangements and insights. OpenXcell served the job excellently and knows how to build apps and good relations. We have appreciated their quick response and good customer care. The more details you give them the better they are. They did an excellent job on our app and updates as well. Their price is super competitive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
OpenXcell served the job excellently
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great work space and work culture
Richard Churchill Administrator at Crea7ive Interactive Branding Agency Miami
on 1/4/20
It's a great company for freshers as well as laterals. Good work environment, work timings, and friendly colleagues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work space and work culture
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are not just looking for re
on 3/3/20
They are not just looking for revenue, but rather forming long-term collaborations with their clients. They offer end to end digital marketing services. They consistently delivered high-quality content for every service we’ve asked them for. They are constantly available, approachable, and ready to help in every way. It’s just great to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They are not just looking for re
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excited to continue with them and 100% comfortable and confident with them
Christopher Zumwalt Founder at continualcompliance.com
on 6/1/20
The work experience with OpenXcell has been phenomenal. Collaboration and communication with the company have been easy. We used software like Workhive, Skype calls to communicate in the real sense. We collaborated with OpenXcell to develop a Medical Software for small and midsize medical practitioners. The team was very receptive to ideas and changes and was very quick and hard working. The team has been diligent in their work throughout the project
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excited to continue with them and 100% comfortable and confident with them
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
App developed at an economical cost
Sushma Kapse Founder at ShareAmeals
on 12/12/19
The app ShareAMeal was developed at an economical cost. When I came up with the app concept and idea, the team of OpenXcell helped me with all their experience. They actually understood my idea and get the app developed in the way I wanted. Thanks, OpenXcell team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App developed at an economical cost
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Oincs App Development
Marcelo President at Oincs
on 18/10/19
OpenXcell worked for us for developing our current mobile app development called Oincs. I would like to recognize the good work did by your team. All of you, in your different areas, are very professionals and real hard workers with impressive knowledge and tech experts. We are happy to work with you. I hope we continue in this way for our future projects too.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Oincs App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
3D Movement Development
Anthony Davila Operations Manager at 3DM
on 18/10/19
It has been my great pleasure to work with OpenXcell team on our first app - 3D Movement, that our company has made. Since the beginning, they have been kind and understandable. As we were new to the technology and not much expertise in that field, we did not know how our vision of the app was going to look like we changed it at least 20 times. Every step of the way they were there for advice and worked tirelessly. I would recommend OpenXcell team to anyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
3D Movement Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Their guidance has been excellent
Dustin Beach Founder at Monkey Feet
on 17/10/19
I reached out to a number of companies to receive quotes and feedback on my idea of developing a game. As I was new in the app business, after discussing with many companies, I approached OpenXcell. The team was very highly rated online and their website and customer service were exemplary from the beginning. As they were on board for the project development, I was happy with my choice in companies. Their ability to be on point with most of my ideas surprised me. I wouldn't hesitate to bring them on in the future for another project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Their guidance has been excellent
Services:
Game Development
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and Timely
Rudy Roman Founder at Drinking Buddy
on 17/10/19
The quality at OpenXcell is exceptional. They developed my application idea - Drinking Buddy, which is a valuable application that allows users to input specific data about their drinking habits and keeps them within a loop of friends. I am very happy with the work done by the team of OpenXcell and I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Timely
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Website Development Project
Alo Ritse Founder at eepoll.com
on 16/10/19
eepoll is a website developed by the developers of OpenXcell for users to create their own poll and get opinion on the options. The website flaunts a simplistic UI and allows users to find friends too in the process. Equipped with social log-ins anyone can get in, vote and earn rewards. An interactive and engaging interface drives users to create polls and engage with people. Sharing your opinion and allowing people to give their opinions by creating polls gets easy. The web app was made capable to serve a new way of social engagement by posting polls and following people and letting the users share their thoughts in the form of polls. As a result, polls ranging from technology to politics and many more diverse topics started flowing on the website, engaging people of every interest.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to develop custom and complex web application functionality was impressive

Project Details
Project Name
Website Development Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Studio with talented designers and executers
Michael Sodano Founder at SwagWarz
on 16/10/19
I happened to work with the team of Openxcell for one of our games development project. The team consists of highly skilled developers and designers who assure you to submit your project on time and within budget. The Project was completed over on time with some explicit graphics and they delivered great customer response.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Studio with talented designers and executers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best company in India to outsource the work of drupal
Dave Sternberg Founder at Perfect Turf Inc
on 15/10/19
OpenXcell made an excellent drupal based website for us using Ubercart eCommerce plug-in. Perfect turf is a search-friendly e-commerce site featuring an extensive range of synthetic turfs divided into four product categories. With effectively texted tabs and intuitive interface of this Drupal site, visitors can quickly search the information they are looking for. The web designing is simple yet impactful and consistent throughout the site.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best company in India to outsource the work of drupal
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Incredible work
Robert Waulters Manager at Clear Paris Institute
on 15/10/19
There was a healthy partnership working with OpenXcell. The team is friendly and accountable. They have delivered the project on time and budget. Their creativity was incredible. They always showed up a positive side coming up with solutions outside-of-the box and so we really value their hard work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Incredible work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I suggest OpenXcell to anyone who wants to sustain an exclusive and successful iOS applications
Jiyul Kim Business Division at LINE Fukuoka Corporation
on 14/10/19
We got a great benefit from the services offered by OpenXcell on the way to developing our new application for iOS. The app named - Smart ebook allows users to self-publish a book with photos captured from their Smartphone camera. The users can instantly digitize the content and can also enjoy integrated cloud storage on dropbox. Loaded with a great UI, it gives a satisfactory experience for users to come back and use it again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We appreciate their tolerance and impressive help to design all the functionality and to make the following improvements as per our needs.

Project Details
Project Name
I suggest OpenXcell to anyone who wants to sustain an exclusive and successful iOS applications
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
OpenXcell is the best team to work with
Yong Lee RnD Project Manager at DuPont
on 14/10/19
The team of OpenXcell is best to work with. You ultimately get positive vibes when you are working on a project with them. Their response time is really fast and great. They develop a true and friendly relationship with their clients. We surely recommend their excellent teams
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
OpenXcell is the best team to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Honesty and Integrity
Timothy J. Early President at Occasional Riot
on 11/10/19
I really had a drastic and pathetic experience with my past developers regarding my current project. But when I contacted the team members of OpenXcell, I built my expectations again. I really expressed my “hooray” feeling when they delivered my project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Honesty and Integrity
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Hardworking, responsive and transparent
Joseph Carpenter, CPA CEO at Countabout Corporation
on 11/10/19
Count About is a tremendous web application that helps users to create a daily log and keep an estimate on their daily expenditure. I give the creation credits to the team of OpenXcell and express my deepest appreciation for the work they did behind this project. They performed an outstanding job in communicating its progress on our site and making repeated adjustments based on our ever-changing requirements. I look forward to create many other future projects with the team and a continuing successful working relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Hardworking, responsive and transparent
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Thanks for the excellent service
Tyson Warms Owner at Dicklepick.com
on 10/10/19
The team members are really quick to respond and always helpful. I am very happy with the overall result of the site that have been developed by them. Thanks again. I will definitely be back in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thanks for the excellent service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great abilities and HIGHLY recommend them for any web project
Jose Untalan Manager at Unilever
on 9/10/19
The abilities of the team members at OpenXcell are great and that enables them to create anything you can think of. They created the Dove hair app which allows its users to assess their hair damage and suggest solutions for it. The application consists of high definition graphics, neatly placed content and backed by solid functionality. This app helps its users to get personalized recommendations for lustrous hairs. They created great banners as well. All the banners in my site were developed by their team. And most important, their prices are very reasonable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great abilities and HIGHLY recommend them for any web project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They went an extra mile to deliver the product exactly how we wanted
Zach Campbell Founder at Strong Friends
on 4/10/19
OpenXcell has been great to work with on my first app project - Strong Friends. They were extremely helpful and patient with me. The team from OpenXcell guided me with the layout and development procedure at an early stage that saved my time and money. They volunteered new ideas and suggestions. They never complained or refused to do anything that I request, no matter how small the request would be. The values they offer are phenomenal and projects are completed in the budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They went an extra mile to deliver the product exactly how we wanted
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Appreciate their honesty and respect the efforts made by the team
Lisa Bailey Founder at DockHere
on 4/10/19
I approached OpenXcell to create an app - DockHere. The goal of creating the app was to create an innovative platform for boarding enthusiasts and to connect them with docking resources. The team of OpenXcell took my idea, showed up with relevant designs and I couldn’t be happier than their work. The product created by them looks professional and is great to use. The team was very patient in their work and also provided various different ideas, as I was new to the field of mobile app development. They reviewed each phase of the operation. From large businesses to start-up firms like me, I highly recommend OpenXcell for their best services to everyone, everytime.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

In terms of offering valuable proactive suggestions and consultants, I cannot speak more about them. The core strength of the team is communication skills, expertise in the respective field, knowledge and patience.

Project Details
Project Name
Appreciate their honesty and respect the efforts made by the team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I plan to hire them for bigger and better projects ahead in future
Tony Collins Founder at RKMiles App
on 1/10/19
The main objective of the project was to develop a high-quality mobile application which can display the inventory of the client’s massive database in a user-friendly manner. The team of OpenXcell went above and beyond to deliver the product. They were very knowledgeable in terms of design and implementation of the platform. They understood our small requirements and made arrangements to deliver the product properly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The core strength of OpenXcell team is knowledge and professionalism. They make sure to make their clients happy and deliver the project successfully.

Project Details
Project Name
I plan to hire them for bigger and better projects ahead in future
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
IKO systems choose OpenXcell for Mobile Application Development
Santiago Alegria CEO & Co-Founder at IKO systems
on 30/9/19
I decided to collaborate with OpenXcell for building a mobile app for my startup business. As it was our first project and bit complicated one too, so they really guided us in the best possible way. The company consists of competitive prices, great response time and flexibility in the work. My feedback regarding the services was taken by their team members and actions were taken accordingly. I would definitely recommend OpenXcell to anyone who is in search of developing a great mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
IKO systems choose OpenXcell for Mobile Application Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & friendly team
Yetkin Atik
on 5/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The company Openxcell is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and wants. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional & friendly team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful app development and app design company
Kyle Scott Founder at NextHyype LTD.
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Technology experts
Thomas Frederiksen Founder at Click The Card
on 30/4/19
Click the cards is an efficient mobile website that is built on PHP and allows users to send a hardcopy of postcards to their friends and relatives on special occasions. The developers behind this amazing website are the team of OpenXcell. From start to end, they always supported my idea and gave me suggestions wherever I was in need of. They helped us to add more features to the app too.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I am so happy by the work they did for me and I look forward to working with them again.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Outstanding recommendation
Jeremiah Henson Co-Founder at ENGAGE MOBILIZE
on 29/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
We are very happy to work with OpenXcell team and looking to work with them again in future
Nelson Pereira Founder at Top Writer
on 25/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very prompt and professional service
David
on 24/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are cohesive software team
Christina Delord Managing Director, Co-founder at Vestigo Health Solutions
on 22/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Strong Technology Skills
Stephen Anderson Co Founder at Gun Transfer
on 11/4/19
OpenXcell did a great job for me. They understood my idea thoroughly. From scratch to the final product, the team developed my product very amazingly. I never had any disappointments from their side. There's often language barriers and cultural differences that make it challenging, but OpenXcell's team genuinely supported a lot and gave the best results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Strong Technology Skills
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my app.
Leanne Pool Owner/Speech Language Pathologist at Dynamic Speech Solutions, LLC
on 10/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Spectacular Experience
Daniel Saavedra Reyes Founder at Time2Market Pharma Consulting
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and Professional team
Krupa Patel Founder at SighttoSee
on 8/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Apr 8, 2019

Thank you for the video review. It was great working with you.

They created exactly want I wanted and also added a whole bunch of their ideas too. I couldn’t be happier with OpenXcell.
Yuriy Oliynyk Founder at Big and Strong
on 28/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service and amazing in every way.
Sainath Reddy
on 25/3/19
I have approached OpenXcell for developing my messaging app - Android Chat. They understood my vision and directed the way about how it should be done. They are very easy to approach, very affordable and keeps regular update about each and every phase of project development. Especially thanks to Poonam and her team for making the development of my app very smooth and easy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great customer service and amazing in every way.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app
Yaseen Abraham Founder at Frenda Social Network
on 22/3/19
OpenXcell provided us the right updates that we wanted in our app. They provided great customer service. Some of their best qualities are Fast response, always on time, you can directly contact them while any emergency and they will always be ready to solve the problem out, and the quality of work. I and my team are highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Kandeeban Manoharan Founder at Sanschange
on 2/9/19
Right from the word go, OpenXcell’s team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own. I highly recommend the team of OpenXcell. They have worked non-stop to deliver us the best results. They have been very efficient with the timings. They have always accommodated my request. They always come up with some really great inputs and changes as if it was their own business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I really liked is their dedication power, professionalism to work, communication skills.

Project Details
Project Name
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They were extremely proactive & suggested few important features for our project
Michael Kihm Business Owner at DocYOULo
on 4/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They have an excellent team to work with
Teremayi MAN'OZHO
on 4/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Experts at all times
Candice Claassen Co-founder at SixClicks
on 1/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
An expert team with experience in every field
Paul Zebari Founder at Lotto Babble
on 25/2/19
I hired Openxcell to build the app named Lotto Babble. It’is a social messaging app for the lottery. They built the app with great quality and a much more competitive rate. The quality of the final product was far good when compared with other app development companies. The project development team was very helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. The entire process of app development went very smoothly. They were able to meet each milestone and completed the project on time and within budget.

The project development team provided suggestions as needed and was very professional throughout the entire project. I would say that Openxcell core strength includes excellent communication skills and professionalism. They are client-focused and results oriented.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to develop an app should consider using OpenXcell as they offer some of the best value among the top app development companies in the world.

Project Details
Project Name
An expert team with experience in every field
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I would rate them 5/5 for their quality work
Rajendra Gaikwad Co-founder at Boom Boom Hunt
on 18/2/19
Boom Boom Hunt is a mobile application for finding and booking exclusive Nightlife in South East Asia and Europe. We have been working with OpenXcell since past a year and a half. OpenXcell were the technology partners for this project and helped us develop iOS and Android applications, web services, website and backend for this project. The OpenXcell team is highly capable of developing world-class applications. They are very supportive and professional in their approach. We are fully satisfied with their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I would rate them 5/5 for their quality work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I am super satisfied and I loved working with OpenXcell
Xavier Trimmingham CEO at Springfloor, LLC
on 18/2/19
Myself Xavier, founder of Springfloor app. It’s a social networking app. I am here to share my true opinion regarding my experience with OpenXcell.

I searched a lot about many developers and companies who can help me in my task and get it done on time. Finally, I found Openxcell and I was blown away. Their customer service is phenomenal. They give super attention to every detail and communicate very well. They always make sure about my needs and get them done on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I am super satisfied and I loved working with OpenXcell
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very responsive, knowledgeable and reliable company to work with.
Rae Moore Founder at Web Managment Services
on 31/10/18
We have worked with Openxcell several times and are very satisfied with the services they provide. We have done more than 5 projects with OpenXcell. They always stuck to their words regarding price, time and communication were at its best. We are delighted with their work and think to continue with them in the future for different projects. The entire OpenXcell team is very responsive, knowledgeable, reliable and hardworking. We had an exceptionally smooth and professional experience. I give them 5 stars in each field for the great work they had done for me as well as I had learned a lot from them along a way. I can recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional services and get their job done, especially in the area with software development and mobile application development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very responsive, knowledgeable and reliable company to work with.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Partner
RamPrasad Bangaru Founder at SA Biz UK Ltd
on 12/10/18
It gives me immense pleasure to give a review for Openxcell. Sabiz UK is a mobile app and software app development company. We’ve been associated with OpenXcell for the last 6 years. They have been helping us a lot in web development and mobile application development in android and ios. Also for presentation applications for iPad. They have always been proactive regarding giving suggestion wherever it is needed. Experience has been professional throughout. The entire team is excellent regarding communication skills, very professional, result oriented. Good luck jayneel, varshal, poonam and the other team of openxcell.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They never missed any timelines.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional and solid.
Bader Alessa CEO at MyU
on 3/10/18
From the past 10 months, I had an opportunity to work with the Web team of Openxcell. My initial decision to choose them over other companies was due to their professionalism and attractive costing. They handled the project as if it's their own. Also, they understand the concept very clearly. They make sure that they conduct the work as per the requirements of the client in a pleasant manner. I highly recommend anyone to work with the web team of Openxcell.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend this company
Jose A Castilo CEO at BPM Supreme
on 16/8/17
I am the CEO of BPM Supreme. The objective of working with OpenXcell was to work with a team that can help us develop the website from scratch. OpenXcell was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend OpenXcell to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements. I actually got a chance to visit OpenXcell team in person; their knowledge of technology and their personalities were great. Thank you OpenXcell for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are honest, dependable and professional.
Dave Brown President at Interactive Elementary
on 26/6/17
I have been working with OpenXcell since last 5 years to design and develop iPad applications. We have also worked with them for our company's website. I am highly satisfied with the company services. Not only they can reach the milestones but also complete the work within time frames. I trust the entire team at OpenXcell. They have exceeded our company's expectations. They have been available and willing to help whenever we needed them. Our experience at OpenXcell has simply been exceptional. We strongly recommend them to any company looking for web and mobile application services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Quick in responding to communications.
Justin Malik Founder at Life Back
on 24/6/17
We are happy with the campaign. All requests we had were delivered, including the time frame, which is rare to find with a development company. We appreciate the fast work while keeping the quality high. We also appreciate the fast response times and answering all the questions we have.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thank you OpenXcell for your support!
Fahad AlQarawi Director of Sales & Business Development at NOVAsat Ltd. co.
on 21/6/17
Openxcell helped us build our main project i.e C-school application. The applications allows parents and teachers to communicate with each other. They build application for Android & iOS platforms. The application built by them is of high quality. They also recommended some useful suggestions for our application. The communication with them was very easy and the team was very professional. Thank you OpenXcell for your support and I would surely do another project with them in near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Android & iOS Mobile App Development
Evan Quintero Disaster Grant Manager at Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
on 19/6/17
I have worked with OpenXcell to gain assistance in developing Android & iOS mobile applications. It was my pleasure to work with them. No matter how many times I changed my requirements, they have been always patient and professional in adapting those changes. They always delivered the project on time and at a very reasonable price. Believe me, you'll be happy working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great price/quality.
Wai Maung Backend Software Engineer at GamerSensei
on 16/6/17
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
We had a great experience working with them.
Larry Stoodley Founder at Mule App
on 16/6/17
I used OpenXcell to build a mobile application which has turned out to be a mega platform. They provided us an immense support for our project. We have worked with them for more than a year and I would say that working with OpenXcell would give you a great experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Punctual, highly skilled & recommendable!
John Peterson Founder at Develare
on 15/6/17
Openxcell has been our strong partners since last 5 years. The team at OpenXcell is punctual, highly skilled & easy to work with. With their help we have completed hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of work and they are our strong partners in website design & development. I highly recommend Openxcell for website design & development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Execution and Dev Support
Swagat Sarangi Co-Founder at Smytten
on 12/6/17
The team is quick in understanding the requirement and agile enough to tweak things midway based on requirement. Always available for support and excellent at issue resolution in production environment.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and requirement understanding

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Third party tool integration

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Execution and Dev Support
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Oct 19, 2017

Hey Swagat, Thank you for your review on Goodfirms. It is a privilege working with you and team members of Smytten.

Excellent
Kunal Chokshi Founder & CEO at dot n pixel - Full Sevice Digital Agency
on 9/6/17
I worked with OpenXcell a few years back on website design and development. We had good experience working with them. Looking forward to work with them in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
top software company
Cooperating With Businesses To Find Solutions In The Complexity
Of Software Development and Implementing With Excellence
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
top software company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good company to work with!
Nira Huu Student at at FGV
1 month ago
very good company. i highly recommend this company. very very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

good

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I would consider using them again in the future
Grant Tee Founder at The Video Coach App
on 20/2/19
With the help of Varshal and his team, I had built an iOS app. The objective of my project was created side by side video training out for martial arts and other sports using an iOS platform in the iPhone. The quality was great, Communication was excellent. I definitely recommend. Speaking to their team often and really getting clarity on exactly what you want to achieve with the project is really a sign of great co-operativeness.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I think the core strengths they are having is that they are a very large team who is excellent and holds good communication skills containing a high level of knowledge, politeness and professionalism.

Project Details
Project Name
I would consider using them again in the future
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Their project execution was on time!
Anonymous
on 18/9/17
OpenXcell helped us with development & design of our website. They assisted us in every step starting from selecting the right hosting platform to Google Analytics to adding new features to our website. The team was extremely responsible and professional in fulfilling all our requests. Our project manager was also very helpful in providing us useful suggestions. We highly recommend them for alloting projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
iOS app development
Anonymous
on 30/7/17
I worked with them to develop an iOS mobile app. My initial decision to choose them over other companies was due to their professionalism and attractive costing. What makes them stand out is their strong customer focus and their willingness to understand the needs of the client.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
OpenXcell
745 San Bernardo Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94087
United States
+1-888-777-4629
in
OpenXcell
2nd Floor, Baleshwar Avenue, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+91-999-822-2929
View more