OpenXcell

OpenXcell

Leading Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (72 Reviews)
About OpenXcell
Incorporated in 2009 and headquartered in the USA, OpenXcell is an industry-leading & most reliable software and mobile app development company known for delivering innovative software solutions and engaging mobile apps. Due to our unstoppable quest for adopting newer te...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2009
United States, India
OpenXcell
Leading Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (72 Reviews)
72 Reviews
Mohamd KhalifaReviewed on 13/5/20
Flexible and professional team
Role: Founder at Kiwe Mobile Wallet
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by Mohamd Khalifa
Role: Founder at Kiwe Mobile Wallet
Flexible and professional team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Yousef AlmutairiReviewed on 1/5/20
The developers of OpenXcell are amazing with their work
Role: Founder at Deleela Mobile App
Reviewed on 1/5/20 by Yousef Almutairi
Role: Founder at Deleela Mobile App
The developers of OpenXcell are amazing with their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Priyanka GothiReviewed on 24/4/20
The team at OpenXcell is great at their client-facing side by their communication skills
Role: Founder at WiseAtWork
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Priyanka Gothi
Role: Founder at WiseAtWork
The team at OpenXcell is great at their client-facing side by their communication skills

What do you like most about the company?

OpenXcell has a fantastic UX/UI team, which means a lot when you are a bootstrap startup. They have very quick to understand our design sensibilities and also proactively come up with a lot of suggestions to improve the design as well as improve the overall user journey so that we could have a better and seamless experience for our candidates as well as for companies that are using our platforms. The developer quickly understands the team. I am very happy with my experience with them. We couldn’t have done this without the support of OpenXcell.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel DyerReviewed on 17/4/20
Anybody who is looking for any digital platform for their business, I highly recommend OpenXcell to you
Role: C.E.O / Founder at D'Appy Deals Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Daniel Dyer
Role: C.E.O / Founder at D'Appy Deals Pty Ltd
Anybody who is looking for any digital platform for their business, I highly recommend OpenXcell to you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kyle DaileyReviewed on 10/4/20
The app they created with me is interactive, robust, and user-friendly
Role: Founder at Sports Trivia
Reviewed on 10/4/20 by Kyle Dailey
Role: Founder at Sports Trivia
The app they created with me is interactive, robust, and user-friendly

What do you like most about the company?

I looked at the apps they had created, and after that, I knew that OpenXcell was the perfect company for me. The experience I had with the app development team of OpenXcell was phenomenal.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Yetkin AtikReviewed on 5/6/19
Professional & friendly team
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Yetkin Atik
Professional & friendly team

What do you like most about the company?

The company Openxcell is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and wants. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kyle ScottReviewed on 14/5/19
Wonderful app development and app design company
Role: Founder at NextHyype LTD.
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Kyle Scott
Role: Founder at NextHyype LTD.
Wonderful app development and app design company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jeremiah HensonReviewed on 29/4/19
Outstanding recommendation
Role: Co-Founder at ENGAGE MOBILIZE
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Jeremiah Henson
Role: Co-Founder at ENGAGE MOBILIZE
Outstanding recommendation
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Nelson PereiraReviewed on 25/4/19
We are very happy to work with OpenXcell team and looking to work with them again in future
Role: Founder at Top Writer
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Nelson Pereira
Role: Founder at Top Writer
We are very happy to work with OpenXcell team and looking to work with them again in future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
DavidReviewed on 24/4/19
Very prompt and professional service
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by David
Very prompt and professional service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Christina DelordReviewed on 22/4/19
They are cohesive software team
Role: Managing Director, Co-founder at Vestigo Health Solutions
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Christina Delord
Role: Managing Director, Co-founder at Vestigo Health Solutions
They are cohesive software team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Leanne PoolReviewed on 10/4/19
I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my app.
Role: Owner/Speech Language Pathologist at Dynamic Speech Solutions, LLC
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Leanne Pool
Role: Owner/Speech Language Pathologist at Dynamic Speech Solutions, LLC
I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel Saavedra ReyesReviewed on 9/4/19
Spectacular Experience
Role: Founder at Time2Market Pharma Consulting
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Daniel Saavedra Reyes
Role: Founder at Time2Market Pharma Consulting
Spectacular Experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Krupa PatelReviewed on 8/4/19
Excellent and Professional team
Role: Founder at SighttoSee
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Krupa Patel
Role: Founder at SighttoSee
Excellent and Professional team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Apr 8, 2019

Thank you for the video review. It was great working with you.

Yuriy OliynykReviewed on 28/3/19
They created exactly want I wanted and also added a whole bunch of their ideas too. I couldn’t be happier with OpenXcell.
Role: Founder at Big and Strong
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Yuriy Oliynyk
Role: Founder at Big and Strong
They created exactly want I wanted and also added a whole bunch of their ideas too. I couldn’t be happier with OpenXcell.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Michael KihmReviewed on 4/3/19
They were extremely proactive & suggested few important features for our project
Role: Business Owner at DocYOULo
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Michael Kihm
Role: Business Owner at DocYOULo
They were extremely proactive & suggested few important features for our project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Teremayi MAN'OZHOReviewed on 4/3/19
They have an excellent team to work with
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Teremayi MAN'OZHO
They have an excellent team to work with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Candice ClaassenReviewed on 1/3/19
Experts at all times
Role: Co-founder at SixClicks
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Candice Claassen
Role: Co-founder at SixClicks
Experts at all times
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Aniket TodankarReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
OPenxcell is a reliable partner
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Aniket Todankar
OPenxcell is a reliable partner
Good team with experienced people always up for the job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Julie GriggsReviewed on 13/5/20
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations
Role: Founder at FourPlay App
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by Julie Griggs
Role: Founder at FourPlay App
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations
Working with OpenXcell exceeded our expectations. We were given a great platform to communicate with them, and our project manager always made himself available through skype. The team at OpenXcell did an amazing job incorporating out feedbacks into our app, and they gave us a product that we are truly proud of & excited to start promoting.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review Julie Griggs !

Blake FordReviewed on 5/5/20
The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features
Role: Founder at Faldax Crypto Exchange
Reviewed on 5/5/20 by Blake Ford
Role: Founder at Faldax Crypto Exchange
The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features
The objective of our project with OpenXcell was to create the best cryptocurrency exchange. With the help of their team, we have been able to achieve a lot. Now we are moving towards the other aspects of our platform. This project started at something much smaller than it is today. OpenXcell regularly looked towards the opportunities to enhance the platform beyond what we had asked for and has always come with the product that has surprised us time and time again. The developing team at OpenXcell has always surprised us with some unique features. They have added things to the platform that were unexpected. The team has been great at offering practical suggestions.

What do you like most about the company?

Despite the language barrier, the communication skills of OpenXcell have impressed me a lot. Their willingness to have flexible schedules has been a benefit to us. They use the best tools to get things done. I would be happy to work with OpenXcell again. We feel comfortable working with them. It’s because of them that this platform is complete right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan CorretteReviewed on 29/4/20
OpenXcell is good at building an app
Role: Founder at Tip Up
Reviewed on 29/4/20 by Jordan Corrette
Role: Founder at Tip Up
OpenXcell is good at building an app
Our project with OpenXcell was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of OpenXcell tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.

What do you like most about the company?

People in OpenXcell know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
MohammedReviewed on 20/4/20
We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Mohammed
We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them
I would like to thank the team of OpenXcell for the professional work, development, and maintenance they have showed in my project. We are proud and have a long-term relationship working with them. They have a very professional team and support. We fell glad working with the team of OpenXcell.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rony El HachemReviewed on 14/4/20
Great Development Company
Role: Managing Director at Web Analytics Work
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Rony El Hachem
Role: Managing Director at Web Analytics Work
Great Development Company
OpenXcell’s proposal for our Mobile App project was very different than other companies in terms of the project structure and competitive pricing. We felt comfortable with the development process of OpenXcell. The design of the application provided by the team of OpenXcell was modern and was created by keeping consumers in mind. The team had solutions for everything we proposed. This company is well experienced in Mobile App Development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mehdi MountassirReviewed on 6/4/20
OpenXcell served the job excellently
Role: Founder & CEO at Looper
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Mehdi Mountassir
Role: Founder & CEO at Looper
OpenXcell served the job excellently
Looper is a travel app that matches travelers with locals with said interest and language for traveler arrangements and insights. OpenXcell served the job excellently and knows how to build apps and good relations. We have appreciated their quick response and good customer care. The more details you give them the better they are. They did an excellent job on our app and updates as well. Their price is super competitive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Richard ChurchillReviewed on 1/4/20
Great work space and work culture
Role: Administrator at Crea7ive Interactive Branding Agency Miami
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Richard Churchill
Role: Administrator at Crea7ive Interactive Branding Agency Miami
Great work space and work culture
It's a great company for freshers as well as laterals. Good work environment, work timings, and friendly colleagues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sneha SinghReviewed on 3/3/20
They are not just looking for re
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Sneha Singh
They are not just looking for re
They are not just looking for revenue, but rather forming long-term collaborations with their clients. They offer end to end digital marketing services. They consistently delivered high-quality content for every service we’ve asked them for. They are constantly available, approachable, and ready to help in every way. It’s just great to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Christopher ZumwaltReviewed on 6/1/20
Excited to continue with them and 100% comfortable and confident with them
Role: Founder at continualcompliance.com
Reviewed on 6/1/20 by Christopher Zumwalt
Role: Founder at continualcompliance.com
Excited to continue with them and 100% comfortable and confident with them
The work experience with OpenXcell has been phenomenal. Collaboration and communication with the company have been easy. We used software like Workhive, Skype calls to communicate in the real sense. We collaborated with OpenXcell to develop a Medical Software for small and midsize medical practitioners. The team was very receptive to ideas and changes and was very quick and hard working. The team has been diligent in their work throughout the project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sushma KapseReviewed on 12/12/19
App developed at an economical cost
Role: Founder at ShareAmeals
Reviewed on 12/12/19 by Sushma Kapse
Role: Founder at ShareAmeals
App developed at an economical cost
The app ShareAMeal was developed at an economical cost. When I came up with the app concept and idea, the team of OpenXcell helped me with all their experience. They actually understood my idea and get the app developed in the way I wanted. Thanks, OpenXcell team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
MarceloReviewed on 18/10/19
Oincs App Development
Role: President at Oincs
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by Marcelo
Role: President at Oincs
Oincs App Development
OpenXcell worked for us for developing our current mobile app development called Oincs. I would like to recognize the good work did by your team. All of you, in your different areas, are very professionals and real hard workers with impressive knowledge and tech experts. We are happy to work with you. I hope we continue in this way for our future projects too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Anthony DavilaReviewed on 18/10/19
3D Movement Development
Role: Operations Manager at 3DM
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by Anthony Davila
Role: Operations Manager at 3DM
3D Movement Development
It has been my great pleasure to work with OpenXcell team on our first app - 3D Movement, that our company has made. Since the beginning, they have been kind and understandable. As we were new to the technology and not much expertise in that field, we did not know how our vision of the app was going to look like we changed it at least 20 times. Every step of the way they were there for advice and worked tirelessly. I would recommend OpenXcell team to anyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dustin BeachReviewed on 17/10/19
Their guidance has been excellent
Role: Founder at Monkey Feet
Reviewed on 17/10/19 by Dustin Beach
Role: Founder at Monkey Feet
Their guidance has been excellent
I reached out to a number of companies to receive quotes and feedback on my idea of developing a game. As I was new in the app business, after discussing with many companies, I approached OpenXcell. The team was very highly rated online and their website and customer service were exemplary from the beginning. As they were on board for the project development, I was happy with my choice in companies. Their ability to be on point with most of my ideas surprised me. I wouldn't hesitate to bring them on in the future for another project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rudy RomanReviewed on 17/10/19
Professional and Timely
Role: Founder at Drinking Buddy
Reviewed on 17/10/19 by Rudy Roman
Role: Founder at Drinking Buddy
Professional and Timely
The quality at OpenXcell is exceptional. They developed my application idea - Drinking Buddy, which is a valuable application that allows users to input specific data about their drinking habits and keeps them within a loop of friends. I am very happy with the work done by the team of OpenXcell and I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Alo RitseReviewed on 16/10/19
Website Development Project
Role: Founder at eepoll.com
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Alo Ritse
Role: Founder at eepoll.com
Website Development Project
eepoll is a website developed by the developers of OpenXcell for users to create their own poll and get opinion on the options. The website flaunts a simplistic UI and allows users to find friends too in the process. Equipped with social log-ins anyone can get in, vote and earn rewards. An interactive and engaging interface drives users to create polls and engage with people. Sharing your opinion and allowing people to give their opinions by creating polls gets easy. The web app was made capable to serve a new way of social engagement by posting polls and following people and letting the users share their thoughts in the form of polls. As a result, polls ranging from technology to politics and many more diverse topics started flowing on the website, engaging people of every interest.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to develop custom and complex web application functionality was impressive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Michael SodanoReviewed on 16/10/19
Studio with talented designers and executers
Role: Founder at SwagWarz
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Michael Sodano
Role: Founder at SwagWarz
Studio with talented designers and executers
I happened to work with the team of Openxcell for one of our games development project. The team consists of highly skilled developers and designers who assure you to submit your project on time and within budget. The Project was completed over on time with some explicit graphics and they delivered great customer response.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dave SternbergReviewed on 15/10/19
Best company in India to outsource the work of drupal
Role: Founder at Perfect Turf Inc
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Dave Sternberg
Role: Founder at Perfect Turf Inc
Best company in India to outsource the work of drupal
OpenXcell made an excellent drupal based website for us using Ubercart eCommerce plug-in. Perfect turf is a search-friendly e-commerce site featuring an extensive range of synthetic turfs divided into four product categories. With effectively texted tabs and intuitive interface of this Drupal site, visitors can quickly search the information they are looking for. The web designing is simple yet impactful and consistent throughout the site.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Robert WaultersReviewed on 15/10/19
Incredible work
Role: Manager at Clear Paris Institute
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Robert Waulters
Role: Manager at Clear Paris Institute
Incredible work
There was a healthy partnership working with OpenXcell. The team is friendly and accountable. They have delivered the project on time and budget. Their creativity was incredible. They always showed up a positive side coming up with solutions outside-of-the box and so we really value their hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jiyul KimReviewed on 14/10/19
I suggest OpenXcell to anyone who wants to sustain an exclusive and successful iOS applications
Role: Business Division at LINE Fukuoka Corporation
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Jiyul Kim
Role: Business Division at LINE Fukuoka Corporation
I suggest OpenXcell to anyone who wants to sustain an exclusive and successful iOS applications
We got a great benefit from the services offered by OpenXcell on the way to developing our new application for iOS. The app named - Smart ebook allows users to self-publish a book with photos captured from their Smartphone camera. The users can instantly digitize the content and can also enjoy integrated cloud storage on dropbox. Loaded with a great UI, it gives a satisfactory experience for users to come back and use it again.

What do you like most about the company?

We appreciate their tolerance and impressive help to design all the functionality and to make the following improvements as per our needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Yong LeeReviewed on 14/10/19
OpenXcell is the best team to work with
Role: RnD Project Manager at DuPont
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Yong Lee
Role: RnD Project Manager at DuPont
OpenXcell is the best team to work with
The team of OpenXcell is best to work with. You ultimately get positive vibes when you are working on a project with them. Their response time is really fast and great. They develop a true and friendly relationship with their clients. We surely recommend their excellent teams
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Timothy J. EarlyReviewed on 11/10/19
Honesty and Integrity
Role: President at Occasional Riot
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by Timothy J. Early
Role: President at Occasional Riot
Honesty and Integrity
I really had a drastic and pathetic experience with my past developers regarding my current project. But when I contacted the team members of OpenXcell, I built my expectations again. I really expressed my “hooray” feeling when they delivered my project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph Carpenter, CPAReviewed on 11/10/19
Hardworking, responsive and transparent
Role: CEO at Countabout Corporation
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by Joseph Carpenter, CPA
Role: CEO at Countabout Corporation
Hardworking, responsive and transparent
Count About is a tremendous web application that helps users to create a daily log and keep an estimate on their daily expenditure. I give the creation credits to the team of OpenXcell and express my deepest appreciation for the work they did behind this project. They performed an outstanding job in communicating its progress on our site and making repeated adjustments based on our ever-changing requirements. I look forward to create many other future projects with the team and a continuing successful working relationship.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Tyson WarmsReviewed on 10/10/19
Thanks for the excellent service
Role: Owner at Dicklepick.com
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Tyson Warms
Role: Owner at Dicklepick.com
Thanks for the excellent service
The team members are really quick to respond and always helpful. I am very happy with the overall result of the site that have been developed by them. Thanks again. I will definitely be back in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jose UntalanReviewed on 9/10/19
Great abilities and HIGHLY recommend them for any web project
Role: Manager at Unilever
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Jose Untalan
Role: Manager at Unilever
Great abilities and HIGHLY recommend them for any web project
The abilities of the team members at OpenXcell are great and that enables them to create anything you can think of. They created the Dove hair app which allows its users to assess their hair damage and suggest solutions for it. The application consists of high definition graphics, neatly placed content and backed by solid functionality. This app helps its users to get personalized recommendations for lustrous hairs. They created great banners as well. All the banners in my site were developed by their team. And most important, their prices are very reasonable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Zach CampbellReviewed on 4/10/19
They went an extra mile to deliver the product exactly how we wanted
Role: Founder at Strong Friends
Reviewed on 4/10/19 by Zach Campbell
Role: Founder at Strong Friends
They went an extra mile to deliver the product exactly how we wanted
OpenXcell has been great to work with on my first app project - Strong Friends. They were extremely helpful and patient with me. The team from OpenXcell guided me with the layout and development procedure at an early stage that saved my time and money. They volunteered new ideas and suggestions. They never complained or refused to do anything that I request, no matter how small the request would be. The values they offer are phenomenal and projects are completed in the budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lisa BaileyReviewed on 4/10/19
Appreciate their honesty and respect the efforts made by the team
Role: Founder at DockHere
Reviewed on 4/10/19 by Lisa Bailey
Role: Founder at DockHere
Appreciate their honesty and respect the efforts made by the team
I approached OpenXcell to create an app - DockHere. The goal of creating the app was to create an innovative platform for boarding enthusiasts and to connect them with docking resources. The team of OpenXcell took my idea, showed up with relevant designs and I couldn’t be happier than their work. The product created by them looks professional and is great to use. The team was very patient in their work and also provided various different ideas, as I was new to the field of mobile app development. They reviewed each phase of the operation. From large businesses to start-up firms like me, I highly recommend OpenXcell for their best services to everyone, everytime.

What do you like most about the company?

In terms of offering valuable proactive suggestions and consultants, I cannot speak more about them. The core strength of the team is communication skills, expertise in the respective field, knowledge and patience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Tony CollinsReviewed on 1/10/19
I plan to hire them for bigger and better projects ahead in future
Role: Founder at RKMiles App
Reviewed on 1/10/19 by Tony Collins
Role: Founder at RKMiles App
I plan to hire them for bigger and better projects ahead in future
The main objective of the project was to develop a high-quality mobile application which can display the inventory of the client’s massive database in a user-friendly manner. The team of OpenXcell went above and beyond to deliver the product. They were very knowledgeable in terms of design and implementation of the platform. They understood our small requirements and made arrangements to deliver the product properly.

What do you like most about the company?

The core strength of OpenXcell team is knowledge and professionalism. They make sure to make their clients happy and deliver the project successfully.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Santiago AlegriaReviewed on 30/9/19
IKO systems choose OpenXcell for Mobile Application Development
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at IKO systems
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Santiago Alegria
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at IKO systems
IKO systems choose OpenXcell for Mobile Application Development
I decided to collaborate with OpenXcell for building a mobile app for my startup business. As it was our first project and bit complicated one too, so they really guided us in the best possible way. The company consists of competitive prices, great response time and flexibility in the work. My feedback regarding the services was taken by their team members and actions were taken accordingly. I would definitely recommend OpenXcell to anyone who is in search of developing a great mobile application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thomas FrederiksenReviewed on 30/4/19
Technology experts
Role: Founder at Click The Card
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Thomas Frederiksen
Role: Founder at Click The Card
Technology experts
Click the cards is an efficient mobile website that is built on PHP and allows users to send a hardcopy of postcards to their friends and relatives on special occasions. The developers behind this amazing website are the team of OpenXcell. From start to end, they always supported my idea and gave me suggestions wherever I was in need of. They helped us to add more features to the app too.

What do you like most about the company?

I am so happy by the work they did for me and I look forward to working with them again.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen AndersonReviewed on 11/4/19
Strong Technology Skills
Role: Co Founder at Gun Transfer
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Stephen Anderson
Role: Co Founder at Gun Transfer
Strong Technology Skills
OpenXcell did a great job for me. They understood my idea thoroughly. From scratch to the final product, the team developed my product very amazingly. I never had any disappointments from their side. There's often language barriers and cultural differences that make it challenging, but OpenXcell's team genuinely supported a lot and gave the best results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sainath ReddyReviewed on 25/3/19
Great customer service and amazing in every way.
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Sainath Reddy
Great customer service and amazing in every way.
I have approached OpenXcell for developing my messaging app - Android Chat. They understood my vision and directed the way about how it should be done. They are very easy to approach, very affordable and keeps regular update about each and every phase of project development. Especially thanks to Poonam and her team for making the development of my app very smooth and easy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Yaseen AbrahamReviewed on 22/3/19
Highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app
Role: Founder at Frenda Social Network
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Yaseen Abraham
Role: Founder at Frenda Social Network
Highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app
OpenXcell provided us the right updates that we wanted in our app. They provided great customer service. Some of their best qualities are Fast response, always on time, you can directly contact them while any emergency and they will always be ready to solve the problem out, and the quality of work. I and my team are highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kandeeban ManoharanReviewed on 2/9/19
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Role: Founder at Sanschange
Reviewed on 2/9/19 by Kandeeban Manoharan
Role: Founder at Sanschange
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Right from the word go, OpenXcell’s team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own. I highly recommend the team of OpenXcell. They have worked non-stop to deliver us the best results. They have been very efficient with the timings. They have always accommodated my request. They always come up with some really great inputs and changes as if it was their own business.

What do you like most about the company?

What I really liked is their dedication power, professionalism to work, communication skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Paul ZebariReviewed on 25/2/19
An expert team with experience in every field
Role: Founder at Lotto Babble
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Paul Zebari
Role: Founder at Lotto Babble
An expert team with experience in every field
I hired Openxcell to build the app named Lotto Babble. It’is a social messaging app for the lottery. They built the app with great quality and a much more competitive rate. The quality of the final product was far good when compared with other app development companies. The project development team was very helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. The entire process of app development went very smoothly. They were able to meet each milestone and completed the project on time and within budget.

The project development team provided suggestions as needed and was very professional throughout the entire project. I would say that Openxcell core strength includes excellent communication skills and professionalism. They are client-focused and results oriented.

What do you like most about the company?

I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to develop an app should consider using OpenXcell as they offer some of the best value among the top app development companies in the world.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rajendra GaikwadReviewed on 18/2/19
I would rate them 5/5 for their quality work
Role: Co-founder at Boom Boom Hunt
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Rajendra Gaikwad
Role: Co-founder at Boom Boom Hunt
I would rate them 5/5 for their quality work
Boom Boom Hunt is a mobile application for finding and booking exclusive Nightlife in South East Asia and Europe. We have been working with OpenXcell since past a year and a half. OpenXcell were the technology partners for this project and helped us develop iOS and Android applications, web services, website and backend for this project. The OpenXcell team is highly capable of developing world-class applications. They are very supportive and professional in their approach. We are fully satisfied with their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Xavier TrimminghamReviewed on 18/2/19
I am super satisfied and I loved working with OpenXcell
Role: CEO at Springfloor, LLC
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Xavier Trimmingham
Role: CEO at Springfloor, LLC
I am super satisfied and I loved working with OpenXcell
Myself Xavier, founder of Springfloor app. It’s a social networking app. I am here to share my true opinion regarding my experience with OpenXcell.

I searched a lot about many developers and companies who can help me in my task and get it done on time. Finally, I found Openxcell and I was blown away. Their customer service is phenomenal. They give super attention to every detail and communicate very well. They always make sure about my needs and get them done on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rae MooreReviewed on 31/10/18
Very responsive, knowledgeable and reliable company to work with.
Role: Founder at Web Managment Services
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Rae Moore
Role: Founder at Web Managment Services
Very responsive, knowledgeable and reliable company to work with.
We have worked with Openxcell several times and are very satisfied with the services they provide. We have done more than 5 projects with OpenXcell. They always stuck to their words regarding price, time and communication were at its best. We are delighted with their work and think to continue with them in the future for different projects. The entire OpenXcell team is very responsive, knowledgeable, reliable and hardworking. We had an exceptionally smooth and professional experience. I give them 5 stars in each field for the great work they had done for me as well as I had learned a lot from them along a way. I can recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional services and get their job done, especially in the area with software development and mobile application development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
RamPrasad BangaruReviewed on 12/10/18
Excellent Partner
Role: Founder at SA Biz UK Ltd
Reviewed on 12/10/18 by RamPrasad Bangaru
Role: Founder at SA Biz UK Ltd
Excellent Partner
It gives me immense pleasure to give a review for Openxcell. Sabiz UK is a mobile app and software app development company. We’ve been associated with OpenXcell for the last 6 years. They have been helping us a lot in web development and mobile application development in android and ios. Also for presentation applications for iPad. They have always been proactive regarding giving suggestion wherever it is needed. Experience has been professional throughout. The entire team is excellent regarding communication skills, very professional, result oriented. Good luck jayneel, varshal, poonam and the other team of openxcell.

What do you like most about the company?

They never missed any timelines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Bader AlessaReviewed on 3/10/18
Very professional and solid.
Role: CEO at MyU
Reviewed on 3/10/18 by Bader Alessa
Role: CEO at MyU
Very professional and solid.
From the past 10 months, I had an opportunity to work with the Web team of Openxcell. My initial decision to choose them over other companies was due to their professionalism and attractive costing. They handled the project as if it's their own. Also, they understand the concept very clearly. They make sure that they conduct the work as per the requirements of the client in a pleasant manner. I highly recommend anyone to work with the web team of Openxcell.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jose A CastiloReviewed on 16/8/17
I highly recommend this company
Role: CEO at BPM Supreme
Reviewed on 16/8/17 by Jose A Castilo
Role: CEO at BPM Supreme
I highly recommend this company
I am the CEO of BPM Supreme. The objective of working with OpenXcell was to work with a team that can help us develop the website from scratch. OpenXcell was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend OpenXcell to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements. I actually got a chance to visit OpenXcell team in person; their knowledge of technology and their personalities were great. Thank you OpenXcell for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dave BrownReviewed on 26/6/17
They are honest, dependable and professional.
Role: President at Interactive Elementary
Reviewed on 26/6/17 by Dave Brown
Role: President at Interactive Elementary
They are honest, dependable and professional.
I have been working with OpenXcell since last 5 years to design and develop iPad applications. We have also worked with them for our company's website. I am highly satisfied with the company services. Not only they can reach the milestones but also complete the work within time frames. I trust the entire team at OpenXcell. They have exceeded our company's expectations. They have been available and willing to help whenever we needed them. Our experience at OpenXcell has simply been exceptional. We strongly recommend them to any company looking for web and mobile application services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Justin MalikReviewed on 24/6/17
Quick in responding to communications.
Role: Founder at Life Back
Reviewed on 24/6/17 by Justin Malik
Role: Founder at Life Back
Quick in responding to communications.
We are happy with the campaign. All requests we had were delivered, including the time frame, which is rare to find with a development company. We appreciate the fast work while keeping the quality high. We also appreciate the fast response times and answering all the questions we have.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fahad AlQarawiReviewed on 21/6/17
Thank you OpenXcell for your support!
Role: Director of Sales & Business Development at NOVAsat Ltd. co.
Reviewed on 21/6/17 by Fahad AlQarawi
Role: Director of Sales & Business Development at NOVAsat Ltd. co.
Thank you OpenXcell for your support!
Openxcell helped us build our main project i.e C-school application. The applications allows parents and teachers to communicate with each other. They build application for Android & iOS platforms. The application built by them is of high quality. They also recommended some useful suggestions for our application. The communication with them was very easy and the team was very professional. Thank you OpenXcell for your support and I would surely do another project with them in near future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Evan QuinteroReviewed on 19/6/17
Android & iOS Mobile App Development
Role: Disaster Grant Manager at Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
Reviewed on 19/6/17 by Evan Quintero
Role: Disaster Grant Manager at Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
Android & iOS Mobile App Development
I have worked with OpenXcell to gain assistance in developing Android & iOS mobile applications. It was my pleasure to work with them. No matter how many times I changed my requirements, they have been always patient and professional in adapting those changes. They always delivered the project on time and at a very reasonable price. Believe me, you'll be happy working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Larry StoodleyReviewed on 16/6/17
We had a great experience working with them.
Role: Founder at Mule App
Reviewed on 16/6/17 by Larry Stoodley
Role: Founder at Mule App
We had a great experience working with them.
I used OpenXcell to build a mobile application which has turned out to be a mega platform. They provided us an immense support for our project. We have worked with them for more than a year and I would say that working with OpenXcell would give you a great experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
John PetersonReviewed on 15/6/17
Punctual, highly skilled & recommendable!
Role: Founder at Develare
Reviewed on 15/6/17 by John Peterson
Role: Founder at Develare
Punctual, highly skilled & recommendable!
Openxcell has been our strong partners since last 5 years. The team at OpenXcell is punctual, highly skilled & easy to work with. With their help we have completed hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of work and they are our strong partners in website design & development. I highly recommend Openxcell for website design & development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Swagat SarangiReviewed on 12/6/17
Excellent Execution and Dev Support
Role: Co-Founder at Smytten
Reviewed on 12/6/17 by Swagat Sarangi
Role: Co-Founder at Smytten
Excellent Execution and Dev Support
The team is quick in understanding the requirement and agile enough to tweak things midway based on requirement. Always available for support and excellent at issue resolution in production environment.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and requirement understanding

What they should improve on?

Third party tool integration

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OpenXcell on Oct 19, 2017

Hey Swagat, Thank you for your review on Goodfirms. It is a privilege working with you and team members of Smytten.

Kunal ChokshiReviewed on 9/6/17
Excellent
Role: Founder & CEO at dot n pixel - Full Sevice Digital Agency
Reviewed on 9/6/17 by Kunal Chokshi
Role: Founder & CEO at dot n pixel - Full Sevice Digital Agency
Excellent
I worked with OpenXcell a few years back on website design and development. We had good experience working with them. Looking forward to work with them in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Evgenia KuzmenkoReviewed on 14/4/20
Good
Role: Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Evgenia Kuzmenko
Role: Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
Good
It was a totally perfect experience. I'm more than happy with outcomes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wai MaungReviewed on 16/6/17
Great price/quality.
Role: Backend Software Engineer at GamerSensei
Reviewed on 16/6/17 by Wai Maung
Role: Backend Software Engineer at GamerSensei
Great price/quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Grant TeeReviewed on 20/2/19
I would consider using them again in the future
Role: Founder at The Video Coach App
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Grant Tee
Role: Founder at The Video Coach App
I would consider using them again in the future
With the help of Varshal and his team, I had built an iOS app. The objective of my project was created side by side video training out for martial arts and other sports using an iOS platform in the iPhone. The quality was great, Communication was excellent. I definitely recommend. Speaking to their team often and really getting clarity on exactly what you want to achieve with the project is really a sign of great co-operativeness.

What do you like most about the company?

I think the core strengths they are having is that they are a very large team who is excellent and holds good communication skills containing a high level of knowledge, politeness and professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/9/17
Their project execution was on time!
Reviewed on 18/9/17 by Anonymous
Their project execution was on time!
OpenXcell helped us with development & design of our website. They assisted us in every step starting from selecting the right hosting platform to Google Analytics to adding new features to our website. The team was extremely responsible and professional in fulfilling all our requests. Our project manager was also very helpful in providing us useful suggestions. We highly recommend them for alloting projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 30/7/17
iOS app development
Reviewed on 30/7/17 by Anonymous
iOS app development
I worked with them to develop an iOS mobile app. My initial decision to choose them over other companies was due to their professionalism and attractive costing. What makes them stand out is their strong customer focus and their willingness to understand the needs of the client.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
OpenXcell
745 San Bernardo Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94087
United States
+1-888-777-4629
in
OpenXcell
2nd Floor, Baleshwar Avenue, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+91-999-822-2929
View more