Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd

Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd

Ecommerce and Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Emizen Tech is an offshore software development company having a technically outstanding team of 150+ multi-talented software professionals with integrated transitional capabilities and the ability to generate a creative idea that speaks itself. Over the past 8+ years ope...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United Kingdom
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Ecommerce and Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Best in Rates and good in communication
on 19/5/20
I did one project with them for application development, they completed on time with great communication. I would again like to hire and work with Mr. Vivek and Mr. Dhruv on a new project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and fast response

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much, all good it seems

Project Details
Project Name
Best in Rates and good in communication
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best company to work with...
Sherry Cheng Manager at Newpire Ltd.
on 8/5/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
43 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and Experienced Magento and Shopify Development
on 6/5/20
I've had the pleasure of working with Emizen for the past several years and have been very impressed with their experience with the Magento and Shopify platforms. They have been easy to work with, great with communication, and able to deliver high-quality work on time. I'd recommend Emizen for all of your ecommerce needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication and fast, high-quality turnarounds

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Experienced Magento and Shopify Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Magento 2 Development
on 6/5/20
Emizentech help us a lot migrating our site from M1 to M2. Their service is great and they always deliver good quality on time. We will use their service for long term.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong expertise in magento

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Good now

Project Details
Project Name
Magento 2 Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Magento 2 Development
Haroon Hussain Head of Development at EGO OFFICIAL
on 29/4/20
We shifted from working with a premier Magento agency in US to working with EmizenTech, the result was increased output of work while cutting costs in half. The team at EmizenTech has helped us with numerous upgrades and store customisation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Magento 2 Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Splendid Job
on 21/2/20
Emizentech consistently delivers quality work on time. They’re collaborative and very receptive to feedback. In addition to their responsive communication skills, the team’s flexibility is one of their key strengths. Overall, it’s been a productive engagement.

Amit was fantastic in technical queries and resolved them on timelly manner
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality and communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

3D model designers

Project Details
Project Name
Splendid Job
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Magento Team
Vivek Khatri Magento 1.x an 2.x Developer at Toptal
on 12/7/17
This is by far the most professional developer I have ever worked with. Understood the required work immediately, finished the job much quicker than i expected, made very clean design and also the coding is perfect. I really recommend this freelancer to all of you. Will hire again for next project for sure!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Magento Team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
I wish i have known EmizenTech earlier
Faris A Alqarni Head Teller at Al Rajhi Bank
on 7/5/20
My previous contractor told me updating Native React libraries for my app would take up to 3 weeks, and i was running late so i couldn't upload my app to play store, EmizenTech updated the libraries and fixed some extra issues in 5 days! They are experts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I wish i have known EmizenTech earlier
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional service
on 2/3/20
We've worked with several different agencies over the years across the UK and abroad, none of which have provided the value and professionalism of Emizentech. We’ve worked on almost every aspect of a Magento store, including UX, design, conversion rate optimization, payment integrations, and custom functionality. Emizentech continues to meet project goals, big and small. Working with Emizentech has allowed us to be more proactive with our store development and realize our potential as a business. Our developer Ajit possess a can do attitude and strong work ethic, communication is generally good. They are always willing to rise to the task whatever the challenge and have worked surplus hours without hesitation during emergency issues or high priority tasks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong work ethic, solid communication and ability to get the job done.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing that sticks out, the team have generally delivered on all fronts.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
116-118,Okay Plus Spaces F-45, Malviya Nagar Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan , Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
+918107990154
gb
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
44-2038158019
sg
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
89 short street #B1-11 Golden Wall Center, Singapore, Singapore 188216
Singapore
65-31382077
us
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
276 5th Avenue, Ste 704-1141,, NYC, New York 10001
United States
+1- (332) 255-7117
View more