Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd

Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd

Ecommerce and Mobile App Development Company

5 (9 Reviews)
About Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Emizen Tech is an offshore software development company having a technically outstanding team of 150+ multi-talented software professionals with integrated transitional capabilities and the ability to generate a creative idea that speaks itself. Over the past 8+ years ope...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United Kingdom
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Ecommerce and Mobile App Development Company
5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Sherry ChengReviewed on 8/5/20
Best company to work with...
Role: Manager at Newpire Ltd.
Reviewed on 8/5/20 by Sherry Cheng
Role: Manager at Newpire Ltd.
Best company to work with...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
43 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gaurav SindhuReviewed on 19/5/20
Best in Rates and good in communication
Reviewed on 19/5/20 by Gaurav Sindhu
Best in Rates and good in communication
I did one project with them for application development, they completed on time with great communication. I would again like to hire and work with Mr. Vivek and Mr. Dhruv on a new project.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and fast response

What they should improve on?

Nothing much, all good it seems

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen KidwellReviewed on 6/5/20
Professional and Experienced Magento and Shopify Development
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Stephen Kidwell
Professional and Experienced Magento and Shopify Development
I've had the pleasure of working with Emizen for the past several years and have been very impressed with their experience with the Magento and Shopify platforms. They have been easy to work with, great with communication, and able to deliver high-quality work on time. I'd recommend Emizen for all of your ecommerce needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and fast, high-quality turnarounds

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ken WuReviewed on 6/5/20
Magento 2 Development
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Ken Wu
Magento 2 Development
Emizentech help us a lot migrating our site from M1 to M2. Their service is great and they always deliver good quality on time. We will use their service for long term.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong expertise in magento

What they should improve on?

Good now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Haroon HussainReviewed on 29/4/20
Great Magento 2 Development
Role: Head of Development at EGO OFFICIAL
Reviewed on 29/4/20 by Haroon Hussain
Role: Head of Development at EGO OFFICIAL
Great Magento 2 Development
We shifted from working with a premier Magento agency in US to working with EmizenTech, the result was increased output of work while cutting costs in half. The team at EmizenTech has helped us with numerous upgrades and store customisation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel lynnReviewed on 21/2/20
Splendid Job
Reviewed on 21/2/20 by Daniel lynn
Splendid Job
Emizentech consistently delivers quality work on time. They’re collaborative and very receptive to feedback. In addition to their responsive communication skills, the team’s flexibility is one of their key strengths. Overall, it’s been a productive engagement.

Amit was fantastic in technical queries and resolved them on timelly manner

What do you like most about the company?

Quality and communication

What they should improve on?

3D model designers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vivek KhatriReviewed on 12/7/17
Good Magento Team
Role: Magento 1.x an 2.x Developer at Toptal
Reviewed on 12/7/17 by Vivek Khatri
Role: Magento 1.x an 2.x Developer at Toptal
Good Magento Team
This is by far the most professional developer I have ever worked with. Understood the required work immediately, finished the job much quicker than i expected, made very clean design and also the coding is perfect. I really recommend this freelancer to all of you. Will hire again for next project for sure!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Faris A AlqarniReviewed on 7/5/20
I wish i have known EmizenTech earlier
Role: Head Teller at Al Rajhi Bank
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Faris A Alqarni
Role: Head Teller at Al Rajhi Bank
I wish i have known EmizenTech earlier
My previous contractor told me updating Native React libraries for my app would take up to 3 weeks, and i was running late so i couldn't upload my app to play store, EmizenTech updated the libraries and fixed some extra issues in 5 days! They are experts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jai JohalReviewed on 2/3/20
Professional service
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Jai Johal
Professional service
We've worked with several different agencies over the years across the UK and abroad, none of which have provided the value and professionalism of Emizentech. We’ve worked on almost every aspect of a Magento store, including UX, design, conversion rate optimization, payment integrations, and custom functionality. Emizentech continues to meet project goals, big and small. Working with Emizentech has allowed us to be more proactive with our store development and realize our potential as a business. Our developer Ajit possess a can do attitude and strong work ethic, communication is generally good. They are always willing to rise to the task whatever the challenge and have worked surplus hours without hesitation during emergency issues or high priority tasks.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong work ethic, solid communication and ability to get the job done.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that sticks out, the team have generally delivered on all fronts.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
116-118,Okay Plus Spaces F-45, Malviya Nagar Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan , Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
+918107990154
gb
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
44-2038158019
sg
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
89 short street #B1-11 Golden Wall Center, Singapore, Singapore 188216
Singapore
65-31382077
us
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd
276 5th Avenue, Ste 704-1141,, NYC, New York 10001
United States
+1- (332) 255-7117
View more