Promatics Technologies

Top Rated Web n Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (25 Reviews)
About Promatics Technologies
Promatics Technologies is a premier web and mobile apps development company. As a seasoned team of 150+ developers we have built a strong foundation of web and mobile app development processes with much matured and optimized engagement and delivery models. Whether it...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United Kingdom
Promatics Technologies
Top Rated Web n Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
The Company That Makes Your Dream Come True!!!
3 months ago
They are super professional and their pricing is affordable.
We asked them to develop a customized Mobile App with an Admin Panel.
Before starting the project they make sure they understand every detail of the project precisely.
They begin by developing a great and attractive UI/UX Design.
They give life to the app and integrate all the API's needed.
They make sure everything works perfectly.
Their communication is TOP of the TOP.
We have a group on Whatsapp where they are always available.
Our mobile app is being a success, our customers are enjoying the comfort of the app.
Honestly saying, we are going to work with them on all our projects.
Thank You PROMATICS!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism, Skill, Communication, Availability...

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are Perfect!

Project Details
Project Name
The Company That Makes Your Dream Come True!!!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marketplace for used IT products
William Pine Product Manager at at Dell
3 months ago
Promatics worked with me to build a complex buyer/seller marketplace app for used IT hardware products. I provided them with the full UI architecture. They did a great job of building the app from design. Their communication style is open and transparent which is extremely important in a partnership. Throughout the entire process, they continually impressed me with their professional approach and dedication. I am very satisfied with the results that were achieved. Great job to the whole Promatics team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Marketplace for used IT products
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We are highly satisfied with the final results.
Daniel Winton Sales Manager at Microsoft
4 months ago
We outsourced them the project to build our mobile apps. Promatics understood our requirements to a level which surprised us as well. Some of the features that are now in the app were as per their recommendations and we can now see why they were required. That is something very good about them. We set out to build an eccentric marketplace targeting a specific community for daily services. They were required to create full UI design and write all source code. After that they had to set up the server. Our apps have features like sign ups, profiles creation, bookings, search engine, vendor profiles, calendar etc. The apps were commanded by a project manager who was reporting to us. We are satisfied with the final results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Very happy with the results
Florence Bonelli Business Analyst at at Nestlé
6 months ago
We have built a hyperlocal delivery app together. Our team provided them with full wireframes. The UI was created based on it. The app is built with the aim to help customers shop from nearby stores. Promatics developed three apps; for customers, drivers and vendors. The engagement went very well and we are very happy with the results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

For Promatics customer service comes first and I experienced this first hand while building the app with them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They have been fantastic with what all we told them to do however I would recommend they should provide their own insights and ideas since they are experienced.

Project Details
Project Name
Very happy with the results
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our app is being appreciated by users
9 months ago
We hired Promatics to build a cross platform mobile app for our in-store walk-in customers. The app allows the user to measure his/her exact fit for a garment. It took a while to get the app developed and the schedule slipped primarily since we changed tracks midway however the end results are spectacular. All of our stores that have rolled out the app have given very good feedback.The user experience and the swiftness of the app make it a great hit with the customers. We plan to expand our roll out to more locations in the future. They also provided us with a browser based panel that helps us keep a track of the app and acts as our control center for this project. The guys at Promatics are experts in app development. They are helpful and would go the extra mile to make you happy. Whatever we asked them they were able to find a way to complete that. In the end we got a fast turnaround, cost savings and great quality delivered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like their enthusiasm and the ability to take on unexpected hurdles faced during development as a challenge.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing I can think of. These guys are great.

Project Details
Project Name
Our app is being appreciated by users
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Promatics app development
9 months ago
This was my first time working with Promatics Technologies and I have to be honest, I have no regrets. Even through such tough time of a pandemic going on, they are still reliable, punctual and always there for you regardless of the time difference. We are a starting company and needed our coordinator to be beside us every step of the way and they did it. The app they built for us works great and I will not hesitate to work again with them when needed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Promatics app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
App and website
11 months ago
Very fast turnaround and very cost effective company to use
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The response time of my project manager was very fast

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

More thorough testing of bugs before app release

Project Details
Project Name
App and website
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great working experience with them!
Mr. Tong Zhao Regional Sales Manager at Google Inc
on 13/10/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The team at Promatics is very Professional
Barry Robin Manager Marketing and Customer Partnerships at Johnson & Johnson
on 9/9/20
I have been working with Promatics since the past 8 months. We are making social media apps with audio messages instead of text. I came to them with a raw idea that was polished by their highly acclaimed analysts. Right from the stage of wireframing to UI designing and then development and testing my expectations were blown away. My apps are now finished and are in private beta. The reviews I have received are fabulous which is not surprising as I have seen these guys working out very hard for the past few months. They have been super collaborative, solved technical challenges with perseverance, and have fantastic customer service skills. I highly recommend Promatics Technologies for mobile app development and other web projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I loved the fact that they are honest and very hard working. They gave a lot of value to my project. I felt everyone on the team is working towards developing and delivering the apps in the best possible manner.

Project Details
Project Name
The team at Promatics is very Professional
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Incredible experience working with Promatics Technologies
on 5/8/20
Working with Promatics Technologies has been an awesome experience, to say the least. We hired them to build an extensive multi-vendor e-commerce website and mobile apps for Android and iPhone.They are super responsive. The team is always available so it was never an issue on the communication front. They kept on working tirelessly from start to finish and hammered out a great product in the end. What impressed me was their vast technical knowledge and flexibility to adapt to the changes. If you are looking for a highly technical team with superior customer service at a great price look no further.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Incredible experience working with Promatics Technologies
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review to to-top.org
Hemin Qadir Ph.D. Candidate at at OmniVision Technologies
on 29/6/20
Promatics made a great effort to devliver the most to my project. I would like to thank them for the qulaity and for being so responsive to my remarks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their responsiveness to my remarks and documentation

Project Details
Project Name
Review to to-top.org
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delivered on time and in budget
Dr. Ian McColl Consultant Dermatologist at John Flynn Hospital, Tugun, Gold Coast, Australia
on 29/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
on 18/9/19
I've already had lengthy conversations with Promatics on a potential mobile app project prior to this. That project could not be realized because we could not find potential clients for it. But the positive experience, their approachability and responsiveness made me come back to them for this project.

Promatics provided a solid suggestion the entire website development was based on. They provided the wireframes and we discussed them in detail. During the development phase they were very responsive and open to new and updated requirements as the website evolved.

The project management was flawless. They were very responsive and contacted us with feedback, suggestions, reports and questions in a very timely manner. They made a great effort to understand our needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Creatorshala project was well handled
Himanshu Mittal Founder at creatorshala
on 8/7/19
I have given the work to promatics technologies to work for project creatorshala, they have handled this project very well and work according to the designs sent by me and execute the project very well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There developers team is well experience and capable of developing any type of projecr

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Still there team have all knowledge

Project Details
Project Name
Creatorshala project was well handled
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Automotive Platform
Patrick Appiah Regional Head, Anglophone West Africa at MoneyGram International Ltd.
on 16/5/19
I Reached out to Promatics Technologies with a basic idea i wanted to develop into a business and therefore shared a short brief with them. To my surprise they returned a detailed document expanding my brief to the extent that I could not imagine. They used their previous experience to enrich my application and now I have moved from concept to a functional platform
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Automotive Platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast development and Great communication
Lars De Vries Co-Founder at FudeDeliver
on 20/12/18
I have worked with Promatics since past few months and can safely say they are the best people in business. They showed unparallel professionalism while developing my apps and too an extent which frankly I was not expecting. They not only got fully involved in my business plan but also offered very important suggestions drawing from past experiences in developing such apps. And that’s something maybe I did not wanted but later realized I definitely needed. The team allotted to me was highly motivated and exceptionally skilled. The best part about them is that they are highly accessible and have super communication skills. Most of the time it was them chasing me for meetings. They are very responsive and always go the extra mile. For sure we will continue our cooperation. I will recommend Promatics to everyone!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their responsiveness and dedication to build my project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Well, cannot think of any thing in particular. Our cooperation went well.

Project Details
Project Name
Fast development and Great communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MyCpdZw Online Medical Education Platform
Admore Jokwiro Principal at MyCpd Solutions
on 22/10/18
They were very responsive and personal in communication updating daily on website progress.They stuck to budget despite my various variations to the features. Promatics were also influential in adding other features which made the product more user friendly and unique.I rate them as world class
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
MyCpdZw Online Medical Education Platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
App development
Sammy Karuri CEO at Pata Hao
on 6/9/18
Wonderful timely and efficient Also make good adjustment. They exceed expectations
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good work flow

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Always room for growth in world

Project Details
Project Name
App development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome App Development Company
Thane Cameron Operations Manager at DHL
on 19/5/18
I have been fortunate to find these guys. My apps were delivered in time and exceeded my expectations. The project manager was a great chap and he kept me updated about the progress on a daily basis. The beta test users who have experienced the apps loved the apps. Apart from superior technical skills I was thoroughly impressed by their excellent communication and project management skills as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Working with Promatics has been an enriching experience as I dealt with skillful technology experts who make sure your ideas are put out in the best possible manner. The demonstrated a high degree of flexibility and customer focused mentality. My courier apps are looking great and I cannot stress that enough. I am certain to return for more work in near future.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing specific I can think of

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They have extensive knowledge and know how to manage such complicated projects.
Danny White Sales Associate at at Kyöto
1 month ago
We hired Promatics to develop our mobile apps and website for our skill enhancement platform. We set out to develop a platform to enhance an organization's capability through skill upgrades and behavioral training interventions. After working with them I can assure you they have extensive knowledge and know how to manage such complicated projects.

They were very responsive, had great technical skills, and were amazingly transparent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Promatics worked hard and developed dating apps for us as per our instructions.
Chloe Morrisonn Senior Human Resources Manager at at Boly:Welch
1 month ago
Promatics worked hard and developed dating apps for us as per our instructions.
This was a great experience overall. The guys have exemplary tech skills and they
will not stop at anything. You need to have them in your team if you are looking to
build fantastic mobile apps.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very happy
6 months ago
The developers of Promatics Technologies are amazing with their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very happy
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Great company to work with!
on 19/3/20
We used Promatics to develop a Marketplace Webpage and Mobile Apps specifically for the events industry. They were fantastic to work with - on time, one budget and great quality. Would highly recommend Promatics and their team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Promatics!
on 20/2/20
We unreservedly recommend this highly professional company. They turned our simple idea into a veritable product destined to go places. The team kept to their wpord in terms of cost and time, plus they delivered fine quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fidelity to commitments.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Expand the team.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Promatics!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very prompt with their support services.
Anonymous Owner at Turf Products Supplier
on 4/11/16

The client is a manufacturer of artificial grass, artificial turf products and offers residential and commercial turf products. For the same, the client wanted to develop a user-friendly website that would be easy for them to understand as well as process order requests.



The client appreciates their level of expertise and their timeliness on delivering the website. The client is highly satisfied with their customer support services and feels that Promatics Technologies’ team has delivered as per their expectations.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a manufacturer of artificial grass, artificial turf products and offers residential and commercial turf products. For the same, the client wanted to develop a user-friendly website that would be easy for them to understand as well as process order requests.



The client appreciates their level of expertise and their timeliness on delivering the website. The client is highly satisfied with their customer support services and feels that Promatics Technologies’ team has delivered as per their expectations.


Contact information
in
Promatics Technologies
"Promatics House, Bhadurke Road Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab 141008
India
91-9501082999
in
Promatics Technologies
"Ground Floor, Iris Tech Park, Sector - 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Gurugram, Haryana 122002
India
91-124-4930770
gb
Promatics Technologies
"First Floor, Innovation Warehouse, 1 East Poultry Avenue, London, London, London EC1A 9PT
United Kingdom
44-20-7993-2300
us
Promatics Technologies
99 Hudson Street, 5th Floor, New York City, NY , NYC, New York 10013
United States
+1-607-821-7766
View more