Promatics Technologies

Top Rated Web n Mobile App Development Company

4.99 (23 Reviews)
About Promatics Technologies
Promatics Technologies is a premier web and mobile apps development company. As a seasoned team of 150+ developers we have built a strong foundation of web and mobile app development processes with much matured and optimized engagement and delivery models. Whether it...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United Kingdom
Promatics Technologies
Top Rated Web n Mobile App Development Company
4.99 (23 Reviews)
23 Reviews
Mr. Tong ZhaoReviewed 9 months ago
Great working experience with them!
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Google Inc
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mr. Tong Zhao
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Google Inc
Great working experience with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Ian McCollReviewed on 29/1/20
Delivered on time and in budget
Role: Consultant Dermatologist at John Flynn Hospital, Tugun, Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by Dr. Ian McColl
Role: Consultant Dermatologist at John Flynn Hospital, Tugun, Gold Coast, Australia
Delivered on time and in budget
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Waona PlayReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
The Company That Makes Your Dream Come True!!!
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Waona Play
The Company That Makes Your Dream Come True!!!
They are super professional and their pricing is affordable.
We asked them to develop a customized Mobile App with an Admin Panel.
Before starting the project they make sure they understand every detail of the project precisely.
They begin by developing a great and attractive UI/UX Design.
They give life to the app and integrate all the API's needed.
They make sure everything works perfectly.
Their communication is TOP of the TOP.
We have a group on Whatsapp where they are always available.
Our mobile app is being a success, our customers are enjoying the comfort of the app.
Honestly saying, we are going to work with them on all our projects.
Thank You PROMATICS!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, Skill, Communication, Availability...

What they should improve on?

They are Perfect!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
William PineReviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago
Marketplace for used IT products
Role: Product Manager at at Dell
Reviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago by William Pine
Role: Product Manager at at Dell
Marketplace for used IT products
Promatics worked with me to build a complex buyer/seller marketplace app for used IT hardware products. I provided them with the full UI architecture. They did a great job of building the app from design. Their communication style is open and transparent which is extremely important in a partnership. Throughout the entire process, they continually impressed me with their professional approach and dedication. I am very satisfied with the results that were achieved. Great job to the whole Promatics team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel WintonReviewed 1 month ago
We are highly satisfied with the final results.
Role: Sales Manager at Microsoft
Reviewed 1 month ago by Daniel Winton
Role: Sales Manager at Microsoft
We are highly satisfied with the final results.
We outsourced them the project to build our mobile apps. Promatics understood our requirements to a level which surprised us as well. Some of the features that are now in the app were as per their recommendations and we can now see why they were required. That is something very good about them. We set out to build an eccentric marketplace targeting a specific community for daily services. They were required to create full UI design and write all source code. After that they had to set up the server. Our apps have features like sign ups, profiles creation, bookings, search engine, vendor profiles, calendar etc. The apps were commanded by a project manager who was reporting to us. We are satisfied with the final results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Florence BonelliReviewed 3 months ago
Very happy with the results
Role: Business Analyst at at Nestlé
Reviewed 3 months ago by Florence Bonelli
Role: Business Analyst at at Nestlé
Very happy with the results
We have built a hyperlocal delivery app together. Our team provided them with full wireframes. The UI was created based on it. The app is built with the aim to help customers shop from nearby stores. Promatics developed three apps; for customers, drivers and vendors. The engagement went very well and we are very happy with the results.

What do you like most about the company?

For Promatics customer service comes first and I experienced this first hand while building the app with them.

What they should improve on?

They have been fantastic with what all we told them to do however I would recommend they should provide their own insights and ideas since they are experienced.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akash GuptaReviewed 6 months ago
Our app is being appreciated by users
Reviewed 6 months ago by Akash Gupta
Our app is being appreciated by users
We hired Promatics to build a cross platform mobile app for our in-store walk-in customers. The app allows the user to measure his/her exact fit for a garment. It took a while to get the app developed and the schedule slipped primarily since we changed tracks midway however the end results are spectacular. All of our stores that have rolled out the app have given very good feedback.The user experience and the swiftness of the app make it a great hit with the customers. We plan to expand our roll out to more locations in the future. They also provided us with a browser based panel that helps us keep a track of the app and acts as our control center for this project. The guys at Promatics are experts in app development. They are helpful and would go the extra mile to make you happy. Whatever we asked them they were able to find a way to complete that. In the end we got a fast turnaround, cost savings and great quality delivered.

What do you like most about the company?

I like their enthusiasm and the ability to take on unexpected hurdles faced during development as a challenge.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of. These guys are great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Axel TaratibuReviewed 7 months ago
Promatics app development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Axel Taratibu
Promatics app development
This was my first time working with Promatics Technologies and I have to be honest, I have no regrets. Even through such tough time of a pandemic going on, they are still reliable, punctual and always there for you regardless of the time difference. We are a starting company and needed our coordinator to be beside us every step of the way and they did it. The app they built for us works great and I will not hesitate to work again with them when needed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sean GouldingReviewed 8 months ago
App and website
Reviewed 8 months ago by Sean Goulding
App and website
Very fast turnaround and very cost effective company to use

What do you like most about the company?

The response time of my project manager was very fast

What they should improve on?

More thorough testing of bugs before app release

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Barry RobinReviewed 10 months ago
The team at Promatics is very Professional
Role: Manager Marketing and Customer Partnerships at Johnson & Johnson
Reviewed 10 months ago by Barry Robin
Role: Manager Marketing and Customer Partnerships at Johnson & Johnson
The team at Promatics is very Professional
I have been working with Promatics since the past 8 months. We are making social media apps with audio messages instead of text. I came to them with a raw idea that was polished by their highly acclaimed analysts. Right from the stage of wireframing to UI designing and then development and testing my expectations were blown away. My apps are now finished and are in private beta. The reviews I have received are fabulous which is not surprising as I have seen these guys working out very hard for the past few months. They have been super collaborative, solved technical challenges with perseverance, and have fantastic customer service skills. I highly recommend Promatics Technologies for mobile app development and other web projects.

What do you like most about the company?

I loved the fact that they are honest and very hard working. They gave a lot of value to my project. I felt everyone on the team is working towards developing and delivering the apps in the best possible manner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MOHAMED BADRReviewed 11 months ago
Incredible experience working with Promatics Technologies
Reviewed 11 months ago by MOHAMED BADR
Incredible experience working with Promatics Technologies
Working with Promatics Technologies has been an awesome experience, to say the least. We hired them to build an extensive multi-vendor e-commerce website and mobile apps for Android and iPhone.They are super responsive. The team is always available so it was never an issue on the communication front. They kept on working tirelessly from start to finish and hammered out a great product in the end. What impressed me was their vast technical knowledge and flexibility to adapt to the changes. If you are looking for a highly technical team with superior customer service at a great price look no further.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hemin QadirReviewed on 29/6/20
Review to to-top.org
Role: Ph.D. Candidate at at OmniVision Technologies
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by Hemin Qadir
Role: Ph.D. Candidate at at OmniVision Technologies
Review to to-top.org
Promatics made a great effort to devliver the most to my project. I would like to thank them for the qulaity and for being so responsive to my remarks.

What do you like most about the company?

Their responsiveness to my remarks and documentation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Philipp KesslerReviewed on 18/9/19
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Philipp Kessler
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
I've already had lengthy conversations with Promatics on a potential mobile app project prior to this. That project could not be realized because we could not find potential clients for it. But the positive experience, their approachability and responsiveness made me come back to them for this project.

Promatics provided a solid suggestion the entire website development was based on. They provided the wireframes and we discussed them in detail. During the development phase they were very responsive and open to new and updated requirements as the website evolved.

The project management was flawless. They were very responsive and contacted us with feedback, suggestions, reports and questions in a very timely manner. They made a great effort to understand our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Himanshu MittalReviewed on 8/7/19
Creatorshala project was well handled
Role: Founder at creatorshala
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Himanshu Mittal
Role: Founder at creatorshala
Creatorshala project was well handled
I have given the work to promatics technologies to work for project creatorshala, they have handled this project very well and work according to the designs sent by me and execute the project very well.

What do you like most about the company?

There developers team is well experience and capable of developing any type of projecr

What they should improve on?

Still there team have all knowledge

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Patrick AppiahReviewed on 16/5/19
Automotive Platform
Role: Regional Head, Anglophone West Africa at MoneyGram International Ltd.
Reviewed on 16/5/19 by Patrick Appiah
Role: Regional Head, Anglophone West Africa at MoneyGram International Ltd.
Automotive Platform
I Reached out to Promatics Technologies with a basic idea i wanted to develop into a business and therefore shared a short brief with them. To my surprise they returned a detailed document expanding my brief to the extent that I could not imagine. They used their previous experience to enrich my application and now I have moved from concept to a functional platform
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lars De VriesReviewed on 20/12/18
Fast development and Great communication
Role: Co-Founder at FudeDeliver
Reviewed on 20/12/18 by Lars De Vries
Role: Co-Founder at FudeDeliver
Fast development and Great communication
I have worked with Promatics since past few months and can safely say they are the best people in business. They showed unparallel professionalism while developing my apps and too an extent which frankly I was not expecting. They not only got fully involved in my business plan but also offered very important suggestions drawing from past experiences in developing such apps. And that’s something maybe I did not wanted but later realized I definitely needed. The team allotted to me was highly motivated and exceptionally skilled. The best part about them is that they are highly accessible and have super communication skills. Most of the time it was them chasing me for meetings. They are very responsive and always go the extra mile. For sure we will continue our cooperation. I will recommend Promatics to everyone!

What do you like most about the company?

Their responsiveness and dedication to build my project.

What they should improve on?

Well, cannot think of any thing in particular. Our cooperation went well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Admore JokwiroReviewed on 22/10/18
MyCpdZw Online Medical Education Platform
Role: Principal at MyCpd Solutions
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Admore Jokwiro
Role: Principal at MyCpd Solutions
MyCpdZw Online Medical Education Platform
They were very responsive and personal in communication updating daily on website progress.They stuck to budget despite my various variations to the features. Promatics were also influential in adding other features which made the product more user friendly and unique.I rate them as world class
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sammy KaruriReviewed on 6/9/18
App development
Role: CEO at Pata Hao
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by Sammy Karuri
Role: CEO at Pata Hao
App development
Wonderful timely and efficient Also make good adjustment. They exceed expectations

What do you like most about the company?

Good work flow

What they should improve on?

Always room for growth in world

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thane CameronReviewed on 19/5/18
Awesome App Development Company
Role: Operations Manager at DHL
Reviewed on 19/5/18 by Thane Cameron
Role: Operations Manager at DHL
Awesome App Development Company
I have been fortunate to find these guys. My apps were delivered in time and exceeded my expectations. The project manager was a great chap and he kept me updated about the progress on a daily basis. The beta test users who have experienced the apps loved the apps. Apart from superior technical skills I was thoroughly impressed by their excellent communication and project management skills as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Promatics has been an enriching experience as I dealt with skillful technology experts who make sure your ideas are put out in the best possible manner. The demonstrated a high degree of flexibility and customer focused mentality. My courier apps are looking great and I cannot stress that enough. I am certain to return for more work in near future.

What they should improve on?

Nothing specific I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph LevonReviewed 3 months ago
Very happy
Reviewed 3 months ago by Joseph Levon
Very happy
The developers of Promatics Technologies are amazing with their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Lisa PriceReviewed on 19/3/20
Great company to work with!
Reviewed on 19/3/20 by Lisa Price
Great company to work with!
We used Promatics to develop a Marketplace Webpage and Mobile Apps specifically for the events industry. They were fantastic to work with - on time, one budget and great quality. Would highly recommend Promatics and their team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael AwuahReviewed on 20/2/20
Excellent Promatics!
Reviewed on 20/2/20 by Michael Awuah
Excellent Promatics!
We unreservedly recommend this highly professional company. They turned our simple idea into a veritable product destined to go places. The team kept to their wpord in terms of cost and time, plus they delivered fine quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Fidelity to commitments.

What they should improve on?

Expand the team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 4/11/16
Very prompt with their support services.
Role: Owner at Turf Products Supplier
Reviewed on 4/11/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Turf Products Supplier
Very prompt with their support services.

The client is a manufacturer of artificial grass, artificial turf products and offers residential and commercial turf products. For the same, the client wanted to develop a user-friendly website that would be easy for them to understand as well as process order requests.

The client appreciates their level of expertise and their timeliness on delivering the website. The client is highly satisfied with their customer support services and feels that Promatics Technologies’ team has delivered as per their expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Promatics Technologies
"Promatics House, Bhadurke Road Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab 141008
India
91-9501082999
in
Promatics Technologies
"Ground Floor, Iris Tech Park, Sector - 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Gurugram, Haryana 122002
India
91-124-4930770
gb
Promatics Technologies
"First Floor, Innovation Warehouse, 1 East Poultry Avenue, London, London, London EC1A 9PT
United Kingdom
44-20-7993-2300
us
Promatics Technologies
99 Hudson Street, 5th Floor, New York City, NY , NYC, New York 10013
United States
+1-607-821-7766
View more