3 Media Web

3 Media Web

Growing Your Business Is Our Business

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About 3 Media Web
3 Media Web is a full-service, award-winning digital agency that specializes in websites, support, and digital growth for mid-size companies and enterprises. For nearly 20 years, we’ve built our reputation as a dependable, high-quality provider, and expert when it c...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
10 - 49
2001
United States
3 Media Web
Growing Your Business Is Our Business
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Garin LivingstoneReviewed 3 months ago
Ever changing marketing challenges
Role: President at at Bryley Systems, Inc.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Garin Livingstone
Role: President at at Bryley Systems, Inc.
Ever changing marketing challenges
3 Media Web has been our partner for over four years and continue to assist us with the ever changing marketing challenges we face. Thanks 3 Media Web team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Arcade SnacksReviewed 7 months ago
5 star website redesign
Reviewed 7 months ago by Arcade Snacks
5 star website redesign
3 media web has been amazing to work with. We came to them at a critical time in our business, we needed to be able to provide our customers an online shopping experience, and our timeline was short. 3 media provided us with a detailed timeline and followed through on everything that was promised. As of today sales are soaring and they continue to supply us with the support and attention needed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matt RossiniReviewed 11 months ago
Amazing web design and digital marketing company
Reviewed 11 months ago by Matt Rossini
Amazing web design and digital marketing company

Our company needed to redesign our website and launch a more coordinated, professional digital marketing plan, so we started looking at companies offering those services. We researched several firms and we met with three companies in our final selection process before deciding on 3 Media Web.

The experience has been tremendous. They have a very talented creative team that has been able to translate what we wanted to communicate about our brand differentiation into effective web content and digital marketing services. We really have come to understand that we cannot control the design process, we had to allow 3 Media Web to show us how to achieve what we were trying to communicate using modern design and proven industry practices.

We have retained 3 Media Web for over a year now and we are making major strides as a company as direct result. They provide tremendous service at a tremendous value.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very personable and honest. We're able to tackle challenges together to make the right decisions for our business.

What they should improve on?

Do not see any areas of improvement at this point

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Christopher KlamutReviewed on 6/8/20
Everything we've always needed, and somehow even more!
Role: Interactive Designer at at JazzHR
Reviewed on 6/8/20 by Christopher Klamut
Role: Interactive Designer at at JazzHR
Everything we've always needed, and somehow even more!
The 3Media team has consistently been the best asset that we've had during my tenure at a SaaS company. They ask all the right questions, provide all the right resources, and do an even better job of delivering a final product that not only works when launched, but can scale with your business.

They think things through, and provide reasonable/affordable options that will genuinely help you achieve what you're looking for at the moment/down-the-road/beyond.

I am SUPER impressed with the transparency, overall technical knowledge, design intuition, and amazing customer service and support. 3Media is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with, and after our very first project together my organization knew that we were getting a partner that we could truly grow with. They have been nothing short of phenomenal on ALL levels!

I would consider 3Media a true unicorn in that they really can help your company accomplish what matters most within the digital landscape and more importantly within your budget. These folks love what they do and it really shows! SO REFRESHING!!! Thank you 3Media!!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
William B BoniReviewed 3 months ago
From soup to nuts
Reviewed 3 months ago by William B Boni
From soup to nuts
We have worked with 3 Media Web for a number of years. Their concept development has been insightful, and their execution has been consistently reliable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Eric PellerinReviewed 3 months ago
Great help twice in the last couple months!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Eric Pellerin
Great help twice in the last couple months!
We use 3MediaWeb for hosting our website. Rachel helped us in a crisis by rolling back our website to a previously working version late on a Friday afternoon. In another instance, Mike assisted us by creating a development environment we could create a new website menu theme on. Once completed, he deployed the new theme in a very timely fashion.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Helen BrownReviewed on 29/7/20
Great work, great customer service
Role: President, at The Helen Brown Group LLC
Reviewed on 29/7/20 by Helen Brown
Role: President, at The Helen Brown Group LLC
Great work, great customer service
We've used 3Media for our web design, hosting, and support for a year and a half. We're so happy we found them! They are always amazingly responsive, great with problem solving, and professionally really good at what they do. Every staff member we've worked with has been polite and helpful, and they treat us like we're their only client. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
3 Media Web
11 Apex Drive, Suite 300A, Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
United States
+1 (508) 845-8900
us
3 Media Web
99 Monroe Building, Suite 200, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
United States
+1 (616) 258-2033
View more